Ask Me Bazaar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 3, 2023
Complaints 4625

File a complaint to Ask Me Bazaar

Having problems with Ask Me Bazaar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ask Me Bazaar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ask Me Bazaar reviews & complaints page 228

Nagendra Chandra Behera
Feb 2, 2015

order no AB655065 date of ordrt13/12/2014 i reg a complain on 23/12/2014 no[protected] then another complaint 29/2014 no[protected] another complain no [protected] today is 3/2/2015 till i not receive my mony this is a west company don't purchase from this company
Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

yashhporwal
    Feb 2, 2015

Address: Baran, Rajasthan

I have ordered a power bank from askmebazaar.com on 20th january. they gave me estimated delivery in 7-8 days.. till now i havenot received my order not any mail from them. mailed askmebazaar, but they didnot reply. help me email address [protected]@gmail.com phone no [protected] name YASH PORWAL

bratnakul
      Feb 2, 2015

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

I ordered a combo of three items including a couple of watches and one aviators worth Rs. 589 bearing the order no. as AB 900998 and when I received the items, I found both the watches broken which made me feel so pathetic as it was my first experience with ask me bazar.com which proved out to be a wrong one. Kindly return my money as soon as possible and I am not using any of the items and they are in the same shape and form as I received them. Please return my money...
      I ordered a watch worth Rs.99 bearing the order no AB140838 and i received the item i found the watch broken which makes me fell so dirty its my first experience on ask me bazar.com i am not using the watch please return my money

ahmadshake
        Feb 2, 2015

I paid for a night suit on Askmebazaar on 7.1.2015 vide order no. AB784349 and have since been waiting. I contacted their customer care on 19.1.2015 vide complaint no.[protected] and on 21.1.15 vide complaint no[protected] and was promised that they will call. I got a call from[protected] on 22.1.15 and they promised to deliver the item in 7 to 10 days but I am still waiting...
        May 13, 2017
        Feb 04, 2015
        Ask Me Bazaar Customer Care's response
        Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused to you, We have forwarded your query to concerned department and someone will get in touch with you very soon with an update on your order status. Warm Regards, askmeBazaar
        Feb 19, 2015
        Updated by ahmadshake
        4 to 5 days is a standard phrase adopted by Askmebazaar customer service. I spoke to them on 2.2.15 (QRC77637), 11.2.15(QRC100590) and again on 19.2.15 (QRC100590). Everytime they promised my refund in next 4 to 5 days. It is now clear how Askmebazaar gets meets its working cash requirement; by keeping innocent prepaid online shoppers' money with them as long as they can!!
        Advice: Stay away from Askmebazaar

gjoshi1983
          Feb 2, 2015

I placed my order AB643773 on 12-December-2014 and till now I didn't receive my order. I call your customer several times in the past either to deliver my order or cancel it ASAP. But no action is taken from your side. I made more than 100 calls in this tenure to your customer care but not getting any assurance on the same.

Now I am fed up of calling you again and again. I will register a complaint in consumer court against you for not delivering the product and not refunding the money . This is a pure harassment .
          order number AB954504 hello sir i have order power bank on 2 feb, till now i didnt received my order so i hope you will make deliver as soon as thankyou.
          bad

Deesee
            Feb 2, 2015

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal

I had ordered a Xiaomi MI 10400 mah power bank from Askmebazaar.com on 19.01.15 and got delivery yesterday (i.e, 01.02.15) but after unpacking it I have found that it was a DUPLICATE product of the ORIGINAL Xiaomi product and I got assured by searching out (how to detect the fake Xiaomi MI 10400 mah powerbank) on youtube. I want to mention one thing here that I had also ordered the same product two more (one is for my friend and one for my cousin) even they also got the same duplicate product. I had called the customer care earlier this morning they told me to wait for 72 hours within that I will get a call from their side for the return process. I have taken the complaint no. from them (i.e, QRC76738) but they didn't sent any email or message regarding this. Then I called my friend who had already received that duplicate product on 24.01.15. He told me that he had done the same as I did today but no call came till today. So I am afraid of this fraud company as I think they are manupulating us. 1st of all they didn't sent the original product neither they sent mail after complaining nor they are taking this matter seriously as I spoke to te customer care executive who always use to ask my email add, name, phone no., occupation every time I call them till now 3 times. Please do the needfull..
            Feb 12, 2015
            Updated by Deesee
            Sir they called me after the complaint and assured me that I will get the product pick up from my place within 2-3 days and after that will get my money refunded in 5-6 working days. They have already taken all of my bank information regarding refund but yet till TODAY I haven't received any person, call, e-mail or message from their side. I am helpless now I don't know why they are harassing me.. :(

baby1990
              Feb 2, 2015
              Oct 23, 2025
              This thread was updated on Oct 23, 2025

