Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 17, 2025
Complaints 4639

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 219

mdsaleem80
Mar 14, 2012

I have a complaint on Bajaj finance company regarding EMI issue.

I have taken loans from Bajaj finance organisation for Air condition & Washing machine.

Loan 1: 4050CD[protected]Duration of EMI : June 2011 to Jan 2012)
Loan 2: 4050CD[protected]Duration of EMI : Currently Running – Yet to pay 5 EMI's)

For each loan, I am paying EMI directly to the agency 'Reliable Enterprises' every month with permission of Bajaj vendor where I have taken Loan 1 (Croma, Palm beach) as there is a problem with the ECS payment from my bank.

After payment of last EMI (Jan 2012) of Loan 1, they told me that I have not paid one EMI. For this they charged overdue Rs 350/- and further they blocked my EMI card (of Amount 75000) which is issued on my name for the payment 0f Rs199/- as a benefit.

When I checked my bills that is given by an agency every month, I found that for the month of Nov 2011, the agent has entered wrong loan account number rather than mine and my amount was credited to some other person pocket.

Immediately I had requested the customer through online complaints (Complaint numbers: 283932 logged on 6th Feb & 321454 through 'bajajfinservlending' with my login details) about the issue and asked them to resolve the issue and close the Loan 1, Withdraw the Overdue amount charged, Issue the blocked EMI card, Clear the CIBIL report as this is the agency mistake, not the customer mistake.

Hope you can understand the customer problems and give the right suggestion to face these kind of issues.

Here by I am attaching the supporting documents to prove my payment details. I am attaching the scanned copy of November 2011 Bill where the agent has entered wrong loan account number.

My Loan Account number : 4050CD00148061
Wrong loan account number entered by an agent in the month of Nov[protected]CD00171175.

Last month i have made a complaint through "www.consumercourt.in" But there is no response from the Bajaj team. Bajaj finance is the worst service providers. I saw most of the consumer courts about the service.Hope i will get the resolution for my query as i am waiting for the last 3 months for the resolution.

Many Thanks

Saleem Mohammed
([protected])
HELLO SIR I HAD A LOAN WITH BAJAJ FINACE FOR PC IN THE YEAR 2006, LATER ON I PLANNED TO BUY HANDYCAM WHILE APPLING LOAN FOR HANDY CAM THE FINANCER TOLD THAT I HAVE AN EXISTING LOAN SO YOU ARE NOT ELIGIBLE FOR NEW LOAN SO IHAVE CLOSED THE PC LOAN TO TAKE A NEW LOAN FOR HANDYCAM SONY THE VALUE OF CAM IS 14999 AND PAID A DOWNPAYMENT OF 6000 & TOOK 8K AS LOAN. NOW AFTER SIX YEAR BAJAJ FINANCER CLAIMING THAT I HAVN'T CLAERED LOAN ON MY PC NOW MY OUTSTANDING 70000. I DONT HAVE ANY PROOF HANDY ITS ALMOST SIX YEAR PLEASE ADVICE HOW I CAN RESOLVE THIS DISPUTE. mY EMAIL IS [protected]@YAHOO.CO.IN

rlawrie
    Mar 13, 2012

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

Dear Madam / Sir,
    My name is Mrs. Evellyn Christopher Dias. In the year 2009, I had taken a loan from Bajaj Finance for buying a Fridge. The EMI was 1585 and the duration was for 12 months. I had given post dated checks for the same. The Finance people had said that by 10th of every month they would deposit the check so there should be balance in my account. Accordingly my EMI was being paid regularly.
    In between they deposited the check late for which the cheque bounced due to insufficient funds. Thereafter the people came to me with the cheque and collected the EMI amount with due penalties.
    Recently i.e. Feb. 2012 one person from the collection centre called up and said that some amount was shown pending against my loan account. On further enquiry he said that it was bouncing charges which was not collected from me. So i asked him to bring me a statement. The statement shows that twice the cheques were bounced. But in my knowledge i had paid all the dues with all the penalties. When i questioned them about this, the person was very rough with his answers and in kind of threatening tone he said that i have to pay this amount or legal notice would be sent to me. He kept calling me all the time to remind me about the consequences. When my husband intervened and scolded the person he has stopped calling me over my phone but has started flooding my email with letter, a copy of which i have attached for your kind perusal.
    I require your kind guidance on the above matter.
    E.C. Dias
    my email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com

