Angel Broking Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 2, 2024
Complaints 1158

File a complaint to Angel Broking

Having problems with Angel Broking?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Angel Broking customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Angel Broking reviews & complaints page 45

shiv shakti srivastava
Apr 10, 2017

Address: 411057

I have an account in AngelBroking with client ID : S130574

I have been trying to contact the customer care but seems all the numbers are either not reachable or wrong. This is veru un-professional and I am planning to opt out of this broking firm itself.

My problem is that I see less amount in WITHDRWAL section than anticipated.
Where is my money gone when I haven't traded with that money.

Can Angel Broking firm respond or contact me and provide me justification.
My contact Number : [protected]
May 12, 2017
Angel Broking customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 10, 2017
Updated by shiv shakti srivastava
The guys made contact but did not resolve the issue. One of the guys infact asked for my DEBIT CARD number. This is insane behavior and other said he is busy. Very disappointed with this kind of support. I need to know here is my money gone??
Apr 10, 2017
Angel Broking Customer Care's response
Hi Shiv Shakti Srivastava,

We are sorry to hear about this. Based on the details provided, this has been forwarded to the concerned team who will get in touch with you regarding this.
Apr 11, 2017
Hi Shiv Shakti Srivastava,

There has been a quarterly pay out in your account as on yesterday. We request you to check your bank account for the same. For further clarification, we request you to call us on [protected].
Transferred Rs.3000+Rs.3000 funds to my trading account on 10th april 2017, transferred to yes bank ltd acc no. 9899NSE99ESYPK0308F, transferred from sbi bank acc no.[protected].only Rs.3000 credited to my trading account, another 3000 not credited.CLIENT ID In Angel Broking :T16400
REF NO.:IRD0965750 AND IRD0971557

yashca
    Apr 5, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302010

Myself Aashish jain husband of Rashmi jain. My Cust I'd is R102637. Few days back I called Mr. Trilok misra in Jaipur and asked how to open dmat account in Angel. He came to my home and explained us about the equity plan. Same day, we have submitted all the necessary documents to him along with a cheque amounting to Rs. 100, 000.

After two week when I called Mr. Dharmendra in Ahmedabad office, he mentioned that m account is showing inactive. May I know the reason for that.

I am having few holdings in my dmat account that I want to solid out however I am not able to sell as the account is showing inactive.

I have immediately informed this pro to Mr. Trilok however I am still waiting response from his side.

I have never scene this type of control lapse while doing trading through other brokers.

Last but not least I am not happy with your services and would request you to sell my holdings and refund my margin money so that you can close my account.
    May 10, 2017
    Apr 05, 2017
    Updated by yashca
    Team,

I am surprised not to see any response from your side.

Any way I have one question;

If you see in my Dmat account 50 delta and 20 Infosys is there that I would have sold today. However due to issue from your end I am not able to sold the same.

Let me know who is going to bear loss on those shares.

Further, I called multiple time to Mr. Trilok Mishra, but he is not giving any response. First time he has mentioned that within 1 hours account will get activated. however it doesn't happened and I called again to him then he cut the call and after that I dint receive any call from his side.

Surprised to see Angel broking have this type of system wherein there is no control.

I would like to take this case into SEBI. principally you guys are absolutely wrong.
    Apr 06, 2017
    Hi yashca,

We are sorry to hear about this. Based on the details provided, this has been forwarded to the concerned team who will get in touch with you regarding this.
    Apr 07, 2017
    Hi Yashca,

We believe our team has got in touch with you via Email. Kindly check your registered Email ID for the details of the communication.
    my client code is R113627.My account is suspended without prior notice .Account is suspended till now .The reason tell is my account name and Adar card was not matching.My question is then how come they allow me to use this client code account since 5 months.My advice is not open an account in Angel broking .I already inform to my all my friends who ever have angel broking accounts to close out immediately so that they will not suffer like me. My nearly 2 lacks rupees currently available in this account.

