Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 17, 2025
Complaints 4639

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 89

Murali M G
Mar 10, 2019

Address: 560085

Bajaj finance company harrassing me for the delay in payment. The delay in payment because their mistakes. I got sms stating that emi due on 6th of march, 2019 and keep enough money to clear emi. I getting call bajaj finance and threatened to spoil my cibil score. This action shows that internally they want to damage my reputation in society. I have made complaint lost month also on the same issue but no action taken by bajaj finance.
Daily I am getting 3 to 4 phone regarding credit card and loan. I have tried to deal
With them politely and tried Abusive mechanism but nothing moves. Can you please file a complaint as my number is already registered for DND. My phone number is [protected].

Please raise this with the right authorities within Bajaj finance
Respect sir Every month cheque bouns my EMI Date 5th but cheque bouns 2nd monthly monthly head heak last time get a fridge completely all right no extra charges this time 3500 Rs extra amount what can i do kindly help me sir

Your very very ost customer care irr response not a answer
Jeevasathiyanatha's reply, Mar 6, 2019
Your staff very ost
Sir, Madam that I purchased a mobile from Chandigarh, Sector-22, I give some advance by debit card and balance instalments pay throw online from your site Bajaj Finaserv. Now I pay all the the instalment . So that I request you that NOC sent H.No. is MIG 1447/B, Sector-61, Chandigarh-160062. Kindly provide me NOC of loan Account No. 424DPF82944836

Vidushii
    Mar 10, 2019

Address: Jawahar Bhawan, 3rd Floor, Princeton Business Park 16 Ashok Marg Near, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226001, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

This is to inform you that my three monthly emi has been completed with bajaj finance in feburary 2019 but still i am getting regular calls from the company. They are telling me to complete my emi. I have already informed them about the whole scenario but still they are troubling me in my working hours. Adding to that their behaviour was very rude and impolite. I request you to look into this matter and take some legal action against them. I will be very thankful to you.

Amansitu
      from Nanpara, Uttar Pradesh
      Mar 10, 2019

Address: Alinagar, 113, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273001

I have bought bajaj avenger 220, 2015 model.

Metre garari of my bike has not been working since dec, 2018.

When i took it for service in subhash bajaj, dharmshala, gorakhapur, the mechanic recommended me that metre garari is not working. It must be changed.

When i went to buy the metre garari, they said, "it is not available at present due to old model of the bike".

Kindly book the order for the same. I booked the order.

Today is 10th march, 2019 but still my booked order for metre garari is not available.
      When ever i asked, they said it has still not come due to old model bike.

What does it mean, "should i sell my bike"?

One year has been passed, i also booked my order for my bike handle. It is also not available till now due to old model bike.

I thought bajaj takes care of old customers also.
      But now i realized that it is no more.

My bike details are mentioned below :

Vehicle no. Up53 bx 8848
      Engine no.: pdzcff49283
      Chasis no. Md2a22ez9fcf59634

Kindly do needful.

Please reply my question.
      Aman chaudhary
      Customer

savlabls
        Mar 9, 2019

I am getting endless sales calls from bajaj finance. Although, every time i request them to not call again, this is not stopping at all.
        They call from various phone numbers and that too during office working hours.
        This is too very irritating and annoying.
        They need to understand that this kind of marketing is disturbing one’s privacy.
        Please help in getting rid of these unsolicited phone calls.

prem raj Rana
          Mar 9, 2019

Address: H. No. 73 Gali no. 10 A-2 Block Himgiri Encleve Sant Nagar Burari Delhi - 110084, 110084

Oriental bank of commerce
          Sant nagar burari,
          Delhi - 110084.

Subject:- intimation of online cyber crime on saving a/c no. [protected].

Myself smr. Sita devi i am operating a saving a/c no. As above
          Mentioned. I want to intimate you that ; on 02.03.2019 total rs.4896/-
          Was withdrawal by without my permission. I was already intimate by my
          Husband (Mr. Premraj) on 02.03.19 to our banking (O. B. C.) customare
          Care and they was given me a complaint no. Cf20190302e45ab010cc46 and
          Loging an fir to delhi police my complaint no. Is dd.31b time
          12.30p. M. On 03.03.2019. (Photocopy enclosed). I request you revert
          Back amount in my account and take necessary action i will be very
          Thankful to you.

