Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 4, 2025
Complaints 4667

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 85

Isha.777
from Nawanshahr, Punjab
May 9, 2019

I purchased an air cooler worth rs 8000. The shop owner told me that you need to pay rs 1000 emi. But after some days i received a message from bajaj company that your insurance will be activated but if you want to stop it then message us in the next 48 hours. And i did message them in 48 hours and even then they charged my rs 250 monthly insurance which is illegal.

Then i visited the shop and told him to stop my air cooler insurance right away because i am not an # who will pay rs 250/per month for air cooler insurance he told me that i have submitted the request and your insurance will be stopped. But after some days that my next emi is rs 1250.

Now, where the air cooler price was rs 8000 but now it will become rs 10000. Means i need to pay rs 2000 extra for air cooler insurance which i don't want. And the company is charing it without my permission.

Please stop my insurance right away and refund my rs 250 which was deducted last month. I don't want your insurance.

Isha
Phone: [protected]
May 10, 2019
Updated by Isha.777
I got another message from bajaj that monthly installment is Rs 1294. Without any notification they increased it again. It's looking like bajaj want to take all of my money from me.

Saurabh Dubey 1986
    May 9, 2019

Address: Raipur, 492001

I had bought consumer durable product during dushera last year. I was told about 1 emi back offer if i repay 3 emi's on time. I had succesfully paid 5 emi's till date but i havent got my 1 emi back. Can you pleae confirm the exact time by which i will get the refund. Your staff sitting at electronic store counter is not answering properly he is the same guy who told me this offer & it was also printed in the electronic store in raipur. Resolve the issue

My contact no [protected]

Gopi2233
      May 9, 2019

Address: 1-60/34/11, Anjaiah nagar, gachibowli, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

I am gopi staying in gachibowli, my brother took a loan without knowledge of our family members. But now he left our home and suddenly your agent mr. Venkat... Even i dont know his full name coming and harassing to my mom and grand mother and he will come during afternoons when only mom or grand mother in home and he try to blackmail that we will take the products taken from bajaj and they link bajaj personnel loan with already paid bajaj products.in the last 2 months we given cash as emi with thought that my brother will come and then he take his responsibility but he didn't come home still and we are unable to pay this loan and the loan agent not showing his id card or signed agreement and he threatens us like rowdy person. We already told him to go through legally... But he is still harassing.

Reagds
      Gopi

Arup Sarkar LIC Advisor
        May 9, 2019

Address: Halisahar jadunathbati, 743135

Dear,
        Sir/madam
        Please cancel my insurance of digital fone safe.
        I have a financial problem. So kindly request you to cancel my mobile insurance and send me the confirmation of cancellation of mobile insurance immediately.

Name:lipika sarkar
        D. O. B:xx/xx/1983
        Customer id:12xxxxx86
        Registered mobile number:727xxxx104
        Insurance loan id:410dfsei088645
        Insurance name:digital fone safe
        Insurance loan amount:1, 924.00
        Agreement date:30/04/2019

Ankit Syngal
          May 8, 2019

Address: 400708

I have purchased a tv & fridge from vijay sales corp, vashi against the loan which was financed by bajaj finance in july 2007. Loan amount was rs.12500, agreement no[protected] & 4 advance emi’s was request to pay in advance & rest amount was suppose to be deducted from my hdfc account via ecs.
          Disputes:
          1. Emi of rs. 1133 was deducted from my account however as per bajaj finance statement only rs. 1042 is received, so not sure where have they adjusted the difference rs. 91? And it’s not reflecting in bajaj finance statement
          2. As per agreement 8 emis was suppose to be deducted from account not sure 9 emis are deducted?
          3. I have initial down payment of rs 10100 at vijay sales via my hdfc debit card whereas, as per bajaj finance statement rs. 4168 is the only down payment so not sure where they have adjusted the difference of rs. 5932
          4. If i do the entire emis calculation against the loan of rs 12500, i have paid rs 10106 and rs 2394 is the outstanding amount whereas as per bajaj finance statement, i have only paid rs 5210. So not sure where have they adjusted rs 4174?
          5. As per bajaj finance, 7 emis are pending from my end not sure how they have calculated 7 emis whereas i have paid 9 emis against 8 emis
          6. No emis where deducted from my account post 15th mar’2009 and i have maintained the balance as i was aware that outstanding of rs. 2394 is due from my side & i have to clear that dues.
          I have shared my bank statement with bajaj finance executive in oct’2009 and apr’12.
          Post my last email in apr’12, i have not received any calls or emails from bajaj finance.
          There was lot of argument with bajaj finance in dec’09, there were lot of misbehavior and inappropriate statements was said to my family but and me but we have only told them that better you come down to home & seat and understand the concern instead of talking over the phone or else i will come to bajaj finance office & explain. But no further communication received from them.
          In apr’12, i have against started receiving this threat call from suni gaikwad executive of bajaj finance and i have email him bank statement post which there were no call back from him.

