Claimed

Amaron Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Dec 29, 2022
Complaints 644
Resolved
103
Unresolved
541
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Amaron

Having problems with Amaron ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Amaron customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Amaron
Customer Service Contacts

Amaron Website

Amaron Head Office Address

5th Floor, Astra Towers, 12P, Kondapur, Hi-Tech City
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh
India
500038

Amaron Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 40 2368 3000
291
78
Fax
+91 40 2311 8219
View all Amaron contacts

Amaron reviews & complaints(644)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I have purchased amaran battery for my car but unfortunately i face some charging problem but iost ny warranty card Kindly guide my how can i replace it without warranty card
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I lost my warranty card somewhere and my car battery is
    dead, amaron people are asking for warranty card, i told them that the manufacturing detailes as sticker is sticked on the battery with barcode and anyone can easily check the details of the battery.
    But company is not replacing the battery without warranty card.
    Kindly help me with this matter
    naveen kumar kannojia
    77/2 masjid moth
    south extension part ii
    new delhi 110049 contact number [protected]
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      I have purchased an Amaron battery ABR-PR-ARBTZ4L from Jaipur, Vidhyadhar Nagar Activa service on[protected] . From the very outset the battery had complaints. It did not work effectively. Twice the agent charged it and returned. But the complaint persisted.

      Now I am shifted to Mumbai with my family and again my family faces the same problem, they need to kick start the Activa, my father use to ride it and he is a senior citizen and because of it he faces lots of problems.

      I am attaching the pic of warranty card for your reference.

      Kindly look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest.
      +1 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
        Report
        Copy
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

        Amaron — Mis behaviour by Shareholders by parent group Amara Raja,suspected fake identity scam and Digital Forensics

        Hi,

        Have been part of IT industry after graduation from university, have seen vandalising behaviour by few People who they use for Branding and Merchandising Few political figures who have been caught in controversial scandals like Congress Prime Minister Rajeev Gandhi son Rahul gandhi in cover page of Raw Magazine with Hookerin Nude pictures which is undeniably questionalble. One person claiming to be Shareholder of company...
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        This product is not working properly. Service also not good. When I called to instalation person he is not taking seriously and it responsible.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Dear sir,

          last one month facing same problem in my two wheeler amaron battery.
          amaron battery not working properly., but amaron office staff not replace and
          misbehavior with me.

          ABR-PR-APBTZ4L
          EAE0238W405455

          kindly resolve it.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Report
            Copy

            Amaron battery dead, Purchased amaron powerzone car battery for my ford figo on date 10th june 2021, of late the battery is giving recurring break down troubles, i regularly drive my car daily and the car alternator also efficiently charges the battery on the run,
            but still the battery gets drain within short period of time. i have been using exide batteries and ford motorcraft batteries a single time like your extremely worst amaron powerzone battery, i am totally fed up now and want my money refunded or the battery to be replaced with new
            battery.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Ups is facing overload problem
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Dear Sir,
                I have 2 no Amaron battery
                sr. No. DFS[protected] & DFS0631U208215
                Installation on 01/09/2020
                Warrenty for three years.
                Now one battery dry very fast and and not proper backup..

                I already complaint to amron customer care and amron engineer visit site and confirm that one battery ok and one battery faulty and they ensure that we replace this battery as soon as possible.
                But last 15 days no action will be taken by amron.

                Please resolve this issue as soon as possible.

                Thanks,
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I purchased a new battery from amaron dealer and then the battery was defective so had to replace it with a new one using my warranty card within 2months and then the dealer gave a new one and again after a month its the same the battery is defective again but this time i have lost my warranty card as he didn’t give a card as he did before but a xerox paper.so i don’t know what to do now?
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    I purchased Amaron battery for my car from an authorized dealer in Geeta Colony, Delhi, dealer name is Lord Krishna Batteries. Dealer has not given me the invoice for battery even after 2 months of purchase.
                    I have done multiple follow ups with the dealer and he is not even responding my phone calls.
                    Very irresponsible supplier !

                    Please help me getting my invoice.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Battery not backup problem, bequck change have been gone
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        — Battery not working after 3 months
                        Sir, a bike battery with serial no. BAA0215W307252 was purchased on 02/05/2022 from Chhotu Battery Works, Jp Market, Ranchi, Jharkhand which was found faulty and deposited to the seller on 10/08/22. Seller kept the battery for whole night and inform me next day that battery is dead and not charging. Then he told me that you will get new battery after get it checked from Amaron. But after several...
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Dear Amaron Team,

                        I brought new inverter 1550AU and two 50Ah batteries in chinthal in Hyderabad, 5 day back inverter was installed, But new inverter not working, same I had intimated to customer care, but Team is not responding.

                        Regards,
                        TD Rajesh
                        [protected]
                        H.No. 1-9/17,
                        Prakruthivanam,
                        Annaram – Village,
                        Gummadidala – Mandal,
                        Sangareddy – Dt,
                        Telangana – State
                        502313-
                        +1 photos
                        Helpful
                        1 other people found this review helpful
                        1 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Resolved
                          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                          Report
                          Copy
                          Resolved
                          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                          Sir, a bike battery with serial no. BAA0215W307252 was purchased on 02/05/2022 from Chhotu Battery Works, Jp Market, Ranchi, Jharkhand which was found faulty and deposited to the seller on 10/08/22. Seller kept the battery for whole night and inform me next day that battery is dead and not charging. Then he told me that you will get new battery after get it checked from Amaron. But after several reminders same returned by the seller on 07/09/22 stating that the battery is ok and fine.
                          After that as checked horn and neutral Iight is not working so told the seller that it is not working so he told me after running for few kms it will working. Now they are saying we cant provide you a new battery since checked by amaron. Please help.
                          Sep 18, 2022
                          Complaint marked as Resolved 
                          Still awaiting revert from Amaron.
                          Helpful
                          1 other people found this review helpful
                          1 found this helpful
                          1 Comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            The serial no. of the battery[DFA0806R102985], 150 AH, 12 Volt capacity Date 10th April 2017. All off sudden 2nd September 2022 battery was exploded/blasted due to no reason.Hence I request you kindly replace the new battery and full fill the lost during the ballast.

                            Thanking you
                            With best regards
                            Sathya R
                            No174, Thambureddy palayam
                            Thervazhi post
                            Gummidipoondi taluk
                            Thiruvallur district pin 601201
                            [protected]
                            +2 photos
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              The serial no. of the battery[protected], 150 AH, 12 Volt capacity Date 10th April 2017. All off sudden 2nd September 2022 battery was exploded/blasted due to no reason.Hence I request you kindly replace the new battery and full fill the lost during the ballast.

                              Thanking you
                              With best regards
                              Sathya R
                              No174, Thambureddy palayam
                              Thervazhi post
                              Gummidipoondi taluk
                              Thiruvallur district pin 601201
                              +3 photos
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                This Battery is not charge, plz provide the solution...
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  We have also lodged a compliant on 13.08.2022 but till dated we are waiting response from your side.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit
                                    [protected] SR Amaron

                                    Complain has been raised in the amaron website for the car battery replacement which is under warranty this month.
                                    Battery on Amaron AAM-FL-00042B20R for Hyundai Santro Xing with order number ORDB2306179B.
                                    Battery Order[protected]:42:04.0

                                    The service center and Anaron office in hyderabad is refusing to replace the car battery stating dine vague excuse the battery has to...
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy