[Resolved]  Askmebazaar — Product not delivered

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Its been almost 1 month to order my product and this is my 7th mail in a row and I did not get any response or feedback or even a courtesy call from you. And every time I call on[protected] guys there are keep telling lies, fooling around & not even forwarding my call to any senior guy who give the exact status of my order. (Even just 10minutes before i call on above number, spoke to Senior Support, He also made false promise to arrange a call from your concern department but as expected & as usual i did not get.. It is very disappointing that a big brand portal has these kind of poor unprofessional service.

I have ordered a shoe on April 3rd 2015 and till now(8th may) the product is not delivered.
Daily I am calling customer care, but no use of speaking with them. I have never seen any worst customer care like that.
Please take some necessary action to get back my product or better please cancel the product and refund back the money.
Order ID: AB2107466
Complaint No: qrc363203
extremely poor service
I had ordered a pendrive in www.askmebazaar.com on 7th jan 2015 which costs Rs 243 only.
my order no is AB783950. When i had contacted the customer service they said that it will be deliverd on 7-10 days from the ordered date. but i hadn't recieved my order till now

Please find below my order ( Power Bank ) number done on[protected] but not get delivered so kindly check and do the needful ASAP.

AB1149807

Naresh Kumar.P
i order power bank 13 Jan 2015 i pay payment online but now 10 march my product not delivered i call [protected] this no many time he say your comlain is open i dnt knw where is now product i talk our marketing team our team call you when i call custmer care say sir your product deliverd in 5 to 7 wroking days
Hello sir, My name is Rohit Inani, I have ordered apple i'pod on 11th March 2015 but its still not recieved to me and for this purpose i am trying contact number as provided by ask me bazaar i.e. +91-[protected] but its not responding.
Please help me in receiving my order.
My order id is- AB1491284 (from KAKS Electronics)
My contact no. is [protected].
And my Email id is- [protected]@gmail.com
I book my order on 13th Mar 2015 but till yet I din't received my product its be 15 days my order no is AB1551623 Xiaomi 10400 mAh Power Bank -Mi. I called so many times in askme bazaar customer care last 10 days they telling same thing with in 2 days it will delivered, one more thing the customer care also don't have product tracking details, In askme bazaar web site they mentioned seller details i send a mail aksme baxaar and the seller but no responds, seller call also not reachable .

I asked product or refund the money that also they are telling it will take 5 more day, this last 10 days they are telling same thing, I send lot of mail but not received any responds from ask me bazaar.

Friends : This is my first and last order from Ask Me Bazzar. My personal experience If your planning to buy smiting don't suggest this.
my order AB1765974 is not delivered yet. and here i am confusing how to track my product
please reply to my id [protected]@gmail.com
I have ordered online to purchase 'Touchstone-FPBRB1702A-Austrian Diamond Bracelet' to AskmeBazaar.com on 18/01/2015. I have not received the product. I have complain about the same several times, but no response received. The details are as follows -

Name: Praphull Kumar Pandey
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Order No: AB853522
I have ordered one product online from here on 6th of April'2015. Since then till date the product was not delivered in my address. And whenever i am going to following it up with the customer care they simply harass me regarding the same. Nor they are cancelling my order and refund me nor give me any courier details for the same. I think they simply cheated me and i lost my money.

The product value is Rs.399. I have give more than 1 hour every day to know the status of my order. But no result. I am simply confused. Please help me.

I want my product/money back. Please take a step towards this kind of services. They simply cheated common people with this. They do not have any customer value.
I haven’t received my product till date I have placed my
Order ( no.-DGA1978483) on 1st
Of April 2015 but today is 18th day over for the same. And for that I
Called numbers of time to CC even they also not doing anything on this one of
your c care executive is telling me just do one thing cancel your and don’t wait
for this product. I logged a complaint also (C no.- QRC299424, QRC346505) but I
even I didn’t get my product or any response from c. care as they told me on
last day our backend teem is working on this they will get back to you within
24 hrs. but no buddy contacted to me and still I am waiting for my product. This
is really not acceptable and I am not satisfied with your service.

Please don the needful on this and get back to me.

Chanchal Kumar

I have ordered (oder id : AB2220987 )a product from Askmebazaar.com site and its been 15 days I have not received product. Helplines are not working. & they are not receiving any phone calls. This is a fake site. Dont buy anything from this site.
I have ordered 5 Headphone under 1 rupees sale but still I haven't received anything.

Order Number : AB2537074
I have ordered a Samsung power bank and I have already paid money from my credit card but till now I dinoI have ordered a Samsung power bank and I have already paid money from my credit card but till now I didn't receive it from 1week please resolve the issue asap.
Dear sir, I Have placed order on dated 15th may 2015 order no AB3017241 and that day I have payed online but delivery boy said that your order cash on devilry. Now i would like to know when will the glasses will get delivered. i want the product immidieatly

Account Statement from 15 May 2015

15 May2015 POS PRCH-POS 431962 CITRUS PAY 275.00 5, 837.28
ASKMEBAZAARMUMBAI-

This is Babji.I have brought a combo product at askmebazzar.com.The order ID is AB2738950.The order was placed on 4th May 2015.As per the policy it should be delivered in 10 days max.Today is 20th of May and still the product is not delivered and they are not refunding the money as well.When asked for money they are saying the product is dispatched hence it cannot be done.Askmebazaar is not even providing the tracking number.They have arranged a callback on 19th may with a person named Srinivas who disconnected the call.Below are the people I spoke to:
1.Yogesh
2.Navya
3.Manju
4.Arsha
5.Prudvi
6.Ipsita
7.Eswar
8.Murthy
9.Ranga

I have called 35 times on their non-toll free number and the response is very bad.
Never buy from askmebazaar
This is Babji.I have brought a combo product at askmebazzar.com.The
order ID is AB2738950.The order was placed on 4th May 2015.As per the
policy it should be delivered in 10 days max.Today is 20th of May and
still the product is not delivered and they are not refunding the money
as well.When asked for money they are saying the product is dispatched
hence it cannot be done.Askmebazaar is not even providing the tracking
number.They have arranged a callback on 19th may with a person named
Srinivas who disconnected the call.Below are the people I spoke to:
1.Yogesh
2.Navya
3.Manju
4.Arsha
5.Prudvi
6.Ipsita
7.Eswar
8.Murthy
9.Ranga

I have called 35 times on their non-toll free number and the response is very bad.
I have placed order and made payment on 05.05.2015. Order No AB2782921.

Till date i have sent 5 email with all details on [protected]@askmebazaar.com and made more than 6 calles on [protected]. Customer service excutive asked me to call vendor Vivaan International on [protected], vendor say my money stucked with Ask me bazzar so i stopped delivery.

Today your customer service executive either do not pick up phone or disconnect. Happed twice with me.

A worst experience with Ask me bazzar. Very unprofessional service.
hi.. sir my name dinesh joshi ([protected]). i do not get my product because of giving insufficent knowlage to the customer my produt id are( AB[protected] AB3314858) each have one quantity...plz help us

Ask Me Bazaar
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    69%
    Ask Me Bazaar Phone
    +91 44 4444 4444
    Ask Me Bazaar Address
    1205, 12th Floor, New Delhi House, Barakhambha Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Ask Me Bazaar contact information