Complaints 838

File a complaint to Avenues India

Having problems with Avenues India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Avenues India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Avenues India

Avenues India Phone Numbers

+91 22 6742 5555
+91 22 3291 3622
+91 22 2600 0816
+91 22 6742 5542
+91 22 2648 0772

Avenues India Head Office Address

Level II, Plaza Asiad, S. V. Road, Santa Cruz (West)
Mumbai City District

Avenues India reviews & complaints page 36

drgajjar
from Anand, Gujarat

MTS DONGLE MDN 9137380070 recharge

Address:Mehsana, Gujarat

I RECHARGED RS 499.00 IN MY MTS DONGLE MDN [protected] VIA NET BANKING FROM MY SBI ACCOUNT. THE AMOUNT DEBITED BUT MY BALANCE IS NOT CREDIT TILL. THE DETAILS OF PAYMENT TRANSFER IS AS UNDER. 15-May[protected]May-2015) TO TRANSFER :INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCACE1USE758IG0AALBDE2 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE Rs. . 499.00...
Mangaloreedu

Mobile Recharge of Rs250 not done.

Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

Dear sir, I Shone Mathew, and I had done a recharge of 250rs recharge on my mobile number [protected] done on Saturday(09/05/2015) till now it is not done its docate number is [protected].Kindly do the needful. Thanking you. Yours sincerely Shone Mathew...
Jigs parmar

Refund My money

Dear sir, Today i going for booking taxi from gorai to airport, payment transfered two times but still order not confirmed. Please refund my payment. Please find below mentioned transaction detail. 1, Thank you for using State Bank Internet Banking. Your Transaction Ref No IG00ZRBRB8 for Rs.580.0 on 09/05/2015 03:11:39 2, Thank you for using State Bank Internet Banking. Your Transaction Ref No IG00ZRCGE1 for Rs.580.0 on 09/05/2015...
raveendrakolur
from Bangalore, Karnataka

Unauthorised deduction from my account

Address:Gulbarga, Karnataka

As there has been a continuous deduction from my account to INB Avenues India pvt limited. Kindly let me know why this deduction is taking place from my account. Deduction ref no... CCACE1SKH571IG00YXAHR1 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE...
Krishna Salunke
from Nanded, Maharashtra

KINDLY REFUND MY AMOUNT

KINDLY REFUND MY AMOUNT BELOW DETAILS AMOUNT SHIVAJI KEDARE [protected] [protected] INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCACD1PJM554IG00VMVFU8 TRANSFER TO 3 RS . 1, 462.00 06/04/15 TO TRANSFER INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCACD1PCF617IG00VDHGO0 TRANSFER TO 3 3, 200.00 DATE 04/04/2015 28-Apr-2015 (28-Apr-2015) TO TRANSFER INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCACD1RFZ685IG00YEUMA9 TRANSFER TO 3 2, 115.00 30-Apr-2015 (30-Apr-2015) TO...
Raveendran Pillai
from Punalur, Kerala

refund of failed rechrge

Address:Kollam, Kerala

I have credited Rs210 for recharging my sun Dth card no [protected] through netbanking from SBI keralapuram on 23/04/2015 at 12.51 pm .But but it has not been recharged till now. so please take necessary action for refunding the above amount on my account in SBI, keralapuram, kollam...
Raveendran Pillai
from Punalur, Kerala

non recharge of sundirect dth

Address:Kollam, Kerala

I recharge my sun dth smartcard no;[protected] on 23/04/2015 at 12.51 p m through netbanking for rs 211/-vide transfer to [protected] from State Bank of India, Keralapuram, kollam, kerala But not received any m essage.You are requsted to recharge the sun dth immediately...
Manasa05

Rs 1674 debited wrongly from my account

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

My name is Manasa and I tried to order few products from Amway, as I regularly do. When I tried to make payment thro my SBI debit card, Iwas asked to proceed to the INB Avenues payment gateway for the total amt of Rs 1674/-.The transaction did go through, however, the payment was made in favor of INB Avenues pvt ltd instead of Amway India. The Ref no is[protected]IG00XHBKP7 Transfer to [protected] avenues india private.I want this amt to...
G.Poornachandra

Sun Direct recharge

Address:Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir, I have Sun Direct recharge in the date of 11.04.2015. Rs3.320/-. But don't recharge in my smart card. Please once chuck and recharge. Transfer Dtls - CCACD1PWB681IG00WDGDU5 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE. My smart card :- [protected] Net work :- Sun Direct...
MahanteshB