BAJAJ FINANCE NASHIK — REGARDING LOAN

I WAS TAKEN LOAN FROM BAJAJ FINANCE NASHIK, I GIVEN CHEQ. AGAINST THAT BUT LAST
    4 CHEQ.WAS NOT DEPOSITED IN MY ACCOUNT.
    AFTER ONE AND HALF YEAR COMPANY CALL ME AND SAY AMOUNT PAY IN CASH.
    I AM NOT READY TO PAY AMOUNT AFTER ONE AND HALF YEAR, ITS NOT MY MISTAKE

M K Gadekar
      Mar 10, 2012

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

I was taken consumer durable loan in your company on 21/11/207 and i have no due in loan amount and my loan agreement no is[protected] and still now i have not recived NOC so please do the needfull.

Deepak Gadekar M K
      Loan cleared not issuing noc.

I was take consumer durable loan in your company &
      I pay my balance and sending u my dd.no
      974050. My loan no is. L2 wkrl01120837and I send u my balance by post my post no is.eh[protected]in. It is request to send my noc as soon as possible.

Sudipta Biswas
        from Digboi, Assam
        Mar 9, 2012

Address: West Bengal

I am sudipta biswas, i took a consumer loan from bajaj finance in 2007 at malda, my loan ac no.[protected]
        problem is that bajaj finance operation is totally closed in malda where i took the loan and no one contact me for full payment of the loan.without any information bajaj finance after 4 year put my name in cibil. Now they claimed 56 thousand against 10 thousand
        so i do not take any loan from anywhere
        so i request you to solve my problem immediately.

bajajfinance — cibil

never there is an argument or defaulter even though after compliting loan within due course very smoothly bajaj entered our name in cibil why ? even we got a previllage customer code for preapproved sanctioned loan now really we feel mad.

kavitha Raghavendra
          Mar 7, 2012

We got a call from Bajaj Finance (personal Loan dept) to get a loan. 1st we were nt interested, later we decided to take it because to do some business, then they collect our documents photocopy and 4 blank cheques from my husband.

But after 15 Days that is on 5-mar-12, we got an information that our file gt rejected because we are in city outskirts (i.e, Dommasandra, Sarjapura rd) then i called an executive by name Balaji he told that he will recover our documents on Tue or Wed but he is not responsing our calls.

I[censored] please help on this then so many people will get help and info about the Banks rudeness, careless.

Kavitha w/o, Raghavendra H ingalalagondi
          Sarjapura rd,
          Bangalore

Santosh Singh
            from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
            Mar 5, 2012

Address: Bellary, Karnataka

I was doing private job and purchased a motorcycle form Agra UP and paid there fifetime tax. Presently I came in Hospet by transfer of my job for few years. Here I face lot of problems due to road tax in Karnataka. I want to know the answer of few questions-

1- Why I should pay twice road tax in Karnataka?
            2- When I am agree for depositing road tax for a limited period than why RTO office is not taking tax from me and force me depositing lifetime tax here twice?
            3- Both states are coming within one country. Why suffering acustomer?
            4- If this is state lavel problem than what mistak of a customer?

I want to suggest/guide me for right step. I am waiting your reply.

Santosh Kr. Singh
            Hospet, Bellary-583201
            Karnataka
            Mobile-[protected]
            [protected]@sisindia .com

s.rathinakamalam
              Feb 6, 2012

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

please return my original RC book and Insurance copy.

My Vehicle discover V. No: TN 45 AX 6888.

Sending details below:

for the professional couriers, Trichy. NO: TRZ[protected]. DATE: 14.12.2011.

Already I am sent my original RC book and Insurance copy sent to your address BAFL at Mumbai.
              please reply this mail complaint

thanking you,

regerds,

s.sivasankar.
              thanking you,

s.sivasankar

Prashant Bajpai
                Jan 20, 2012

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I have an account with bajaj finance. They have provide consumer durable loans for my LED TV. Account is : 4560CD00039714.

After some days of loan approval, customer care have called me, insisted and got my approval on getting an insurance policy: 456BAL00039715.