I am recd damage toaster ( order no -dgno 13079)i complained costomer care no before 2, 3 time calls i recd call back they said we collect the product 7, 8 working days &refund the amount but anyone can, t collect the product after 8 days again i call customer care 2.3 time now today i call they said your matter is closed because you cannot recd the call back

What is this?

Please collect product and refund the amount

Sunitha shetty
              Mar 19, 2015
              Updated by baby1990
              MY ORDER NO- DGN 013079, REFUND COMPLAINT NO-QRC 116560
              after 1 month return the toaster am not recd refund, amount please refund the amount my bank details are he my bank details updated

sunitha shetty
              I AM VIVEKA, (ORDER No:AB3058288) I ORDERED SAMSUNG 9000mAh POWER BANK. I RECEIVED THE PRODUCT BUT POWER BUTTON HAS BROKEN. KINDLY REPLACE IT...
              My Order No.DGA3104794, Refund Complain No.QRC27617875 Kindly let me know when will I get my refund.
              The product which i had ordered is Limo Beats Assorted color headphones, order no: AB3336151. After ordering i wrote a mail to askmebazaar that i the product is not genuine or original i'm going to return the product. And I request you tto please take your product back.

The product which i had ordered is Limo Beats Assorted color headphones, order no: AB3336151. After ordered i wrote a mail to askmebazaar that if the product is not genuine or original i'm going to return the product. I request you please take your product back and refund my money back.
              The product which i had ordered is branded combo watch laptop bag and socks. and my order no. is UNIASKC144723. after deliverd i got a duplicate bag not ordering product is same so im going to return product. I request you please take your product back and refund my money back.
              I am yogin tandel ( ORDER NO:ID AB4016760 ) muje refund chahiye, kyo ki ye product nahi chahiye...jaldi..muje refun chahi ye.product to chota he..muje nahi chahiye...refun chahiye
              I have ordered for Neoprene Bike Face Mask amp Neck Warmer 1527131. But received some scrap... #Order[protected]

Not fair from your part... Return or Refund

Return the product & refund the amount - Comment #2202950 - Image #0
              power bank is not work
              I HAVE ORDERED TABLEMATE PORTABLE ADJUSTABLE, WE RECIEVE THE PACK TODAY. IN THIS PACK THERE IS NO PORTABLE TABLEMATWE. THE OTHER ITEM IS IN THAT PACK APEX JUICER. HERE IS MY ORDER ID AB4666952 PLS CHECK AND CONFIRM TO RETURN THIS APEX JUICER.
              I am k.sunil ( ORDER NO:ID AB4704551 ) muje refund chahiye, kyo ki ye product nahi chahiye...jaldi..muje refun chahi ye.product to chota he..muje nahi chahiye...refun chahiye
              I AN K.Jagathamabl have order pebbleyard classic bean bag coversamp45 XLCLAamp 45 brown order no AB4878196 it is damage piece air lekage problem so i have return this products refun my money

thanks and regards

k.jagathambal
              Im MD IQBAL ZAFAR (ORDER NO: AB5197999 ) mujhe jo BAG bheja hai wo bahot chhota hai... that is small bag

