Peter England Customer Care
Peter England
Customer satisfaction rating: 0%
Submit a Complaint
153
COMPLAINTS

Peter England Customer Care

Peter England

TwitterFacebook
Address
DNO:3-30-54/9, Brundhavan Gardence, 3rd lane
Guntur
Guntur District
Andhra Pradesh
India - 522006

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
118
down
62

Mobile:
Mobile:
up
108
down
44

Customer satisfaction rating
0%
Complaints
153
Pending
0
Resolved
0
Alert
Oops! We're trying to establish a communication with the Peter England, but apparently they're not interested in resolving complaints

Peter England Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Peter England — purchase of mens wearing

 Nirmal Kumar Ranka on May 9, 2019
Dear sir,
I visited to your shop situated at 84/256 madhyam marg mansarovar jaipur rajasthan pin-302020.
Bill no. F[protected] dated 09/05/2019. I have purchased 3 nos. Trouser and 1 nos. Shirt. Your salesman was very good but the person sitting on the counter behave very badly. He behave as if he is obligation by selling the product. Speaking very rudely. He refuge to give even visiting card.
At one stage i thought to leave the shop without purchasing the material.
Such arrogent behaviour is not acceptable.
Hope you will make proper enquiry on matter &...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Peter England — failure to honor exchange assurance

 joshininan on May 6, 2019
On[protected] I purchased three T shirts from the franchisee M/s Surya Retailers at Vadavathoor, Kottayam, Kerala. They had assured exchange within 15 days. But on[protected] I found their shop closed. I was told that exchange can be made when they reopen. They reopened on[protected]. On[protected] when they tried to process the exchange, the company computer refused to accept the exchange. The reason given was that due to "Consignment Change" there is no record of my T shirts. Peter England is bound to honor their commitment to exchange which was part of the purchase offer. If not, they should...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Peter England — cheating

 Kmsjinu on May 3, 2019
Dear sir/madam,
I got sms from u on 16/04/2019 that i have got 1000 redeem loyalty point, if purchase goods before april 30th i would get discount based on this loyalty point. So i moved same day to your kattappana outlet and purchased jeans and i had asked about the discount to your staff. He said that day he cudnt make gst bill due some system issue so he gave manual bill instead of gst bill and he collected full amount from me and convinced me that i would get discound once he made system bill and he would informed me about my discount amount over telephone. I ddnt get a call or information...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Peter England — I m complaining for cotton ball formation on sweatshirt

 shivaligl on Mar 5, 2019
I have purchase peter england sweatshirt fro reliance trend and there are cotton balls formation all over the sweatshirt after wearing 2 times.. Kindly exchange the product or refund. Or else told the procedure for doing complaint.. If this the quality product from company itself i will never buy this product.. So seriously solve the issue as soon as possible...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Peter England — difference in discount slab on same product at different outlets in udaipur

 Kothari Jayant on Jan 28, 2019
Dear sir, I have purchased one denim jacket vide bill no. 6251801I 18003458 date 26.1.19 from your company outlet at Celebration Mall, Udaipur . The MRP is Rs.2999/- and discount offered was 40% and amount paid is Rs.1800/-.

The same jacket is available at company outlet Bapu Bazar Udaipur @50% discount today also. As per outlet mgr bapu bazar discount on winter collection is 50% from last 7 days. I could not understand this dual discount policy on two different outlets of same company. I am Platinum card holder of your company. Kindly clarify the same and revert back.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Peter England — regarding offer

 [email protected] on Jan 27, 2019
Purchased clothes of rs 19996 just rs4 short to get benefits of rs 10000 free on purchase of rs 10000.
Requested shop keeper to round off to have benefit but he didn't, highly dissatisfied.
Please consider to avail benefit.
Note: purchased one more jeans of rs 1999 which was not my requirement to avail benefit

Regards
Kulbhushan ratra (Regular customer)...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Peter England — gift card rejected by outlet

 Dilip K Dubey on Jan 26, 2019
Dear sirs

This is regarding my gift card (Moment).

I have just visited your authorized 3 stores in hadapsar. Pune maharashtra 422011. All your store rejected to accept my card valued rs 2000/-. This is painful and disgusting being valid coupen has been rejected to accept. You have mentioned behind card that it can be redeemed at any store throughout india.
I am not satisfied and raising this issue to consumer forum as this is insulting a person being lawyer. I inform you your outlet in fatimanagar, hadapsar near vaibhav theater didn't accept. How can you deceive...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Peter England — refund related issue

 rohitas rajpoot on Jan 14, 2019
I am shopping with peter england on 02/011/2019 that is 2 trousers. I don't satisfied with this product. I return that peter england ware house and received by ware house. But my refund amount is 885 credited in my account but 1180 that is not credited in my account. I contacted many time but there are not give any response. I attached these return product details....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Peter England — got lint balls on the pant

 Mukesh ranjan sinha on Jan 9, 2019
Please refer to my previous complaint dated November, 2018 regarding this issues.
My name is M. R. Sinha
I am from kota, rajasthan.
I am really disappointed with the quality of this brand.

I purchased a peter england trouser for rs.1699/- from peter england showroom situated in talwandi kota on 10 november, 2018.
I used it just once and the material is got lint balls on the pant.
I was a great fan of peter england and now i have lost it all.
I will never buy peter england product.
I will share this with all my friends.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Peter England — leather jacket problem @arm

 Avinash ChoudhRy on Jan 3, 2019
Sir,
I have bought a leather jacket from peter england store at kemfort mall at murgespalaya bangalore on 1st dec 2018. I then went to my hometown for marriage. After one time wear i found defect on both side of arms. When i went to file a complain at stores they said the period of complain is over.
I fell cheated by a reputed and trusted brand. Since i spend 3000 rs for it i am getting social banging from friends and relatives.
Please help me....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Peter England — cashback promised at icici card but not credited since 2 months

 PinkuB on Jan 1, 2019
Sir,

I purchased merchandise of about rs. 5000 and more at the peter england store at malviya nagar in gt central.