This all gone fine, but however, when my first check was denied from my bank stating "signature mismatch". I placed an online payment and it deducted some cheque failure charges; I went to their office to confirm that my next cheques will not fail, so I submitted another ECS mandate form.

However, they again called me next month that my cheque has failed and they insisted to collect the amount in person. I said I have already filled a mandate, so they said, it will take some time to reflect, and I could submit amount in cash. This time, I confirmed about if any charges they will need in this cash payment, they said no & said further that every month a representative will collect amount and it will not be a problem further.

Now, since then I use to provide amount to them in cash.

Now, its about 5 installments I have paid, and 3 remaining. Last month, in my payment, they did not deducted the amount for insurance policy (456BAL[protected]. I asked reason, they informed that policy is no longer provided and amount will be refunded to me. However, a representative who came to me for collection, himself confirmed that they may not return any amount in this case.

I got to know about the fraud this month actually, when they called me and asked for 1400 Rs for cheque-failure payment. I am really frustated now. I dont know what the hell this company doing with peoples.

If I was even been knowing this in advance (this too when I was already to them in 2nd month confirming that their will be not any charges for cheque failure as they are collecting amount in cash every month in person from me), I was rushing to them in 1/2 months and getting my ECS process working. Also, I offerred them to close the account in 2nd month only, so that to make rest of payment and no further transactions, but they denied for that too..

Is their anybody who can help me.

Bajaj finance is a curse.

Prashant
                anybody there

We regret the inconvenience caused to you . We do not practice & believe in cheating our customers in anyway. However we have taken a note of your complaint and would look into the matter and revert back to you as soon as possible. Also kindly write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in.

Bajaj Finance Team

As per your suggestion above, I have been waiting for my issue resolution since then. In next month (February), when I received call from bajaj finance for monthly installment (to be received in personal); I discusse with them & simply went to Bajaj Finance local office and made my rest of payment (all remaining installments & all dues, while according to me I was not to pay anything) in full. They told me that problem arosen from their/ICICI bank's end. While I had nothing to do with this, still I paid dues imposed on me. Further, people there assured me that I will receieve "No dues" certificate in a week and additionally I will receive the "Insurance papers". This was the case of around 10th Feb. I am still in waiting situation to receieve any documents as mentioned even by Bajaj company guys from their office.

Not sure, why these things are so complicated OR may be I am a 100% wrong person expecting something to be genuine & clear.

Please guide me further.

Prashant

ravishankernamdeo
                  from Palackattumala, Kerala
                  Jan 17, 2012

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Purchase a moter bike (DISCOVER 100 CC) on 31 March.2011 from Surjeet Bajajbajaj, Capital Petrol Pump Bhopal, India.. But in first servicing I facing a problam for Chain Spokit. and 2.3 & 4 th servise chain bracket sound..it gives only 30 km.plz help me. The mecanic says it manufacre defact. warantty delar not change chain & spokit and satisfy given service. Sir what I will do. Solve my problem Call me phone no [protected], [protected] From Rajendra Namdeo
                  Discover 100cc, Reg. No MP-04 MZ 4173

perrys26cse
                    Jan 6, 2012

Hi I am Periyasamy. I am working in Eureka Forbes Ltd. I have purchased a Bajaj Discover 150 on August 26th 2011, in Vishnu bajaj dealers, Namakkal. Now I am working in chennai. I have given my bike to service on Dec 27th 2011 in Vishak Bajaj dealers, Poonamallee, Chennai. When I gave to service I have told that the bike self start not working properly.

They told me that the battery got faild need to change. I dont unterstand that how can a bettery got faild with in four months. I have serviced my bike periodicaly at right time. Then how the battery is gone.

I have given my battery warranty card on 29th of Dec 2011. The told me that the battery will come with in 3 days. I agree that to change the battery. I called them on 1st Jan 2012, the told that the batter will come on wednesday. I was went to change the battery on wednesday. They told me that the new battery comes without charging we will charge it and change it tomorrow. Like this todays gone But sitill now nothing is happend (today 6th of Jan 2012). I have vexed a lot because of this only. The service is verry verry bad.

Kindly help me out in this case.

