Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 23, 2026
Complaints 4671

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 218

hazarikalyani2007
Jun 7, 2012

Address: Nadia, West Bengal

I am Pranab Hazari. I had purchased a Bajaj Discover 125cc from ASA Enterprise, Kalyani on bajaj auto finance. I had been paying the monthly installment but please known to me that if I would be fully pay after five month then how many amount will be paid. Also I need a detailed statement that how much I have paid.
My details are given below.
Name: PRANAB HAZARI
Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Loan Agreement No: L2WKOL01619515

Kindly do me the needful
PRANAB HAZARI

discover125 — clearence of finance

I have cleared all da finance amount in da month of december 2008.My proposal no is 2661.I informed da same to ur company "n" no of times through toll freenumber, but no response.If i dont get proper responce, i would take leagal action.

Discover 125cc — Poor customer service

Does your CSEs even no C of customer service. Disgusting service offered by sarvodaya outlet of yours......even after 10-12 calls they wont get back to you.

Are you aware of the situation even.

Worst and aweful shameless people are your empoyees at sarvodaya outlet.
Bike given for repair on 4th oct, yet to know the status of the same.

People just dont care and give a damn abt anything and everything.

Amit Goyel
Discover 125CC
MH04 EZ 7314
I am Prakash fichadiya. I had purchased a Bajaj Discover 125cc, manan bajaj on bajaj auto finance. I will need my bank statment.
My details are given below.
Name: PRAKASH FICHADIYA
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Bike no:G.J.1 NF 6734

Kindly do me the needful
PRAKASH FICHADIYA

emi card

dear sir my emi card is blockd so ple send rigen and send my emi ditel my emi ecs ac ditel 1 - 4180cd00283771 2 - 4180cd00283770 3 - 4180cd00283775

goelneeraj
    Jun 6, 2012

I have a loan account number 4010CD00199983 from Bajal Finance Limited (Bajaj Finserve). My first installment was due on 5/5/2012 through ECS. On 21/5/2012, I received a call from Bajaj Finance that the ECS transaction could not be completed due to some server/system problem at their end, and that I needed to submit a cheque for the installment amount i.e. Rs 4050. He confirmed that since it was a technical problem for their side, I won't be charged any penality. I issued cheque number 477030 of PNB on 24/5/12. On 28th, I received another call from Bajaj Finance executive saying that the cheque had bounced, and that I needed to pay by cash. I paid the amound by cash on 28/5/12 vide their receipt number 3002318 dated 28/5/12. I asked for my bounced cheque which the executive never returned to me. Today, I checked my bank statement and, to my utter shock and disbelief, found that the cheque number 477030 dated 24/5/2012 got debited from my account on 28/5/2012. I then checked my loan account statement which even showed the penality of Rs 350 charged to my account on 21/5/2012.

Do we expect such fraudulent practices at Bajaj Finance? Does Bajaj Finance cheats hapless consumers like me adopting such unethical practices?

I appeal to Bajaj Finance to withdraw the penality of Rs 350/- and to return my amount of Rs 4050 alongwith applicable interest immediately which has been fraudulently charged in excess from me.
    Neeraj Goel
    Dear Neeraj,

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number.

We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query.

You shall hear from us in the next 48 working hours.

During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinservlending
    mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

weCare
    Bajaj Finserv Lending
    Dear Neeraj

This is to inform you that Waiver of Rs 350 has been given to you. You also need to provide us with your bank statement as the cheque shows bounce in our records.

weCare
    Bajaj Finserv Lending

v muralidhara sharma
      from Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh
      Jun 3, 2012

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

how much amount i should pay?
      Dear Mr. Sharma,

During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinservlending mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

weCare
      Bajaj Finserv Lending
      Dear Mr. Sharma,

Details for your loan is being sent through Mail

weCare
      Bajaj Finserv Lending

shilpas1988
        from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
        Jun 3, 2012

i have purchase an LCD from vijay sales and took loan from Bajaj finance and they unintimately they charged me for medical coverage for me which i was not in need still after few months the loan was cancelled now its been 1yr still the debited amount is not yet credited still they are irresponsible to reply me or credit my balance i have all the documentation ready for me
        Dear Shilpa,