Today, i. E. After 10 years, i have received a call from cell# +91-[protected] jyoti from cbil department tells me that arrest warrant has been issued against me, as i am not replying to any of the notice sent to my address. So i have told her that 1st i have not received any notice 2nd for what issue arrest warrant has been issued.
          On asking she has shared 1 contact# +91-[protected] of rc gottam. I have called on this no & he has informed me that i have outstanding of rs 86000 for bajaj finance & i have 2 ways to settle this amount.
          1st way – pay rs 23000 and take the settlement letter
          2nd way – come to court and attend the hearing from judge
          I have explained him my entire conversation and he is forcing me to make the payment of rs. 23000.
          Post, discussion he is threating me that if i don’t make the payment police will arrest you, your cbil scores will be impacted lifetime.
          Please suggest what should be my next course of action as there are lot of dispute from bajaj finance and i have the required evidence for the same.

Note – bank statement is password protected hence copied the narration in the notepad
          Attachments – bajaj finance statement and hdfc bank statement
          Looking forward for your support on the same.

yuvait
            May 8, 2019

Address: Rawla Mandi Sri ganganagar Rajasthan, 335707

My business name yuva it. Outlet asus laptop. Sir i work with bajaj dealer code c454971. After some time bajaj ssp point rawla mandi propritor changed and after that thay not provide me service and my coustmer going without bajaj finance purchage. Because they always reply me we work on this for new portal login mapping your code. Now in market total dealer work with new portal but they avoide my store and no help to start my code in new login now i contact to branch they tell me my code not mapping with area ssp id so your code inactive and now they not reactive it. Its bajaj officer default not mine. Please reactive my bajaj dealer code. And reply me. Thankyou
            Yuva it
            Dealer code-c454971
            Prop-manoj kumar
            Mail - yuvait. [protected]@gmail.com
            I had applied for personal loan in bajaj finserv but executive which came to me was very unprofessional . using bad word and even to bajaj employee . he third part employee

Q
              Qualten Engineering
              May 6, 2019

Address: GIDC Estate, V. U. Nagar, Anand, Gujarat, 388121

Bajaj finance franchises are calling to provide business loans almost everyday.

Inspite of requesting not to call they keep calling from different numbers.

I would like to file a formal complaint and request you to take stern action against them for harrassaing people with frequent calling and inspte of multiple request not stopping calls.

An eample needs to be set for such trouble makers.

Vijay_1975
                May 4, 2019

Address: Flat No 203, Sitaram Complex , Nar Bishop School , undri, 411060

We have taken personel loan from bajaj finserve rs 125000/-, our emi due in every first week dt 05 in a month. If emi is bounce on the due dt. We will paid 600/- bounce chagres.

But bajaj finserve deposite emi cheque 4 to 5 times in a month, so that our bank charged rs.295/- each emi.

