Ask Me Bazaar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 3, 2023
Complaints 4625

File a complaint to Ask Me Bazaar

Having problems with Ask Me Bazaar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ask Me Bazaar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ask Me Bazaar reviews & complaints page 127

rahulraniwala
Jul 5, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

my order no. is AB3669987 dated. 20.6.15. I paid for item and they sent me the item that was cash on delivery. I did not pay the courier person and he took the item back. Now I have sent emails many time to ask me bazaar but they do not bother to reply. Now I do not know whether they are sending the item again or refunding my money. After 15 days of placing order I did not get the item. This is the poor service of Askmebazaar.
Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

singlahunny
    Jul 5, 2015

It's not good for a company that my money is not not refunded from last two month.I am strictly warning to the company that if my money will not be refunded early I will take action and go to the consumer court.I HAVE all the proofs to make the company default. HHUNNY SINGLA [protected]

vasudev acharekar
      from Indapur, Maharashtra
      Jul 5, 2015

I have bad experience from ask me bazaar service center... I have purchased 2'Samsung powerbank but its not in good condition... Its not working properly... They are sending bad product s to customers and when we complaint about that they only say sorry we cant help you, Its ur fault... Then why u all giving warranty to such products... All fake services is given by askmybazaar... Be aware while purchasing any product...

dharanish
        from Salem, Tamil Nadu
        Jul 5, 2015

Address: Namakkal, Tamil Nadu

I had been Online booking in Sylish AF04 Full face helmets. Order No. AB3895582. The Amount Rs.649 has been debited From my Sb Ac. NO. through to Neft Transaction. But The Company sending message through to my Mobile phon " We have unable to service for inconvinence." my complaint No. QRC33296158 So I request My Rs.649 returned to my SB A/c No. SB[protected]Branch code 0358) Corporation Bank, 0358 Mullukkurichi. D.Murugesan Mullukkurichi Cell: [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
        I had been Online booking in Sylish AF04 Full face helmets. Order No. AB3895582. The Amount Rs.649 has been debited From my Sb Ac. NO. through to Neft Transaction.

But The Company sending message through to my Mobile phon " We have unable to service for inconvinence." my complaint No. QRC33296158

So I request My Rs.649 returned to my SB A/c No. SB[protected]Branch code 0358) Corporation Bank, 0358 Mullukkurichi.

D.Murugesan
        Mullukkurichi
        Cell: [protected]

pranavmittal
          Jul 5, 2015

Address: Chandrapur, Maharashtra

dear sir i m pranav mittal. i m purchase sony power bank charger purchase in this site name ask me. but power bank not work so please request you to power bank replace and manitinance kindly so request you to me complain number provide.. and my issue solve thanking you PRANAV MITTAL [protected] pranavmittal.[protected]@rediffmail.com
          no response in this site 0 rating and complain noit sot out

dharanish
            from Salem, Tamil Nadu
            Jul 5, 2015

Address: Namakkal, Tamil Nadu

Sir i had been booking stylish AF04 Full Face helmet From Car Decorator Order Id AB3895582 through to Online. The pay ment is Rs.649 was debited from my savings account (SB No.[protected] through corporation Bank Branch Code 0358. But message Receiving my mobile froum askmebazaar " We unable to service in convinnence." my Complaint No. QRC33296158. please solve my problem earnestly D.Murugesan Mullukkurichi Cell:[protected] [protected]@gmail.com

Kapil Gurjar
              from VISAKHAPATNAM, Andhra Pradesh
              Jul 5, 2015

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

sir, on 06/06/2015 I booked a stylish duffle bag and a watch from askmebazaar.com website wide order no ab3404893 which is promised to delivered on my office address. when it delivered on 14/06/2015. I was not present at my office. delivery boy delivered the order to my office partner and asked to payment. he misguide him by saying that the order is on cash on delivery and finally received again 200 the full amount of order again. In this regarding I also complained on 16/06/2015 by call [protected] wide complaint no. qrc30115027 & again on 26/06/2015 wide complaint no. qrc32245343 and again on 29/06/2015 but my problem is not solved by company. please resolve my complaint.