At the outset, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

To help us expedite the process of resolution, could you please share your Contact Number and Loan Account Number with us?

weCare
        Bajaj Finserv Lending

hkausik
          Jun 3, 2012

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I have purchased one 1 Ton 5 star AC machine from Great Eastern Trading Company(Sinthir More) on 28.04.2012. Besides my down payment Rs(10200/-) Bajaj Finserv people ensured that EMI is 1214 for 14 months.Their service is very prompt and quick. After 4-5 days of that I received a phone call from Bajaj Insurance for consumer protection loan which I have refused. With in two three days I received 4-5 more calls on the same subject and my answer was same. Suddenly I got a Policy paper in the last week with a reminder SMS for EMI where it has been increased by 200. That insurance agent cheated my communication and forcefully imposing policy on me instead of repetitive refusal. I am going to check finance people today other wise I will go to consumer forum.
          Dear Kaushik,

At the outset, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

To help us expedite the process of resolution, could you please share your Contact Number and Loan Account Number with us?

weCare
          Bajaj Finserv Lending

sudip bose
            Jun 2, 2012

Address: West Bengal

please reply to [protected]@gmail.com

My name sudip Bose
            Phone no. [protected]
            Bajaj loan account user ID 7508976
            Loan number 4100CD00264067

I had brought a sony LCD TV from relianceDigital Kolkata (satyam tower) on finance by bajaj and my EMI is rs.2117 but now got sms from bajaj that bajaj will take rs. 2334from me every month.WHY WHY such!!!!

It is too bad company !!!!!!!!!!!

Now,i will not pay any extra amountthan rs. 2117 for any thing.I dont want any thing eals and dontknow any thing if bajaj take rs. 2334 as 1st month emi then i willstop paying emi farther.I will nil up my account and willnot pay any money to bajaj.

If you all want then please takeaway your financed TV from me by returning my rs.9000which in had paid at the time of purchasing
            very very disapointed

Please get in touch with the finance provider for this issue. They shall be able to help you in this issue.

Sony India Team
            Dear Sudip,

During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinservlending
            mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

weCare
            Bajaj Finserv Lending

We are glad to know that your grievance has been addressed and hope that you are satisfied with our services.

We hope to see you soon in our store again.

Reliance Digital

our A/C Details on our Redg.mobile No.

I GIVE LOAN AMMOUNT FROM BAJAJ FINC.FOR T.V.I REGULAR GIVE STALLMENT BY BANK SO Plz.GIVE UP TO DATE A/C.DETAILS

chetansonar84
              May 29, 2012

Hi All,

My frustration forced me to write here.....

The communication between Bajaj employees is worst, don't know on whom we should believe, because everybody gives u different solution. I don't know if writing here will help me anyway but being an IT guy i have a trust on complaint forums.

I was working in Nasik with one of the IT company and my salary account was with HDFC Bank, everything was going well with my Bajaj Finance EMIs. Then I have joined a new company in Pune, salary account changed to ICICI, from my login on Bajaj finance website I emailed their support, please assist me with the change in Bank for remaining ECS or tell me any other way to pay. No reply to my mail, as usual i went to nasik on weekend. I thought i will go to Bajaj office and pay current EMI by cash, but they were not accepting my cash there, they told me any of our collection agent will come to your place and will take the cash. As the EMI date was on the same day i tried convincing them to take this EMI at least, they told me not to worry, they will not charge me any extra charges. No agent came on the next day, i received a call after a week that one of my EMI is due, I have explained her my issue and i found her very supportive on call. The lady told me that the collection agent will call u and will collect EMIs accordingly for all remaining months. I was very happy, my mom took the agents contact number when he came to collect the EMI.

TRUST ME I HAVE WRITTEN A TESTIMONIAL ON BAJAJ WEBSITE THAT I AM HEPPY WITH THEIR SUPPORT. lol !!!!!!

Every month on the 1st - 2nd we were calling the agent, the due date was 5th. Every time different agent was coming, they were very calm and respectful with my parents. They never came on time, they came on 10th-15th of every month to collect the EMI. They gave us the invoices of all the EMIs, i have all of them with me.

