Best Deal TV Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 1, 2021
Complaints 136

File a complaint to Best Deal TV

Having problems with Best Deal TV?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Best Deal TV customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Best Deal TV reviews & complaints page 3

Rubal Bhardwaj
Dec 24, 2016

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160002

This is to inform you that on 30th Nov I did online shopping order # 1388586 to procure hot air brush offer but due to technical reason the transaction was failed and amount of Rs 1399/- was deducted from my Standard charted Bank account . I dropped a mail to [protected]@bestdealtv.in and order team to confirm be the delivery status but till now they are able to check the same .

On 01st Dec'16 I got a mail from CCAVENUE that the transaction is successful .

I logged a complaint to Ramkaran # 337041 till date my amount has not been credited to my account against 6 in 1 hot hair brush by Neha Dhupia .

Please confirm asap so that I can order a new 1 .

Rubal
Best Deal TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shraddha Kanadia
    Dec 23, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380013

I complain for bestdeal tv for i buy 6 in hot hair brush product and gave 2299/-rupees. My product is not working because default or defective product so i replace this product for company and gave this product company employee. And he said 15 days replace this product. But 3 months letter no call no massage. And not call received. So i humble request please give my money.

abhi.waseian
      Dec 22, 2016

Address: Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh, 203396

Good Day!

I had placed an order (Order # : [protected]) on the 10th Dec using Net Banking. It's been 12days since and I am still awaiting the delivery.

Furthermore, they have temporarily disabled their customer care contacts(both emails and phone numbers) and hence there's no way of reaching out to them.

Please look into the matter and help resolve this issue.

Abhishek Sharma

Dilip Kr Sahoo
        Dec 21, 2016

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751016

We had placed an order with bestdeal-tv for 12pc led bulbs vide their order no-1357279 and was delivered to us against a cash payment of rs.1000/- in a compromised condition vide their invoice no-847569/[protected]. As we found on opening that the item quality it is not matching to what they are showing on tv screen and one of the led is defective, we immediately lodged a complaint and they picked it up vide their pickup receipt/[protected].

It is already going to be two months the company has not given the replacement and not responding to any phone call or to any of our mail.

If we get a legitimate help, we would like to address it in the appropriate consumer forum.

We hope mr akshya kumar & mr raj kundra would like to know the promptness & state of their company by this mail and they may emulate to the causes of concern.

Thanks/[protected]

shashibala maurya
          Dec 21, 2016

Address: 400078

Self had order Best in Style 6-in-1 Hot Hair brush by Neha Dhupia from best deal Tv website on 29th November. (Order No:[protected]. I had received the a damaged product for which i asked for replacement. Damaged product was picked up on 8th December (Pick up receipt no:[protected] by Delhivery . After that i didnt receive any update from Best deal tv . Even still waiitng for the product. When i checked the details of the pick on website. it Shows the status the the damaged product was already received by the vendor on 10th December.

Request you to please help in this matter

CG Panicker
            Dec 20, 2016

I Jay Pal Singh ordered order no.1384929 on 21 Nov 2016, however the product not received till date by repeated mail to them.please deliver my product or refund my payment.The policy on shipping in 7-12 days is still pending after one month. Whenever i tried to call customer care they all are busy till hours and hours waiting on phone.however there is no response from their end.
            I haved booked 3 pair of jeggings which size no correct i returned it back but i don't get my product after returning that jegging my order no-1346382 plz check it and send me back as soon as possible

Sanf
              from Khammam, Telangana
              Dec 19, 2016

Address: 560007

Order id 1376644 was received and found faulty.. It was given back on 16 nov 16. Till date i haven't received the replacement. On 02/12/2016 i complained at costumer care, complaint number 336323.. But till now i have not received the product for which i have already paid. P! Ease send my product as soon as possible.. The product is celebration sari by shilpa shetty. Please send my product or refund me rs 1500 which i have already paid.

Pankajbhai Gengadiya
                Dec 17, 2016

I namrta ordered hair kit with order no.1385087 on date 21 nov.however i did not received my product.please deliver my product or refund my payment.they said that they will deliver product in 7-12 days.but now it is more than 25 days.whenever i tried to call customer care centre they all are busy till 2 hour waiting on phone.however they not connected my phone to customer care.

do necessary for it..

vaishali magar
                  Dec 16, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411004