(Mrs. Sita devi)
          Saving bank a/c no. [protected].
          Phone no. [protected], [protected]

Complaint by mr. Prem raj bajaj rbl no. [protected]

Arvind Yadhav
            Mar 8, 2019

Address: porur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 6000028

Dear sir / madam

kindly check this ststements Ipaid the penalty charge of rs 596 in my bank for check bounce but after i paid the due loan of 5749 rs through web link i have attached the screenshot for you with this mail. Now today they debited 404 rs as ACH RTN charge.
            Loan Number: L2AHYD06022640

EMI Amount: Rs. 5, 749

Menawhile am keep on asking to change my due date... already i asked so many times to change my emi due date but my bajaja auto finance agent is telling that i should go directly to the headoffice to change my due date... what is the problem in changing due date as per customer wish. i hate bajaj finserv worst service, ... kindly please save me from this... i went into depression about this. Without my knowledge my bank debiting the money as ACH RTN charge but i already paid the due amount through bajajfinanace.com/quickpay.

I need refund of my amount 404 rs which my bank debited because of your people bounce check in bank. i dont know what is happening in my bank account every month am facing this only.. Kindly change my due date from 3rd of every month to 10th of every month every month am facing problem beacuse of this.

Jyoti Shaurya
              Mar 7, 2019

Address: Meera Mandir, Chhathu choudhary Lane, 842001

I applied for loan . I got a call on 22nd February 2019 from bajaj fineserv . The person said me to send my documents on [protected]@gmail.com. I send my documents then he called me and said that 1lakhs 10thousand amount of loan has been sanctioned. To process further I have to pay 1500rs. I paid that amount on the provided account which he gave me. The account no. Is of Punjab National Bank named Arun Kumar Pandey. Then he said that I have to take an insurance . I paid for that also. Then he said that I have to pay my first Emi. I paid that amount also. After paying all the amounts he started making excuses server is not working will credit the loan tomorrow. Like that 2 3 days passed but I didn't get loan. On 2nd march he called me that the person who will credit money in my account is asking for money pay him 2000rs. I one hour he will credit money on your account. I paid that amount also on Saturday. After paying that amount also from that day his phone is coming switched off. I got call from 3 nos. All the nos. Are coming switched off. I can't contact them. It has been now 14days I did not get my loan after paying amount also. Plzz solve my problems.

Sandhya Veeramachaneni
                Mar 7, 2019

Address: GF-2 , Sri Kanaka Durga Residency,Gowri Shankar Nagar,5th Line,Vijayawada-520007., Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 520007

I'm Sandhya Rani Veeramachaneni requesting you to cancel my health insurance policy(I don't know my policy number also). They called to my Reg.Mobile No.[protected] & explained about policy, but I won't agree. You are deducting Rs.1154/- monthly from my account & I don't know the process to cancel my policy till now.I didn't receive any bond or document regarding this issue also & more over they are having fake address(That's not mine).So please I beg you to cancel my policy.Please refund my amount of Rs.3462/-. Tanking You.

V . Sandhya Rani
                Mobile : [protected].

Meeta Mathur
                  Mar 6, 2019

It is very shocking and unfortunate that your company has debited my savings bank account in iob daulat ram college twice through online payments made to you by the bank and without any instruction being given either to you or the bank by me. I have no customer relationship either with your company and any other company. How can you touch my account when there has been no financial transaction or promise between you and me. These are fake transaction, which are very hurtful. Though one amount of march 2019 has been credited back, the other amount of feburary 2, 2019 is still to be credited back to my acount. Kindly do it at the earliest as i consider it to be a very serious matter and an immoral act by whosoever was involved in it. No fake transactions please.

1. To: tpcf - bajaj finance - [protected]-049644 for rs. 2222

2. To: tpcf - bajaj finance - [protected]-050829 for rs. 2192

Meeta mathur

giri4002
                    Mar 5, 2019

Address: 560036

Its regarding complaint against bajaj finance collection person, my mom has taken durable loan of rs 100000 and ever emi was cleared but one emi has been pending of rs 5778 and i do not know about it and my mother was meet in accident and admited in hospital and i done the payment and i was at hospital, the collection agent has came to my resident and my sister was alone at home, the agent has spoke roughly to my sister (My sister is collage student and even me also) without knowing how can she pay them cash and she informed them that payment was done and my brother has recipet but then also there are standing at my resident and that time i was at hospital, and she informed them that my mother and father are not at home right know please come when there are at home but there didn't listen what my sister said are not asking her point and saying that we will wait or give back the product back which was taken in loan, when your mother come we will give back, for an half and hour the bajaj finance collection agent has giving mental torture to my sister and standing front of my resident and also by calling me when i was at hospital and shouting,

Respected sir please let me know this is right way to handle customer and why the agent are behaving like a uneducated to a non banking customer., my mother had a durable loan, and after payment done also there behaved so badly front of my resident insulted me and my sister.