rahulsingla
                Jul 4, 2015

Address: Panchkula, Haryana

i purchased the samsung 9000mah powerbank from Qubeples, order id AB3595299 dt 16-06-15. The product was seheduled to be delivered within 7 to 10 days. I took followup with your customer care dt. 27-06-15 and they advised the same shall be tracked and delivered within 7 to 10 days. As you communicated to delivered the product in 7 to 10 days, in between my conference was scheduled from 29th june to 3rd july. The wrong product was delivered at my home dt. 30-06-15. Today when i reached home and opened the packet, i found the SAmsung powerbank 2600mAh insted of correct product of 9000mAh powerbank. The bill is for 9000mAh powerbank but actually the product delivered is 2600mAh. Today evening i called your customer care number and executive told that we cannot attend your complaint as it is over 48 hrs. Dear, the product is delayed delivered to my place after 14 days and i cant be available all the times at my home as i have to do extensive touring. REquest you to kindly arrange to change the wrong product with my right product on priority. RAHUL SINGLA, House no. 467 sector 10, Panchkula(HR) 134109. [protected], [protected]

j.anuraj
                  Jul 4, 2015

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Sir/ Madam I was purchased Induction Cookware 5 set for Rs. 480 and Purchase Order No. AB3289913. This Product was unable to use because its fully damaged. Already i gave the Complaint on June-9-2015. But Still now i am not get it reply from you. This is last complaint request for you or otherwise i will go to the consumer court and take the action. for your concern. i expecting for your reply. My Mobile No : +91-[protected] E-mail Id : anuraj.[protected]@gmail.com

mohamedfirnaz
                    Jul 4, 2015

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Dear Team My name is Mobeentheen. my Samsung power bank 2600mah (281649) is not at all working from the delivery date and i have raised the issue to Askmebazzar at [protected], They gave the complaint id QRC30823048.And told that concern person will come within 3 days but till now no one came and no response from your side.Kindly do the needful immediately.

krtanan
                      from Srinagar, Uttarakhand
                      Jul 4, 2015

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana

i got a bad experience to purchases ask me market product. last two month ask me customer care gives me different types excuses. this is last one. enough is enough. after this i am not recd my refund i went to consumer court within -2-3 day's with all communication recording. my complain no is . QRC457743, QRC29591247.

arunannu
                        from Panipat, Haryana
                        Jul 4, 2015

Address: Kaithal, Haryana

My name is arun sharma my order no. is AB3804609, i am order a HP Laptop bag, polo Hunter Watch amp but i don't get the HP laptop bag your dealer send me a 3rd class bag this is not usebal please change this bag for future shopping with you thanks
                        please give me the orignal hp laptop bag in offer you geve to the site of ask me bazaar
                        another wise please refound me

M.Maan
                          Jul 4, 2015

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

I have ordered a polo hunter watch. when i have checked i have found empty box which is very ridiculous. immediately i have register a complaint on [protected] complaint no - QRC27081251 on 27/05/2015. then some one is come for reverse pickup but he refused to take the empty box again i have called on [protected] he just give me again and again complaint numbers. i am very harshed from your service. this is my first and last ordered with your site. i have just want my payment refund. this is very very very much bad experience.
                          Jul 04, 2015
                          Updated by M.Maan
                          no action taken by anyone

M.Maan
                            Jul 4, 2015

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

I have ordered a polo hunter watch. when i have checked i have found empty box which is very ridiculous. immediately i have register a complaint on [protected] complaint no - QRC27081251 on 27/05/2015. then some one is come for reverse pickup but he refused to take the empty box again i have called on [protected] he just give me again and again complaint numbers. i am very harshed from your service. this is my first and last ordered with your site. i have just want my payment refund. this is very very very much bad experience.
                            Jul 04, 2015
                            Updated by M.Maan
                            No Action taken by anyone
                            Jul 04, 2015
                            Updated by M.Maan
                            Payment not received till now
                            [protected], some one call from this no 2 hours ago and ask to call back in 15 min but still no call received
                            Payment not received till now