i dont want this scrap, , , plz return this bag

replace or refund

thanx & regards

MD IQBAL ZAFAR
              i am Ananga Manjari Pattnaik. I have order a Induction cookware set. order no---AB5129714, but this product is damage piece. So i want return the product and refund my money immediately.
              I am Parmeet singh. Order number AB5373608. I ordered Nokia X105, memory card and two tees for Rs 1000. But I got Nokia 6070. Further the two tees I got are quite different from what was shown. They are not even of my size. I ordered medium tees but got small.
              I am not satisfied kindly collect your product and return the money.
              Order placed on Monday 21st September.
              i ordered for the combo of 5 women vintage bracelet watches and my order id is AB5424568. The order has been cancelled. But the amount was deducted from my account. The amount was deducted through state bank internet banking and the transaction reference number is "IG0ASQHGP1".KINDLY CHECk IT OUT and refund the amount as soon as possible.
              Hi I have ordered lowers and order number is AB5434681 and size (XL) is not fitting.Please replace the order by bigger size.
              Hi i have order the shirt in your web site my size is xl but it is not sute's for me kindly help me return theproduct guide me my order no is[protected]
              My order no AB5566729 has not been the which was shown during the time, when i placed my order.
              So please either change my product or refund my amount .
              Hi i have order combo pack(watch, glass, t shirt, belt, wallet) in your web site my size is xl but it is not sute's for me, glass is size is worst, wallet not good kindly help me return the product and refund my money guide me my order no is AB5729348
              My order no AB5764228 you delieverd that shirt i m not satisfied so i request to you please
              refund my amount .
              I had wrongly 2 times oorder for strontium 16 GB nitro msd card that amount is 346,
              But I had order strontium 16 GB nitro msd card with help of apply coupon to its bill amount 246.
              Plz my request to you plz cancel my first order, order id-AB5879371.
              PlZ do needful for me, I will obligations you.
              Plz collect your product and refund my money

Shiva Shankar Nahak
              Mobile no-[protected]
              I have order Macanix game in metal with 128 pics but I have received plastic game with 57 pics only. My order No. is DGA 5947300. Kindly first refund my money and take back the product.
              Am brought T shirts but they are not suit for me so plz refund money my order num AB6001566
              Hi i have order no AB5929640 (no quality of product) I hate askmebazaar
              My order no. Is AB6054499 I order combo 3 shirt but not satisfied and 1 shirt is dedamge so please return this item and please give new item thank you
              AB6054499 please this order no. Item return and give me new item please feedback or call me thank you
              Myself MALLESHI P I have ordered the combo pack the product is faulty u either change or gv my cash back
              This is gowri shankar i ordered t shirt but size is not fit MY ORDER NO AB6212695 . please return take the product and refund my money
              I ordered Nayasa Toasty Lunch box(one rectangular box, two big round box and one small box). But I received three small round box. Totally I am disappointed with that product. They send wrong material. This is not a office lunch box, that is children snacks box. Pls collect the product and refund my money. My order no is 240800. They there lot of different in image and physical received material. Name - R.Kannan. [protected]@yahoo.co.in
              Hi i have order 2 pants on your website but it does't fits me so i want return your product my cod order no:AB6201787
              So plz kindly refund my money
              My order id ab5926750..Return .Eveready rechargeable fan damage. So.Return

Return the product & refund the amount - Comment #2244599 - Image #0
              Return the product & refund the amount - Comment #2244599 - Image #1
              Return the product & refund the amount - Comment #2244599 - Image #2
              Return the product & refund the amount - Comment #2244599 - Image #3
              Hi i have received combo pack of ten t-shirts but size of t-shirts are not proper so kindly help me return of product and refund my money my order no is 54451972
              3rd class product please return this my order and my order AB6449909.
              And cash back my amount.

Return the product & refund the amount - Comment #2245054 - Image #0
              Return the product & refund the amount - Comment #2245054 - Image #1
              i have order combo pack only one but did u send 2 combo pack and the 2 one combo items are not my size so plz take it back.. n give my monny
              my order no.DGA6573432
              Hi i am sanjay from tirupur... my order no : [protected]
              I am order 3 jeans pant... size 32.. bt iam recieved 34 size... how retrun method my pant? Pls help
              i have bought 3 swetters which are short i have to return my order my order ID is AB6531341 please return it

MD. ASIF
              Mo-[protected]
              i have orrder 3 swetters which are very short i can, t even wear them so please i request u to replace my order
              my order ID is AB6531341

mohd asif
              mo. [protected]
              My order no 54561141. I received my XL rain suit .. Size was small.. It was inconvenient. I need XXL rain suit.. Please replace my order to XXL rain suit.. Kindly do fast.. I'm not satisfied with this product size.
              i ordered urban style badsheet. this is very cheap quality. i want to return it.
              my order number 56156131
              My order no AB6483346... I bought rain suit (XL).. Size was small.. It is so inconvenient.. Can't wear it.. Kindly replace my rain suit to XXL... I need XXL rain suit.. Please do fast and needful... If service is not good... I ll never suggest tis website to anyone...

