Last updated Sep 21, 2023
Complaints 3974

File a complaint to BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet

Having problems with BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet

BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet Phone Numbers

+91 80 1000 1133

BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet Website

BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet Head Office Address

Level 18 one Horizon Centre, Golf Course Road Phase V
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet reviews & complaints page 102

Frankie Sequeira
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Non working of samsung 16800mah powerbank

I have received samsung make 16800 mah branded powerbank amounting to rs. 548/- (Order no. [protected]) on 07th may 2016. It is suprising to note that there was no packing inside the box. After opening the box i found the powerbank opened near the port area. (Pressed in)
After initial charging for 4 hrs i tried it on my smartphone charging is not possible and even the torch light not working.
Please arrange to supply new...
Gargi Malhotra

Fake samsung powerbank delivered instead of original mi power bank ordered actually

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Order no is [protected].

I'm gargi malhotra and i live in jammu

Placed order on 1st may 2016 and received on 9th may 2016.

Ordered mi power bank and got duplicate samsung powerbank.

Wn i called customer care they cut my call again and again. Customer support number is +91-[protected]

On the delivery box mi power bank is written bt inside was fake product.
Pramod Kumar Chaurasia
from Badlapur, Maharashtra

Old powerbank delivered

Address:400701

Dear Sir/madam
We ordered of samsung power bank 16800 mAh on 2nd of may, but we got old and used power bank on 6th of May, we found scratches and dust filled on it, we inform this to person who delivered this but he told us to give your complaint on given customer care no., so I called on that no. but getting no response.
So we request you to replace it as soon as possible.
Refrence no.[protected]...
devend

Return the product

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462016

Sir main 2/5/16 ko power bank order ki thi jo mujhe 9/5/16 ko recieve ki jo ki cod ₹748 ki hai
Power bank samsung 20600 mah ki
Jo bilkul bhi charging nahi ker rahi hai or main isko return kerna chahta hun.
Mujhe mera amount return chahiye
Agar ainsa nhi hua to main consumer forum main jaunga...
Ye sab saman duplicate hai
Ya phir purana hai jo repaint kiya hua hai.
Order no [protected]...
Nadeem Mahmood

This is a fraudulent company

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I have been trying to contact the customer service team since over 2 months now. I have made endless calls to your customer service number and wasted thousands of rupees already, the call never reaches any representative. No one responds on the emails either.

What kind of service is this?

With regard to order number [protected] i want an immediate refund since the product is fake. Since this has been my...
Kapil Kumar Goyal

Power bank not working for properly

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110016

Hi i Kapil Kumar from New Delhi
My reference number is [protected] and buy samsung 16800 mah power bank. I received it 05/05/2016, Thursday, on 11:30am.
But when l had opened the packet of order i found samsung 20800 mah power bank. I charged the power bank and when i was trying to charge the mobile through your power bank. Your product is not working only 20 minutes charged my mobile still i am trying to charging my phone...
Ali Sajid

Fake nokia mobile

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282006

Ear Sir,
I purchased nokia c5-03 mobile from bookmyoffer online shopping, after receiving product I checked the product is totally fake there is china made inside and attached without bill its damaged this is totally a third class jugad which I received, I paid 2148 rs by COD.

I request you to please return this product intervention in this matter.
My online booking reference no is below:
Kaish Gurjar
from Anta, Rajasthan

Nokia1110

Address:282001

Sir i have purchased a nokia 1110 mobile on bookmoffer. And has been delivered on saturday. But it is not charging and don't power on. So m facing this type problem. Kindly requested to you pls replace it as quickly as possible. Thnk you so much. My shiipment[protected] ordered on www.bookmyoffer.com will be delivered by them on saturday of the shipment is rs.848.0 regards, ecom express...
lovishdrs

Power bank defective

Address:Fatehabad, Haryana, 125050

I receive samsung 16800mah power bank but it defective, it don't charge 1 phone down in 10 mins, my order no is [protected].
Fault - down in 5-10 min if power bank is full charge
Delievered date - 07 april 2016
Name - lovish kumar
Gmail id - [protected]@gmail.com
I charge power bank 8-10 hour but it down in max 10 min. What i do tell me fast or contact me on my number, coz your number connect & cut....
mazahar baig
from Egra, West Bengal

