Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 23, 2026
Complaints 4671

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 90

kalpeshpatil27
Mar 5, 2019

Address: 410208

Today again i have received call from [protected] and using very bad word, this call disturbing me a lot, requesting you to take strict action against this number.
I can explain which kind of word that girl was used, just check recording for your information.
I am sure she is same agent who called me yesterday from number [protected]

Kalpesh patil
I bought a Samsung a6+ worth 19990 by Bajaj finance from bahubali mobile shop lower parel, they suggested me this insurance but i clearly denied there offer. But they still joined this insurance with my phones Emi of 1990rs and 275rs for insurance. After my 1 emi went i told them to cancel it but they didn't help me.
Kindly help me to recover my money back from investment intermedi, because many times rs.295/- has been debited from my account saying transferred to investment intermedi and i really dont have any clue what company is dis. And i never invested any amount in my whole life on such companies...pls refund my amount...

manu15w40
    from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
    Mar 4, 2019

Address: kankroli, Rajsamand, Rajasthan, 313324

My name is rajinder kaur w/o dilbag singh, my salary is only rs.6500. Reg mob number [protected]. I purchased mobile through bajaj finance but the last emi is due rs.600. Customer care executive remained us about due emi, due to some reasons we didn't went for payment, but i got a cal from bajaj finance, he respond so badly. I will ready for payment 3038.. But he is not give me noc.10-15 calls is received by lawyer and police man. He is speaking so badly with me and my husband. I have account statement also which is taken from bajaj finance

Total payment pending 2318+720=3038

Excuss payment in statement 13720. I am not able to pay rs. 13720.
    Pls help to solve the matter. They are mentally harassment me.

kalpeshpatil27
      Mar 4, 2019

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410208

Received called from [protected] asking about friend anil mahade, he miss out 2 emi of baja finance, i said i dont have any idea bout why he miss that, but from calling girl using very bad ad third class word.
      Anil mahde did not provide my number as reference.
      There is way to talk with customer
      Whatever information i have already provided to them with politely but who give authority to them to use bad word.

I have already given police complaint against [protected].

adhiban p
        Feb 28, 2019

I have bought the oppo mobile phone in the month of dec 18 and i have paid all charges required for the card formation
        And processing charges at the time of purchasing. I have observed that the amount of rs 118 has been deducted from my account as deduction of amount from my account info: bajaj fin mndtvrfchgs dec-18. I do not understand that why the above mentioned amount has been deducted as already i have paid all dues on time.

Arrange to credit this amount in my account. Also reply why this has been deducted??
        Today I payment Emi 9325 rupees but company said money not received
        My loan id - l2wsau06571301
        name - rajeshree ajaykumar shah
        please give deatails as how many percent loan approve
        i can't find my down payment ammount
        i have rs. 9700/00 pay as down payment and my loan period as 18 install so please give me as justice and information

taphi23
          Feb 28, 2019

I have a personal loan going on with bajaj finserv. The emi should be deducted from my bank account automatically as i have done the ecs mandate for that. But the emi amount never gets deducted automatically, rather bajaj applies bouncing charge saying that there is insufficient balance in my bank account. That is not the case. I have sufficient balance available every month in my account. I have shared the bank account statement with bajaj. They have also checked the statement and agrees that there is sufficient balance available. But at the same time they are saying i have to pay the bouncing charge. I mean it makes no sense to me. This is contradicting here. And the bank statement is a concrete evidence. And they agrees to that. Still asking for the bouncing charge. There must be some internal issue at their end but no body is solving the issue. I have requested them many many times to help me out in this and to resolve the issue. But not getting any help or resolution. The issue still persists and i am getting irritated by their executive asking for the payment again and again and again.