Return the product & refund the amount - Comment #2247820 - Image #0
              M not satisfied WD ur product plzz collect it back AB6739117
              My order no AB6529461 but this product is damage three pieces
              Order Id: AB6099920 ...
              I am bittu kewat, really i am not satisfied by this product .my order no is given above and i want change product or refund for this product which was i buoght it .
              so please help me for refund and call me early for refund money.

my email :- [protected]@gmail.com
              please do not send order no AB7121862, i already ordered another one from yours side this order by mistakenly release
              so do want now
              I was ordered intex 2.1 speaker IT 880 OS 2518723. Then I got my product. But my product is not good so I don't want this product so I request you please refund my amount as soon as possible... 1. Product problem is one speaker is not working and der is not clear sound also some disturbance also der in woofer.
              plz cancel my order track no AB7149922 unable to cancel from ur site
              My order no ab6118699 . I have order the sweters this size is so big not sute so please change my product or refound my amount
              Product is not so good soplz take it return & refund my money...
              My order no, ab6903501, ...Thanx

vikas b
              I have received wrong size in vs amp 45 combo of striped sweters order no 56395181 so pls change the size

Raghu
              my order no AB6825921 has not been the which was shown during the time when i placed my order
              so please refund my amount
              It's not working
              hai this babu my order no is 58113557 the t-shirts are damaged please colleect the 4-pack t-shirts and refund the amount

thanks and regards

BABU
              The product 3w led bulb combo of 10 pieces... From kaks electronics, order id ab6509573 was delivered me by dtdc on 6th november. The product has physically damaged. 2 out of the 10 was broken before when i got it. It is impossible to use.So i want to return it.
              please refund my amount of order id AB6894324
              My order number is AB6731178
              order was MI power bank...
              people sent me damaged piece
              it is not working
              please replace my order
              my number is :[protected]
              reallly this site is toooo bad friends.dont buy any product in this site.because i ordered power bank two weaks ago.after receiving the product it is not working.
              I received the shipment but it was a wrong item.
              I feel cheated because it was a kids toy instead of shaggy rug carpet.and after various complaint there is no response from askmebazar. This site is cheating people by showing face of ranbir kapoor.beware...
              please arrange to refund my money or delivery of correct item
              Dis is d worst site i hav evr seen...
              They only to sell their products they dnt hav any customer satisfaction...
              I hav purchased mi powerbank i hav gifted to my sister wen we use dat it doesn't work properly...and wen we call to them they tell they can't replace it...
              Dis is very wrong now i m going case in consumer court plzz dont purchane any product from dis useless o9 shoppng site...
              my order no:AB6981700 has not been the which was shown during the time, when i placed my order.
              Sir I want to exchange my product that I have received jeans of size 30 but I want 32 size so please help me out .
              I want to exchange my product
              my order id : abf2503431 this is not my product. i will return and refund the money.contact me
              My order no[protected] mi xioami power bank not working its waste product worst website ask me bazaar please refund my amount
              hi I am Tanweer, I ordered a power bank with Order Id: DGA6965569 I got this product today but it is not working so please return it.
              I want to exchange my product, my order no AB7124826
              I want to exchange my product, my order No:AB7124826
              Sir my order no dga7185239 Iam booking mobile nokia 105 but delivery index 105. So please either Change my product or refund my amount. Thanks
              My order id is AB7171948, Today I have received the product and it was damaged. So, I want to return the item.
              I am not finding any return option on the website.
              hii i have ordered doublebedsheet its not suits to my bed and its not a quality so plz refund my amount.my order no is AB7089258
              if not i will order any other bedsheet in your site
              i bought combo of belt, waferer nd watch, but its not of mine size nd even colour of belt is also brown(shown black in pic).
              please refund my amount nd take it back .
              my order number is AB7066697
              I have orders for xiomi mi head phones order no:AB7052856 but I received Sony head phones and one speaker is not working ...
              Hi I am Shikha. I have ordered 2 cotton bedsheets from AskmeBazaar.Order Ids are AB7402115 & AB7404998.
              I have ordered different colour and design but the supplier has supplied altogether different designs, material and colour. Please replace the bedsheets and refund my money.