Product is defective no reply from compeny

Address:Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, 721301

This is to inform you that on 19.04.2016 14:15, i had ordered a mi 20800mah mobile power bank from online portal "www.bookmyoffer.com" and i received this item on apr 25, 2016, 11:30 am. When i am using to connect it is not working some burning smell is coming inside from power bank.On same day(25/04/2016) i call to there customer care number (91-[protected]) they told me to mail the detail to "[protected]@bookmyoffer.com"....
bibhas mishra

Delivered defective product but not responding on complaint now

Received a product from bookmyoffer on 24 Apr 2016 and seen the product is defective. Same time raised a complaint by email to bookmyoffer and they acknowledged it. Next time spoken to customer support also. Thereafter many times reminders sent through email. But no response so far.
Now help desk [protected] not attending my call also. Please help....
33 Comments
Preetham Babu

Power bank defective product

Address:Mysore, Karnataka, 570023

I'm Preetham Babu from Mysore...
I had ordered a MI power bank from your company...
I bought the product without logging in to your website (as a guest user)...
I received that product on 27th april at 11am
I found that product is used (second hand) and not original and the product was even damaged...
I would like to return the product and please refund the money...
I suggest...
46 Comments
kmandal01
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Product not working properly

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 492008

on 28/04/16 I was booked a samsung 16000 mah power bank which was advertised in your website. It was delivered to me on 03/05/16. But the power bank was not working properly. So I request you to take the product back and refund me. I hope you wil solve my problem as soon as possible. Otherwise I will have to take necessary legal steps against your online co. who promote this advertisement. As I had already sent 3 emails....
60 Comments
Subha 21
from Lalganj, Bihar

Product is a used and faulty battery down.

Address:Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, 721160

I orderded a Samsung power bank of 16800 mah power. It was delivered to me on 5th may but product is a used and one time power in my phone but not a full charge in my phone. Power bank is battery is power down. USB cable in a long and not a fast charging.
I want to refund this product and i want my full mony back as soon as possible otherwise i Will share on all socal networking site

My reference...
Ayush_Jaiswal

Faulty and duplicate product received.

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452018

Hello concern,

I have received faulty, used and duplicate power bank.
Reference number - [protected]
Item description-samsung 16800mah power bank
Qty - 01 nos.
Value - rs-648/-

I was out of town at the time of product delivery. When i reached and open parcel found below:
- product quality/packing very bad.
- lots of scratches on product and local usb packed in it.br...
43 Comments
Debraj2016
May 20, 2023
This thread was updated on May 20, 2023

Defects products

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 000000

I have purchased a mi 10 400 powebank. Rs-498 from bookmy offer online shopping site. But the product has charging prblm. So i submit a complaint in bookmyoffer. Tickets no is - bey-4tp-wswgno response from the company. I also call there customers care no but no response from there side
What i will do that situation
Please do needful as early as possible

Debraj mitra
Swat19

Damaged 20800 mah branded mi power bank

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 500032

I ordered the branded power bank as it was in offer price of 648/-, but I received a used and damaged product instead. I tried calling the provided help desk no., also I mailed the complaint to the site for the same. Then also I haven't got any reply. Also I didn't receive any invoice and valid bill with the product. Why these sites are fooling people who loses trust on sites after getting such things....
39 Comments
prashantsingh_aim

Complaint regarding power bank

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

This is to inform you that i am prashant singh. I have purchased power bank of samsung 16800mah on order date - 2nd may 2016 from book my offer.com
But when i have received 6th may 2016 and i am using this power bank battery is not working.

Reference number - [protected]
O i request please look this problem as early as possible

Prashant...
Dineshkhandelwal72

Power bank was fake

Address:711106

I ordered a samsung power bank of 16800mah power. It was delivered to me on 7th may but the product is totally a fake one and it is not even working at all. When i checked it i found that pencil battery are connected in a circuit which is a 3rd class thing.
Why are you fooling and looting customers by giving fake products???
I want to refund this product and i want my full money back as soon as possible otherwise...
Baghi

Samsung

Address:Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 249205

I bought two Samsung power bank from book my offer .I received the product but the power bank is not giving back up in realy upset from the product is want to do return of tht please contact to me my contact no.[protected] and my email address is [protected]@gmail.com please m waiting for reply i[censored] will not contact to me so I will do something more bcoz I spend my money in this thing and your customers care no.is also switch off so please...