Bihari Manghnani
            Feb 27, 2019

Address: BIHARI TRADERS,KHERMAI ROAD, Satna, Madhya Pradesh, 485001

We have just submitted the docs. To the representative and asked him to tell us details of the expenses in taking the loan, he said that it will take time and he will take time. The doc submission will take a week time.
            But, today, without telling me anything about loan acceptance, expense details, the money is transferred to my account and around rs. 100, 000 has been deducted from it.
            We dont want loan from such people who are doing fraud in the beginning only, please take your money back and cancel my account please.
            I dont want this loan.

krishnaveni77
              Feb 27, 2019

Address: hyderabad begumpet, Hyderabad, Telangana, 50098

Iam rajender mangalarapu mangalaram card no: [protected] at the time of issue first year annual fee is nil but they have added in bill and i ask customer care they told atleast rs 40000/- purchase your annual fee is free told me but after they also not waives amount and after totall paymnet made i request for cancellation of card closing they given 24 apr 2018 16:51:41 ref no [protected] and another one customer care person told me wrote a letter to chennai cards complaints dept i wirtten letter but they donot given any responce after 9 months i got massage your ballance is rs 3755 /- in jan 2019 till today balance is rs 6555/- how can i pay i am sinciarly paying all my loans in bajaj fineserve home loan and topup and emi card payment also please close the above card immediately and my app (Rbl app) card was blocked on[protected]. Hence please kindly close card
              Tahnks and regards
              M. Rajender
              Supercard cancellation
              From: raj raja on thu, 19 apr 2018 11:43:55 add to address bookto: 1 recipient | see details
              I am rajender m card no [protected] i want to close the card due to 1) yearly fee added in the statement of 09/17, 3 to 4 time's customer services informed no response 2) customer service phone will not allow to talk with any concerns person 3) present month 32024.19 totally due paid in time but i got this month balance showing ₹1107.78, hence i confirmed to close the card, so please close the card

Rajender m

Quick reply to "raj raja"[protected]@rediffmail.com

Fw: automatic reply: supercard cancellation
              From: raj raja on tue, 24 apr 2018 13:23:00 add to address bookto: 1 recipient | see details
              I have mailed to you does not given reply regarding close of supercard no [protected] please give the clear information regard due payment also actually i paid last month totally due but i got this month 1107.90 how it will come
              Please give me clear information
              M. Rajender

Sent: thu, 19 apr 2018 11:44:42 gmt+0530
              To: "[protected]@rediffmail.com"
              Subject: automatic reply: supercard cancellation

Dear customer,

Thank you for writing to rbl bank credit cards services.

This is to acknowledge the receipt of your email.
              We will be more than happy to assist you.

Your query shall be reviewed immediately. Please expect a response within 2 working days.

Thanking you and assuring you of our best service at all times.

Rbl bank
              Credit card services

W: undeliverable: cancellation of super card
              From: raj raja on tue, 24 apr 2018 16:51:41 add to address bookto: 1 recipient | see details
              1 attachment
              • mailrediff.4325 bdownload
              Dear madam,
              I am rajender mangalarapu reg card cancellation ref no [protected] my card no [protected] please see attach mail
              M. Rajender

Sent: tue, 24 apr 2018 16:32:55 gmt+0530
              To:
              Subject: undeliverable: cancellation of super card

Delivery has failed to these recipients or groups:
              [protected]@rblbank.com ([protected]@rblbank.com)
              The e-mail address you entered couldn't be found. Please check the recipient's e-mail address and try to resend the message. If the problem continues, please contact your helpdesk.
              My card is block. When the block remove. Please help. I need to buy a product from my card

Meghna Dass
                Feb 27, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400071

Kindly stop the calls for loans and credit card offers on my phone

As i have a baby 6months old and don't even have a job to suffice the loan or credit card.
                These calls are absolutely of no use to me even after repeatedly telling them to remove my number from your list to call i get calls almost every hour in a day

Please look into the matter
                66000 ka personal loan bajaj finance ne dane ke liya bola per unhone 58000 hi diya

Jaysree Chanda
                  Feb 26, 2019

Address: 217, Hooghly, West Bengal, 412250

I got a call from Bajaj stating that I have been approved for a loan of 4 lac as personal loan for which I need to pay 10 percent as Body Insurance claim with Bharti AXA. I agreed to the condition and next day they have sent a peon boy to collect all my documents and cheque amounted 40000. I got number of calls from different numbers stating verification calls. But I was not sure and then checked reviews and urgently I stopped my cheque payment. Please help was this a fraud?