Same way, we have paid all the EMIs, though they were taking cash from me, at the same time they were showing the cheques to the bank and bank was charging me the bouncing charges. I never complained for it as after paying 3-4 bouncing charges my balance in HDFC got zero.
              AT THE TIME OF LAST EMI THE COLLECTION AGENT CALCULATED ALL THE PENALTY CHARGES AND ASKED FOR IT, I GOT SHOCKED. None of the collection agent asked for the penalty charges before, for any cash payment, then how come he is asking at the time of last payment? I said no i will not pay, so he took only the EMI amount. I have asked him if we call u to collect the EMI on 1st - 2nd of every month, then why u came after 10th ? and if this way, i was getting extra charged then why didn't they informed me before, i would have closed the loan immediately, as the due amount was only[protected] INR ? No answer from him.

Though I have paid all the EMIs, started receiving calls from Bajaj collection department to pay the penalty they were calling on my land-line number, my parents were/are deadly frustrated

I have written an email to bajaj, they were/are very slow in responding emails. Last reply from them was on 30th March, the reply was as follows :
              From: Grievance Redressal Team <[protected]@bajajfinserv.in>
              Date: Fri, Mar 30, 2012 at 5:53 PM
              Subject: RE: Need your assistance
              To: chetan sonar <[protected]@gmail.com>

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.
              With reference to your loan account number 4070CD00017614, we request you allow us 3-4 days to resolve your query.
              Assure you our best services always.

Grievance Redressal Team
              Bajaj Finserv Lending.
              Bajaj Finance Ltd
              [protected]--

I was keep receiving the calls from bajaj collection dept, every month i was telling them that i am communicating with them on emails, but no use.

2 weeks back i have received a call from Bajaj head Mr. Amit Sharma from Nasik, I have a confusion about the name but i am 90% sure. As i had forwarded all the emails to Nasik branch members so he had already gone through all of the emails. He has accepted that, this is not at all my fault but he was convincing me for 30 mins to pay at least the partial amount from the penalty so then he would be able to close my case. I said OK no issues, the penalty was 1750 INR, he asked me to pay 1000 INR, I PAID on the same day he called me, as usual he sent one of the agent to my home and gave my parents the last paid invoice, mentioned "FULL and FINAL EMI" on the receipt. Mr. Amit told me that i should get the NOC in 2 weeks.

Now guess what, I have started receiving calls from Bajaj collection department to pay 750 INR. I told them that they only convinced me to pay 1000 INR and now why r then called me again. They are simply saying, who the hell called u to pay partial amount, though the final receipt has mentioned that its final, still they are asking me 750 INR.

I am re grating why i PAID those 1000 INR

My questions to BAJAJ MGMT are as follows :
              1) Why did you still kept on presenting the cheques once you got the EMI in cash?

2) Why did your collection person came 5 to 10 days beyond the due date of the EMIs in-spite of my foll ups.

3) Why the agent not asked for the penalty at the same time while collecting the amount for the respected month ? He has not mentioned or ticked the penalty option in the receipt.

4) How will I know that my cash payment is charging me penalties ? and i will have to pay it at last ?

5) Now, though ur Bajaj employee accepted ur fault and took partial penalty from me, promised me that the loan is closed and will receive the NOC in 2 weeks. Why I am receiving the calls for the outstanding ?

The last EMI collection agent name was Sunil [protected] sent my Mr Amit. I m calling him since last 4 days and he is not even giving me Mr. Amit Sharma's contact number.

I have all the proofs, EMI receipts, mail screenshots with me.
              I need the complete justification on above questions. Paying 750 INR is not at all a big deal for me, but i will fight for this injustice. U can take my feedback from other banks LIC, ICICI, CITI FINANCE, 100% EMIs were/are on time. This is the only case with BAJAJ.

Not able to attache the mail here. My LOAN number is 4070CD00017614.

