[Resolved] Bank Of Baroda — charge dispute - amazon

 
13 Reviews
Nadiad, Kheda District, Gujarat, India
 Shael Macwan on Sep 2, 2017
Refund of rs. 1748/- has been made by amazon on 09th of august 2017 regarding a product (Order number is #[protected].
"the reference number of the refund is ref - 74332747222722100114967.
But, the refund has not been received yet.
Bank is saying no amount has been received by them. I've talked to them again and again but no responss is coming. So i need to file a"charge dispute" on them, to get the full details.
I need bank to resolve this issue as soon as possible or i'm gonna take some legal action.

Shaileshkumar macwan
[protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 2, 2017

Complaint Status


[Sep 02, 2017] Bank of Baroda customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  12 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

[protected] ka refund 199 rupee abi tak mere ko nhi mila he ref# 74332747226722532200349 charge auth # 201053 name bhanu kumar jain
Bhanu kumar jain's reply, Sep 4, 2017
Mera refand kab tak aayega
[protected] ka Amejon se ref # 74332747226722532200349 jari hone per bi or 20 din hone per bi mera refand 199 rupee abi tak mere Kate me nhi aaya name bhanu kumar jain account number [protected] and Mobil number [protected] branch bank of Baroda alod or charge auth# 201053 he

Flipcart se mila refund abi tak nhi mila 57 rupee ka refund he 22 din hone per bi mera refand mere account me nhi aaya
Flipcart se mila refund abi tak mere account me nhi aaya he 57 rupee ka refund he jiska ref# 74766517223731049984894 number bi aa gya he

Bhanu kumar jain's reply, Sep 6, 2017
22 din hone per bi mera refand mere account me nhi aaya he Ye kab tak aayega bank se bi koi samadan nhi mila or nhi Castumer care se
Amazon se ak bag buy kiya uska refund abhi thak bhi nehi meli mereko rs219
Ref id[protected]
Plzzz sir dekhiye thora jaldi

Amazon se americano polycarbonate 20 inches hard top black trollry suitcase ka refund abhi tak nahi aaya aur un logo ne reference number[protected] sir thoda mera check kar digiye

Too delay not responding
Refund of rs. 1342/- has been made by amazon on 05th of April 2019 regarding a product (Order number is #[protected].
"the reference number of the refund is ref no.[protected]
But, the refund has not been received yet.
Bank is saying no amount has been received by them. I've talked to them again and again but no responss is coming. So i need to file a"charge dispute" on them, to get the full details.
I need bank to resolve this issue as soon as possible or i'm gonna take some legal action. my card Rupay. Last four digits xxxxxxxxxxxx7148

Harlal Gurjar
[protected]

Refund of rs. 593/- Or rs. 749/-has been made by amazon on 05th of august 2019 regarding a product (Order number is #[protected].
"the reference number of the refund is ref[protected].
But, the refund has not been received yet.
Bank is saying no amount has been received by them. I've talked to them again and again but no responss is coming. So i need to file a"charge dispute" on them, to get the full details.
I need bank to resolve this issue as soon as possible or i'm gonna take some legal action.y rupay card no. [protected]

Harlal Gurjar
[protected]

Refund of rs. 593/- Or rs. 749/-has been made by amazon on 05th of April 2019 regarding a product (Order number is #[protected].
"the reference number of the refund is ref[protected].
But, the refund has not been received yet.
Bank is saying no amount has been received by them. I've talked to them again and again but no responss is coming. So i need to file a"charge dispute" on them, to get the full details.
I need bank to resolve this issue as soon as possible or i'm gonna take some legal action.y rupay card no. [protected]

Harlal Gurjar
[protected]

Refund rupes 6699

Refund of rs. 6699/- has been made by amazon on 13th of april 2019 regarding a product (Order number is #[protected].
"the reference number of the refund is ref[protected]
But, the refund has not been received yet.
Bank is saying no amount has been received by them. I've talked to them again and again but no responss is coming. So i need to file a"charge dispute" on them, to get the full details.
I need bank to resolve this issue as soon as possible or i'm gonna take some legal action.

Kazi Bilal
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    3261
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    148
    location
    Suraj Plaza-1, Sayaji Ganj, Vadodara, Gujarat, India - 390005
    Bank Of Baroda - charge dispute - amazon