Shvn 316
                    Feb 26, 2019

Address: Near milap chowk, Jalandhar, Punjab, 144001

Hi, 117rs debited in my account on 22/2/19 without my consent as there is no due pending in loan ac which i have availed in 2016.and tha account has been closed .loan ac no 4380cd[protected].kindly refund 117rs which is debited unnecssary in my ac.my ac no [protected] name shivani.pls do the needful.looking forward for your positive reposne.thanks
                    Full emi was deducted for 15 days, when enquired, Bajaj people said it will be refunded within 2-4 working days, , but it is more than a month, still i did not get my refund. Tried to reach multiple escalation matrix, no use of it. Can anyone help on this please.

Girish Puttaswamy
                      Feb 26, 2019

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

Yesterday, i have noticed that rs.117/ has been debited without any authorization from my canarabank saving account.
                      I am shocked to see this, please reverse and credit it back to my bank account.
                      Please let me know why and by whose authorization have you debited this amount.
                      I have nothing pending with bajaj finserv. I don't have any loans with you.
                      I expect the amount to be credited to my canarabank account immediately with proper explanation from your end.

Transaction detail is shared below:
                      Transaction date: [[protected]]
                      Transaction amount: 117 rupees
                      Transaction type: debited
                      Branch code:565
                      Transaction description: paid to tpcf bajaj finance:

Waiting your earliest and positive response.

Girish. P

iqbal1494
                        Feb 26, 2019

I bought a samsung smart tv (Worth - 109000) from nutan electronics (H-122a,, dilshad garden, delhi 110095) on october 2017. At that time the executive mr. Shekhar chandra from bajaj finance sitting there told me that if i finance my tv through bajaj finserve i will get 5% cashback (1% at the time of payment and 4% at the time of 3rd emi). But when i checked my account statement i have not received any cashback yet in my linked account. I literally felt cheated when i got to know that a company of bajaj's stature will do these kind of things.
                        As promised i want my 4% cashback in my linked account.
                        I called the customer care team also they said that somebody from the team would call me up to discuss and resolve the issue but no one has taken any action yet.
                        I also raised the complaint on bajaj finance portal but they close it without any resolution.
                        Details (Registered mobile number - [protected]
                        Loan account - 4010cd58059411
                        File no. Given by the executive at that time - sf[protected]

Iqbal singh duggal
                        Mar 26, 2019
                        Issue Resolved after a long follow up with them.
                        Feb 28, 2019
                        Updated by iqbal1494
                        I mailed them regarding this issue that as promised at the time of purchase I was promised that 5% cashback will be credited to your linked account.
                        Firstly they said that I need to share the proofs like the offer screenshots.
                        Luckily I had the terms and conditions linked to the offer and I also had the mail sent by Bajaj Executive Mr. Shekhar at that time regarding the offer.
                        So I sent them these proofs to them.
                        After that they said that as per Invoice you have purchased the product on 25th October and the Offer was valid till 22nd October.
                        Then I checked the bill Invoice that I had and it was dated 17th October.
                        I also had the account statement and as per that also the initial payment was done on 17th October to the Dealer.
                        I have attached all the proofs for reference.
                        I am irritating due to unwanted calls from Bajaj Finance. Please Stop

Bajaj Finserv gave me the commitment that within 2-3 working days your query will be resolved which is not fulfilled again.
                        Earlier also Mr. Akshay called me up and told me that within 2 working days your query will be resolved.
                        So in total it is now 5 days since they are following up with their cashback team.
                        Hats off to Bajaj for giving false commitments to the customer everytime. These guys have a long way to go.Keep giving false commitments to the customer and your business will grow.
                        I don't understand when I have given them each and every proof regarding the purchase why it is taking too long to release the cashback(Commitment given to me at the time of Purchase).
                        My father is also a long time customer of Bajaj Finance but seeing this I will make sure that he stops using Bajaj Services from now onwards.
                        I have again attached all the proofs related ot the purchase and the offer screenshot as well.
                        If you can't fulfill the commitment given to the customer you should stop making false claims to the Customers.

