BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 21, 2023
Complaints 3966

File a complaint to BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet

Having problems with BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet reviews & complaints page 105

Srini_73
May 6, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400020

My booking order no. UNIBMOC211967 of battery bank MI-20800 mAH is not working at all. After full charging the device charges the mobile/cell for 5% and getting discharged/drained fully. As per working condition, it seems, this is a duplicate and not the original MI brand, please replace the device or return my payment done INR 649/- and take the device back. I have kept all the packing material as it is.
Apr 20, 2017
BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 09, 2016
BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet Customer Care's response

We apologies for the inconvenience, we appreciate your patience and assure you that we will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

Once I get the response, I will give correct rate ..

Shivam Rathour
    May 6, 2016

Address: Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh, 283203

On 4 may i receive a baranded power bank of mi 20800mah instead of 20400mah but it is faulty.

I charged it whole night when i put it to charged my mobile it charged only 16% and the power bank has been fully discharged. Its not working i want to change it please change it first .
    This power bank is only of 1500 mah replace it and give me 20400mah mi branded power bank. If any querry please feel free to contac
    Shivam rathour
    Shivamrathour.[protected]@gmail.com
    Mar 31, 2017
    BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    May 09, 2016

We apologies for the inconvenience, we appreciate your patience and assure you that we will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

I am purchased power bank in this site but he is given duplicate product I am calling customer care not responding and I also mail so many times not responding they give only duplicate products what I have to do I buy me power backorder I'd number[protected]. Mi power bank 20000mah at cost 648 rupees

Mi/samsung power bank 20400 mah - Comment #2373880 - Image #0

mahesh yadav 89
      May 6, 2016

Order date - 30.04.2016 20:13

Order confirmation number: [protected]

I founded a faulty product (Power bank not working properly) and when i want request for return or exchange then show no order by my login so please check issue and resolve asap.

For any clarification feel free to contact me on given no. [protected]
      Email id [protected]@gmail.com
      Apr 6, 2017
      May 09, 2016

samir sah
        from guntur, Andhra Pradesh
        May 6, 2016

Address: 522403

I am Manish Sharma, i ordered a "sumsung 16800mah power bank" from bookmyoffer in cash on delivery method, but when I received the product on 05th may 2016 from bookmyoffer is "mi 20800mah power bank, now I want to return the product, i need my money refund.
        My order reference number is [protected].
        Please resolve my problem immedietly.
        Apr 1, 2017
        May 09, 2016

Sitender Taank
          from Panipat, Haryana
          May 5, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 131001

Maine samsung evo microsdgc 64gb class 10 memory card order kiya. Bookmyoffer ne mujhe ek kharab memory card bheja . Maine unhe replace k liye call kia to unhone 1 weak ka time diya . Lekin 1 weak k baad bhi unhone replace nhi kiya. Aur call receive karne k baad bolte nhi hai jis karan mere bahut paise waist ho chuke hai. Please take a strict action against him..
          Thank you..
          Mar 30, 2017
          May 09, 2016

Please share your order id.

Today i also recieved a damage and non fuctioning power bank... This bookmyoffer are cheaters.. Legal action shud be taken on them
          I have purchased rayban aviator on 30 Apr 16 at 1550 hrs vide reference no. [protected]. After opening the box I saw item which i have purchased is defective I want to return this article.kindly guide me how I return this defective item.
          Today i also received a damage and non functioning power bank... This bookmyoffer are cheaters.. Legal action shud be taken on them - Anand

Lord the savior
            from Irinjalakuda, Kerala
            May 5, 2016

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka, 590005

Respected sir/madam
            As i had ordered for samsung 16800 mah power bank
            I have been received with the order of mi 20800 mah power bank
            Which are not at all in working condition
            So i would kindly request you to serve me with the order for what i have been looking out for samsung 16800 mah power bank
            In proper condition
            Please do the needy as early as possible
            Thanking your
            Mar 29, 2017
            May 09, 2016

Please share your order id.

I am order h Samsung 16800 mah power bank his defeated pic in not a work and I rutrun ko my money

Yahiya Aly
              May 5, 2016

Address: 400095

Customer support
              Book my offer. Com

I recieved a samsung power bank today at 1. 30 pm which is damaged and also not working.. Its Ref no is [protected], value of 548 indian rupees and i was trying to call on your helpline no..its automatically getting disconnected., 1st time i purchased from book my offer and know iam very much dissaapoint so pls either return a new cealed pack power bank with the same features or return my money back

Since your contact no are not getting connected do arrange a call on [protected]
              Iam attaching this mail to my legal affiar assitant as well hope you will take a immidiate action