Pankaj Dalpatbhai
      Mar 30, 2017

Address: 380060

A journey or you can say a story started from 15th Feb’17 Wed. They were two employees (1. Rajat Patel 2. Pritesh) of Angel Broking Pvt. Ltd. Came to me to convince about investment in policy namely Money Back Plan from Birla Sun Life. I was cleared at that time to do not make any investment prior to recover my loss from share market. But they convinced me to make investment after recovery of losses by showing that he had sure shot line calls from operators from where they will recover a loss. The convinced me to recover loss from illegal work run by Angel broking Pvt. Ltd. or from line call from operator by showing messages in mobile. Actually I was mad at that time that I trusted on them to recover loss. And from next day as not per company policy they called me after trading in my account on 16th Feb’17. That’s it; from that day they told me that we will recover all losses from line calls. And what today? I have no money of invested amount 1, 50, 000 INR (One lakh Fifty Thousands Rupees), They have cheated with me for brokerage and lost my money in just one month by illegal work run by you or operator as they called. I’ve recording of the employee i.e. Mr. Rajat Patel, in that he was spoke about that illegal work and also told that they work with 350 customers with this line calls. Give me back my money (Total Loss by your employee = Total Money Invested - Total Loss by me ---- 1, 30, 000 = 1, 50, 000 – 20, 000) in INR to my account. All trades after 16th Feb’17 has been done by your employee Mr. Rajat Patel. Even after he was not assigned me to do trade with. I’ve given rights verbally once before 17th Feb’17. And they’ve lost money with your illegal work. I’m trying to live without stress but can’t handle beyond the limit of pressure given from your side by this loss. You can verify by listening each calls from your side. A call recording could not attached herewith in which your employee clearing that he (your employee) dealing with illegal work with almost 350 customers (from your office) and why i was not awake before this too much loss is also mentioned by me in same recording. you can hear (Native Language - Gujarati) and please give me solution for this. I also emailed on [protected]@angelbroking.com, [protected]@angelbroking.com and [protected]@angelbroking.com.

At last, there are only few questions which I wish to ask.

1. Why your system giving right to your employee to do trade in client’s account when he is not assigned to respective clients?

2. Angel Broking is running illegal work?

3. Why you are dealing with client by neglecting SEBI’s COC for Stoke Broker and Sub Broker (Schedule – II, Regulation 7 – clause 3 to 7)?

4. This rules were made for all or not? (http://www.sebi.gov.in/cms/sebi_data/commondocs/futp.pdf)
      5. What should i do?

And one more thing please note that a mail sent by me on 28th March'17 and today is 30th March'17. I didn't receive any email or call from your side.

References
      Client Code: P69514
      May 10, 2017
      Apr 06, 2017
      Hi Pankaj Dalpatbhai,

Apr 06, 2017
      Hi Pankaj Dalpatbhai,

We believe our team has got in touch with you via Email. Kindly check your registered Email ID for the details of the communication.
      Dear Concern,

With reference of your complaint, you can lodge the complaint with NSE IGRPC, Sebi score, further you can send the email to us
      [protected]@indiancomplaintforum.in, we will help you out in best possible way.

Team ICF

ramesh sriram
        Mar 20, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560001

Hi Still I am getting SMSs from Angel Broking even I raised request you to stop them.

These are very disturbing me. Angel Broking guys are telling that, we have already deactivated, but still I am getting those SMSs.

Below are my details:
        Client ID: R80311
        Mobile Number:
        9916***220

Below are my Request Reference numbers to Angel Broking.
        Reference #[protected] &[protected]
        May 2, 2017
        Mar 21, 2017
        Hi Ramesh,

Mar 30, 2017
        Hi Ramesh,

We believe our team has got in touch with you and have addressed your concern successfully.
        Id n58872 sir, .dp charge s debited my accounts on two times. on dt 1.4.17and 03.4.17. same narration pls look
        8 other people found this review helpful
        8 found this helpful

Pulkitjainsrt
          Mar 4, 2017

Cleint ID : P83304

In regard to the A.M.C. charges debited to my account in form of the K.R.A. charges and D.P. charges during the month of February so take the note of that while starting the service from the angel broking I was intimated with no A.M.C. charges for the period of the two years and same has not expired so I request you for the reversal for the A.M.C. charges debited…

Pulkit Jain
          Apr 17, 2017
          Mar 14, 2017
          Hi Pulkit,

Mar 17, 2017
          Hi Pulkit,

We believe our team has got in touch with you on your registered Email ID. Kindly check the same for the details of the communication.
          We have a big problem for not picking phone, always this kind of happening i closed share trading with angel, Now i am going to closed my account in Angel Broking, He serve very poor service.