I had ordered 3 pro6from best deal tv online site. Out of which they have delivered ssk jeans to me. The other 2 products slimming belt and twist headphones with waterproof speaker are not send to me till date. I have made online payment for all the 3 items by my debit card. I have ordered these products in november and i have called their customer care number and placed my complaint of not receiving of products. They said the products are out of stock and will be shipped to me in 4-5 days. But still i have not received the products and if they say these are out of stock then how come they continue to advertise them on tv and ask to book for it. Now i tried to call the customer care number few times but no one answers my call, they seem not to care at all. Even my mails are not replied by them. I want the products at the earliest or they should refund my money back.
                  Ekdum bakwas online shopping tv channel. Instead of them homeshop18, snapdeal are good. Celebrities are earning so much still cheating the buyers... if this cobtibues soon the online business of their has to be closed down.
                  pls give me the email address of bestdealtv

Dhiraj Parmar
                    Dec 13, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 382340

Sir, I have purchased Product of Slim Jaggy Jeans online from Best Deal on 03/11/2016 (Order No. 1356548), the same was received but Size small received, then i have call and product reverse pickup on 03/12/2016 vide No.[protected] and the i have complain everyday after 03/12/2016 but the reply has been received, we will do this shortly. (complain No. 335326) but still has not been received the same .
                    kindly solve the problem otherwise refund to me.

Order No. 1356548
                    Product Revers Pickup No. :[protected]
                    Complain No. 335326

Sangita Aggarwal
                      Dec 8, 2016

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab, 144102

We have bought jeggings from best deal TV .As per their advertisement the cloth material is best but as we washed it, the cloth got damaged.It is not torn from anywhere. We have complaint to best deal TV staff but they didn't pay any attention to our complaint and didn't take any action regarding it.They are just asking fool of their customers.Please look after this case and take some action against them so that this could not happen with any other customer.

Richa Bhisham Thakur
                        from Dharmsala, Himachal Pradesh
                        Dec 6, 2016

Hi i want to know about my order.. Its been 20 days but no information from your end.. Called your people mailed you but to no avail.. This is becoming so frustrating... If you dnt wish to reply then why have you shared the email ids with the customers..
                        No courier details nothing.. How to track our orders.. God knows whether you people will reply to this mail or not.
                        If you dnt wish to deliver the product then kindly refund my money.. I will try not to commit the crime of shopping from so called celebrity driven shopping channel again

Order no. 1384085
                        I returned the product due to not as per shown on tv but still awaited for replacement/refund amount.

Singh Santosh
                          Nov 19, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 201307

Ref. Order no.1351993 &
                          Ref. Order no.1351994

I have not received refund till date today 39 days, please check at your end and reply as soon as possible

I have waste on calling approx rs.500/- and executives are not intertain my call. I have talk many more executives like airan, dhiraj...

(Santosh kumar singh)
                          Mob-[protected]
                          Nov 19, 2016
                          Updated by Singh Santosh
                          Fake TV channel
                          Nov 21, 2016
                          Updated by Singh Santosh
                          Ref.Order No.[protected]
                          I have many times call (paid service) to beastdealtv customercare executives but they told we will give you refund shortly but not given till date.
                          I humbly request to you please take action on this type FRAUD and help to create a better INDIA. These types of channel were sold their material and take online payment from customers.
                          I have paid on[protected] to Shipla Shetty SARI & Awantika Collection Rs.3396/- online payment oder no.[protected], delivery period 7-10 days but till date they neither deliver nor refund. I have many times call [protected] &[protected] for refund but they do not refund my money.

Please please HELP

Santosh Kumar Singh
                          Noida, UP
                          Mob-[protected]

drsroychoudhury
                            from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                            Nov 9, 2016

Address: Dibrugarh, Assam, 786001

In accordance with the advertisement shown in the Best Deal TV I ordered Bags consisting six nos ( Air Bag, school bag, toilet bags etc) for Rs. !200+ but after receiving the same It was found that the quality is not at all acceptable and one of the bags was very much defective. I rang up them and I was instructed to return the same and I was also confirmed that my money would be refunded along with the return mail charges if I send the Money receipt through email. I complied with their instructions. But it is regretted after repeated phone calls there was no response from their end and after one/two months one day luckily they picked up the phone and responded rudely saying that the complain lodging time is over and it is blocked. Hence neither money nor the bags I received back. Strict actions should be taken against those online cheaters and I should get back my money with full interest. Last December this incident happen and I rang them up continuously up to March, 2016 .
                            Nov 09, 2016
                            Updated by drsroychoudhury
                            A total of Rs.1600 (Rupees sixteen hundred) I lost because of this Order which I should get back along with the interest

from Guwahati, Assam
                              Oct 27, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

I have received my shipment on 7th oct-16 with 3pc t-shirt combo + free t-shirt but the size is large which i ordered for medium. I need replacement.