Shaik yahiya aly
              Apr 8, 2017
              May 09, 2016

Diwakar vikas
                May 5, 2016

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208017

I ordered a power bank of samsung 16800 mah power... From book my offer website as it popped up at my display that was promotional offer in which it was told that it costs around 4000 rs but as a promotional price it costs only 600 so i orderd... As i got the product firstly there was no bill in the box no manual no samsung product... What i got only a fake powerbank... As its power is 16800 mah its should charge my device many time ( phn battery 2700 mah)... But with this power bank i m not able to charge my phn once... Plz help me out what should i do about it
                Apr 14, 2017
                May 09, 2016

Sir mene nokia 1600 mobile liya th jo ak bar chul huwa us ke bad chul nhi ho rha h mene custmber par bi call kiya lekin call cut jati h muje kaya krana chayi ya to yh mobile chang ho jay ya order cancale ho jayi ordar n.UNIBMOC 190557 MOBIL N.[protected] TULSI RAM NAYAK
                Duplicate product deliveried

Tiyash Dutta
                  May 5, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700016

I is a fraud company it is just not only a fraud company all the details like phone number of customer care and everything are fraud. Kindly take necessary action on them they take money from the customer by showing lucrative offers and after taking that offer we find it is totally a waste product not working. The customer care number given in the site is [protected] and my order confirmation number is [protected] .
                  Mar 31, 2017
                  May 09, 2016

sony143
                    May 5, 2016

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160019

I had ordered a power bank for mobile. Amount rs 548 samsung campany. He send me a fake dummy piece. which is no working. I have done complain to them but no responsibility from there. The item they send to me in box piece no company address, no manuefacturing date, no batch no. Totaly they cheat to me. Please sir help me for return my money. Order no[protected]...
                    Apr 21, 2017
                    May 09, 2016

veeryyui
                      May 5, 2016

Address: Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh, 91

सर हमारे द्वारा सैमसंग पॉवर बैंक 16800mh मंगवाया था जो कुल मिलाकर 548 रु का आया था सर ये ख़राब है यह काम नहीं कर रहा है। सर प्लीज् मेरी मदद करे सर बड़ी मुश्किलो से हर एक व्यक्ति पैसा कमाता है और इसे धोकाधडी वाले लोग कुछ ही पलो में पेस कमा लेते है ऐसे लोगो को सजा मिलनी चाहिए जो लोगो की भावनाओ को ठेस पहुचाते है।
                      मेरा आर्डर नंवर [protected] है
                      मेरा मो.न.[protected] है
                      please help me sir...please
                      Mar 30, 2017
                      May 09, 2016

sunil kaswa
                        May 5, 2016

I had ordered a power bank for mobile. Amount rs 548 samsung campany. He send me a fake dummy piece. Which is no working. I have done complain to them but no responsibility from there. The item they send to me in box piece no company address, no manuefacturing date, no batch no. Totaly they cheat to me. Please sir help me for return my money. Order no-[protected]
                        Nov 16, 2016
                        May 09, 2016

Sep 30, 2016

We apologies for the inconvenience. We shared your details to our customer suppport team and they will contact you soon. Appreciate your patience and assure you that we will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

My order no:[protected] has not work.it's was totally not working.I was give a mail n u won't respond it.u won't give response if my calling ur custer care no.what is it..u were mail me that in between 48 hr it's replace. N u won't take any action . Plz over look it n take action.n replace it.
                        Sangram

Samsung power bank 16400 returns and refund my pay.. - Comment #2372815 - Image #0
                        I also want to cancel my order ...my order no.is [protected]..so please don't dispatch the product ...otherwise I will return the product...

Rashid Nazir
                          from Nagar, Rajasthan
                          May 5, 2016

Address: Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, 191101

I ordered the product (Rayban sunglasses) having order no. [protected] for rs. 750 but on reception of the product, i saw it was worth rs. 100 and also damaged. I called the company on their official number given on website which is [protected] but nobody responded to the calls, i also mailed them many a times but nobody is replying back. This company is fraudulent and is befooling the innocent people of india. I request you to take the strict action against them and recover the looted money from them.

Pradipta18
                            May 5, 2016

Booked one samsung 16800mah power bank through online shopping and it was received through courier on 02.05.16 in broken parts condition and immediately i lodged a complain in its help desk and my ticket i'd is [ #4y4-7su-ggvx].But, from then nobody called me neither they have sent any mail.And their helpline number 91-[protected] is a fake number, if you call, you can't talk to anybody there.
                            My order number was [protected].
                            Please help. Regards.
                            Pradipta dey.
                            Mobile - [protected].
                            E-mail i'd - [protected]@rediffmail.com.
                            Apr 11, 2017
                            May 09, 2016