I have an account in AngelBroking with client ID : A101842

I want to trade in F&O. I don't know my account is active or not for F&O.
          Please provide proper information about F &O and how trade in F&O.

Suresh Azari
            Feb 24, 2017

Address: 600016

Before Join the angle broking they told that they will give excellent customer service. But after joined the angle broking no one is responding properly. There is no proper customer service providing by the angle broking.This is very very worst.

After trying for long time i got one person but she told to try another number[protected]. I tried this number but this invalid.

They are having lots of helpline numbers, But No use. all are INVALID.

I lost my money. I want to put a legal case on angel broking. So please help me Team consumercomplaints.
            Apr 1, 2017
            Feb 28, 2017
            Hi Suresh,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your client code and contact number. Our team will get in touch with you regarding this.
            We have a big problem for not picking phone, always this kind of happening i closed share trading with angel, Now i am going to closed my account in Angel Broking, He serve very poor service.

anand.kiran2015
              Feb 6, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226024

Dear Concern,
              I am sub_broker (tag KKMH). I had registered franchisee as on Nov, 2016 but i start from your proposal with deposit 25000/- and you promised me to update my brokerage sharing which is 75:25 with .01-.10 paisa capping in cash segment and index option 15rs capping with 75:25 capping and stocks option 20 with capping 75:25 but still date in 06.02.2017 not updated in my system. My last months JAN, 2016 brokerage is 48381.442 but i received only 13964.00 and angel earn 34471.01 then how display this types of sharing. I have already run a franchisee with my partner AAPB Abhishek Kumar Pandey and i have give a 2 leads franchisee also.
              kindly update my sharing as soon as possible.

thanks & regards
              ANAND SHARMA
              Mar 16, 2017
              Feb 08, 2017
              Hi Anand,

We are sorry to hear about this. Based on the details provided by you, this has been forwarded to the concerned team who will get back to you regarding this.
              Feb 13, 2017
              Hi Anand,

We believe our team has got in touch with you on your registered Email ID and resolved your issue. Kindly check the registered Email ID for the details of the communication.

djayyadav
                Jan 18, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

This is dhananjay kumar yadav ex epmloyee of angel broking pvt ltd. ludhiana branch. I resigned from my job on 2nd of spetember 2016 and applied PF form on 15 of october. till that date i never got any confirmation call or email from pf department about my pf status niether they are picking my call nor giving me any kind of reply .i am trying every day to reach their HR but they are not picking call. To be honset i am very upset from angel brkoing HR department . Kindly give me any solution or resolve my problem otherwise i will go with consumer court against angel company.
                Dhananjay kumar yadav
                Ecode- E62682
                May 11, 2017
                Jan 21, 2017
                Hi Dhananjay Kumar Yadav,
                We request you to kindly Email us at [protected]@angelbroking.com, for further assistance on this issue.
                Feb 15, 2017
                Updated by djayyadav
                dear dir /madam
                still there is no revert of my mails from your side . I mailed you no of times at your [protected]@angelbroking.com. and neither they are picking call nor they are reverting of my mails.
                To be honest i am fed up from your sytem. This is my last complaint through online system. If you can contact me or revert me i will wait 24 hours . Otherwise i will see you in consumer court i have all mails which i send you and all contact details which i tried many times to reach you .
                Thanks .
                Regards -
                Dhananjay kumar yadav
                E62682
                I had invested 10000 in my account. I was making a good profit. But now the company says that I have a negative balance. I don't know how. They are not showing the transactions also.
                Dear Dhananjay,
                Please note that any violation of PF Act is a non-bailable offence. If your complaint is true then MD of Angel Broking can be arrested intermediately. Please get in touch with me ON [protected]. Without spending a Rupee you can recover your money.