My order no was – 1346330
                              Doc no - [protected]

I have been calling customer care from 7th oct onward and sent several emails also but every time they are giving me same answer that they will replace in two days but in vain.

Such a disgusting company.

nag_A
                                Oct 25, 2016

Address: 110021

The subject item(bearing Order No. 1355809 dated15 Oct 16 placed on "Best DEAL TV") was delivered on 24 Oct 16 at user end without any Installation/Operating Maual. Therfore, we could not assemble"Seed Collecter" with the main equipment. Post receiving the item, trial was carried out, wherein it is found a contineous buring smell is coming out from the equipment, which might causes to catches fire due to heat generation, is an endanger. The Cover box of the equipment is indicated with one year Warrenty, whereas, no Warrenty card have been received along with the delivered equipment.
                                It is therefore requested that, the delivered equipment may please be replaced immediately to avoid any accidental situations. Instruction Manual and Warrenty card also be provided with the replacement.
                                Your early action is highly splicited in this regard.
                                Telecommunication dated 25 Oct 16 with Mr. Sagar of Customer care also may refers in this regard.
                                Regards.

Brijita
                                  Oct 22, 2016

My order number is 1304278. I ordered a SSK slim fit combo of jeggins which was initially medium sized. I returned it to get L size which I received, but then they introduced XL size, so I returned again to get the XL size as Large size did not fit me. I had returned Large size ssk slim fit combo on August 24, but till date I have not received the replacement. I have spent in total 3, 000 for this.
                                  Oct 23, 2016
                                  Updated by Brijita
                                  Still not received anything from Best Deal Tv. It has been more than 2 months now, since I have sent the ssk combo of slim fit jeggins for replacement of XL size. I have spent more than Rs. 3000 in total. They never pick up customer care service phone. I wanted this product for use in Diwali, but have not got it yet.

bbhfd
                                    from Basi, Punjab
                                    Oct 22, 2016

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 134112

10 days back pick up of the product has been done from my side my pickup receipt no is[protected] please let me know when i will get my refund please contact me as soon as possible [protected]
                                    no body has contacted me at all this issue is from last month 40 days back i gave an order before order i asked them that if there will be size issue they will change it or not they said yes go ahead and dont worry after receiving i had size problem i tried to contact but every time computer was saying ALL OUR REPRESENTATIVES R BUSY PLEASE WAIT I WAS WAITING AND WAITING BUT NO RESPONSE even i spent 10 to 20 rs every time i call without any response as the no is not toll free wt rubbish then i sent at least 50 mails and ask to contact me then i got a call and pick up was done but now again no any information about my refund or exchange ...i always do online shopping but this was my worst experience
                                    Nov 03, 2016
                                    Jason Lyngz Carter's response
                                    The product is not good and its not working

I ll purchase new festival anarkali dress material by ekta kapoor
                                    but not received i ll orderd colour of dresses and thane returned parcel and take revise token but not refund my money and dont less my revise token against second purchase
                                    This product is useless it is not working

They r very irresponsible - Comment #2591432 - Image #0
                                    I am immanuel jorj i put order of 12 pieces of led whose order no is 1365909 .in which one led is not working i received this product on 1 nov. That was under warranty. So u put attention on it and replaced it as soon as possible.
                                    Your faithfully
                                    Immanuel jorj.

Indrajit2547
                                      Oct 20, 2016

Address: Panchmahal, Gujarat, 389310

Hello, Best Deal

This is to inform you, i have received Twist headphone with manufacturing defect (One side Speaker is not working), so kindly replace it as soon as possible.I hope you will give me new Headphone instead of Repair with as it is.

Customer Name:Indrajit Rathod.
                                      Order Name: 1354146

I wish you will back soon to me with favorable response.
                                      My mobile head phone work not Proper.
                                      Order no ~ 1336856
                                      Delivery Date ~ 24/9/16

Grace Dolly Dayal
                                        Oct 4, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560043

Hi my order number is 1342501 and product name is 2 in 1 slimming pant. Before ordering this product I checked with the sales agent whether XL size will fit me because I'm 100 kg. The agent it will. If not you return the product and we will refund your money. When I called the Customer care executive he answered me roughly and he is abusing in Hindi and disconnected my call. This kind of pathetic service I have not come across in any online shopping. One of the worst service. All cheap people are in Customer care service to provide service.
                                        I don't want to discuss anymore. You pls accept the return and refund my money ASAP. Dear customer donot buy anything from BEST BEAL TV. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY VERY BAD.