Shikha Makkar
              My order I'd AB7110145, a 10400mah power bank, which is not able to charge my phone at least 20 percentage .so return it and refund my money.
              Iam ravi teja .My order no ab7449117 .I order the branded combo of laptop bag .But i reced wrong

product.So plz ...Kindly change my product or refund my amount or give another product with equal amount
              iam raviteja.my order no AB7449117.i order branded combo of lap top bag .but i recived the wronglap top product.

so plz...change my product or refund my amount.
              I have received my Order Item AB7442091 with a size which I have not ordered.
              Many time it happens that by default the system books higher size of some products.
              It is the second time Ask me Bazar did not listen my problem.

Actually I have booked the product Levis Mens MID Blue Denim pant of 30 size but the item which I received is of 36 size which is completely useless. I have complained about the facts but Ask me bazar did not agree with this and also did not exchange the product. As such it was my blunder to shop with Ask Me Bazar. Like me many might be suffering because of default setting of system.

Ashok Kumar Das
              hi i am lakshmi prasanna my order for carah multicolour striped double badsheet its not suits to my bed and its not a quality so plz return and refund the money. my order id : AB7596500 contact me [protected]
              I m Akash Jain my order no.is AB7546495
              I've had a carpet which I do not like that old so it must refunds.
              So please return me...
              Thanx
              Product not working vest product

Return the product & refund the amount - Comment #2257064 - Image #0
              Please don't buy anything, especially cloths from askmebazaar. Poor quality. I am not at all happy with any product. Since all my purchase are low price items, I didn't bother much.
              Hi i am from chennai i ordered Terabyte mini USB speaker amp 45 PCS51
              My order no.
              Order Summary; Order Id: AB7519367
              ITEM Size Color QTY SUBTOTAL
              Terabyte Mini USB Speaker - PCS51 NA Black 1 Rs. 249 /-
              Discount ( FSMUPV1BZ6 ) (-) Rs. 139 /-
              Shipping Charge Rs. 35 /-
              Total Rs. 145
              but i received in the parcel computer mini vacuum
              pls collect this thing i want the speaker only
              pls do this need full
              my name is kailash thapa
              my order 3 jeans pant pls retrun
              my address x 50 bajaj nagar, midc waluj, aurangabad 43 1136 (m.s.) india so please either change my product or refund my amount thanks
              Hi i have order the Wrab Combo Of Three Casual Wear Shirts for Men - (Wht-Blu-Yel)in your web site my size is L and you have sent smallsize and another collers but it is not sute's for me kindly help me return the product my order no is DGA7720434 and awb[protected]
              I AM Jitesh nath, (ORDER No:AB7523743) I ORDERED MICRO SDHC CARD 16GB CLASS(10) Strontium. I RECEIVED THE PRODUCT BUT not working memory card. KINDLY REPLACE IT...

Return the product & refund the amount - Comment #2259028 - Image #0
              i have order Rooti Maker but this product is damage piece. So i want return the product and refund my money immediately.
              my order no.DGA7234395
              U did not even give the product what I have ordered.What is this?? Take this product and refund me soon.Such a stupid site is this ..
              I am krishna chauhan (order no.[protected] I buyed a book namely Arihant chapterwise mathematics12th from ask me bazzar nd when found the book in very bad condition. The cover of the book was torn & inside the pages are unbinded..!! I want to return this product and want my cash back as soon as possible.

ORDER CONFIRMATION

Hello Rohit Rathore,
              Thank you for your Purchase, This e-mail Confirms that we've received your order
              Order Summary; Order Id: AB7835444
              Placed on Tuesday, 24 November, 2015
              Seller Name: EWAY TRADING
              ITEM Size Color QTY SUBTOTAL
              Sports MP3 Music Player NA Black 1 Rs. 300 /-
              Shipping Charge FREE
              Total Rs. 300
              BILLING ADDRESS:
              Rohit Rathore,
              jb1/83 welcome seelampur 3rd delhi near kali mata tempal
              new delhi
              new delhi

DELIVERY ADDRESS:
              Rohit Rathore,
              jb1/83 welcome seelampur 3rd delhi near kali mata tempal
              new delhi
              new delhi

Any Questions?