Milind Kakad
                  from Korba, Chhattisgarh
                  Jan 17, 2017

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

Sir i m a ur account holder having client code M98441 n A106722...Sir ur representative Mr Saurabh from Gwalior Head office commited me when u open other account in angel company will give u addition referrel 5000Rs. in each account and 1 amazon gift voucher coupon worth Rs. 500. Bt sir i didnt any benefit in any account from last 1 month n he never receives a phone or not a reply. So from tomorrow i will close my both account. Ur companys support system n service is very poor sir i m not satisfied. Hence i decide to close the accounts. Thanks
                  Feb 23, 2017
                  Jan 18, 2017
                  Hi Milind Kakad,
                  Jan 23, 2017
                  Hi Milind,
                  We believe our team tried to get in touch with you but couldn't get through. However, we have sent you an Email on your registered Email ID. We request you to kindly check the same for the details of the communication.

shiv 9
                    Jan 3, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 413133

Res Sir/Madam,
                    I shivaji M Salunke, Customer ID FT[protected]. Letter Ref No.[protected]. Your Cheque No.769695 HDFC Bank Dt, 26.12.16. Amount Rs483.53. My Angel broking ID-S47453

I had done speed post to your Mumbai office with blank cross cheque of Axis ank, my Pan card xerox, Application letter details. Saying Please issue me cheque as Shivaji Mahadeo Salunke A/C No. [protected]. Old Axis bank account closed.

Please update any information on [protected]@gmail.com
                    May 11, 2017
                    Jan 04, 2017
                    Hi Shiv,
                    We are sorry to hear about your experience. Based on the details provided, we have forwarded this to the concerned department who will get in touch with you regarding this.
                    Jan 09, 2017
                    Hi Shiv,
                    We believe our team has got in touch with you and the issue has been resolved. Kindly check your registered E-mail ID for the same. Should you have any other issues regarding this, we request you to kindly E-mail us at [protected]@angelbroking.com or call us on[protected]/[protected]
                    Jan 16, 2017
                    Anshul Shakya's response
                    Id or password kha h sir
                    Sir my id and password mujhe nhi mila or mujh se pese leliye fir bhi ayesa kiu sir please sir meri id or password mujhe dedo please sir or mujhe ye btado ki ye kese chalayi jati h or iska fayda kese hota h or kya fayda hota h please Sir.

Regarding cheque - Comment #2639533 - Image #0
                    On Jan 3rd, 2017 raised a request for account activation
                    On Jan 6th, 2017 decided not to proceed further due to poor response
                    Since then I am doing lot of followups with various people to get the refund back to my account.

No luck yet.
                    I have below details:
                    DigiKYC Application No: 101351
                    E-KYC reference # : W0416955
                    Mobile : [protected]

Ramesh Kumar D
                      from Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh
                      Dec 16, 2016

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625011

Id is v62879
                      Today transfered through online netbanking from angel trading desktop but not yet credited.
                      Registered mobile :[protected]
                      Name : vandhana ramesh
                      Transfer code : stubp[protected]
                      Bank : bank of india
                      Transfer time : 12:03 pm
                      Transfer date : 16/12/2016
                      Registered mail id :[protected]@gmail.com

Pls do the needful as early as possible
                      Jan 22, 2017
                      Dec 16, 2016
                      Hi Ramesh Kumar,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. On the basis of the client code shared, we have forwarded this matter to the concerned team and they will get back to you.
                      Dec 21, 2016
                      Hi Ramesh Kumar,

We request you to kindly check your account. The payment made by you has been credited to your account.
                      I am the customer of angel broking. i had some complaints for i tried to contact my rm so many times. but in vain they are not picking up phone. they do not want to give customer service. At the time of opening account. they tell u please please and now they are just deaf to hear your phone rings

mwadhawa
                        Dec 8, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

Opened an account with Angel Broking. Being new, kept asking them for demo and a portfolio to start investing small amount initially.