App 25 to 30 times bajaj finserve deposite emi cheque our bank debited my account app 7000 to 800/- thousand.
                I want refund

emi cheque present 5 to 6 times in a month (in place of 1 time) - Comment #3427831 - Image #0
                emi cheque present 5 to 6 times in a month (in place of 1 time) - Comment #3427831 - Image #1

Parnika Vishal Pvs
                  May 3, 2019

Address: Ambika Darshan 304 nana nani Park virar east, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401305

577pmt26052573 my loan no name vishal sawant i have taken bajaj finance loan in 2016 i was told from bajaj company it will be for 3 years per year emi will be less but now i have learned it is for 5 year emi will not be less and my emi was bounced at april 2019 since my son was in hospital we told kokate from nalasopara who came for recovery but not listening too us he was shouting out side my house it is my request too look into the matter or i have to case on kokate and also bajaj finance company too
                  Daily 5 to 6 times phone calls from bajaj finserve end [protected] comes regarding to take loan. I am not interested to take loan . So please stop the same if not than i shall move to consumer court. My mobile no

Manoj3011975
                    May 3, 2019

Address: 78 dixit wadi opposite side of the civil hospital, Jalgaon, Maharashtra, 425001

Hi i'm manoj sharma
                    We had taken 3 loans 1st personal loan 2nd ac loan 3rd mobile loan
                    Personal loan pr month 4072rs
                    Ac loan per month 3880rs
                    And mobile loan 1597rs
                    Afterward there is a message came from bajaj finance that we had debited 1367rs so please can you tell me that of what 1367 rs did you debited from my bank account
                    And there was also a message came from your bajaj finance that
                    Attention rs1597 for loan a/c has bounced to avoid charges keep yourrbank account funded
                    But today itself i had checked the balance of my bank account and it had sufficient balance for loan
                    And then i went to punam chamber bajaj finance office they are telling that technical problem issue is there and they are misbehaving to me
                    They are telling that keep the sufficient amount in your bank account till 10th of may of 5th of may there will be a fine taken by you
                    I want a strict action till 24 hrs
                    I'm your regular customer and my record is clear
                    If you will do this type of mistake then my record will not be clear in my bank and there will be a problem of any other loan
                    So i request you to take the action

User 111111
                      from Malegaon, Maharashtra
                      Apr 30, 2019

Address: Vinay Nagar,Pune, Pune, Maharashtra

Bajaj finance customer care team is not capable of providing any help or support.Firstly they do not know against what they are charging me 700 rs per month when asked every customer care executive has different answer.
                      When I paid the whole loan amount they are not providing me the closure certificate.It has been 10 days I paid the whole amount but they mailed me and told they did not receive any amount.
                      I confirmed with the bank for the same.
                      I suggest everyone not to trust Bajaj finance for any sort of loans as they have the worst customer support who are not able to trace the amount since last 12 days.
                      exactly am in the same scene brother . last month I had paid last Emi

Parthu Mittapalem
                        from Attingal, Kerala
                        Apr 29, 2019

Address: M.S.M post, 517319

Bought 13000 rupees mobile phone... Missed to maintain balance in the account... This bajaj finance deposited cheque for emi.. Failed

Don't know how many times they did it.. But i had got 29 times x 295 rupees for each time deducted from my account even though i paid total phone amount to bajaj finance... This money is being deducted... I don't know how to get my money back to my account
                        Hi good evening, I'm Deepa but on my EMI card it has entered yeshwanth can you plz change it. To Deepa.V and my mobile number is [protected]. I contacted many times but nothing happened so please help me in chaning the name on my digital EMI card. Thanks

Ritwik Datta
                          Apr 28, 2019

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700003

Rs 117 is deducting wrongly each year from my savings account for non maintenance of card. This is illegal. I want to quit membership. There has been no such information that bajaj finance will deduct this feee directly from my savings account. Last year i have purchase almost 30000 amount of goods using bajaj finanve and non using of a year they are deducting fees. This is really not good from bajaj finance. I want a solution from the company asap. And want to inform all the users not to use bajaj finanve cards any more.

vins Sharma
                            Apr 28, 2019

mental harassment for loan taken by someone else

This is to submit a complaint against bajaj finance.. For mental harassment and unethical ways of extorting money..
                            My brother had taken a loan from bajaj finance which i am unaware of.. Dunno when did he take what did he do..
                            Since we stay seprately..
                            He has current suffered a massive brain stroke and is paralysed..
                            The bajaj finance company collections team is harassing me to pay the loan my brother...
                            aravind rudrapogu
                            from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                            Apr 28, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