Iqbal Singh Duggal
                        Registered Mobile number - [protected]
                        Loan Account - 4010CD58059411
                        File No. given by the executive at that time - SF72006089

reshma ravindher Reddy
                          from Warangal, Telangana
                          Feb 25, 2019

Address: 100 Feet Road, 506001

My name is Reshma w/o R. Ravinder Reddy, Reg mob number [protected]. I purchased an Air conditioner from hyderabad but the last EMI is due. Customer care executive remained us about due EMI, due to some reasons we didn't went for payment, but I got a cal from [protected], she respond so badly. I need an apology cal from her. She is speaking so badly with customer. U can check my EMI track details also.

rvs lahre
                            Feb 25, 2019

Address: DELHI, New Delhi, Delhi, 491001

Dear sir, My name is Ravi kumar das, i have cheated by an online Loan providing company(which is said Bajaj Finserve), they are contact me by phone and advise me to sent all the related documents like, Salary Slip, bank details, bank statments, Id proofs, etc., through by mail([protected]@post.com), and after reciveving the documents they said to Pay Rs. 5500.00 for paid as a transection amount, and than after im paying the amount comapny has again said me fro again payment 10500.00, as that same they are getting 04 times to revice payment for many reasons, and till date i have paid almost 44000.00, in seprated accounts, but till date no any confirmation and recived and comapny excetuives has can't picup my calls, Im realy very frustated, request you plz take the very immidiate action this type of fourd and cheating
                            CONCERN PERSONS, MR. KRISHNKANT/[protected] MR. ADITYA/[protected] MR.SUMIT VERMA/[protected] MISS KAVYA/[protected], REQUEST YO TO INLINE THE MENTIONED CHEATED PERSONS AND KINDLY PROVIDE MY MONEY RETURN BACK.SIR I AM IN TROUBLE PLEASE HELP ME TO STOP THIS TYPE OF CHEATING IN SOCIETY, I AM EXPECTING YOUR SUPPORT, PLEASE TAKE THE NECCESSORY ACTION.
                            Loans ComplaintsBajaj

Bajaj Finance — fraud or cheating against loan sanction.

Dear sir, My name is Abhishek kumar have cheated by an online Loan providing company(which is said Bajaj Finserve), they are contact me by phone and advise me to sent all the related documents like, Salary Slip, bank details, bank statments, Id proofs, etc., through by what's app, and after reciveving the documents they said to Pay Rs. 3500.00 for paid as a processing amount, and than after im paying the amount comapny has again said me again payment 18900.00, as that same they are getting 02 times to revice payment for many reasons, and till date i have paid almost 22400.00, in seprated accounts, but till date no any confirmation and recived and comapny excetuives has can't picup my calls, Im realy very frustated, request you plz take the very immidiate action this type of froud and cheating
                            CONCERN PERSONS, MR.Vimlesh Buch/[protected] MR. Nitin /[protected] MR.Rakesh shrivastav/[protected] REQUEST YOU TO INLINE THE MENTIONED CHEATED PERSONS AND KINDLY PROVIDE MY MONEY RETURN BACK.SIR I AM IN TROUBLE So PLEASE HELP ME TO STOP THIS TYPE OF CHEATING IN SOCIETY, I AM EXPECTING YOUR SUPPORT, PLEASE TAKE THE NECCESSARY ACTION
                            (CHEATER MOBILE NO-[protected]
                            WHAT'S APP-[protected])

Jay Bokade
                              Feb 25, 2019

Address: 382449

Dear sir, madam i took a consumer loan from bajaj finserv in 2018. (Loan account no. Is 4180cd64300995[protected] and i paid all the dues by ecs and by netbanking. The representative told me that, after clear all the dues they will send me noc. My loan account has been closed. But till the date i didn't get the noc. And it is reflecting in my cibil record. I would like to request you please send me the noc and update my cibil record.
                              Jay bokade[protected]
                              Feb 25, 2019
                              My contact number is 8866470632
                              Feb 25, 2019
                              Updated by Jay Bokade
                              And my another loan was also paid by me and same problems arrived.and loan account is 4180CD64301192.
                              Feb 25, 2019
                              Updated by Jay Bokade
                              My loan was completed before two months although Bajaj finance was not processed and ECS is processed since two months and additional charge was deduct of Rs.295 from my account 4 to 5 times.so I request you to take necessary action and refund my additional amount from Bajaj finance.

