Best Deal TV Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 1, 2021
Complaints 136

File a complaint to Best Deal TV

Having problems with Best Deal TV?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Best Deal TV customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Best Deal TV reviews & complaints page 5

shaavz
Jun 14, 2016

I had made a purchase of nomex 110 pc drill set from best deal tv on january and got the product in first week of february but when the package was received (Order # 1105079), drill bits were missing, i was informed to ship the box back and they would send a replacement. It has been 4 months now and i am still waiting for my product. I have made several calls and e-mails all in vain. I have been told stories and wrong information but yet to receive my order.
Best Deal TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

kulddeep12rajput
    from Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh
    Jun 12, 2016

Address: Morena, Madhya Pradesh, 476001

Hlo. Best deal tv channel
    Mene 19/12/15 ko 3 combo sweater book kiya the 1298 rs.
    27/12/15 ko mere ghar ke address par delivery ho gayi, muje pasand nhi aya jaisa tv par dhikaya waisa bilkul nhi tha pagal bna diya,
    27/12/15 ko mere turant complaint ki thi
    Unhone ek add. Btaya delhi ka bola us par courier karn dena.
    Mene 31/12/15 ko courier kar diya tha
    Aur wo pruduct 01/01/16 ko delhi add. Pahuch gaya. 3:13 pm
    01/01/16 ko customer care ko call kiya tha bole aapke rupay address par pahucha diye jayenge, wo bhi cheque diya jayega
    Bole the rs.1298 aur courier ka 150 rs. Charge dono include kar diye jayenge
    1298rs.+ 150 rs. = 1448 rs. Ka cheque address par 10 days mein deliver kar diya jayega, lekin 6 month ho gaya lekin abhi tak kuch
    Responce nahi mila jab bhi customer care ko call karta hu toh 10 din bolte hai
    Unke kabhi 10 din pure nhi hote hai.
    My contect no. [protected]
    My order booking sunny gare
    Order no.1030063
    Tulshi marg colony, nainagarh, road, morena -476001 (M. P.)

Akhileshchandra Srivastava
      Jun 11, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

Order number1207951 was placed on 22-04-16 at 10:53 pm for fidato _ 8 bags set and the same was confirmed vide your sms.. Im_best dl on 22-04-16 at 10:53 pm

.. On 02-05-16 another sms im_ best dl received at6 4-29 pm intimating awb :[protected] that the item will be delivered by gati (Sf) but delivery did not come at all inspite of lot of chasing

On 09-05-16 i made a written complaint in this very place about non delivery of items even after passing of more than 20 days

The item then got delivered by gati on 11-05-16, since the packet was intact with proper sealing delivery was accepted by me and cash payment as cod for rupees 1698 was paid to the delivery boy

Immediately on checking i found that inspite of 8 items only seven items were delivered and "large bag" was not delivered..

Immediately i filed another written complaint for short delivery in this very place... On 11-05-16

It is sorry to say that no action taken /intimation has been given by you as to when this short supplied item will be delivered

I am feeling very much displeased with the way your company belt dealtv is dealing with the customers... Its far from sastisfaction

As a matter of fact i have stopped trading anything with this firm

This is in response to your sms vk - best deal received yesterday that is on 10 th june at 13:20

Your immediate action is needed to redress the grievance

PronabRoy
        from Naduvattam, Tamil Nadu
        Jun 10, 2016

Address: 641020

Dear officer
        Sub received defective led lamps
        Refer order 1130668
        Sku code 609

This is to inform you that i have received defect back of led lamps returned the packet by courier and my tracking no c66263709 dated 19/03/16 dtdc courier. The chardes incurred rs 200 additional.
        Since then i am keep on writing mail to best deal tv customer care [protected]@bestdealtv.In. Still i have not received my product.
        Can you please look into it and send me the good led lamps immediately.

This is to trust best dealtv and their reputation to satisfy customer care.
        Pronab roy

rakeshbmrt
          Jun 2, 2016

Address: 110074

Dear sir, dt. 2.06.2016, Meerut

I wish to inform you that I had sent back Mobile accessories combo ' on 31 03 16, due to defective items. I regret to inform you that in spite of my repeated reminders I had neither received my ordered items nor my amount of rs. 1200/- + 80?- as courier charges. therefore i request you to kindly arrange to refund my amount as soon as possible & oblige.

Thanks& regards,
          Rakesh Bhatnagar
          Mo no. [protected]

bharati musale
            May 30, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

They make you fool, they show something on the TV and send you a worst quality product and to send you that worst quality they charge you 300 shipping charges, I order a Apsara 7 Georgette saree set for my Mom, while ordering on the phone I asked them if I don't like what should I do the sales person said I can call and return the product, I Didn't like the quality of Saree it was not even worth for 100 rupees, so as I was told I called the Customer care and asked them to take it back, but they deny to take it, they says they never take product back, and customer care was very much rude, they don't talk to you properly, not even let you talk. and the sales people are liar big liar, so please beware of this Fraud people. It was waste of money for me, I can't even gift to anyone such a cheap quality. As they know their all products are cheap quality they don't have any option to write review on their website.