Jeet S Nabiyal
                              May 5, 2016

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, +91

I have orderd mi 10400 mah power bank online on 18 april 2016 and receivd on 23 april 2016 but when i have received the packet and open the packet.i was surprised it, not mi real brand, already used and all parts were opened.so please take my complain and replace my power bank with original mi brand.

but i m not satisfy because this site bookmy offer not solve my problem manny time i call and request but this book my offer site my call drop n ignore so pls sir solve my problem. plz
                              May 5, 2016
                              my order no-080467782345949 tracking id-TPH-PUM-VX96 I sent a mail so many times in given customer care number but no reply from there side. Given number of customer care is +91-8010001133 fraud, its a fraud number...
                              May 09, 2016

Sep 30, 2016

We apologies for the inconvenience. We shared your details to our customer suppport team and they will contact you soon. Appreciate your patience and assure you that we will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

I order MI power bank My BOOKMYOFFER order id is UNIBMOC211586, I received a damage product and old product, I attach the photo copy of were the damage is, can you please help me in this I also try to contact customer care but they don't respond to call they are pick an cancell the call.

Branded mi 10400mah power bank is already open in not good condition and not brand - Comment #2372727 - Image #0
                              I have received a Samsung 16800mah powerbank which is defective and not working as mentioned in the label. I have tried calling your customer care many times but there has been no response from them. I want you to exchange the product with a genuine one or return back my money.
                              I order ray ban sunglasses from book my offer it diliver me duplicate product .
                              Mi 20800 mh power bank is like 2nd product bcoz beckup only 15 min :( why are you sending 3rd class & damage product ?

Branded mi 10400mah power bank is already open in not good condition and not brand - Comment #2372949 - Image #0
                              Ir, I booked a Mi power bank costing Rs. 848/- this product damaged & another product booked Earphone data cable and 3 pcs branded socks Costing Rs.298/- this product is dulicated . Please issue the refund my amount

Branded mi 10400mah power bank is already open in not good condition and not brand - Comment #2372978 - Image #0
                              Branded mi 10400mah power bank is already open in not good condition and not brand - Comment #2372978 - Image #1
                              Branded mi 10400mah power bank is already open in not good condition and not brand - Comment #2372978 - Image #2
                              Sir My name is ravi Teja I had ordered a power bank Samsung 16800 mah and the cable u had given its not working I want new cable please provide it
                              I have a receive a product 27/03/2016 this a fake and disgusting product so please return this product or back my money product name is mi power bank I hate cheaters so please clear my problem OK

Branded mi 10400mah power bank is already open in not good condition and not brand - Comment #2373011 - Image #0
                              Branded mi 10400mah power bank is already open in not good condition and not brand - Comment #2373011 - Image #1

i have brought a Samsung 16000 mah power bank through book my-offer site.it is damaged and not working.when i tried to call the customer care number there is no response.please resolve the issue

Samsung power bank 16500 mah not in power bank not in working condition

Samsung power bank not in working concondition when I received so please return I am already register my complaint.

Power bank not working 600RS

Can not reach the customer care
                              not working really irritated...help me to get my 600RS
                              10 Comments

mahendra kumar sharm
                                May 5, 2016

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 2

Sir mujhey samsung 16800mah power bank mil gaya h Lekine yaha shahi se
                                working nahi kar rha h
                                .aur इसमे चार्जिंग् केबल बी इस के सात वाली नहीं हे वो इसमे लग ही नही
                                रही हे और जो फोटो नेट पर दी गई थी ये उष से अलग बी हे आप से अनुरोद हे
                                की आप इशे बदल ने की करपा करे

इसके साथ मिझे अलग से बिल बी नहीं मिला हे जो बिल बॉक्स पर लगा था वही
                                मिला हे आप मेरा सैमसंग16800mahपावर बैंक बदलवा दे

मेने आप के compine नम्बर पर बी कॉल की थी जो की कनैत नहीं होती और
                                बॅलेन्स बी काट गया हे 4 बार लगभग
                                करपया आप इसे बललने की प्रकिर्या करे

महेन्द्र कुमार शर्मा
                                मोबाइल, नंबर:_ [protected]
                                Nov 1, 2016
                                May 09, 2016

Sep 30, 2016

Thanks for reaching out to us with your concern. Kindly share your order details or complaint number with us, so that we may assist you in a better way.
                                I want to return my product and want refund my money..itzba duplicate product anfnitz not working..
                                Hi I'm Preetham recently I have ordered 3samsung 16800mah power banks in that 3 I got one damaged piece please return back your product and credit my amount
                                I was order mi 10400 mah power bank.please return this product.