M. Periyasamy.
                    meri bike ki battery ek baar change ho chuki hai warrenty period me phir bhi battery discharge ho jati hai jiski wajah se self work nahi karta.

shreyae
                      Jan 4, 2012

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat

After Regular contacting for Registration as a Dealer no one can visit or no one can replay of any call what do I do I want to do Business with this company but any of you is not interested or what in this competition I am for Shreya Enterprise Jamnagar handling the IFB Care Point my customers are need Finance through your company already five customers are waiting for my replay and I am waiting for your company's replay be for it is late please provide my the application form and start Business with us. My Contact No. is [protected]

nitinalbert
                        Jan 2, 2012

I have taken a consumer loan from Bajaj Finance for purchasing LCD in 2008. Loan Account no:[protected]. The total amount was Rs. 65,000/- and the tenure was for 24 months. I have paid 8 months EMI as advance. I have agreed to pay the remaing EMI's through ECS mode. Bajaj Finance messed up with the ECS mandate and the EMI's were getting debited 2 times every month. I have tried to complain several times through their customer care but no one answers the phones. They did not respond to emails or register posts. I had no other option but to close the bank account after giving intimation to Bajaj Finance as they were not taking any action. Finally on September 6, 2010 Bajaj Finance has aggreed to settle the outstanding dues. I have paid in full and received the confirmation letter for full and final settlement by their recovery department. They promised to remove my name from CIBIL as defaulter.
                        Till date i am maked as defaulter and i am denied loans from the finance companies due to this. I dont understand why should i be marked as defaulter for no fault of mine. This is a black mail technique used by these finance companies. CIBIL system is being misused by the finance companies like Bajaj Finance. I suggest that even finance companies should be given CIBIL scorings and penalized for their wrong doings.

I need help. Please suggest.

Nitin
                        Please contact [protected]@icredizen.com to resolve all the errors in reporting/CIBIL related problems

sensurajit1976
                          Dec 18, 2011

Address: Cooch Behar, West Bengal

I the undersigned wish to draw your attention, that my brother Arijit Sen approached before you for availing loan facility & same was favourable acceded with. Under the said loan facility you have incorporated my name as guarantor under the said vehicle Reg.no. WB0-1Y/0179, wherein, I have not signed any documents with you as well as no agreemnt has been signed by me under the said vehicle.In thisregard you have incorporate my name in the CIBIL report, remarks put as 'WRITE OFF'.

Subsequently, I have approached before CIBIL for delist seek my name under the list of defaulter as guarantor. The CIBIL has put his remarks and provide the Request ID no.787521 & 819533 & same is pending at their end & CIBIL seek informaion from your end. Your early response in this matter is highly solicited.

Awaiting reply.

Surajiit Sen

goutambantu
                            Dec 16, 2011

this is to inform you that on 04.08.2011 i put my resignation from my previous organization (Bajaj Finance Limited) and 16.08.2011 was my last working day but my zonal manager Mr. Anindya Basu did not release me in spite of 12 days notice period. I wanted to pay my rest 18 days salary to them but they did not agree even i informed them that if i have any pending issue so please let me know so that i can clear it but nobody replied on it. everything was communicated through mail. Already 4 months gone but still i did not get my settlement. My entire Travel and Local conveyance, PF amount are hold. Several times i followed up but not getting any result.

Providing you all the details, Request you to please help to solve the issue as earlier possible. If need any previous mail conversation please inform me.

Employee Name- Goutam Das
                            EMP No- 64192
                            Contact No- [protected]/[protected]
                            Mail Id- [protected]@yahoo.com

Company Name- Bajaj Finance Limited
                            HR Person Name- Mr. Sunil Gokhle
                            HR person Contact No- [protected]
                            Mail Id- [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

vivekdwivedi
                              Dec 13, 2011

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I purchased AC and Inverter on finance from Bajaj Fin and paying through ECS for loan #4560 CD00040899 and EMI is 4280 inclusive payment of a card, (i was promised that time)through which i can finance any item in future. But i have not received the card till now. i purchased it from Sadan Electronics,Ashiana # [protected].
                              Please help me in getting the card.