lalit taparia
                              Jul 4, 2015

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Mera mobile no. He [protected]
                              Mene ek mi 10400 mah power bank book keya date 04 / 02 / 2015 ko order no. Tha ab917166 who muje mila date16 / 02 / 2015 ko pura pura damage tha mene use din complain ke customers care me jiska qrc. No. 11411 mila fir mene 19 feb / 23 / feb / 25 feb ko phone keya to muje naya qrc no. Mila 135935 or bola gaya appko phone age ga muje phone aya 4 march ko mere se meri bank ke details le or bola gaya 5 - 6 din me appke account me payment a jayega, phir me 18 / 05 / 2015 ko phone keya to muje bola gaya ke appki qrc no hum trace nahi kar pa rahe app appni bank detaials vapas de to me de or muje naya qrc no. Mila 595005, fir mene ajj date 06 / 06 / 2015 ko phone keya to bola sie sorry jo appko problem hui hum 2 week me appka payment kar dege
                              Muje y janan tha mera payment melge ga ya nahi or melga to kab 1 year ya 2 year me app apnne senior ko bolo ke ye jo app public ko pagal bante he use se appki company badi nahi ban jaygi app muje to parsani kani par rahi he uska kua to jo me bar bar cousmter care me phone karta hu uska charge bhi mera lag raha he app sab ke satha ese he karte he kya hamara paisa se ranvir se add karte he pahle customer to acche bana le

riyaz42
                                from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                                Jul 4, 2015

Please find below, the summary of your order AB3527940 ITEM QTY SUBTOTAL Seller: A A . Enterprises branded Earphone- Black 1 Rs. 125 Item Price: Rs. 125 DISCOUNT Rs. 0 Shipping Charge Rs. 25 Total Rs. 150 BILLING ADDRESS riyaz ahmed | [protected] D-231/3, bhim gali no.3, vijay colony, 3rd pusta, New Usmanpur, Delhi-110053 DELIVERY ADDRESS riyaz ahmed | [protected] D-231/3, bhim gali no.3, vijay colony, 3rd pusta
                                Bad experience

saikrishna563
                                  Jul 4, 2015

order id: He[protected] return id: QRC31720163 Recently i ordered a beats assorted color headphone on askmebazaar, for which they sent me a duplicate cheap product.i requested for reverse pick up of the product.they are not responding for my calls, i called them multiple times regarding the issue, but now even they are not lifting my calls on their customer care number. i Request them to refund my money with in 2 days.or else i'll lodge a complaint against them in consumer court.
                                  Jul 07, 2015
                                  Updated by saikrishna563
                                  still there is no response..they are putting my call on hold..and at last they are disconnecting my call..one should take charge against these fraud site and we should ban the site, and sue the company..and return money to every customer who is betrayed..

deepaas
                                    Jul 4, 2015

I had purchased a sony power bank on 2nd may 2015 from ask me bazar. The order id is AB2690407. The power bank delivered to me was of company " MI". Also the product is not functioning. I had given complaint regarding the same & had mailing conversation ample of times. My complaint no is QRC547239. Post complaint there was an attempt to pick the product only once that too when I was out of station on 20th may. I had clearly informed that I will not be available for 15 days so kindly pick the product before 16th may or after 1stjune. After coming back I had given series of calls & mails for the pick up of the product & refund of my money but there is only one reply from the customer care that they will pick up the product .It is now 2 months nor the product is being picked nor refund is been initiated. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible. This is highly irresponsible behavior from a company like ask me bazaar, showing one product & delivering another. It has ended up causing significant loss of my time & energy.

THANKING YOU
                                    GIRISHKUMAR

vip2015
                                      Jul 4, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

dear sir order AB3673160 Combo Of Branded 9000 mAh Power Bank And 16 GB Pen Drive 1 Rs. 400 i buy above item from your site on 20/6/2015 and make payment by credit card online rs. 400/- on 20/6/2015 (time 16:53:53) ASKME60419 BUT when your courier came to my house he demand cash on delivery but i also paid this amount to yoursite when i contact to your office he give me QRC 31954332 AFter three day a call came to my phone and he said that i update the payment status and your item deliver 3-5 days after that today (4/7/2015) i again call to your office but he said that your item not recived in office and after recived item we return your money 10-15 days but i want above item not money and your staff allready committed me that you agian shipment my product so pls take action as earlier other wise i take this matter in legal action regards vipin gupta advocate

s.kanchan
                                        Jul 4, 2015

I have ordered my Order # AB2674894 on 1st May'15 and still waiting (19th May) for delivery. They have no courtesy to update the status. There is no tollfree number except a Chennai number. Even if you raise request over email, dont expect response from them. Reposting as evenafter 2 months the order has not received and the earlier complaint was marked as resolved.