Cousin of mine who is no more in touch with me took personal loans from bajaj finance 2years ago. And due to some reason he stopped paying loan emi and now since bajaj can't reach that person started calling me stating that he gave my number as reference number... Nor bajaj or its partners called me while approving the loan to check whether the reference number and person are correct... Now daily they are calling and torcher me and threatening me and also using vulgar language.. Stating it's my responsibility to find that person and clear loan... Please help me in this regard.. I want to sue them penalized them for all the mental torcher i had... This happened with my brother as well.
                            I'm getting 4 to 5 calls everyday from Bajaj finance. IAM a doctor and I don't noe how to handle this unnecessary disturbance. I am in the nedd to attend all the calls possible as a doctor but these calls are annoying
                            I am going to sue you ...I have all the call recordings...how badly they talk ...I don't even know that person properly Even though they are calling and asking to give phone to him..I am going to file an PIL against Bajaj finance...just wait and watch.

Girimohan
                              Apr 27, 2019

Address: 61,AMBIKAPURI PIPALIYA RAO INDORE, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I have a not taken any two wheeler loan with bajaj finance. But my cibil report showing two wheeler loan. Only name match other detail not match (Father name, dob, address, mobile no.) i attached cibil report and soa statement and registration card. Please remove this loan my cibil report.
                              My detail
                              Mohan giri
                              Dob-10/04/1964
                              Pan no. Allpg2691r
                              Address -61 ambika puri pipaliyarao indore
                              Mobile no.[protected]/[protected]

Actually this person is taken a loan. Below mention detail
                              Mohan giri goswami
                              Dob-01/01/1968
                              Address-58 pawanpuri palda indore
                              Loan a/c no. L2wind04026930
                              Mobile no.-[protected]

Mohan giri
                              Contact no.[protected]
                              May 9, 2019
                              Not resolve my problem please resolve and insurare
                              Sir my a/c is deactivated for doing case in my favour I have cleared the a/c
                              This was not intentional as I was misguided by the person who happened to be representative of bajaj of my area
                              So please do the necessary as the summer season is ahead and the business is going to increase . so kindly do the necessary so that I can continue with bajaj

Apr 27, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

I have went to bigbazar for groceries purchasing. At there, bajaj finance representative told me that, there is not a single rupee charge for, if i recharge my bigbazar card from bajaj finance loan.

I recharged my account from bajaj finance loan account, after 10 days they say that there is charge of rs. 117. I told him that i don't want to take loan, i want to close this loan, now they are saying that i have to pay the charges along with precloser charges.

Bajaj finance is cheating the customer. Why they are not saying upfront to the customer that there is charges.

I am attaching the email conversation with them.
                                Bajaj Finance is cheating customer. No one should purchase any product from Bajaj Finance. You will regret.

Neethu Agnes
                                  Apr 28, 2019

Please stop sending text message to my number [protected]am getting lots of texts, so it's difficult for me to delete daily
                                  Please take this message in priority basis i don't understand why am getting this much messages from bajaj finsev so please do the needful to stop sending text message to my number also i feel embarrassed to see your service am getting calls for other customers queries
                                  Rs.117 was deducted from my account under CMS/[protected]/BAJAJ_AUTO_CD__4040CD06 on 20/4/2019. I dont have any current laons/emi with Bajaj. Why was this deducted from my account. Please raise a refund for the same.

anilsuni
                                    Apr 26, 2019

Address: STADIUM BYPASS ROAD, Palakkad, Kerala, 678001

Myself is anil babu i got one call from bajaj finance customer care on 3rd april 2019. One lady called me and she has told me to pay 4999 to get elite bajaj card with 26000rs voucher. She told that day is the last day to get that offer, so i have paid 4999rs with transaction id of s76954795. She told that i will get voucher through mail and card too. But i didnt receive anything till now. I dont want elite card i need my money urgently.
                                    From
                                    Anil babu

Mehul Golania
                                      from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
                                      Apr 25, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

Bajaj EMI store has very pathetic services.

I have order the one product from EMI Store.

1st it was confirmed by them only and transaction has been done successfully,
                                      while the delivery time i got to know that order has been cancelled because of some internal technical issues. Meanwhile i am receiving the call from the bajaj customer care that your has been placed successfully and you will be receiving it today by evening... since last 3 days these things are going but i haven't received my product yet.