[Resolved] Bank Of Baroda — rs 15000 got debited from atm but did not received - bob

 
4 Reviews
India
 Kirti Chand on Oct 5, 2018
On 28 sep 15000 got debited from account but cash did not received from atm. Already raised a complain. Since last 1month doing follow up with bob customer care service representative but did not got any resolution so far. Floor manager - waseem, shivam, wilfrit promised to take my request on priority but no action taken yet. Few of their associate put my call on hold and after 10-15 minutes keeping me on hold they hang up my call without any intimation. Worst experience ever had.
Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 5, 2018
They have raised a complain for rupees 1500 instead of 15000 . 1500 got credited to my account. Still the remaining amount of rs 13500 did not credited to my account. I really don't know what these people are doing on my request. No did not received any email or call from their end.. it's almost more than 1 month I am following on the same request and did not received any revert from Bank of Baroda executive. Bad experience with Bank of Baroda executive customer service experience

Complaint Status


[Oct 07, 2018] Bank of Baroda customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Mo.[protected] Atm card number [protected].
SIGMA SCIENCE CLASSES JAIKUMAR VISHWAKARMA's reply, Oct 3, 2018
Refund banck account ma aya nahi ha
Account no [protected] amount 10000. Date 30/09/2018.SUNDAY Transaction no IMPS/P2A/[protected]/[protected]. TRANSACTION TYPE DR.
prem chand shersiya's reply, Oct 3, 2018
Account no 46080200000140 amount 10000. Date 30/09/2018.SUNDAY Transaction no IMPS/P2A/827319668244/46080200000140. TRANSACTION TYPE DR.
prem chand shersiya's reply, Oct 3, 2018
Account no 46080200000140 amount 10000. Date 30/09/2018.SUNDAY Transaction no IMPS/P2A/827319668244/46080200000140. TRANSACTION TYPE DR. दूसरे खाते में imps किया था वो अभी तक नही हुआ है और मेरे खाते में से पैसे भी कट गए है मेरे कटे हुए पैसे रिफंड करने की कृपया करे धन्यवाद
Balance was deducted without widrawl at bank of Baroda ATM, katchery, katra, allahabad... At ATM of bank of Baroda katra branch, ATM has no money, but when I entered my Indus Ind bank debit card... 500rs amount was deducted from my account... Please initiate my refund as soon as possible...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    3594
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    170
    location
    Suraj Plaza-1, Sayaji Ganj, Vadodara, Gujarat, India - 390005
    Bank Of Baroda - rs 15000 got debited from atm but did not received - bob