1/Their agent started pressurizing me into doing a trade stating their is pressure from head-office to start trade in my account.

2/ Did not provide me an email with brokerage details despite asking a number of times.

3/ rather then providing with a small portfolio, coaxed me into an Future trade, which I had no knowledge about, without divulging brokerage involved. Came to know later that it carries a very high brokerage.

4/ Upon complaining about the advisory services, am only told trade was done with my consent. Do no answer the key question of how I was coaxed into it and the high brokerage issue which I was not aware of.

Their advisory service is fraudulent and biased towards their own for brokerage and other companies whom they wish to favor.
                        Jan 21, 2017
                        Dec 09, 2016
                        Hi, we are sorry to hear about your feedback and regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your client code with us and we will have the concerned team contact you to address your concern.
                        Dec 09, 2016
                        Updated by mwadhawa
                        The issues has been raised and followed up with your complaints team.

Only after their not so good handling of the grievance have decided to take it up on this and other social platforms. To caution some others about being misguided /manipulated in similar fashion.

DP id is DELL4862
                        Dec 21, 2016
                        We believe our team has got in touch with you and your issue has been addressed. Kindly E-mail us at [protected]@angelbroking.com for further queries.
                        I am tarun kumar reddy. I recently paid 299rs. To angel broking for account opening online digi kyc no99697.they did not contacted me about account opening and document submission. Please refund my amount

Fraudulent advisory services - Comment #2630764 - Image #0

goji
                          Dec 6, 2016

The poorest service and the people working in this company are goons.

They dont know how to talk to the customer.

the amount of brokerage and the time at which the shares get short . they dont have the courtesy to call or give a reminder.

thier software automatically buys and sells share.

and it is on their minds whether the want to show shares buy by u in your account or not.

when the market is going up.most of the time their software stops woking.

pooorest advisory .they also have tie ups with the company for miselling wrong information.never go for this BS company.

rest is up to you
                          Jan 9, 2017
                          Dec 08, 2016

We are sorry to hear about your experience, Kindly share your client code with us and the concerned team will get back to you.

Neeraj Purohit
                            from Jobner, Rajasthan
                            Nov 29, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

Complaint against Angel broking Pvt. Ltd.
                            According to Ledger report angel broking charged amount, but I am still unable to understand what and why the amount charged, at the time account opening there is no any condition explained to me, ever I did not receive any documents where you mentioned such condition, this is unjustified that you have charged the amount other than brokerage
                            angel have charged @18% interest on delay payment, which delayed payment please explain ?
                            angel have sold my equity shares of JKumar infrastructure Limited without my consent, who gave you this right ?, please provide the copy of such guidelines by SEBI, NSE.
                            I am not receiving any documents at my home through post
                            I am not getting call support by angel broking

Angel charged lot of amount in my account which were not explained before charging or at the time of account opening, neither they provide me any documents.
                            CLIENT CODE G30630
                            Jan 8, 2017
                            Nov 30, 2016
                            Hi Neeraj,
                            We are sorry to hear about experience, On the basis of the details shared with us we have escalated the matter and the concerned team will get back to you.
                            Dec 08, 2016
                            Hi Neeraj,

We believe our team has got in touch with you and the issue has been resolved. Kindly check your registered E-mail ID for the same.
                            why are you not trying cheap broker.. i am trading with a broker they never charge anything except Rs 9/trade brokrage. There is no any hidden charges. I[censored] like to trade with broker then text me i will give you detail about this broker and service. it is better to trade with cheap broker bcz a lot of profit paid by a trader as brokrage.thank you