Vivek Dwivedi
                              #[protected]
                              i am pur one a c emi pay 2492 for 8mont

shree bhashyam
                                from Mau, Uttar Pradesh
                                Dec 12, 2011

REMINDER No.2
                                I PURCHASED TV & WASHING MACHINE FROM RELIANCE SHOWROOM, MARENAHALLI, JP NAGAR POST, BENGALURU ON THE DAY OF DEEPAWALI. FOR EMI I HAVE ISSUED TEN POSTDATED CHEQUE (CORPORATION BANK, SC ROAD BRANCH, BENGALURU). NOW AGAIN AND AGAIN, YOUR COMPANY REPRESENTATIVES ARE DISTURBING ME TO PAY BY CASH AS THEY CANNOT ENCASH THE CHEQUE. I HAVE CLEARLY INFORMED THEM THAT THEY CAN PRODUCE THE CHEQUE TO THE CONCERNED BANK FOR CLEARANCE. SUITABLE ACTION MAY PLEASE BE TAKEN AND TO AVOID UNNECESSARY PHONE CALLS TO ME DURING WORKING HOURS.
                                PLEASE NOTE THAT: THE COPY OF THIS MESSAGE IS ALSO BEEN SENT TO CONSUMER FORUM.
                                IT IS REQUESTED TO TRACEOUT THE CHEQUE WHICH WAS COLLECTED FROM ME BY YOUR COMPANY REPRESENTATIVE AND ENSURE THAT THE SAME IS PRODUCED TO BANK FOR CLEARING.
                                THE ACTION TAKEN IN THIS REGARD MAY BE SENT TO MY email:ID [protected]@gmail.com & [protected]@yahoo.co.in

with regards
                                yours sincerely,
                                b.v.shree bhashyam
                                12/12/2011

prashantconsumer
                                  from Anand, Gujarat
                                  Dec 10, 2011

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Sir ,

I took loan for AC from bajaj finance in the month of April / May 2011 by loan account number - 4250CD00012468.

Fist ECS debited from my bank account and rest returned due to insufficient funds in my account then I paid all the remaining ECS amount in cash , I have all the receipts with me with numbers - 1894141 , 1973870 , 2086175 , 2086364.

I paid all amount in cash and collection executive talked to me about ecs returning charges bajaj finance charge.

And he told as four ecs returned i will give waiver of two ecs returning charges and you have to pay only two ecs returning charges and didnt call me .

All of sudden Today (10 december 2011 ) , I received call near about 10:30 in morning from number [protected] Person on line saying was he is Sub Inspector Tyagi from delhi patiala court and said there is case against me and gave me another number to talk to and said this is number of advocate balwant rai (Mobile number - [protected]).

I called on this number ([protected] ) and on other side that person told me that he is advocate balwant rai and bajaj finance and filed complaint in Delhi court for ECS returning charges and I should pay these charges of Rs. 1327 within 15 minutes otherwise they will forward my case to local police station, he said they have sent me notices too (But i didnt get any notice) further that person told me that after forwarding my case to local police station there can be a fine for Rs. 35000 and imprisonment for 10 - 15 days , which shocked me and my whole family.

Then again I received call from [protected] (first and same number who told me that he is sub inspector delhi patiala court) , he told me that i[censored] are not going to pay amount as advocate told you , your case will be forwarded and tell your whole family to be with there id cards and take all your precious and costly items out of your house

(I didnt understand what I that mean.)

They were threatening me for ECS returning charges , huge amount of penalty and imprisonment .

As far as i can feel these were fake calls and they are threatening there customer who took loan for Rs. 21999 and have already paid total amount including interest but they are making such calls for ECS returning charges of Rs. 1327.

Therefore It is my humble request to you to Kindly took the matter in consideration as soon as possible as My whole family in shock.

I shall be thankful to you for this.