You can always reach us at [protected]
              or write to us at [protected]@askmebazaar.com
              Askmebazaar.com

24x7 Customer Support Buyer Protection Flexible Payment Options Largest Collection
              "We are glad to have you onboard with us and will send you best deals for discounts, if you don't intend to receive the same, click Unsubscribe"
              SIR ITS A HUMMBLE REQUEST Y ORDER ME WAPS KRNA CHATA HU MJHE ACHA NHI LGA SO PLZZZ ISKO AAP RETRN KRLO..
              I have order one double bed sheet of Multi color. but they are defective (Pillow cover are having while spot on it) and your customer care support executive are not ready to help for replacement of product not refund.

Order id: AB7673001

even they don't have manners to speak with customer. In-between of conversion they are dropping the call. pathetic service and product by askmebazzar
              My mp3 player head phone is not working.
              So please change my product & refund my amount .
              My order number C387303.
              plz my money refund kk?
              i am parchaching in combo 3 jeans ?
              but no my size so my money refund?
              plz
              plz
              please my money refund?
              i need purchease combo offer paris polo jeans,
              but un size ??????
              so my money refund????
              please?
              I am debprasad das, (order no:dga8007378) kindly replace it.
              My order no.AB2577138 from O.PTraders jeans
              Jeans is very samll size pleas iwant return the jeans andrefund my money
              455 Comments

mrocking92
                Feb 2, 2015

i am order two mi power bank.Both are case broken oder i am recvied.Duplicate Mi power bank i am recive.its not working condition.so I want my money back or replace my mi power bank with origional one otherwise i will submit my complaint to consumer court. MY order id --AB902563 & AB902593(two prouduct) mail id---nanda.[protected]@yahoo.in phone no-[protected]

coolrahul18
                  Feb 2, 2015

I received mi 10400 power bank of order no AB865343 which is duplicate that it even does not working completely and power button also damage . I am very much disappointed with this purchase from ask me bazaar . I want my money back or replace my mi power bank with origional one otherwise i will submit my complaint to consumer court. Also raised compliant but no respones yet
                  I bought xiomi power bank 10400 MAH. But it totally fake...I want to return it...its only make fool.. My order no is AB2023860..SUPPLIER NAME. KKV agency. ..please resolve it
                  I have purchage mi 16000mh power bank from ask me bazar compney give bad product

dharamender
                    Feb 2, 2015

I received mi 10400 power bank of order no AB895908 which is duplicate that it even does not charge my phone once completely. I am very much disappointed with this purchase from ask me bazaar . I want my money back or replace my mi power bank with origional one otherwise i will submit my complaint to consumer court. I request u to take quick action regarding this as early as possible

Chirag Bhutani
                      from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                      Feb 1, 2015

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Dear sir, I placed an order on askmebazaar.com vide order no. AB878475 for the product MI Xiaomi 5200 MAh Power Bank & received this item on dated[protected] with COD amount Rs. 249. When I received this product on 31 Jan 2015 and opened the product i found a xiaomi power bank of 10400 mah instead of 5200 mah but the problem is that it is fake. It can't charge my 1500 MAH phone single time while charging it gets dry after 20 minute only 49% battery charged by it. so this this can't be original. I am feeling very foolish why i bought this.Admin kindly help me in this issue. Regards Chirag Bhutani
                      I have returned the product and also gave the account details to customer care executive of ASKMEBAZAAR 2 months ago but till now i have not received the refund amount in my account.

Petchetti
                        Jan 31, 2015

I ordered a wall clock in Dec 2014 and my order came in Jan, When I opened the package the clock is all shattered in to pieces.. I complained to the customer care num right away and a call came after a week, Giving me coupon codes verbally (I have written down the code in a paper), I just asked them y dont you people just send me a mail or a message (They answered me that coupon codes are confidential OMG), Now I try these coupon codes and I am getting an error which says "Invalid Coupon!! Please Try Again..:-("..Kindly just give me a refund !!! (They gave me a 500 coupon code and a 250 coupon code and my product cost 775)
                        Feb 02, 2015
                        Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused to you, Kindly share your order number and someone from our team will get in touch with you very soon with an update on your order status. Warm Regards, askmeBazaar
                        No response till now from the ask me bazaar team !!! this is really pathetic Order number : Ho[protected]
                        My order id AB2687457 .. I ordered the Qubeplex sunglass for rs 125.. My cousin recived the product yesterday.. when i check the product its broken glass inside the package.. I want to return the item..i want either refund...