May 20, 2016

I ordered FIDATO-8 bags set against order no. 1207951 on[protected], since item was not supplied .. till yesterday i made a complaint on 19th May (yesterday)evening ...in this column ..itself.

Today that is on 20th May I received a packet through GATI courier which was packed properly .. so i received the packing and paid the dues to courier boy

Subsequently while checking the items .. I found...that item number 2 that is Large bag is missing ...

The itemwise details are given below:-

1 Trolly bag . ... received
              2. Large Bag MISSING
              3 Medium bag received
              4 Messenger bag received
              5 Gym bag received
              6 Back Pack received
              7 Travel pouch received
              8 Vanity pouch received

I therefore request you to please arrange supply of the missing item at your earliest

sharma.a87
                from Musafirkhana, Uttar Pradesh
                May 19, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 160062

Order no 1192742

I ordered nehru jacket on 15th april'16 and replaced it as it was a smaller size. The problem is that i trusted the company and paid my amount.
                Its bee a month and i have not received my product till now which is very dis satisfactory.

Company is making fool,,,, kindly take action against these fraud company...

We have order nehru jacket order no 1192742 but due to incorrect size have sent back the product though courier but the new product are not delivered by the company after repeated reminders. Company is cheating with us. More than 30 days have already past... Refund my money back...

May 19, 2016

I placed order no. 1207951 on[protected] for fidato -8 bag set and was promised that the item will be delivered in 7 to 10 working days... Immediately i received a confirmation vide sms im-best dl at 10.53 pm on[protected] confirming above

Subsequently i received another sms im - best dl on[protected] at 4-29pm that this order will be delivered by gati (Sf) via awb :[protected] which are expected in 7-10 days... Kindly keep amount ready

Since then inspite of my several phone and reminders... It has yielded any results

I hereby confirm having not received items till repotred time today

Yusufzai
                    May 19, 2016

Address: 022

I had ordered pack of five dryfit tees after watching your add on best deal tv. I ordered 40 size tees which is my proper size but ur product is not comfortable as it is very tight from my chest and shoulders and i want to exchange it with a 42 size now.
                    For the same i had called your customer care 8 times in a row on this number[protected] and no body is picking up my calls its very irritating.
                    Kindly do the needful as its my first experience with you and i am finding it bad.
                    Bad experience with best deal TV with regards to customer care

Vishal Bhusareddi
                      May 16, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

This is the second time i am getting the faulty product after returning the first faulty product received from best deal tv please kindly help with this issue and the first faulty product was couriered by me with rs170 on my own expense and which was not refunded. When i called them for second time for second faulty product they did not respond well. So i request you to please take quick action against them.

Best Deal Tv — I want my refund

You ppl r such a froad I want to replace my bulb since long
                      Which u delivered and I returned it bck still I hvnt received any feedback frm ua side u ppl r just eating money o wht.

swatiiabhinav
                        May 13, 2016

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121008

Maine dec2015, me garcinia combojia order kiya that from mo no [protected] uske baad ek bottle open the maine replacement ke liye bhej di thi feb se may a gaya but i didn't get my product na hi courier money air 20 time call kar chuki adhe adhe ghante ki waiting ho jati 30 rs kat jate fir sare bolts 5 din 10 din me a jayega but abhi take no ayas iska harjana kaun dega shilpa shetty dengi. Mai mentally bahut stresses me hu ap logo ki vajah she. Please reply
                        May 27, 2016
                        They nothing do they send me again damage capsule please mere paise return karwa dijiye I don't need damage capsules
                        They send my product but its again faulty n they didn't send courier money cheque what I do they give again damage capsules in this bottle .

mohammedathar13
                          May 13, 2016

Address: 600016

I bought a set of nehru jacket from best deal tv on 6th march 2016 (Xxl) worth 1199 rs. The product was small in size. So we send it for a replacement. It has been a month we have send the product to the company. But when ever you make a call they repeat the same story. It will be delivered with in 7 - 10 days..
                          I send them the product which reached with in 2 days.. I hope this will help me out.

Order id:- 1188229

Niz@1601
                            May 9, 2016

Order id: 1181664.
                            Claim amount: rs.1800/-
                            Order placed on best deal tv online on 03.04.16.
                            Till now order is not delivered and after so many telephonic follow ups due to not proper response from best deal tv customer care finally requested for cancellation on 28.04.16.
                            But till now not refunded money and no response.