itzmesurendra
                              Nov 25, 2016

Address: 631006

Sir, i have send closure form with cheque amount of 884 rupees for debit clear. My cheque encashed and amount withdrawn from my account and money deposited to angel broking account and that also showing in my account details, but they are not closing my account and telling we have not received your closing form, but closing form was send with the cheque only. I have receipt of that document was sent by india post registered letter receipt id is rt[protected]in(india post receipt).
                              Please close my account as soon as possible and intimate me also,
                              Feb 19, 2017
                              account closed, thanks
                              Nov 25, 2016
                              Updated by itzmesurendra
                              My client code is S64068
                              Nov 29, 2016
                              Hi surendra,
                              We are sorry to hear about your experience, on the basis of the details shared by you we have escalated the matter and the concerned team will get back with you.
                              Dec 16, 2016
                              Hi Surendra,
                              We have received your closure request and the same has been already processed as on 9th DEC 2016.
                              Feb 19, 2017
                              Updated by itzmesurendra
                              why are you not trying cheap broker.. i am trading with a broker they never charge anything except Rs 9/trade brokrage. There is no any hidden charges. I[censored] like to trade with broker then text me i will give you detail about this broker and service. it is better to trade with cheap broker bcz a lot of profit paid by a trader as brokrage. Trade online with yyour convenience, they never trade without consent. Simply save and trade as well. Mail me contact detail ([protected]@gmail.com) if any problem. Good thing is that for limited time ac opening is free also..

anuragbhatt30
                                Nov 11, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560075

Hi sir,
                                Yesterday 10/11/2016 and today 11/11/2016, i have done intraday trading. for that as per angel broking rule, if there is a loss o[censored]pto 80%, automatically shares will be sold out.
                                I have find out that website shows wrong data and due to that my share sold out automatically in lesser price. its a pure cheating because sold out price is not even matching with day's lowest price of that share. please return my money whatever i lost due to your website problem.
                                Loss is close to 2 lakhs.
                                Please find the screenshot as a proof
                                Dec 15, 2016
                                Nov 14, 2016
                                Hi Anurag,
                                We are sorry to hear about your experience, Kindly share your Client code with us and the concerned team will get back with you shortly.
                                why are you not trying cheap broker.. i am trading with a broker they never charge anything except Rs 9/trade brokrage. There is no any hidden charges. I[censored] like to trade with broker then text me i will give you detail about this broker and service. it is better to trade with cheap broker bcz a lot of profit paid by a trader as brokrage. Trade online with yyour convenience, they never trade without consent. Simply save and trade as well. Mail me contact detail ([protected]@gmail.com) if any problem. Good thing is that for limited time ac opening is free also.. ac will be activated within 48 hrs after reciving the form.

Santoshkp
                                  Nov 1, 2016

Address: 700135

Customer id: s167092

This is second time within 10 days when my account deactivated due their internal issues, i have submitted all documents one month back and they are saying their agent has not submitted to them. This is not my fault, i am lossing my money.

I keep sending them regarding the issue and they have same reply all the time. I am feeling ridiculous, they have vey poor service and agent.
                                  May 10, 2017
                                  Nov 04, 2016
                                  Hi Santosh,

We're sorry to hear about this. Based on the details provided, we will get in touch with you regarding this.
                                  Nov 07, 2016
                                  Hi Santosh,
                                  We would like to inform you that your account has been activated and this has been resolved.
                                  Nov 26, 2016
                                  Updated by Santoshkp
                                  User ID: S167092

This is third time when my account has been deactivated, I have contacted several people several time to sort out this problem but none of them went to the account level and answering my phone only.

You guys just fix problem temperorly after many follow up and again problem arise. I am feeling my complaint being handled by incapable or irresponsible guys all the time.

My transaction getting impacted and loosing money, wherever I want to sell share at profit I found lot of issues sometimes account deactivated or app not working, you people just know when and how to charge customer.

I want to switch trading account from you guys but there also you are not giving me time to do it, today I was promised that one guy will come to take few documents in order to resolve this issue.

I NOW WANT TO SWITCH MY TRADING ACCOUNT FROM YOU GUYS, TELL MY HOW COULD I TRANSFER MY SHARE TO DIFFERENT TRADING ACCOUNT AND WAY TO CLOSE THE ACCOUNT.