Prashant Tiwari (( BAJAJ FINANCE LOAN ACCOUNT NUMBER - 4250CD[protected]

F 90 , RAJAT JAYANTI COMPLEX , SCHEME NO. 54
                                  VIJAY NAGAR , INDORE (M.P)
                                  They have reversed all the extra charges. I have received call from bank and after a short discussion they have reversed as I desired. Thank you so much.
                                  I parches an A.C by Bajaj finance before three month.my loan account no is 4180cd00175971 every month my account balance is sufficient but the E.C.S is not cleared I discuses my bank manager and he told the Bajaj E.C S(. form in not a installment amount (2450)the amount is in form 29000rs.this amount is not correct. Correct amount is 2450rs this problem is your side. Please clear this meter

Mehul Mohta
                                    Dec 8, 2011

I had taken consumer loan from Bajaj Finance in March 2011.
                                    The offered me an EMI scheme with no additional charges( No Processing , 0% interest rate)

The total loan amount was 38,000/- however when i calculated the EMI they are charging me 39,000/-. I had mailed them atleast 7 times and every time they said they will get back but no one has ever got back.

Please help

Mehul M

RohanSNaik8101983
                                      Nov 30, 2011

Yesterday i got call from [protected] stated that He is Chief Police Inspector at Delhi Police . and Mr. R S Verma is the lawyer who has file case against me and Mr. Vasudeo for cheating the company .that person has given Mr. R S Verma has told me either you pay full balance amount with 150% penalty or pay 199999 in Delhi High court as Jamin for this case.He is not ready to give any case file no as well as Loan account no .So i think , Bajaj Finance has sell their company data to any recovery agency, Which can make thratening calls to people.and he is telling me I have sign as garanteer in one of loan taken from Mr. Vasudeo.I dont know how Mr. Vasudeo has involved my name in this as i am not in contact with him since last 4 years ,as he is ran away from Ahmedabad as he has so much debt. but i wanted to say that How can Bajaj Finance can involved anybody name as i have never sign any form of Bajaj Finance. They should check whether that person has sign the legal document as garanteer or not.I have never recieve any call for same in last 4 years

I am planing to fire case against Bajaj Finance for harasment as this is reducing my productivity.

Rohan S Naik

RohanSNaik8101983
                                        Nov 30, 2011

Address: Gujarat

Dear All ,

Yesterday i got call from [protected] stated that He is Head Constable from Delhi Police , I am garanteer for Loan taken by Mr. Vasudeon ,he has taken loan from Bajaj Finance 4 years back and he has not paid the loan. So we are sending some Police team to Ahmedabad to catch ,and you have to come to Delhi High Court.or you can talk to Mr. R S Verma who has file case against you in Delhi High court his no is [protected] and he is not ready to give any Case no.or Bajaj Finance Customer No from which i can enquire . When i talk to this person ,you have to pay the Loan amount plus 150 % penalty for same. or you have to pay 199999 as Jamin in Delhi High Court. I think Bajaj Finance has sell their data to some recovery aegency .After getting this kind of call i have visited Bajaj Finance office but no one is ready to listen anything ,they were telling our office time is ends at 4 pm ,you come tomorow

I am planing to file a case against Bajaj Finance of harassment...

-> I have never sign paper for garanteer.
                                        -> I am not in touch with Mr. Vasudeo from Last 4 year ,as if ran away from Ahmedabad.and he left the company
                                        -> I have never recieved any call from Bajaj Finance stated you are garanteer for Mr. Vasudeo ,are you confirming the same .
                                        -> If he has taken loan from Bajaj Finance ,Company should take laptop from residence ,why i should pay any single paise to Bajaj Finance.
                                        -> If Mr. Vasudeo has not paid amount from last 4 year ,why the hell they have not call him from last 4 year ,they have to find him.
                                        -> yesterday i got call which stated that Police team will come to Ahmedabad to arrest me .but till date they have not sent any legal document to me how can they directly sent Police to arrest me or any people .as well as i have never recieve call for same in last 4 years
                                        -> At that point of time i am student so how can they take me as garanteer at that time i am working as traini in that company (This company is MNC so i am not writing name in open forum)
                                        -> if company have putten my name as garanteer ,I dont have any income proof ,They should check whether garanteer is able to pay at that point time .
                                        -> Anyone can sign anybodys name and Contact no stated he is my garanteer and signed the document on his own . but company should check whether it is correct person ,and he has sign or not .
                                        -> it may be possible someone bajaj finance has made fraud signature of mine

For this i wanted some one from Bajaj Finance should call me within 24 hrs .or i have fire a case of harasment as currently i am working with well known ,and this thing reducing my productivity beacuse i am tense due to this .

Rohan S Naik
                                        Ahmedabad