Complaints 669

File a complaint to Amaron

Having problems with Amaron ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Amaron customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Amaron

Amaron Phone Numbers

+91 40 2368 3000
+91 40 2311 8219
View all Amaron contacts

Amaron Website

Amaron Head Office Address

5th Floor, Astra Towers, 12P, Kondapur, Hi-Tech City
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Amaron reviews & complaints page 2

gauravsain98
from Bayana, Rajasthan
Mar 19, 2023

Inverter battery backup related

Address:vpo- Khareri, Bayana, Bharatpur

Battery backup is very bad, I have purchased Amaron battery 220AH with luminous inverter 1650v Last year July month. But battery discharge in 2-3 hours on load of 2 fan and LED bulb.same location I have another luminous 1250v inverter with luminous battery 150AH. But it gives backup up to 8-10 hours on same load. How possible plz solve issue as soon as. Visit my home....
kn05
Mar 19, 2023

Service issue

Sir with due respect I have purchased a Amaron Flo battery no AEG1331U230257, AAM-FL- 00036B20L on 12.09.2020 but it has been installed/ fitted in my vehicle on 22.09.2020. Sir in my warranty card the salesman has changed the date of purchase at the time of installation i.e. 22.09.2020.
The battery has been dead on 15.03.2023 and I have registered a complaint on 17th march 2023. As per the warranty card, warranty will be expiring on...
Samdar Singh Saini
from Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
Mar 14, 2023

Amaron Battery Issue and Replace Issue

I have purchase Solor with Amaron Battery on Dated-20.10.2021 from and Battery is under Warranty. one battery is not working from last 6 month and we are following up with Amaron Company and raise a ticket No. AR_072244 and engineer visit at home and he is comfirm that battery has demaged and need to change under warranty. But Amaron is not pick up the battery from my house and they are saying you have to send the Battery to Jaipur office...
Aeroa320
Feb 28, 2023

Amaron battery bought 18.09.22

I bought an amaron power zone battery from anytime batteries on 18.09.22 for my suv. The battery was sold as a lie and goed dead every 2-3 days.Complaint was filed with amaron .No response .One sher from amaron asks me to carry the dead battery to their centre 10 km away.Absolutely disgusting and total cheating by amaron....
ipunitjain
Feb 9, 2023

Battery Lost My Warranty Card

I have purchased this battery on 18 November 2022 from my near by electronic store in Delhi Sarai Rohilla.
From last 1 Week i am having issue with this battery its draining automatically so i got checked my car with car service centre and they confirmed that this is battery issue
Now the problem is i have misplaced the warranty card.
Can you please check with the serial number which i provided in the attached...
Godwin Jinu
Dec 29, 2022

Lost my warranty cards

Address:Nagercoil

I have purchased amaran battery for my car but unfortunately i face some charging problem but iost ny warranty card Kindly guide my how can i replace it without warranty card...
NAVINKANNOJIA
Dec 15, 2022

Warranty card

Address:77/2 MASJID MOTH SOUTH EX N DELHI 49

I lost my warranty card somewhere and my car battery is
dead, amaron people are asking for warranty card, i told them that the manufacturing detailes as sticker is sticked on the battery with barcode and anyone can easily check the details of the battery.
But company is not replacing the battery without warranty card.
Kindly help me with this matter
naveen kumar kannojia
77/2 masjid moth
south extension...
Vivek0712
Dec 5, 2022

Faulty Battery provided by dealer

Address:A-502, Marigold Society, Valley of flowers, Thakur Village, Kandivali East, Mumbai Pin code: 400101

I have purchased an Amaron battery ABR-PR-ARBTZ4L from Jaipur, Vidhyadhar Nagar Activa service on[protected] . From the very outset the battery had complaints. It did not work effectively. Twice the agent charged it and returned. But the complaint persisted.

Now I am shifted to Mumbai with my family and again my family faces the same problem, they need to kick start the Activa, my father use to ride it and he is a senior citizen...
ELLA MOORE B
from Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh
Nov 20, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Mis behaviour by Shareholders by parent group Amara Raja,suspected fake identity scam and Digital Forensics

Address:Chittoor

Have been part of IT industry after graduation from university, have seen vandalising behaviour by few People who they use for Branding and Merchandising Few political figures who have been caught in controversial scandals like Congress Prime Minister Rajeev Gandhi son Rahul gandhi in cover page of Raw Magazine with Hookerin Nude pictures which is undeniably questionalble. One person claiming to be Shareholder of company...
Naresh Mdb
Nov 16, 2022

Amaron ups inverter

Address:Nandavana exotic

This product is not working properly. Service also not good. When I called to instalation person he is not taking seriously and it responsible....
from Asansol, West Bengal
Oct 27, 2022

I am complain about amaron battery

Address:ASANSOL LOWER CHELIDANGA

last one month facing same problem in my two wheeler amaron battery.
amaron battery not working properly., but amaron office staff not replace and
misbehavior with me.