I would search way to escalate this matter at different level.
                                  why are you not trying cheap broker.. i am trading with a broker they never charge anything except Rs 9/trade brokrage. There is no any hidden charges. I[censored] like to trade with broker then text me i will give you detail about this broker and service. it is better to trade with cheap broker bcz a lot of profit paid by a trader as brokrage. Trade online with yyour convenience, they never trade without consent. Simply save and trade as well. Mail me contact detail ([protected]@gmail.com) if any problem. Good thing is that for limited time ac opening is free also.. ac will be activated within 48 hrs after reciving the form.
                                  Hi, I am trying to deactivate my account /user id - N84992.
                                  So please tell me process to deactivate my due I have mailed to support team .but no bodyes are reporting in proper.
                                  so request you to please help and close the account as soon as possible.

baalakrishnans
                                    Oct 14, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600089

BestStockServices.com with subpart of AngelBroking.com
                                    I Have Paid (23000) For Equity Cash Service For 2 Months Period During Aug-18, During The Purchase Itself, I Have Explained My Current Situation. Besing Close To 2 Months Period Till Now I Have Received Only Very Less Number Of Calls.

Even I Have Been Asking For The Report Of My Calls, They Are Sharing. Not Picking My Calls And No Reply To My Messages.
                                    I Want To Stop The Service And I Want My Money To Return Back Due To Delay And Low Frequency Of Calls In Equity Cash. When I Complained Over Phone They Are Saying That In Equity It Will Be Like This Only Trade In Options, But During The Payment, The Words Were Different Every Day You Will Get One Call And You Can This Much:(
                                    I Lost My Money.
                                    Please Help Me.
                                    My mobile number[protected]
                                    Dec 15, 2016
                                    The issue has been resolved by brokerage
                                    Nov 29, 2016
                                    Hi BaalaKrishnan,
                                    We are sorry to hear about your experience, Kindly share your client code with us and the concerned team will get back to you.

baijnathprasad00
                                      Oct 13, 2016

Address: 712104

I baijnath prasad my pan no bcopp5541e my angel broking emp code e45819, my
                                      I sending you all pf form and document sending your mailing address, if you received my documents if yes forward it, i put my uan number on way portal it so nil. please look into this matter.
                                      I have completed all the documentation of provident fund in sep 2016 kindly look into this matter and do something asap

Baijnath prasad
                                      Pan no bcopp5541e
                                      Mon no [protected]
                                      Nov 15, 2016
                                      Oct 14, 2016
                                      Hi Baijnath,
                                      We are sorry to hear about your feedback. Our team will get in touch with you.
                                      Oct 15, 2016
                                      Hi Baijinath, We're sorry to hear about this. We have forwarded this to the concerned team. They will get in touch with you.
                                      Dec 06, 2016
                                      Hi Bajinath,

We believe the HR team has got in touch with you regarding this.

anujanand01
                                        Oct 3, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110095

I was holding shares in margin for around 4lakhs, having around 1.2 lakhs in my account. After few days as the scrip was falling received text message to add remaining amount to your account.

As i was not getting any info from my rm for past couple of months, i rechecked with their risk management dept, she then checked my account and said not to worry just add 5k and nothing will happen and to be absolutely sure add 5k more.
                                        So as i was got re-assured through one on one talk i added 10k to my amount. But on the same day i am receiving the message that this much shares has been sold. 70% of shares were sold without letting me know and after assuring me that you are safe.
                                        Now i am bearing a loss of around 40k. They have already check all the call details and accepted that the advise was given.
                                        I request you to please look into this matter as its been over 20 days and still i have not been getting any proper response.

My complaint no is[protected]
                                        My c id is dell4291
                                        Nov 7, 2016
                                        Oct 04, 2016
                                        Hi Anuj,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Our team will get in touch with you.
                                        Oct 07, 2016
                                        Hi Anuj,

We believe our team has contacted you and helped resolve this matter. You can reach out to us on [protected]@angelbroking.com for any further queries.