Jitendra sharma
                                I had book Samsung Power bank 16800 mAh with LED light on book my offer.com dated 23.03.2016 & received on 28/03/2016. I am paid rs.850 to courier boy. When i opened the item it was a found faulty. I am calling to customer care no. +91-[protected] & write a mail to [protected]@bookmyoffer.com, but i don't get reply from both ways.
                                I order samsung power bank through book my offer. Com, but when i opened box i found mi power bank i did mail to book my offer and complained ther customer care executive to change my product but they did not respond to me my order number is [protected] so i request u to do something.

Crack body moble phone and duplicate charger why i am not used mobile pleasr

Rong mobile

Replacement against order no 80467743874699

This is a inform you that i am buy 1 nokia 5233 mobile handset from your you, my order no . [protected] But after open the box found it's not switch on.
                                so kindly replace the same .
                                I ordered Samsung powerbank16800mah..quantity 2. But i got only one. Very poor packing. Pls rectify my problem. Send another power bank immediately. Reference no:[protected]
                                I ordered Samsung power bank 16800mah. Quantity 2. But i got only one without data cable. Send me the another one immediately. Reference no: [protected].Pls rectify my problem as early as possible.
                                9 Comments

santosh badan
                                  May 5, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110011

I ordered Samsung 16800 mAh Branded power-bank vide order no. [protected]. When i received the parcel, I observed that the power-bank was shabbily put in a cardboard box without company boxing and pamphlet as per standard practices. at that time I realised that i entered into wrong transaction
                                  I immediately put request to for return through the website and i was given ticket no.8HH-12L-XH88. I recived a mail informing that the problem would be resolved within 48 hours. Not it is more than 5 days and i have not recived any communication.
                                  this is clear cut case of cheating.
                                  I am sure that the product is not Samsung product as advrtised. It looks cheap and shabby and also not in working condition.
                                  Please help me to resolve the issue and alter other people to excercise caution while dealing with the website.
                                  thanks,
                                  Santosh Badan,
                                  santosh.[protected]@rediffmail.com, mob. [protected]
                                  Mar 29, 2017
                                  May 09, 2016

I ordered a power bank from book my offer but I received used product which is
                                  not capable for work please please please contact me or do a good for me

My order Samsung microSECOND card not working

Sorna Priya
                                    May 5, 2016

Address: 625009

I have purchased a xiomi mi 20800mah powerbank from book my offer and i payed the money by cod. When the powerbank is arrived it was not working ...i want immediate reply i complainted the courier service provider and they call me and said to complaint in book my offer ... Also i had register a complain in support.bookmyoffer and my tracking id is Ticket ID: R9T-J92-QWR6. But no response from them its two days. I want your managers number ...i want to know that why this happend I want my money or the powerbank must be replaced.. my order number is [protected] i want immediate reply my email id is [protected]@ymail.com
                                    May 9, 2017
                                    May 09, 2016

May 11, 2016
                                    Updated by Sorna Priya
                                    No response for the complain I posted. Will you please kindly notify the respective person and get the reply soon..
                                    I ordered it from bookmyoffer website product quality is too poor. And it taking too much time to full charge like 7 to 8 hrs, After I connect to my mobile it only 25 percent charge, then the power bank complete dead.
                                    I purchased the power bank from this site but when i open it the product is used and can't running plz say what can i do
                                    Dear book my offer
                                    I have purchased a new samsung power bank 16800mah which is not working and when I'm calling customer care they are not responding to my calls If my product is not replaced soon I will go next level of complaints. So please replace my order . My phone no. [protected]
                                    I hope I get my new power bank
                                    I am buying a Samsung power bank charger, but This product is duplicate and dispute.Then I am trying to contact at this company but there is no rply.Company customer care no is fake.so plc help me...I am return this product.

Product received not in working condition - Comment #2372984 - Image #0
                                    Product received not in working condition - Comment #2372984 - Image #1
                                    Duplicate Product and it is damaged

Defected product.

I have buyed a powerbank samsung 16800mah on 6 may 2016. But, i have got the old second hand product which is not functioning at all.I have tried to customer care but it is also making fool.So reply this msg or otherwise i will be going to consumer complain about the company.

Shaik Jani Karimulla
                                      May 5, 2016

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522001

Dear
                                      I had order Samsung 16800 mah
                                      power bank but he is sending
                                      [protected] mi company power bank is not working iam purchase 550 rupees place replace my power bank my contact no [protected] guntur
                                      Mail [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Wat is this replaced that item

Mahesh Anitha
                                        May 5, 2016

Address: 638452

Sir my order no.[protected] and dt. 28.4.16. I order samsung power bank 16800 mah. I pay of rs.548 and your product is not worked. Please return my money thru my bank a/c in karyr vysha bank gobichettipalayam branch, my a/c no.[protected], name. Mahesh. N
                                        I purchase samsung power bank 16800 mah. But it not work . Please refund my amount rs.548