Aman Tharwan
                          Jan 31, 2015

I ordered on jan 20 a MI powerbank 5200 mah, I just got it today. I ordered 5200 mah you sent me 10400 mah, and afterwards its not in working condition also the carry case was broken. what is that? Is this your strategy to build faith in customers and making audience? so kindly refund my product as soon as possible. i am enclosing the snapshots of evidences. my complaint number :QRC74566 FROM: AMAN THARWAN MAIL ID_ORDER : [protected]@gmail.com

Edupoint
                            from Kizhake Chalakudi, Kerala
                            Jan 31, 2015

I have ordered a Limo 2600 Mah White - 1 Powerbank on 09/01/2014 through askmebazaar. Even after 20 days they didn't deliver the item, it is after then I have started to track the item as they had mentioned in the website the order will be delivered in 5-7 working days. Now I have followed up with these guys for almost 10 days for my item to delivered or refund. Every time they will send me an email within 3-4 working days the amount will get credited into my account but these 3-4 working days will never come.
                            Feb 02, 2015
                            Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused to you, Kindly share your order number and someone from our team will get in touch with you very soon with an update on your order status. Warm Regards, askmeBazaar

Brajj
                              Jan 31, 2015

i have order one mobile charging power bank. Approx 45 days before . But till product not received also i hv call to ASKME more then 10 time but no responce..my order no was Order No.-AB560339, Complained No.[protected]. Till i m waiting for return my money either product.. Actually i m very surprise that very bad experience with online shopping sight like ASKME.. Braj Nandan [protected]

shashankmehta
                                from Sonipat, Haryana
                                Jan 30, 2015

Address: Fatehabad, Haryana

Dear Sir/Madam, Order ID - AB862011 Item- Mi Power bank 10400 (Xiaomi) The item is not original its duplicate. I compared this item from original which is purchased from flipkart. Item is not capable to store the power & recharge the mobile phones as specified. Kindly take the item back & return the money. I called customer care on 27 Jan 2015 and complain reference no. is[protected]. I did not receive any call till 30 Jan 2015. Shashank Mehta [protected]... please help me...

Dr.Lokesh Yadav
                                  Jan 30, 2015

Hi This is regarding my complaint number[protected] for the orders of 2 PSG Football jersey size XL, Order no AB846537 & AB842023. Both the jerseys are different than what have been mentioned on your website and the size delivered is very very small and is only suitable for 10yrs old.I hereby request you to take back your product and please return my money which amounts to Rs.1256/-. Dr.Lokesh Yadav [protected]

gmanish7
                                    from Kanakapura, Karnataka
                                    Jan 30, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam, Order ID - AB869993 Item- Mi Power bank 10400 (Xiaomi) The item is not original its duplicate. I compared this item from original which is purchased from flipkart. Item is not capable to store the power & recharge the mobile phones as specified. Kindly take the item back & return the money. I called customer care on 27 Jan 2015 and complain reference no. is[protected]. I did not receive any call till 30 Jan 2015 so i called again on 30 Jan 2015 and they gave me new Complain Reference no.[protected]. Manish Kumar Gupta [protected]

aruns74
                                      Jan 30, 2015

Ask me bazaar is a big cheat, they have neither delivered the product nor refund the amount. After so many calls to their consumer care center they never refund the amount back. My order number is AB679217. I request the people not be fooled by this website.

Srikanth2847
                                        from Bangalore, Karnataka
                                        Jan 29, 2015

Order id #AB842977 I received power bank which I ordered but it is not working properly..I have put it in charging until it get charged ..it is charged whole night..and I put it for charging my Samsung smart phone with power bank it is charge from 0 to 35 % only and then the led light ends as well as charging also ends..I trusted your site ...but now all it comes to waste...please exchange with another or refund the money
                                        Hope my complaint get resolve by "consumer complaints"
                                        Got call from customer case and they agreed for Refund and they said you will Get Call Back by evening no call till now from 30th Jan
                                        Again Got call from customer care and they said you will Get Call Back by evening no call till now from 4th Feb. Just waiting the time on the name of call back. Worst customer care guys.

Last Tuesday I have received one Power Bank from your online shopping centre however this material not working. So request you kindly return back the same and provide fresh materials as per customer goodwill faith.