Amaron Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 22, 2026
Complaints 677

File a complaint to Amaron

Having problems with Amaron ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Amaron customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Amaron reviews & complaints(677)

tarunanand445
Jan 22, 2026
This thread was updated on Jan 22, 2026

Fraud and cheating by Amaron battery

2 months have past struggling to connect with Amaron. Yesterday, a call received from Mr. Sachin Saxena, his mobile no [protected] after repeated complaint mails written. He acknowledged that there is a congestion issue continuing with the customer care number due to which calls are not getting connected. He assured replacement of our faulty battery. He told that he will call himself as unable to communicate due to a personal issue at his...
Rohit31071987
Oct 21, 2025
Oct 28, 2025
This thread was updated on Oct 28, 2025

Harrasment and cheating

Address: Begur koppa road

I purchased a Car ford ecosport battery on Dec 2024 and on 15th OCT 2025 the battery was dead and I purchased from tyrenmore online company. I called to CC of Amaron brand (Amara Raja Batteries Limited) to take care for this issue as my car battery was under free replacement warranty, but the technician number given by CC person as Shree Babaji Enterprises charged the battery and gave it back to me with same one, then I called to CC of Amaron...
Stnraj
Jul 25, 2025

Amaron inverter not working

Address: Sreeraj, MRC Arcade, Poovathussery, Ambalanada, Thrissur-680741

BRAND: AMARON
COMPANY NAME: AMARA RAJA ELECTRONICS LIMITED
MFG LOCATION: MADE IN INDIA
NUMBER: AAM-HU-HB0000950

The above said detailed AMARON INVERTER is not working (dead)....
Team IB
Jul 14, 2025
Jul 16, 2025
This thread was updated on Jul 16, 2025

150Ah UPS battery warranty replacement problem

Address: Goa Vasco

Bought in Jun 27 2023
Warranty replacement period is till 3yrs.
However initially tey made excuse that I had lost warranty card hence they were not giving replacement. They had seend and agreed that battery was weak and it was not giving me back up with 100wattss load for more than 15mins.
SR no[protected]
Now theyy did load test and brought the battery voltage to 10.38v - abusve discharge to just show backup and...
kksoni87
Oct 23, 2024

Warranty issues.

HI

the details are here as follows :

Battery Was purchased on 1st November 2022.
Battery Brand : AMARON.
Battery Model : PRO BIKE RIDER AP-BTX9
Battery Si no, : BAC0222W401886
Dealer details : Om Sai Battery & Inverter,
Dealer Address : Shop No.3, Main 182 Bus Stand, Sukhbir Nagar, Delhi-81 (Near Jawahar Farm), Sukhbir Nagar, Delhi - 110081.

Kindly help...
Sandeep1771983
Sep 1, 2023

Amaron battery warranty issue

Amaron CC SR. [protected]
NCH Grievance Number: 4876548

Today, Date: 01/09/2023

My name is Sandeep Dogra, I am using Amaron Battery of Model No. AAM-FL-00036B20L and Sr. No. CEG1305V101157. I have purchased this battery on dated 02/03/2021. Attached herewith the warranty card for your ready reference. Currently this battery is under warranty as per the warranty card.

Now, battery is having...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Naren.159
Aug 13, 2023

Amaron inverter not working after 6 months

The same advice given by AMARON technician to change my HOUSE-WIRING when I gave complaint to AMARON customer care for my AMARON inverter not working properly.

The technician started telling that AMARON inverter runs on SINE WAVE but other manufacturer's inverters run on SQUARE-WAVE, etc etc reasons and ultimatly giving a wise advice to change my house-wiring - that's all.

I purchased it in dec 2022 and 6 months...
Mrityunjayv
Jul 27, 2023
Aug 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 13, 2023

Inverter machine not working properly

Hi, i have purchased amron invertor in feb 2023, before that i was using another invertor. after purchasing this amron invertor i called amron customer service and file a complaint because it was not working properly. some one name Vivek gupta from field, he called me at night around 8.00 pm and advised to do this and that for long time, after my many request he came and told that so and so problem and also advised to change the house wiring,...
Sriram 1996
Apr 12, 2023

Chidambaram ARVINTH battery shop misbehaviors

Address: chidambaram

I buyed new battery for my r15 v4 bike on 17.02.2023 after 1 month i am facing battery issues for example when i go to my office meting after 3 days i come and check battery got down again i carry my battery to shop they are charged my battery and given its working fine if you have any issues next time i will reaplce battery they said and ask me to pay to 60 rs i asked why during battery is new they told me for...
ipunitjain
Feb 9, 2023

Battery Lost My Warranty Card

I have purchased this battery on 18 November 2022 from my near by electronic store in Delhi Sarai Rohilla.
From last 1 Week i am having issue with this battery its draining automatically so i got checked my car with car service centre and they confirmed that this is battery issue
Now the problem is i have misplaced the warranty card.
Can you please check with the serial number which i provided in the attached...
sathya rtrp
Sep 2, 2022

Blast of amaron battery reg

The serial no. of the battery[protected], 150 AH, 12 Volt capacity Date 10th April 2017. All off sudden 2nd September 2022 battery was exploded/blasted due to no reason.Hence I request you kindly replace the new battery and full fill the lost during the ballast.