Recorded voice calls from bajaj finserv continuously .. daily above 10 calls from random numbers... While on driving the most calls from bajaj... It makes unsecure on driving if any thing happens bajaj finserv is responsible for this

kalpeshpatil27
                      Mar 5, 2019

Address: 410208

Today again i have received call from [protected] and using very bad word, this call disturbing me a lot, requesting you to take strict action against this number.
                      I can explain which kind of word that girl was used, just check recording for your information.
                      I am sure she is same agent who called me yesterday from number [protected]

Kalpesh patil
                      I bought a Samsung a6+ worth 19990 by Bajaj finance from bahubali mobile shop lower parel, they suggested me this insurance but i clearly denied there offer. But they still joined this insurance with my phones Emi of 1990rs and 275rs for insurance. After my 1 emi went i told them to cancel it but they didn't help me.

abuse word use by caller - 8291130408 - Comment #3367904 - Image #0
                      Kindly help me to recover my money back from investment intermedi, because many times rs.295/- has been debited from my account saying transferred to investment intermedi and i really dont have any clue what company is dis. And i never invested any amount in my whole life on such companies...pls refund my amount...

manu15w40
                        from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                        Mar 4, 2019

Address: kankroli, Rajsamand, Rajasthan, 313324

My name is rajinder kaur w/o dilbag singh, my salary is only rs.6500. Reg mob number [protected]. I purchased mobile through bajaj finance but the last emi is due rs.600. Customer care executive remained us about due emi, due to some reasons we didn't went for payment, but i got a cal from bajaj finance, he respond so badly. I will ready for payment 3038.. But he is not give me noc.10-15 calls is received by lawyer and police man. He is speaking so badly with me and my husband. I have account statement also which is taken from bajaj finance

Total payment pending 2318+720=3038

Excuss payment in statement 13720. I am not able to pay rs. 13720.
                        Pls help to solve the matter. They are mentally harassment me.

kalpeshpatil27
                          Mar 4, 2019

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410208

Received called from [protected] asking about friend anil mahade, he miss out 2 emi of baja finance, i said i dont have any idea bout why he miss that, but from calling girl using very bad ad third class word.
                          Anil mahde did not provide my number as reference.
                          There is way to talk with customer
                          Whatever information i have already provided to them with politely but who give authority to them to use bad word.

I have already given police complaint against [protected].

adhiban p
                            Feb 28, 2019

I have bought the oppo mobile phone in the month of dec 18 and i have paid all charges required for the card formation
                            And processing charges at the time of purchasing. I have observed that the amount of rs 118 has been deducted from my account as deduction of amount from my account info: bajaj fin mndtvrfchgs dec-18. I do not understand that why the above mentioned amount has been deducted as already i have paid all dues on time.

Arrange to credit this amount in my account. Also reply why this has been deducted??
                            Today I payment Emi 9325 rupees but company said money not received

bajaj finance 118 inr deduction from my account - Comment #3367717 - Image #0
                            My loan id - l2wsau06571301
                            name - rajeshree ajaykumar shah
                            please give deatails as how many percent loan approve
                            i can't find my down payment ammount
                            i have rs. 9700/00 pay as down payment and my loan period as 18 install so please give me as justice and information

taphi23
                              Feb 28, 2019

I have a personal loan going on with bajaj finserv. The emi should be deducted from my bank account automatically as i have done the ecs mandate for that. But the emi amount never gets deducted automatically, rather bajaj applies bouncing charge saying that there is insufficient balance in my bank account. That is not the case. I have sufficient balance available every month in my account. I have shared the bank account statement with bajaj. They have also checked the statement and agrees that there is sufficient balance available. But at the same time they are saying i have to pay the bouncing charge. I mean it makes no sense to me. This is contradicting here. And the bank statement is a concrete evidence. And they agrees to that. Still asking for the bouncing charge. There must be some internal issue at their end but no body is solving the issue. I have requested them many many times to help me out in this and to resolve the issue. But not getting any help or resolution. The issue still persists and i am getting irritated by their executive asking for the payment again and again and again.

Bihari Manghnani
                                Feb 27, 2019

Address: BIHARI TRADERS,KHERMAI ROAD, Satna, Madhya Pradesh, 485001

We have just submitted the docs. To the representative and asked him to tell us details of the expenses in taking the loan, he said that it will take time and he will take time. The doc submission will take a week time.
                                But, today, without telling me anything about loan acceptance, expense details, the money is transferred to my account and around rs. 100, 000 has been deducted from it.
                                We dont want loan from such people who are doing fraud in the beginning only, please take your money back and cancel my account please.
                                I dont want this loan.

