boAt Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 5741

File a complaint to boAt

Having problems with boAt?

File a complaint and get it resolved by boAt customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

boAt reviews & complaints page 119

Mangesh Mandlik
Aug 17, 2021

Address: Khopoli-410203

Faulty airdopes sent back three weeks before. But replacement not received yet. No any response to mail..No confirmation from
boAt customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Arpitha 94
    Aug 17, 2021

I have ordered Airdopes 131 through the Imagine Marketing pvt Ltd app. I haven't received the 5 or 6 digit ID number yet. Please let me know the status.

Vignesh Vinayak2315
      Aug 17, 2021

Address: Sri karpagavinayakar paints and electrical ,ponamaravathi

I gave my boat rockers 255+pro blutooth headset repair/replacement as both side was not working

Vignesh Vinayak2315
        Aug 17, 2021

Address: Srikarpagavinayakar paints,ponamaravathi

Rakeshkr Satnami
          Aug 17, 2021

Address: Imagine Marketing Pvt. Ltd. 501-B, Shri Har Krishan Bhavan, Charat Singh colony road, Chakala, Andheri East, Mumbai-110093Email: info@imaginemarketin

I bought rockerz 333 wireless ear phone which order number 582656 .i paid for this product two times payment first time this order id detect and payment iwas debited from my account through paytm wallet which transaction id :[protected] and order id:[protected]-[protected] and date was[protected] at 8:30pm and amount was 1169.10 due to server money was paid at 8:32:13. now i again payment through paytm same order 582656 at transaction id:[protected] and orderid:[protected]-[protected] at 08:53 dated[protected]which amount was 1169.10 and order was successful and i found this product. but my first transaction for this product transaction id [protected] money will not refund till now i was call many times and sent a email with screen shot date of[protected] but boAt lifestyle hadn't any response on my complain.

Pooja04@
            Aug 17, 2021

I gave my boat airdopes 402 for repair/replacement as left side was not working. My product was picked up on 18 June and its August going on I haven't received my product back. They have stopped replying over mail and I called their customer care lot of time but every time they have new excuse like product is out of stock, you will get update within 7 working days, you will get update within 48 hours etc etc. Once their customer care executive told me that they can provide me with 441 pro model instead of 402 model as a replacement and I agreed to that also but after that also I didn't got any update or anything. It's been almost 2 months they are not able to provide with a single product . My ticket number is 2573708.

Anupam Kr C
              Aug 17, 2021

My product/eardrop 402 was faulty from the day after purchase hence raised a complaint Boat-2942718 and visited service center however they only sent me the data cable instead of earbuds hence I spoke to customer care and per their instruction have sent them the picture of consignment(w/o earbuds) they sent to me. Now neither they answer my call nor respond to my emails to [protected]@imaginemarketing.freshdesk.com

Anupam

Kocharg
                Aug 17, 2021

Address: Kochar clinic, Ward no.13

My boat airpods 281 left side earbud is not working

Ashish1438
                  Aug 17, 2021

On 17 may 2021 i registered a warranty related issue on [protected]@support-lifestyle.com it got picked up on 18 may 2021 but on thier server it was showing that product is yet to be picked. I called them again and again for 3 months they kept saying that it's technical issue we have your product it will be delivered shortly but today i called they are saying that my product never reached their.

Saurabh@@@123
                    Aug 17, 2021

Ticket number 2517137 is not delivered to me last 3 month's

Monika Kar
                      Aug 17, 2021

Address: G 703 Tulip Jalvayu Vihar Phase 1 kharghar Navi Mumbai

I registered a month ago for replacement of this bluetooth earphone
                      Yet no executive came to collect and 1 side is not working

Nkshah
                        Aug 17, 2021

Address: 63,pitamber society, Old Padara road, Vadodara

Device suddenly stop working without mucha use. Hardly used 5-6 times

Nkshah
                          Aug 17, 2021

Address: 63,pitamber society, Old Padara road, Vadodara

Device suddenly stop working, bought around 30/3/2021. Opened only few days back

Kunal1327
                            Aug 17, 2021

Quick Discharge of one earbud

Received My boat bluetooth Airdopes 2 weeks ago, It was working fine at first( mind you i use them very less).

The Right earbud now keeps discharging at a rapid rate like i can't even use for an hour properly.

Kindly look into the matter...
                            Shivkant gautam
                            Aug 17, 2021

Address: hmel township Bathinda

My boat airdopes was suddenly stop working. How can i resolve this issue please guide me

Pratiksha1204
                              Aug 16, 2021

I have been continuously mailing them but didn't get any satisfactory response.
                              product has warranty but they take more than one month in delivering and there customer care executive were talking so rudely. Product delivery was shown near my city but boat company calls them for return but i don't get any information regarding this matter.
                              Why boat company cancelled the order while they have to delivered it soon.
                              Aug 16, 2021
                              Updated by Pratiksha1204
                              Worst experience

Bikash Sing
                                Aug 16, 2021

Address: Veppampalayam. Karur .District.pin.639002

Boat Rockerz 335 only charging problems

Aneetaaneeta
                                  Aug 16, 2021

Address: Amal Antony kalayail ho nochad po kerala , kuttiyadi road,koyilandi, eravattur, Kerala 673525

[protected], [protected], one ear not working
                                  Aug 16, 2021
                                  Updated by Aneetaaneeta
                                  One ear is not working
                                  Aug 16, 2021
                                  Updated by Aneetaaneeta
                                  Left side bud is not working

AshrafAznil
                                    Aug 16, 2021

I bought boat flash smart watch from amazon a few hours ago. But the watch is not getting charged. The watch keeps switching on and off and show different battery percentage each time

I need an quick response for this

Aug 16, 2021

Address: C9-67 3rd floor yamuna vihar delhi-110053

Car charger not fit in port