Ask Me Bazaar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 3, 2023
Complaints 4625

File a complaint to Ask Me Bazaar

Having problems with Ask Me Bazaar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ask Me Bazaar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ask Me Bazaar reviews & complaints page 60

babanmondal
Dec 11, 2015

Address: Burdwan, West Bengal, 713304

I have ordered a pest control machine ... what u shows product in your website, & what u delivered, totally different ... the pest control machine r too much noisy, i want to refund my money ... order id :DGA7940090 i have complained in your site 6 days ago, but no respond . ticket no. #20695
Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 12, 2015
Ask Me Bazaar Customer Care's response
Hi, Please register your complaint using this link: http://support.askmebazaar.com and we would resolve it at the earliest. Regards, Pinki Team AskmeBazaar

Prakash Dsr
    Dec 11, 2015

Address: 530047

Ur courier channel partner delhivery has been pickedup my return product id:AB7496672 vide awb no.[protected] Dt:-01/12/2015, same i informed to ur callcentre they issued Ref No.QRC68737110 Dt: 01/12/2015 hence i need immediate refund of money to into my account details of my account already furnished to u earlier dt:-23/11/2015. hence i demands don't drag this matter for so long already i suffered too waste of my time&money due to ur irresponsible customer service and i found it's a SIN to buy a product from Askme Bazaar.com. i need ur immediate initiation.
    Dec 12, 2015
    Hi Prakash, Please register your complaint using this link: http://support.askmebazaar.com and we would resolve it at the earliest. Regards, Pinki Team AskmeBazaar

Armaan Agarwal
      Dec 11, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 301001

I have recently order digital mp3 player and : - DEC-11 [protected] - I found lot of scratches on it. - Also the screen of it was improper it was not straight. - Thirdly the earphone which had come from it is not working properly. KINDLY REPLACE IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE NOT SATISFIED AT ALL..
      Dec 12, 2015
      Hi Armaan, Please register your complaint using this link: http://support.askmebazaar.com and we would resolve it at the earliest. Regards, Pinki Team AskmeBazaar

srikanntth
        Dec 11, 2015

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600040

Hi, I srikanth i had purchase online Unisex Rain suit For Women - P-1139 with Order Id: AB7953309 (Rain Suit With Carry Bag) On dated: 28/11/2015. But till Date i have not received any regarding product. Kindly tell me about this problem and contact me please asap. My Mobile No: [protected].

b narasinga rao
          Dec 11, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110010

I can demand Sony MDR Q amp 45 140 high bass headphoqty 1822828 qty-02 red colour, but I received qty-01& black colour & wrong product, so pl change imdt
          Dec 12, 2015
          Hi, We would love to resolve your complaints at earliest. Register them here: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ Regards, Pinki Team AskmeBazaar

Keerthu Sri
            from Kodaikanal, Tamil Nadu
            Dec 11, 2015

Address: 625019

I have a ordered a president drawstring bag backpack on dec 5, 2015 4:05pm.i dont want that product the colour what i chosen is different from what i received.the product was delivered to me on dec12.i request you to take this product and refund my money as early as possible
            Dec 11, 2015
            Updated by Keerthu Sri
            I have a ordered a president drawstring bag backpack on dec 5, 2015 4:05pm.i dont want that product the colour what i chosen is different from what i received.the product was delivered to me on dec12.i request you to take this product and refund my money as early as possible.i dont want any replacement.the order no is 69066148
            Dec 12, 2015
            Hi Keerthu, We would love to resolve your complaints at earliest. Register them here: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ Regards, Pinki Team AskmeBazaar

mohd azam khan
              Dec 11, 2015

[protected]@yahoo.com on Dec 11, 2015

I am Ram Das from Bareilly U.P., had purchased 3 V-neck sweater combo worth Rs.699 on 28 November 2015 in askme bazaar online, i was delivered product on December 5-2015, I ordered three nos. V-neck sweater, order no. is 67403112. But the product/sweater completely wrong size & diffracted pice colour is wrong. I can not like it. So, please change the product or, money refund. the product is, so kindly i am lodging complaint against to refund my paid amount as early as possible, i am not looking for replacement of product. Order no 67403112 kindly contact [protected], Email [protected]@yahoo.com PIN CODE=243122.
              Dec 11, 2015
              Hi Azam, We would love to resolve your complaints at earliest. Register them here: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ Regards, Rahul Team AskmeBazaar

Naveen Raj Banjara
                Dec 11, 2015

Address: 313001

I m not found the orignal jacket whose i seen in advertisment and i dont like the jacket so i want my refund but the company custmer care told me about that they can't refund my money..
                Dec 11, 2015
                Hi Naveen, Not happy with what you’ve received? We are here to hear you out. For complaints, go here: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ Regards, Rahul Team AskmeBazaar

Edie
                  from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                  Dec 11, 2015