krishnaveni77
                                  Feb 27, 2019

Address: hyderabad begumpet, Hyderabad, Telangana, 50098

Iam rajender mangalarapu mangalaram card no: [protected] at the time of issue first year annual fee is nil but they have added in bill and i ask customer care they told atleast rs 40000/- purchase your annual fee is free told me but after they also not waives amount and after totall paymnet made i request for cancellation of card closing they given 24 apr 2018 16:51:41 ref no [protected] and another one customer care person told me wrote a letter to chennai cards complaints dept i wirtten letter but they donot given any responce after 9 months i got massage your ballance is rs 3755 /- in jan 2019 till today balance is rs 6555/- how can i pay i am sinciarly paying all my loans in bajaj fineserve home loan and topup and emi card payment also please close the above card immediately and my app (Rbl app) card was blocked on[protected]. Hence please kindly close card
                                  Tahnks and regards
                                  M. Rajender
                                  Supercard cancellation
                                  From: raj raja on thu, 19 apr 2018 11:43:55 add to address bookto: 1 recipient | see details
                                  I am rajender m card no [protected] i want to close the card due to 1) yearly fee added in the statement of 09/17, 3 to 4 time's customer services informed no response 2) customer service phone will not allow to talk with any concerns person 3) present month 32024.19 totally due paid in time but i got this month balance showing ₹1107.78, hence i confirmed to close the card, so please close the card

Rajender m

Quick reply to "raj raja"[protected]@rediffmail.com

Fw: automatic reply: supercard cancellation
                                  From: raj raja on tue, 24 apr 2018 13:23:00 add to address bookto: 1 recipient | see details
                                  I have mailed to you does not given reply regarding close of supercard no [protected] please give the clear information regard due payment also actually i paid last month totally due but i got this month 1107.90 how it will come
                                  Please give me clear information
                                  M. Rajender

Sent: thu, 19 apr 2018 11:44:42 gmt+0530
                                  To: "[protected]@rediffmail.com"
                                  Subject: automatic reply: supercard cancellation

Dear customer,

Thank you for writing to rbl bank credit cards services.

This is to acknowledge the receipt of your email.
                                  We will be more than happy to assist you.

Your query shall be reviewed immediately. Please expect a response within 2 working days.

Thanking you and assuring you of our best service at all times.

Rbl bank
                                  Credit card services

W: undeliverable: cancellation of super card
                                  From: raj raja on tue, 24 apr 2018 16:51:41 add to address bookto: 1 recipient | see details
                                  1 attachment
                                  • mailrediff.4325 bdownload
                                  Dear madam,
                                  I am rajender mangalarapu reg card cancellation ref no [protected] my card no [protected] please see attach mail
                                  M. Rajender

Sent: tue, 24 apr 2018 16:32:55 gmt+0530
                                  To:
                                  Subject: undeliverable: cancellation of super card

Delivery has failed to these recipients or groups:
                                  [protected]@rblbank.com ([protected]@rblbank.com)
                                  The e-mail address you entered couldn't be found. Please check the recipient's e-mail address and try to resend the message. If the problem continues, please contact your helpdesk.
                                  My card is block. When the block remove. Please help. I need to buy a product from my card

Meghna Dass
                                    Feb 27, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400071

Kindly stop the calls for loans and credit card offers on my phone

As i have a baby 6months old and don't even have a job to suffice the loan or credit card.
                                    These calls are absolutely of no use to me even after repeatedly telling them to remove my number from your list to call i get calls almost every hour in a day

Please look into the matter
                                    66000 ka personal loan bajaj finance ne dane ke liya bola per unhone 58000 hi diya

Jaysree Chanda
                                      Feb 26, 2019

Address: 217, Hooghly, West Bengal, 412250

I got a call from Bajaj stating that I have been approved for a loan of 4 lac as personal loan for which I need to pay 10 percent as Body Insurance claim with Bharti AXA. I agreed to the condition and next day they have sent a peon boy to collect all my documents and cheque amounted 40000. I got number of calls from different numbers stating verification calls. But I was not sure and then checked reviews and urgently I stopped my cheque payment. Please help was this a fraud?

Shvn 316
                                        Feb 26, 2019

Address: Near milap chowk, Jalandhar, Punjab, 144001

Hi, 117rs debited in my account on 22/2/19 without my consent as there is no due pending in loan ac which i have availed in 2016.and tha account has been closed .loan ac no 4380cd[protected].kindly refund 117rs which is debited unnecssary in my ac.my ac no [protected] name shivani.pls do the needful.looking forward for your positive reposne.thanks
                                        Full emi was deducted for 15 days, when enquired, Bajaj people said it will be refunded within 2-4 working days, , but it is more than a month, still i did not get my refund. Tried to reach multiple escalation matrix, no use of it. Can anyone help on this please.