Chetan Sonar
              Mob : [protected]

vidu123
                May 23, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

I dont know how to start. Today i got a call from haryana from a guy saying your arrest warrant has been issued under section 420. I was shocked as he failed to explain who has lodged a complaint.Later he has given me a number , which turned out to be a Bajaj Finance Solicitors number. He said your friend has purchased a consumer durable product but failed to make the payment , so u have to pay it. So i asked why i should pay the money. so he said coz u r the guarantor. I was shocked as i have never signed any of the document as a guarantor and that the person who took loan was my collegue but we didnt met since 2008. And the loan was taken in 2011. They harassed me again and again by threatning me of Arresting me. I confronted them, but they didnt listen. The guy who called me said he is a police officer and he is sending his team to mumbai to arrest me. I am tensed.please help... Kindly help......

jalpesh shah
                  May 23, 2012

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

I had availed two vehical loan in 2006 for my two wheeler.During initial processing i had submitted advance cheques for all the EMI's.

Suddenly bajaj had informed me that they have lost one cheque.I need to pay one EMI's along with the penalty.

I require NOC urgently.

Pl.HELP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jalpesh Shah

diveshchadha
                    May 22, 2012

I am very disappointed by dealing with Bajaj Finance Relationship Representative for personal Loan , Mr. Mukesh Kumar. I have requested and applied for Personal loan for Rs. 2,00,000/- . In my continuous discussion with Mr. Mukesh Kumar he had confirmed me that there will be no Processing fees and the total amount will be debited for Rs. 2 Lakhs . Today when I got email confirmation for bank transfer the amount has been processed for Rs. 193977/- against Bajaj Finance .
                    Immediately when I called my relationship Manager with full hope to Mr. Mukesh and raised my concern for processing fees . He had immediately denied and started conveying very rudely .When I trying to stop him from misbehaved conversation then he started using abusive language which is not at all acceptable from service provider and organization like Bajaj Group . Also conveyed all heights of bad language by him . I am shocked that how customer service officers can keep this kind of approach and attitude .
                    This is pure fraud with me , Initially committed that Bajaj Finance does not charge any processing fees on personal loan and later when all transaction done then denied .

I am not at all bear the expenses of Rs. 4000/- processing fees as it was very clearly confirmed that there be no extra charges for Pre payment , advance payment , foreclosure , processing fees etc . This is the reason I decided to take loan Bajaj Finserv Lending though I was getting the loan from other banks without any charges. Also at the time of filling the form when I told Mr. Mukesh to allow me to fill all the column . He had stopped that I should only have to sign and rest their other department will fill the forms . Now I understood that intend was wrong to make me fool, may to achieve their targets .

I have sent email to the Customer Service and Business Head – Personal Loan for the reversal .However there is no revert from their side from last three days ..

Thanks and regards ,

Divesh Chadha , Cell number : +91-[protected] .
                    Dear Divesh,

At the outset, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. To help us expedite the process of resolution, could you please share your loan account number with us?

weCare
                    Bajaj Finserv Lending
                    Dear Divesh,

We have credited your account with Rs. 2000 via NECS mode. We have also sent you a mail for the same.

weCare
                    Bajaj Finserv Lending

babuda
                      May 20, 2012

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I had puchased one AMSUNG LCD TV on 22nd May 2011 from M/S GREAT EASTERN APPLIANCES and finance made by M/S BAJAJ FINANCE LTD, KOLKATA. EMI per month already scheduled on Rs 745 *12 months, vide challan no 0357 dated 22/05/2011 through Punjab National Bank ECS facility A/C No [protected] savings account holder name Mr Partha Sarathi Roychowdhury. But It was surprised me that month after month Bajaj Finance deducted Rs 886 through ECS fom my savings bankk account. In the month of Feb 2012 due to Bajaj Finance server problem my EMI had not deducted and collection person came at my residence and collected the payment Rs 745 from my wife. For your information due to faulty charged EMI through my savings bank at I had already paid Rs 1269 excess as on date. Inspite of that Bajaj Finance force me to pay May 2012 EMI Rs 745.00. I will be highly obliged if you will kindly resolve the issue as earliest and take necessary steps against Bajaj Finance Ltd, Kolkata. Further for your information that collection deparment of Bajaj Finance already started disturbing my 65 yr age old mother and 70yr age old father by continuous harrasing through phone calls from their Kolkata office.