Address: 176056

Dear Concern, I manoj kumar i had purcahse online rain suit with Order Id: AB7607341 (Rain Suit With Carry Bag) On dated: 16/11/2015. But till Date i have not recieved any regarding product. Kindly tell me about this problem and contact me please asap. My Mobile No: [protected]
                  Dec 11, 2015
                  Hi Edie, We are sorry to inform you that your order has been cancelled. Request you to reorder the product. Regards, Manav Team AskmeBazaar

ChetanMahajan
                    Dec 10, 2015

Address: 411017

I had ordered "5 in 1 steam mop" from askmebazaar.com on Nov 16, 2015. The product was delivered to me on Nov 30, 2015. The product was in damaged condition and the machine was also not working. I tried using the machine, after reading the Users Guide manual. I added water up to 50% capacity. But the steam is not being produced by the mop. Instead some water gets leaked from some parts of the steam mop. I had requested for refund on Nov 30, 2015. Also I had attached the images of the damaged parts. But no action was taken on my request. Please help me get the return of my money. This product is not safe to use.
                    Dec 30, 2015
                    Updated by ChetanMahajan
                    No action is taken by askmebazaar.com on my complaint.
                    I have not received refund of my money, nor the faulty product return pick-up has been done.
                    WHEN WILL I GET MY MONEY REFUND????
                    Dec 31, 2015
                    Hi, Please register your complaint using this link: http://support.askmebazaar.com and we would resolve it at the earliest. Regards, Siya Team Askmebazaar
                    My Order ID is: AB7607899
                    I have already filed a complaint on November 30, 2015 the ticket ID is '12290'.
                    And multiple times I had commented over the complaint, but no action is taken over it.
                    Instead of taking action over my complaint, askmebazaar is just doing time pass by not replying and not taking action over my complaint.

Below is the link of my complaint:
                    http://support.askmebazaar.com/support/tickets/12290

ASKMEBAZZAR MANAGEMENT STOP DOING TIME PASS AND REFUND MY MONEY SOON.
                    I WILL NOT LET MY MONEY GO WASTE.

ramkumar gupta pune
                      Dec 10, 2015

Address: 411019

Damaged Intex 32 LED was delivered to me with Order ID: ABF2548556. I complained on my order on same day after verifying product is damaged. Your call centre folks told me that my prduct will picked up back and refund will be transferred within 14 days. Pickup person came and did not took prduct back saying its large shippement and went back. I complained again after this and following up on daily basis but no real action or update. This was my first order with Askmebazzar but I am getting worst customer service of life. I never received such response from any other online vendor i do shopping on daily basis. I am out of country and my wife following up on this daily basis. Please dont cause us more stress and financial loss which you alredy caused enough. There is no way to reach you guyes other than call center number. Please do needful asap and reimburse our loss. We have alredy suffered lot because of inconvenience. You can cross check all detail with your team courier person. If you want I can also share All call recordings, details, pictures, emails etc. Looking forward to get immediate action on this
                      Dec 11, 2015
                      Hi Ramkumar, As per ticket number #18807 the team is working on its resolution. Keep checking the tickets for further updates. Regards, Manav Team AskmeBazaar

Kamil Zee
                        from Mahroni, Uttar Pradesh
                        Dec 10, 2015

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, 284002

COD order no. AB8131721 (jacket + reflector + MP3 Player) delivered to me is small in size LxBxH (25x20x10) and it is dark green in color whereas I want its size (30x25x15) and BLACK in size. So please tell me what are its process to refund the money or to replace the items. Please confirm it on the priority basis as soon as possible. Thanking You. KAMIL 195, Tallaiya Mohalla, Jhansi -284002 Mobile No. - [protected]
                        Dec 11, 2015
                        Hi Kamil, We would love to resolve your complaints at earliest. Register them here: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ Regards, Akhil Team AskmeBazaar

Mr.azeez
                          Dec 10, 2015

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600044

Hi my name is Azeez, I had ordered 2 nos. Videocon Z 45q star infinium mobile phones through "askmebazaar.com on 23rd NOV 2015 in Next day delivery(NDD) option. For 1 week they where not able to find my order only (Order invoice no: NDD2569781 also attached order invoice copy) then 1st Dec.2015 they created the order again after my repeated calls. on 3rd dec. they cancelled the order telling customer was unable to contact. also now they tell due to floods order has been cancelled. Telle callers: Diviya, Arun (Contact no +[protected] The worst thing is when i placed the order (on 23rd Nov.) price of the product was Rs.2839 and now it has changed to Rs.Rs.3800. I had ordered 2 units so there is a difference of Rs.2000. What kind or professional and ethical business practice is it. a next day delivery product dose not gets delivered for 10 days and then the order gets cancelled due to price hike. I think they need to learn from flipcart and snap deal. This is pure injustice and forgery. please do the needful. Regards, Azeez +91 [protected]
                          while booking Rs.2, 839 then order cancels and now price Rs.3800 the tellecaller suggests me sir no one can do anything on this even you talk to my seniors better book at the new price only.