ABR-PR-APBTZ4L
EAE0238W405455

kindly resolve it....
schwen
Oct 25, 2022

Amaron battery dead

Amaron battery dead, Purchased amaron powerzone car battery for my ford figo on date 10th june 2021, of late the battery is giving recurring break down troubles, i regularly drive my car daily and the car alternator also efficiently charges the battery on the run,
but still the battery gets drain within short period of time. i have been using exide batteries and ford motorcraft batteries a single time like your extremely worst amaron...
Satish guturi
Oct 18, 2022

Ups complaint

Address:9-121, Near ramalayam

Ups is facing overload problem...
Pssuman
Sep 30, 2022

Regarding battery dry very fast and backup issue..

Address:Village and post balkasa the. Keshorai patan dist. Bundi Rajasthan pin 323301

I have 2 no Amaron battery
sr. No. DFS[protected] & DFS0631U208215
Installation on 01/09/2020
Warrenty for three years.
Now one battery dry very fast and and not proper backup..

I already complaint to amron customer care and amron engineer visit site and confirm that one battery ok and one battery faulty and they ensure that we replace this battery as soon as possible.
But...
Sharan Chukki
Sep 27, 2022

Xerox warranty card given not a card

Address:Badepur colony,KALABURAGI - 585101

I purchased a new battery from amaron dealer and then the battery was defective so had to replace it with a new one using my warranty card within 2months and then the dealer gave a new one and again after a month its the same the battery is defective again but this time i have lost my warranty card as he didn’t give a card as he did before but a xerox paper.so i don’t know what to do now?...
Akj123
Sep 21, 2022

Dealer behavior

Address:FF-50 3RD FLOOR LAXMI NAGAR

I purchased Amaron battery for my car from an authorized dealer in Geeta Colony, Delhi, dealer name is Lord Krishna Batteries. Dealer has not given me the invoice for battery even after 2 months of purchase.
I have done multiple follow ups with the dealer and he is not even responding my phone calls.
Very irresponsible supplier !

Please help me getting my invoice....
Sunilkumar Nayak
Sep 19, 2022

Power backup problem

Address:At-kurumabankatara, ps-odagaon dist-nayagarh odisha

Battery not backup problem, bequck change have been gone...
Mosharraf
from Madhipura, Bihar
Sep 15, 2022

Battery not working after 3 months--no response from anyone

Address:Chhotu battery, jp market , dhurwa, Ranchi-834004

— Battery not working after 3 months
Sir, a bike battery with serial no. BAA0215W307252 was purchased on 02/05/2022 from Chhotu Battery Works, Jp Market, Ranchi, Jharkhand which was found faulty and deposited to the seller on 10/08/22. Seller kept the battery for whole night and inform me next day that battery is dead and not charging. Then he told me that you will get new battery after get it checked from Amaron. But after several...
Ramesh Babu Danda
Sep 14, 2022

New inverter 1550AU Not working

Address:H.No. 1-9/17, Prakruthivanam, Annaram – Village, Gummadidala – Mandal, Sangareddy – Dt, Telangana – State 502313

Dear Amaron Team,

I brought new inverter 1550AU and two 50Ah batteries in chinthal in Hyderabad, 5 day back inverter was installed, But new inverter not working, same I had intimated to customer care, but Team is not responding.

TD Rajesh
H.No. 1-9/17,
Prakruthivanam,
Annaram – Village,
Gummadidala – Mandal,
Sangareddy – Dt, br...
Mosharraf
from Madhipura, Bihar
Sep 9, 2022
Sep 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 15, 2022

Battery not working after 3 months

Sir, a bike battery with serial no. BAA0215W307252 was purchased on 02/05/2022 from Chhotu Battery Works, Jp Market, Ranchi, Jharkhand which was found faulty and deposited to the seller on 10/08/22. Seller kept the battery for whole night and inform me next day that battery is dead and not charging. Then he told me that you will get new battery after get it checked from Amaron. But after several reminders same returned by the seller on 07/09/22...