With best regards
Sathya R
No174, Thambureddy palayam
Thervazhi post
Gummidipoondi taluk
Thiruvallur district...
Sonia Suvvada
Apr 12, 2022

My inverter is making continuous beep sound

My inverter is making continuous beep sound even no fan or no light is used and battery is also fully charged but still it is making continuous beep sound for every 2 mins...
jeelan
Jan 13, 2022

Under warranty period Battery needs replacement

Address: Bellary

I am purchased the Pro Bike rider battery on 14.12.2018 which is having 48 months warranty. i contacted to the authorized amaron service center in Bellary Karnataka for battery replacement. but they denied to replace the battery even though i have warranty card and bill provided.

They are telling that under warranty period they existing battery cannot be repaired or replaced but he offered me 24% of discount for new battery...
Lalaram Bishnoi
Jan 9, 2021

Inverter problem

Address: Birai

Amron inverter fail...
aseem s.a
Jan 9, 2021

Battery Warranty of TVS Scooty Pep+

Address: Baithul aman,Anjilichuvadu,Kollakadavu,Pin-690509

I have an Amaron Pro Rider sealed AGM beta series battery(AP-BTX5L), which comes with my TVS Scooty Pep+.The sticker on the battery itself shows a warranty of 48 months.I purchased this battery on july of 2017.The above said warranty will only reach on july of 2021.
Now, my motorcycle doesn't get self start and checked this battery and, i found that this battery is not getting charging and it is failed.
As per the warranty...
vhood
Jul 6, 2020

amaron flo car battery issue

Address: J-47 GROUND FLOOR MAYFIELD GARDEN, SECTOR 51

I have an amaron flow car battery in my toyota etios which was installed on 8th july 2018 with replacement warranty of 2 years. I have been facing issue with battery since march 2020 and have complained 3 times about the battery issue, for which the local vendor aligns a technician to check and recharge the battery in my car which again dies in 3-4 days, even when i am using the car on alternate days. I have got my car checked with toyota...
Ruxhi
Jun 26, 2020

Battery warranty

My battery is dead and not working but within the warrenty period and I need to replace it.. I do not have the warrenty card but do have a original bill of the battery and invoice details.. what should I do to claim the warrenty.. pls suggest.. I have been trying every amaron helpline nos. But all the nos. Provided are not working.. disappointed with such a bad service...
vikram5686
May 11, 2020

battery in warranty but amaron not agree to replaced

I am adv vikram sonawane. My mobile no [protected] i was purchase the amaron go battery in 2018.
1. I was purchased your product name amaron go battery with 48 months warranty from thane on urgent basis because my vehicle was breakdown near mumbai toll that time mechanic come and told me the battery was faulty. Immediately i change the battery from your dealer.

2. I say that the slogan appearing on the wrapper...
snainawati
Feb 23, 2020

warranty period me battery kharab hone ke bad bhi replace ya thik nahi kiya ja raha

Address: 51, TULSI NAGAR, SECTOR -5, HIRANMAGRI,, Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

महोदय जी,

अवगत करना चाहता हूँ कि मैंने अपनी एक्टिवा के लिए मूल एमेरोन बैटरी s. No. Bab0205s503828 को अरिहंत ऑटोमोबाइल्स, अश्विन बाजार, उदयपुर से 01 जून 2018 को खरीदा था । जो कि कई समय से...
VIshnu Ğ NAìř
from Thrissur, Kerala
Jun 6, 2019

battery dead

Address: Heritage riders ,Thrissur,poonkunam ,kerala, Thrissur, Kerala, 680586

Dear amaron
For the past 1 year and 11 months im using a amaron 9 amps battery in my royal enfield classic 350.which i bought from Pinnacle Royal enfield Showroom Thrissur. Poonkunam
But currently the battery is dead .
I requested the royal enfield service authority for a replacement of my battery. But they neglected my request by arguing that the amron is providing warrenty period only for 1.5 years, but the amaron...