Partha Sarathi Roychowdhury
                      Kolkata

Manjusha D S
                        May 18, 2012

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra

I have buyied Bajaj Discover in Dec 2010, my installments started from the month of Feb 2011. At the time of sigining loan paper we got all the details about duration of loan and installments to be paid. We were asked to pay the installment of 1600 rs/month. But as we want to close this loan within 2 years we asked to make the installment of rs 2000. My last installment will be of month Dec 2012. As 7 installments are remained we are willing to close this loan in this month itself, but when i gave a call at the Bajaj Finance Call center to get all the details about loan, they gave me some another information which is unbeliveable. Now they are asking me to pay 10 installments rather than 7. They are saying that "You agreed to buy installment for 30 months, you have given 4 installments in advance and uptill now u have filled 16 installments and now you have to pay remaining 20000". Whereas i have to pay only 14000 and at the time of signing papers we were told that you will pay installments for 24 months. And that too if i am closing the loan account before date then 1 installment from the remaining 7 installments should be waieved off.
                        Bajaj Finance is giving such fake information and they are showing the data present on their machine, whereas we want to see the original papers on which i signed at the time of aggrement. We dont believe in your data entry.

nishantlko
                          May 18, 2012

i am unable to login my indiatimes mail since 01/02/2012 .When ever i open the web page of Indiatimes but at the time of opening indiatimes mails page it is not opening and showing error.

Though i have not changed either of them since creation, therefore its due some other reasons.

Kindly help me to use my account asap, as i have some important company docs available in it.

my alternate ID is nishant.[protected]@bajajfinserv.in

Hoping for immediate action.its extremely urgent for me.

amthaheer
                            May 16, 2012

Dear Consumer, All Bajaj Finance customers as well as who is thinking to go with Bajaj finance for some loans,

Due to my location changed, i unable to pay back my 9 EMI on my personal loan its around Rs.12000 out of Rs.24000. I have tried to reach customer care, visited some branches in another city, sent couple of emails to the collection dept but there is no any proper response. Finally i have recieved a phone call from Bangalore saying he is calling from CIVIL court Bajaj finance filed a case against a cheque bounced. He has given an advocate No. to call. And this advocate gave another Bajaj finance Manager No. to speak about the loan.

The story is, Bajaj finance manager is telling me to meet me before 4PM today which is not possible for me as im in out of India. secondly they are telling me to settle the amount of Rs.50000 today itself to not proceed with the court case. I try to call them couple of time then realized all these things

Dear My Friends, Some one from the job portals they are sharing our contact details with these kind of third party collection agents accordingly these people will start calling.

The intention behind these kind of calls is try to get more money against the loans.

Conclusion is : 1. three different people are called form the same office only. They purchased these kind of default accounts from the finance company to make more money by threatning the peoples.

I will continue update on these keep watch...
                            hi sir i am suffering same problem this is not a good company

Priyanka Srivastava
                              May 11, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I am getting repeated mails from bajaj finance for emi payment of some loan however i have not taken any loan and do not owe any EMI. I have replied to their mail at [protected]@bajajfinance.com several times that i have not taken any loan from bajaj finance however even after several mails i have not received any reply from their end and they are keep on sending the same mail to pay EMI. I have also escalated the issue to their [protected]@bajajfinance.in but even after 5 days did not receive any revert from them. this kind unprofessional behavior is not expected from the company like Bajaj Finance.

As per them customer id: 3714411

Please if anyone can help me in this regard and revert at the earliest.

Priyanka

Zabi Ulla
                                May 7, 2012

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

Hi...

In jan 2012, I have purchsed a refrigerator costing 18000/- with finance option. I was told that, monthly RS-1492/- will deducted from acc but,
                                monthly RS-1,826.00/- is getting deducted. I need to know why is this happening
                                My ref no is:BAJAJ_AUTO_CD__5080CD00046677

Zabiulla
                                [protected]@live.com
                                91-[protected]

SANJAY KR. PATHAK
                                  from Bathinda, Punjab
                                  May 3, 2012

Address: Gonda, Uttar Pradesh

My Name SANJAY KUMAR PATHAK

I had purchased a Bajaj DISCOVER 135cc on MAY-2008 From ANSHUMAN BAJAJ (R P BAJAJ-MASKANWA),BAHRAICH ROAD GONDA.
                                  My loan proposal no .NA/BFL2W//SETT/[protected]/MAY-11/2592.