Sbombe
                                Feb 24, 2019

Address: Taloja MIDC Panvel Navi Mumbai, 410208

I have purchase vivo smart phone 16sept2018 imei no.[protected]
                                On bajaj finanaserv emi card,
                                Lan:577ctb89701049 with insurance policy im1898077

My pone was damaged on accident so please send cliam form

Below email id

Thanks regards,

Sonal bombe

Only2manju
                                  Feb 24, 2019

Address: Bangalore Rural, Karnataka, 561203

I had taken a loan (Loan a/c no.: 5x5rpl[protected] from bajaj finserv, i paid 11-12 emi's regularly since i quit my job. I informed bajaj recovery agents mr. Manjunath and mr. Pavan about the same. Also i sent the mail to bajaj finserv regarding my present situation but still thay did't give any reply for my mail. Today recovery agent mr. Pavan came to my house and shouts me in front of public. I never say that i'm not will to pay, yes il pay as on when i get new job.

Presently i'm facing some financial problems due to this i didn't paid this month emi (Feb 2019). Please give me 3 month's time after that i'll pay emi regularly..

Manjunatha

Umeshdb20
                                    Feb 23, 2019

Hello bajaj finserv,

It is ridiculous that daily 4 to 5 times, i am receiving this voice calls at all possible odd hours from bajaj finserv for asking me to take loan. I am not interested to take any loan and several times i have requested that please do not call or sms me for loan requirement..

Kindly take necessary action for stopping phone call at my number else i will be forced to take action against bajaj finserv for disturbing me on and of[censored]sing several different numbers

Please note this number for your action

kartheesh muthuvel
                                      Feb 22, 2019

Bajaj finance sales team make all false promises and hide many charges just to sell product by highlighting only the benefits. However hide all the charges like annual maintenance charges, insurance, financial fitness report, processing fees charges, etc.. Charges are high sales team hide all the information and cheat customer. Never believe bajaj finance sales team and their product.

They fool by saying no pre-closure charges, foreclosure charges. Multiple withdrawal/deposit allowed but hide what all extra charges is applicable.in case of processing fees also they will say cashback will be provided but nothing will happen. There are many hidden charges sales team don't disclose it upfront

I will not recommend to buy any bajaj finance product. Read all documents carefully before signing any documents sales team commit and cheat customer by hiding lot of charges. Cheating company their charges are high compared to many banks available in market never never buy any product of bajaj cheating company

aanchalraaj
                                        Feb 22, 2019

Address: 122003

Recently when i applied for a loan, then i came to know that there is some issue in my cibil score

While further investigation on it i came to know rs. 56, 154/- showing over due against me, for some consumer loan of rs. 10396/- which i have taken in 2011.

It may be noted that, i have never been informed about this overdue by credit institute in last 8-9 years.

Then cibil provided me account details as following
                                        Name of the credit institution: kotak bank
                                        Loan account number. : bf3c024388

I contacted kotak bank, they directed me to baja finance and provide me contact no. Of relationship manager (Mr. Robin kumar).

When i talk to him and brief him about my case, he said i have to pay 32000/- to close this account. It may be noted that, due principle amount is rs. 10, 396/- only.

Then i have asked him to provide details how they are claiming 56154 /- and then agree on 32000/-, he said this details can not be provided.

After that his response was very unprofessional. Earlier he was even not agree to provide me his e-mail id for formal communication when i forced and said that “ in that case i have to call kotak bank for your e-mail id” he provided me his mail id without spelling.

Well i have dropped mail to him at robin. [protected]@kotak.com for closing this account but since his response was very unprofessional i am raising my complain on this platform too.