Nizamuddin patel

venky5
                              May 9, 2016

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 534201

Ihave made an order for kitchern appliances to you. My order no.1179749. You have messaged on 7-4-2016 and the product will be delivered with in 7 to 9 days. But one month is over and i have not yet received the said order items.
                              Would u like to inform me about the same.

Anantha lakshmi kothalanka,
                              W/o. Venkanna babu,
                              D. No.[protected], bantrothula vari street,
                              Gunupudi,
                              Bhimavaram -534 201.
                              West godavari district, andhra pradesh

Inderjit2016
                                from Kota, Rajasthan
                                May 7, 2016

I placed order for slim shaped jeans. I couriered the jeans back for exchange to XL size. My order no. is 1013271. They received it on 22.12.15 as confirmed telephonically by them. Even after five months they are not sending the exchanged product or refund my money. After holding for 15-20 minutes they give the same reply"we are sorry, wait for 12-15 days and you will get the exchanged item" Their senior officers are always busy and hence don't talk. Worst complaint service i have encountered. Their licence to sell on tv should be cancelled.

Vipin Harit
                                  May 5, 2016

Address: Sonipat, Haryana, 131001

I have ordered an set of 10 Cfls from an online selling company "Best Deal Tv" they deliverd me defected product and when i compaint regarding it.They said to courier that to them and from that date till now we are waiting for our product.
                                  The co. is saying they have couriered us the repalcement but it didn't reached to me even the AWB no. provided from that co. was also wrong so i request you to intervene in this matter

DINESH KUMAR
                                  my order id -1123457
                                  Replacement products not send back Last 1 month Every time Executive say time 7 to 10 days

mommc_3
                                    May 5, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

I bought a set of shop rajasthan kurtis (Xxl ) 3+1 offer from bestdealtv.In. I placed the order on 27th april 2016and received the consignment yesterday i.E 04/05/2016. But unfortunately the kurtis didn't fit me. So i called them to replace the kurtis with some other product, with the same value ( or may be more that i am ready to pay ). But to my surprise they informed me that i need to go with those kurtis as they don't have any exchange or replace policy. I am a regular online customer and have come across with these type of exchange matters several times but no company has refused to replace or exchange.
                                    So my request to you is to kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

Regards, momm chakraborty

My order no. 1212863
                                    Invoice date. 27- april-2016
                                    Invoice no. 847649-[protected]
                                    Amount paid - rs. 1798

mommc_3
                                      May 4, 2016

Address: 500094

I ordered a set of 3 +1 offer shop rajasthan brand kurtis (Xxl size ) from bestdeal tv channel on 27/3/2016 at 11:49 am. I checked the sizes from the size chart they had shown and matched them with my size and placed the order. Today i.E 04/05/2016 i received my order at 12:55 pm and to my surprise all the kurtis sizes are much smaller than what the size chart showed on the channel. All the kurtis are useless to me now with a huge difference in sizes. I immediately called the number[protected] from where i placed the order ), they provided me their customer care number[protected]. I called them and to my surprise they refused to take back the product ( also no refund of course ) and asked me to take something else with the same price as they don't have any return or refund policy. They can only exchange ( if any damage ) or replace it with other products.
                                      Now i am a regular online buyer and i have returned many things from many other shopping sites. My request to you is kindly look into the matter and help me in returning the product and refund of my hard earned money.
                                      I ordered a set of 3 +1 offer Shop Rajasthan brand kurtis (XXL size ) from bestdeal tv channel on 27/3/2016 at 11:49 am. I checked the sizes from the size chart they had shown and matched them with my size and placed the order. Today i.e 04/05/2016 I received my order at 12:55 pm and to my surprise all the kurtis sizes are much smaller than what the size chart showed on the channel. All the kurtis are useless to me now with a huge difference in sizes. I immediately called the number[protected] from where I placed the order ), they provided me their customer care number[protected]. I called them and to my surprise they refused to take back the product ( also no refund of course ) and asked me to take something else with the same price as they don't have any return or refund policy. They can only exchange ( if any damage ) or replace it with other products.
                                      Now I am a regular online buyer and I have returned many things from many other shopping sites. My request to you is kindly look into the matter and help me in returning the product and refund of my hard earned money.

Charmi Hathi
                                        Apr 29, 2016

Me n my husband ordered a Nehru jacket from best deal tv on 4th March 2016 which offer is buy one get one free...
                                        We were placed order for xxl size Nehru jacket.. Within some working days we got parcel but when we open it the size was not matched to our order, so we return it to best deal tv ... They assure us that they would give us proper size within a week...
                                        We are following them afterwards but they always says that there is no size what we ordered wait for 10 -15 days.. Even they don't want to refund our money