This is pathetic...

Amir Pirani
                            from Daman, Daman and Diu
                            Dec 10, 2015

Order no. DGA7809526 Battery for Redmi 1S Battery Supplied was not getting charged. Called them after their stipulated 48 hours time. They were not ready to take cognizance and refused to give their vendors no. The battery was shipped by waveclues Ahmedabad.
                            Dec 11, 2015
                            Dear Amir, Please register your complaint using this link: http://support.askmebazaar.com and we would resolve it at the earliest. Regards, Pinki Team AskmeBazaar
                            Mostly the battery sent is fake. The printing on the battery does not match the battery that is present in the handset.

Physique mastery
                              Dec 10, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 411051

Ordered muscletech 100% Whey protein plus from seller Nutrition India. The powder packed inside the package was not up to the muscletech standards as claimed on the package. Quality compromised, abused products are available on askmebazaar.com Askmebazaar.com is a platform for fake sellers and thugs, thieves. I want my refunds. Order ids: DGA7533891 Complaint no. : #25366 Order ids: AB7615423 Complaint no.: #25361
                              Dec 10, 2015
                              Hi, As you've just registered your complaint, please give us some time to work on it. Thanks. Regards, Priya Team AskmeBazaar

tanga
                                Dec 10, 2015

Dear Sir/ Mam, Its already 10days of getting your product. I have complained 2times but no response from your side. Plz help me to get my money back ASAP. TX
                                Dec 10, 2015
                                Hi, We would love to resolve your complaints at earliest. Register them here: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ Regards, Priya Team AskmeBazaar
                                Dear Sir/ Mam, When my complaints will be resolved? How long i hv to wait?Plz do it quick. thanks

Selva G
                                  Dec 9, 2015

Hi, I have been doing online shopping for years now, but never had this kind of shopping experience in my life. Inspite of many bad reviews about this company I went ahead for purchase on this site thinking that online shopping is safe and secure. My first purchase experience as below. I made a order for power bank on 13th Nov-15 in askmebazaar.com website via the order id AB7505714.. I made a online payment for this item. Till now the power bank is not delivered to me. But when ever I called their customer care they tell me that the power bank is delivered via blue dart courier AWB #[protected]. I made a query with bluedart and they claim that the AWB number is invalid. I also don't get any tracking details for the AWB #[protected] in the bluedart courier web site. I made several complaints regarding this to their customer support by phone and through their website.But no response from their side. They just close the complaint saying that the product is delivered. They don't even provide any evidence for their claim that the product is delivered. Can anyone help me in getting my money back.
                                  Dec 10, 2015
                                  Hi, We would love to resolve your complaints at earliest. Register them here: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ Regards, Priya Team AskmeBazaar

ashish@gour
                                    Dec 9, 2015

Address: Harda, Madhya Pradesh, +91

I AM Ashish gour from harda mp, had purchased 3jeans combo worth Rs.899 on 3rd December 2015 in askme bazaar online, i was delivered product on December 8-2015, but the product is completely wrong size & diffracted pice, so kindly i am lodging complaint against to refund my paid amount as early as possible, i am not looking for replacement of product, i want my amount to be refunded as soon as possible.Order no AB8036730 kindly contact [protected], Email [protected]@gmail.com PINCODE=461331
                                    Dec 09, 2015
                                    Dear Ashish, We would love to resolve your complaints at earliest. Register them here: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ Regards, Aditi Team AskmeBazaar

Linus12
                                      Dec 9, 2015

Address: 560043

Even I order Usha OTGW-2623R 23-Litre 1600-Watt Grill Microwave Oven - Order no - AB7840440 on 24th Nov and payment made through credit card got msg saying successfully order completed and on 26th Nov, 2015 got msg saying order cancelled, when called customer care they said NDD don't deliver to my place which i validate before ordering and it YES, wondering if Bangalore will out of deliver area.

Again on Dec 1, 2015 called Ask me bazaar customer care directly and order ref # VI8049244 for COD, they said will delivery for sure this time but on 9th Dec got msg, NDD Thane Seller issue, don't understand what they mean seller issue. when I called customer care on 7th Dec, 2015 person said will get update in 2 days about shipment status only to get msg its cancelled.

If this is this the service they why put on sale, directly remove from website or don't take order, I had written mail to their customer care they didn't bother to respond also. very bad service, unnecessarily wasting my time and money calling customer and sending mail.

kousi91
                                        Dec 9, 2015

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700097

I ordered three nos. V-neck sweater, order id is ab7931339 & traking no.[protected] & the product is delivery today. But the product/sweater colour is wrong. I can not like it. So, please change the product or, money refund. Thanking you, kousik halder
                                        Dec 09, 2015
                                        Dear kousik, We would love to resolve your complaints at earliest. Register them here: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ Regards, Aditi Team AskmeBazaar