The offer said that i will receive a cashback of 15% if i pay through icici card. I made the payment but i did not get any cashback.

The store owner informed me that it will get initiated after the month end when all the accounting formalities are done.

It has been 2 months but yet there are no signs of cashback.

Please into the matter and do not fake such offers.

Priyanka bhakhar
Contact...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Peter England — worst ever product in peter england

 Harish E on Dec 27, 2018
I have purchased few cloths in which 3of them is trouser. I have done trail of and it was completely ok so i took 2 more trouser.

After few days i took the new trouser for use it was completely out of fit for me.

For the first time in i am not happy about what i purchased, expecting refund.

Hope you will understand and give importance to consumer feeling. Last but not least, i am loyal customer of peter england.

Regards,
Harish e
[protected]
Srinivas nagar bangalore-85...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Peter England — not provided offer in store

 naveenkvee on Dec 25, 2018
I have purchased a sweatshirt from peter england showroom for 1599rs on 25th dec 2018. When i search for the same product in peter england website it was mentioned 41% off on mrp of 1599rs, so the price in website was 944 rs.

The store contact number:[protected]

I called the store person and asked why didn't you provide me offer for the product. He responded saying the product on the online will be sometimes manufacture defect or sizes may vary and doesn't fit properly. We have return policy and exchange in online for the reasons above.

I am requesting...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Peter England — not given discount in old stock and insulting behavior by shopkeeper

 v k rajpoot on Dec 17, 2018
I purchased three shirts from satna (m.P.) retail outlet . Manufacture date was 09/2015, 06/2016 and 07/2017 . Invoice no. F113701i18000902 dated 15/12/2018 amount rs. 3997. As the stock was more than i year old but no any discount given to me by the shopkepper . And he behavior was very rude and in very insulting manner . I request you to provide me discount and take action against shopkeeper . From v.K.Rajpoot satna (m.P.)...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Other

Peter England — peter england -complaint related to the order#2931188

 rahulive on Dec 12, 2018
All the 3 items received in the order#2931188, dated[protected] are too small to fit and when I tried initiating a return for all the items, it shows the refund amount of Rs. 576 only where as I have paid Rs. 2878 for all the 3 items.

Screenshots have been attached for your reference.

Please check with the issue and return my complete money back or let me exchange the items that fits me.

Regards

Rahul Vaid

Contact number - [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Peter England — exchange - refund issue

 [email protected] on Dec 7, 2018
On my birthday my sister presented shirt to me of rs. 1199/- from peter england showroom shahapur belgaum karnataka (Invoice enclosed). I have returned and exchanged with other shirt of rs. 999/- (Shirt price tag enclosed) the amount was not refunded by the stores. Behavior store manager was very rude and insulting the customer. Store manager has not issued any document for return and exchange. The amount of refund is very minor but dominance is not acceptable.

Request your kind help to resolve this issue.
Regards
Prakash c sarvi
Sharada nilaya, 13th cross gokul...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Peter England — lint balls on the peter england pant.

 Mukesh ranjan sinha on Dec 2, 2018
My name is m. R. Sinha
I am from kota, rajasthan.
I am really disappointed with the quality of this brand.

I purchased a peter england trouser for rs.1699/- from peter england showroom situated in talwandi kota on 10 november, 2018.
I used it just once and the material is got lint balls on the pant.
I was a great fan of peter england and now i have lost it all.
I will never buy peter england product.
I will share this with all my friends.

Mo-[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Peter England — pantaloons (pants)

 Prv_Pilot on Nov 17, 2018
Bought a pant on 05.11.2018 at peter england showroom at palladam. It is of such a poor quality that the stitching pattern is very worse. Completely waste of money. The service rendered at showroom is horrible. The showroom is very congested. Anyone who wants to buy any costumes in palladam better opt for any other shops available. Better avoid this peter england showroom in palladam....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Peter England — peter england has lost its quality

 Anbarasan Christopher on Nov 7, 2018
My name is christopher,
I am from bangalore.
I am really disappointed with the quality of this brand.

I purchased a peter england trouser for over 2000 rs from max, on september 22 or may be on 23rd for my birthday.

I used it just twice and, the material is got lint balls on the pant.
I was a great fan of peter england and now i have lost it all.
I will never buy peter england product.
I will share this with all my friends.

Regards
Christopher....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Peter England — poor service

 Pbtolia on Oct 23, 2018
I had purchase one t shirt from ur exclusive show room but some where default part in t shirt now i have demand to ur show room for same t shirt xl size but they didn't provide and haven't so they ask to us for another t shirt but we not find good another t shirt now we demand refund money or good option or same t shirt with xl size but they not support to us for any type of service so request to you kindly action on this matter seriously and resolve this case on priority base.

Regards

Pratik tolia
[protected]
[email protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Recently Discussed

(2 minutes ago)
Liberty Videocon General Insurance
claim refund amount not been provided
(4 minutes ago)
Santosh Electricals Uppal Hyderabad
I'm complaining about fan which I purchased on 6 may 19 n it stopped by 10 may 19
(6 minutes ago)
Cox & Kings India
denying the cost the booking done much in advance.
(6 minutes ago)
Reliance Fresh
cloth bag / price added
(8 minutes ago)
Shine.com
shine is not providing the jobs on the move services which I opted and paid before 20 days

Featured Complaints