Claimed

Amaron Complaints & Reviews

0.9
Last updated Nov 29, 2021

Amaron Complaints & Reviews

0.9
Last updated Nov 29, 2021
Complaints 563
Resolved
99
Unresolved
464
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Amaron

Having problems with Amaron ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Amaron customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Recent comments about Amaron services

Amaron reviews & complaints (563)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I had purchased battery in 19/09/2020 currently it in warranty I had alredy charged battery in 3 times but it's not working properly request to replace battery
Helpful
Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Bought battery in 21/11/2019 only in 2 year battery cell is damage very bad experience with amaron my guarantee period is over on 21/11/2021 now what should I do
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      I charged my battery 2 to 3 hours it is not charging
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Sir I have registered complaint no.[protected] against my faulty battery model ABR-PR-APBTZ4L . NO SERVICE engineer attend...
        +1 photos
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        I have given complaint regards the battery backup issue twice but till now there is no proper update from the relevant team
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Battery bike not working in warranty period and i lost warranty card
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I have purchased purchased battery. The same was under guarantee. In this connection I met your service team. They treated with mis behaviour and stolen my tool's and in my two wheeler in which I was kept. I proven all my two wheeler electrical condition is good in front of amaon service service person. For which I spent more than Rs. 1000/-. Please do needful in regard immediately. My phone number [protected].
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I have purchased purchased battery. The same was under guarantee. In this connection I met your service team. They treated with mis behaviour and stolen my tool's and in my two wheeler in which I was kept. I proven all my two wheeler electrical condition is good in front of amaon service service person. For which I spent more than Rs. 1000/-. Please do needful in regard immediately.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Bangalore kangeri
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Please resove it asap
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Amaron 2 wheeler battery was given with warranty card for replacement
                    some 10 days back to the regional office in chennai by vinayaga automobiles
                    1 venkatesa nagar 2nd st Dasarathapuram main road virigambakkam
                    chennai 600092 . They give [protected] nobody picked up.Then
                    I contacted[protected] .Here they gave[protected] it is switched off.
                    If the quality of the service is so poor how are you going to compette
                    with Bosch in the market or in the share market. my phone no [protected]
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      I brought this battery on 13th july 2021. Now it's totally damage and not working. How this battery damage in 4 months although 48 months warranty given. So I should go the shop frequently to repair it. Please provide me the information regarding this issue.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Very low voltage
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          I have brought amrron battery on 11/09/2019 time of locked down I complaint to amron dealers but he refused due to lockdown now extended warranty due to lockdown but company refused. To replacement till date 17/10/2021
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            I have purchased Amaron battery from your company with a guarantee of 1 year but it stops working in few months. Although I went to the company so that they can replace battery but they haven’t replaced it. Plz see to my complaint as fast as possible…
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              Resolved
                              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                              Report
                              Copy
                              Resolved
                              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                              About Battery
                              Oct 9, 2021
                              Complaint marked as Resolved 
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                I purchased a beta series battery for my bike Bajaj pulser 180cc. Now after 3 months, the battery has stopped working.

                                I visited at the same place I bought it. They checked everything and said its in good condition and something is wrong with your bike.

                                What a shame!

                                When they are connecting other batteries everything is working fine and with my battery not starting.

                                Still they are saying, issue is with your bike.

                                I've visited there 3-4 times and they are not saying anything but excuses.

                                I'll wait for your response and then will take next steps or will go to cosumer court.

                                Mr Rawat
                                [protected]
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit
                                  Sir, a bike battery with serial no.EAE0237T2064096 was purchased on20/12/2019 from M/S TOPAZ POWER SYSTEMS Rourkela ODISHA...
                                  Helpful
                                  2 other people found this complaint helpful
                                  2 found this helpful
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Battery model number
                                  FE04-EP75-12
                                  Battery serial number
                                  4VL[protected]
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit
                                    The service centre is not replacing my car battery since I have lost my warranty card.
                                    But it has a QR code attach...
                                    +1 photos
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy