Complaints 5704

File a complaint to boAt

Having problems with boAt?

File a complaint and get it resolved by boAt customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

boAt reviews & complaints page 181

Shaileshkumarsingh

One side of headphone not working

Address:At-Raisar, P.O- Basudeopur , Munger 811202 Bihar

One side of my boat rockerz 450 headphone is not working for last one week. I purchased it 9 months ago. It has also been broken from one side. Please get my headphone repaired or replaced asap....
Address:C-89B 1st Floor Paryavaran Complex new Delhi

I had purchased Boat Bassheads 900 wired handset WP 77092 on[protected] vide Invoice no. FADZYJ[protected].
Earler I was getting my voice while singing but now a days i am not getting back my voice while singing.
There fore please replace it. The headphone is is in warranty and period.
Pankaj soni
C-89 B, 1st Floor,...
Address:Boat, Mumbai

I had registered a complaint about my boat headset on 15th march 2020.The product had been picked up on 17th march 2020.I had received a message on 22nd march 2020 that the product will be delivered within 2 days. Till now I didn't get it back...
Jbn Abhishek

Earphone not properly working

Earphone is not working properly...
Gourav bajpai

Refund pending from last one month

Address:Gwalior

Hi I have ordered 2 items from Boat website Order no #202801, due to a technical issue I have returned the same returned process on 26 Feb 2021 but a refund not received.

Emailed many times but no response find reference ticket no's

Reference
#112061 regarding refund
#[protected]

Not sure Boat still exists, Is this a fake company?...
I had registered a complaint about replacement of my product i.e. boAt BassHeads 100 Wired Headset on 18 March 2021, (Ticket no. 2154358 ) . On 23 March, I got an update that replaced product will be dispatched in 5 business days .Today is march 25, It's been 3 days but still I didnt receive any mail or message regarding dispatch . I mailed boat support regarding this but didnt get any response. Customer support doesnt pick my calls . So...
Kiran Kank

Not Warranty card in boat

Address:Chakan balaji nagar mutakewadi

Not in product warranty card in dox
And sound in bad ....
samarth13900

Product- Boat Rockerz 335 (Yellow)

The Right ear isn't functioning at all, the power button does not respond at all times to play or pause music, The 10 min dash charge also does not work....
Shivay chaurasia

Regarding warranty related issue

Address:Wardno.17,ganesh chaurasia,near durga chowk pani ki tanki ,zamania kasba Ghazipur,

Hey,
This side shivam, i have ordered a boat bassheads 100 pink wired earphone, on Date :- 25 /09/2020
And now it is not working properly now, their is problem with sounds and its connectivity....
I have submitted my watch for repairing but boat provide blue tooth against that, I returned there blue tooth but now they are not providing my watch after providing all documents they demanded.

Complaint number -2104764...
Address:3, G.F. REAR SAVITA VIHAR, NEW DELHI-110092

My BOAT BASSHEADS 102 BLACK is not working properly...
Bhoumik

Complaining about my watch

I have sent my watch on replacement and i have recived a used product...
Deepakr96

Didn't get refund yet

Hello sir
My name is deepak
I purchased boat's 402 airbuds black.
I found some problem in sensors so returned it.and i want my refund.
Its took almost 12 days and. Still didn't get my refund .
Even the product was returned on the second day when i get it .
So plz as soos as try to arrange my refund of 179....
Akhilesh ji

Bluetooth problem

Address:VILL+PO-OIYAW, PS-ASTHAWAN, DIST-NALANDA

Bluetooth sport karta hai lkin awaz nahi aata hai...

I have order a bluetooth headphone which was not delivered by the courier name "Xpressbees", they have given false reason that my address incomplete, then I have tried to reach the delivery person by tracking my order from boat website and they assured me that they will deliver the same but unfortunately they have returned it not attempting the delivery for a single time, now when they have returned and the product is...
Avadhut Bankar

Boat Rockerz 335 battery backup

I have purchased boat rockerz 335 . Company claims 30 hours non stop playback time but in actual it will only gives 15 hours playback. I have also claimed the warrenty but the replaced product also gives only 15 hours backup. Thus company should give me the answer. Or should refund my money back . Other wise I will need to register a complaint to consumer court....
vasuvikram

Boat aux cable

Boat aux cable not working...
Waghmare K R

Airdopes 443 black

Address:Pimple nilakh

I have taken your product. And he is giving me a lot of problem. Right-side sensor is not working...
Aravind Sudarsan

Cheap quality wired earphones by boAt

Address:49 A, nannappilly residence,Eroor west, Near bvm school

Today I purchased basshead 100 for rs .375 from boad website as a guest. When I got tge product and compared the sound, it was same as a low quality 100 rs product from road side market.compared to my sister mi earphone of rs.250 tgis was a shame.I want to reture and get refund my money with this cheap rpeoduct...
Samplespace

Product has not been shipped

I have placed an order 4 days back and still there is no update on its shipping after payment. There is no option to call customer care. The email for support is invalid. I am not able to reach to boat support to find my order status. It was a big mistake to order via boar website where is no visibility on the order status.
I am not getting any option to cancel this as well....