My Loan EMI is Copmaleate as on 2010.But till date (03.05.2012) i have not recived NOC & any reply.
                                  I'm calling your field staff Mr. LALIT TRIVEDI but Mr.Lalit is not received my call.
                                  I kindly request you plz.send my NOC as soon as possible.

The loan repayment letter/certificate can be mailed on my mail id.

sanju.[protected]@gmail.com

My loan proposal no .NA/BFL2W//SETT/[protected]/MAY-11/2592.

SANJAY KR.PATHAK

ahmedimtaz
                                    May 1, 2012

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Today i got a call from [protected] and said that i am from delhi police and they have non bailable warrant against my father and me and they were instructed to appear us within 72 hours. When I ask what is the case ? They said against a 420 case. and gave me the case no.7241/2011. When I asked for the details they gave me a Phone no. of Advocate [protected] which is of Sheetal Jain. When i call Sheetal Jain. She told me the case is of forgery by Bajaj Finance Ltd. against a loan amount of Rs.11200 and ask me to pay the said amount to Bajaj Finance Ltd. payable at Siliguri. So, I made the DD and post it to Bajaj Finance Ltd. at Siliguri , To Tanmoy Goswami (CF),M/S Siliguri Auto Works Pvt. Ltd, 2nd Mile Sevoke Road, Siliguri-734401,WB.

Now what should i do, should cancel the DD and ask Sheetal Jain to give the Case Details. Please Help.

Bajaj Finance Ltd. — WRONG LOAN REGISTRATION

I have been sent wrong sms from Bajaj Finace Ltd. for payment of loan No.5820PC00000058 which I have not taken.

I have discussed the same with the New Delhi counterpart of Bajaj finance but no remedy is taken.

It is totally disgusting and unexpected scenario from such a big company.

I want a solution immediately.

kunal
                                    Hi im Priyanka Mukherjee from Kolkata. I am facing the same fraud case. Bajaj Finance Ltd. have sent a false sms and then a letter to my address with the details of loan which I have not taken and claiming that the insurance have started from July.

I am thinking to complain the matter to the consumer forum to redress my grievances.

I too want a solution and justification for the same.

varun grover
                                      from Abohar, Punjab
                                      Apr 28, 2012

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

me varun grover from ludhiana, punjab, I have taken many loans from bajaj finance & my any cheque not bounce till day, for some days ago bajaj finance collection officer calls to my daily regarding ur chq bounce & go to my home to collect the payment, he says ur chq. for rs.1438/- against loan a/c no.4260CD00040208 bounce for april month. But i have no pay any instalment for rs.1438/-, When i check his loan is not in my name & his loan no. in name of gurmail singh. I says this thing to bajaj finance officers in ludhiana Mr.paramjeet singh m.no.[protected] & mr.amrit pal m.no.[protected], But he not accept this thing & he regularly call to me on every days from the last twenty days. how i survive this thing. & In bajaj finance no body listen my problem.

abdulnahid
                                        from Sholinghur, Tamil Nadu
                                        Apr 17, 2012

Address: Tamil Nadu

I had taken a loan against my Discover 135 Loan No:458804 dt:12.10.2009
                                        EMI 2202/- per month
                                        contact no: [protected], [protected].

till now ii have not received the NOC from Family Credit Limited.

DISCOVER 135 — Free services stop due to loss of service booklet

SUB:-Request for Duplicate service booklet

D/Sir

I have purchased Discover 135 on dated 16.01.2008 from SAI AUTO MOBILES MANESAR GURGAON.

Registration no. issued us HR 26AQ 5222
                                        Engine no. – JNGBPK 05224
                                        Chasis no. – MD2DSJNZZPCK05354

I have lost my service booklet, due to this we are facing servicing problem.

Please issue me new service booklet for availing free service as per company policy.

I have got one free service through booklet, after this booklet lost .

JITENDER KUMAR
                                        S/o VEER BHAN
                                        M – [protected]

Pl send me new booklet on given address

JITENDER KUMAR
                                        M/s E.R.AUTO P LTD
                                        Plot No. 183 -183A Sector -3
                                        IMT MANESAR
                                        GURGAON -122050
                                        Kindly Issue NOC as soon as possible.