Unnecessary 60 debited transactions

Address:Belgaum, Karnataka

Hello Avenues, I am getting deducted amount from my SBI account since Dec-05-2013, and unfortunately I did not notice. Recently I confused with unnecessary deduction and analysed all my previous transactions and came to know that, there were 60 + transactions which were happened with any amount at any day and it is inconsistent. As of now I got 59 transaction from net banking and total amount is 6948/- which was debited. Now I...
Rupali Nath
from Guwahati, Assam

Payment deducted from my account

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

I was trying to purchase some material from Amway India on 31.03.2015 through net banking but due to some error the payment was duducted from my account but purchase was not happened. Request you to refund my amount. Total amount deducted----3204/- transaction Id[protected] date---31.03.2015...
koushikdebroy

Refund

Address:West Tripura, Tripura

My Transaction was failed on 7th March. The ID was CCACC2MST796IG00RUTQI8. You please tell me the update status regarding refund. You please refund me or recharge the amount to the mobile No. Please do the needful. I am waiting for your reply. You please see the transaction of 7th March, 2015...
?
???????

not get recharge

dear sir i have doing my recharge online bt i have not get the recharge on dish tv plz recharge my dish tv my transecation going to you and not reached to dish tv recharge info vc no.-[protected] refrence no.[protected]IG00SUCRW0 transfer numbr [protected] bank name sbbj date[protected]...
KB.Dillip
from Kantabanji, Odisha

Non refund of debited amount

Address:Jharsuguda, Odisha

I am surprised to know that Rs.1020.00 has been debited from my SBI A/c due to a faulty transaction. My bank account has debited by Rs.1020.00 in your favour by online transaction from my bank account of SBI as per bank payment details below-

28-.[protected]Feb-15) TO TRANSFER-INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd-- CCACB1MDP220IG00QZLOO0 TRANSFER TO 3 1020.00.

Please note that the bank has debited the amount of Rs.1020...
m a baig

refund of rs.150/-

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

dear sir, On[protected], I wanted to top up talk time in my BSNL prepaid mobile for rs. 150/-. I did it through ur service to my mobile no. [protected]. online. But I did not get the top up recharge. but amount has been cut from my account. please arrange to refund that amount. transaction ref. no. is CCACC2MTK IG00RVPUV7 and transferred to [protected]. request to arrange for refund of rs.150/-....
santhoshcs

AMOUNT DEBITED DESPIT THE TRANSCTION FAILED

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I had a transaction of Rupees 650/- on[protected] using SBI Internet banking. The Transaction failed but still the amount debited from my Bank Account. Transactions details are transfer to CCACB1JZY2061G000OEOJD4 TTANSFER TO 3 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED. Please revert the transaction to make get the refund C. SANTHOSH [protected] Mail Id - [protected]@yahoo.co.in Kindly Regards, SANTHOSH C.S...
On 6th february 2015, I conducted an online SBI transaction worth Rs. 750 to myprivatetutor.com but it was not successful and so far money has not been returned To my account. reference/cheque no was CCACB1KFO7371G00OMDNU3, Transfer to 3. I have tried calling the company but they are insensitive towards customer requests. Please help me getting my money back....
AbhijitBorade

Amout debited inspite of transaction failure.

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Hello, I had two transactions of 177 rupees yesterday using SBI internet banking on paytm and mobilwik. I am not sure about for which of the two transactions the amount dedicated. Both the transactions failed but still the amount debited from my bank account for one of the transactions. Transaction details as in my account statement are- CCACB1LAJ509IG00PMFHG6 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED. Please revert the transaction...
helen441

Refund of recharge amount 110rs

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Team, Amount of Rs.110 is deducted from my account when I am recharging airtel prepaid mobile but the recharge became unsuccessful. Please refund my amount to my account as soon as possible (15-Feb-2015) Name:Samuel Kongaleeti, A/c No:[protected] SBI, Achari Street, Nellore, Andhra Pradesh.Transaction Ref No:IG00PMTIM1...
PrakashMa

Recharge Unsuccessful

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

Team, Amount of Rs.197 is deducted from my account when I am recharging airtel prepaid mobile but the recharge became unsuccessful. Please refund my amount to my account as soon as possible (23-Dec-2014) TO TRANSFER INB Paytm Mobile Solution Pvt [protected]IG00IYCTF7 TRANSFER TO 3262 197.00 Account No :[protected] Bank Name : SBI, Technopark Trivandrum branch Name: Prakash Marimuthu...

Recent comments about Avenues India services