BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 21, 2023
Complaints 3966

File a complaint to BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet

Having problems with BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet reviews & complaints page 22

tejas bamaniya
from Bhavnagar, Gujarat
Dec 28, 2016

Address: Porbandar, Gujarat, 360575

First when i have received product then i will check the product and if it product is start then i will pay money to COD man.
Dec 28, 2016
Updated by tejas bamaniya
hello ???

Er Jayant Kishor
    Dec 28, 2016

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530046

The car is n not working. I want to return it it is very difficult to connect you. Please return my money back and take your card.

yasar yazzy
      from Harihar, Karnataka
      Dec 27, 2016

I have ordered 'mi' power bank with Sony headset but I got Sony power bank with poor quality and also paid Rs:799. So please do the needful.I need my money back or get me the same I ordered.The company given help number is not working :0091 [protected], I think this is a fake number. So please take immediate action. Ordered address is
      YASAR AP
      ARAYALPURATH HOUSE
      SECOND GATE
      PO TEMPLEGATE
      THALASSERY
      PIN : 670102

Book my offer reference no:

Vat/tinno: [protected]
      Cst no : [protected]
      May 15, 2017
      BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Jan 07, 2017
      BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet Customer Care's response

We apologies for the inconvenience.We will share your details to Customer support team. They will contact you soon. We will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.
      Jan 15, 2017
      Updated by yasar yazzy
      Please do as soon as possible
      U am waiting for your immediate action
      Feb 02, 2017
      Updated by yasar yazzy
      Order ID: [protected]
      Phone/Mobile Number: [protected]

I have ordered 'mi' power bank with Sony headset but I got Sony power bank with poor quality and also paid Rs:799. So please do the needful.I need my money back or get me the same I ordered.The company given help number is not working :0091 [protected], I think this is a fake number. So please take immediate action. Ordered address is
      YASAR AP
      ARAYALPURATH HOUSE
      SECOND GATE
      PO TEMPLEGATE
      THALASSERY
      PIN : 670102

Book my offer reference no:

Vat/tinno: [protected]
      Cst no : [protected]

Please do it as soon as possible

Raju Das86
        from Mahishadal, West Bengal
        Dec 27, 2016

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 080467700098482

I bought a samsung/mi 16800mah power bank from book my offer on 24/12/2016 bt i did not received the product. I already paid rs, 398 for this order. Order no is [protected] (Order placed)
        Order status: order not place
        Order date: 24.12.2016
        Expected shipping date :27.12.2016
        Payment methods: online payment from credit card

Billing address
        Raju das
        Vill. Itna colony c block
        P. O. Banipur
        P. S. Habra
        Distribution. North 24 parganas
        Pin. 743233
        M. [protected]
        Feb 15, 2017
        BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Jan 07, 2017

We apologies for the inconvenience.We will share your details to Customer support team. They will contact you soon. We will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

from Samastipur, Bihar
          Dec 27, 2016

Address: Bokaro, Jharkhand

I have ordered a 64gb memory card of rs 448 which is not working and any file transfer is not taking place so please refund my money back or replace it with a original and 100 %working memory card firstransfer i have ordered it on 17th december but it has not come till 25 then i have contacted to the delivery site number then they told me that it will be delivered within 24 hours and it has come after 2 hours then have given the money and accepted it and given the money when i tried to transfer files then it only says an unknown error occurred so please refund my money back or replace it with a original memory card
          Feb 9, 2017
          Jan 07, 2017

Thanks for reaching out to us with your concern. Kindly share your order number with us, so that we may assist you in a better way.

Snm199
            from Gaya, Bihar
            Dec 27, 2016

My order was 32gb samsung memory card class 10
            O. No.[protected]
            You supply duplicate 64gb card which is not working
            My mobile is supported 32 gb only
            You supply wrong item
            Refund against wrong item
            After repeated e-mail phone calls
            Talk to represented mr. Rahul
            Result found nil
            I need good condition 32gb card or refund
            Against wrong item. I am requested to good response i per my desire
            Jan 31, 2017
            compiaint not solved till dt.31/01/2017
            Dec 20, 2016
            ThakurAvnishRana's response
            Sir Maine ye sd card 14.12.2016. Ko online book Kia tha aur ye mujhe 17.12.2016 ko Mila in Maine khola to sd card dekhne me to sahi lg rha tha jb Maine phone me lgaya to kaam hi nhi kr
            Rha h so sir aapse meri request h ki ye aap return kr lo ya fir dooshri provide krwa do
            Dec 26, 2016
            Updated by Snm199
            I have purchased Samsung ush1 micro SD 64 GB memory card which is not working showing duplicate please Change as order
            My mobile no [protected], I have already send several email s but unsatisfactory reply found, card changed but again sent duplicate, which was not as my order I.e.32gb order
            Finally I want original card32gb or refund my rs.448 immediately
            Dec 26, 2016
            Updated by Snm199
            I have purchased samsung memorr card clss 10at start from Rs.99only, 32gb
            actual value Rs 448

order no[protected]
            sold by BSK Store
            card is corrupt /not working
            i have sent several emails but again send corrupt card/not working
            shoping site not fullfill my order as my order was 32gb while they sent 64gb, my mobile is only supporting 32gb only so 64gb is totally useless
            i need refund money Rs448 plus mental loss plus several email&phone charges
            Jan 06, 2017

Jan 15, 2017
            Updated by Snm199
            complaint not solved till now
            Mar 20, 2017
            Updated by Snm199
            my compleint not solved till now, my order was 32gb samsung memory card while send by book myoffer 64 gb memory card i want to refund or 32 gb memory card in origanal with good condition
            Sir Maine ye sd card 14.12.2016. Ko online book Kia tha aur ye mujhe 17.12.2016 ko Mila in Maine khola to sd card dekhne me to sahi lg rha tha jb Maine phone me lgaya to kaam hi nhi kr
            Rha h so sir aapse meri request h ki ye aap return kr lo ya fir dooshri provide krwa do

Rofikul Islam
              from Diphu, Assam
              Dec 26, 2016

Address: 448

I purchase 64 gb samsung evo memory card class 10 at rd. 448/- from bookmyoffer.com online shopping. Order no [protected]. When i received delivery in this box is duplicate card. It is samsung evo 128gb memory card. It's duplicate and not work properly.
              When i contact on customer care number, the toll free number not properly work.
              Please do needfuly.
              My account number is [protected].
              Please refund me amount 448/-
              Feb 7, 2017
              Jan 07, 2017

nbs Rao
                Dec 26, 2016

Address: 560043

I have purchased samsung memory card clss 10at start from Rs.99only, 16gb
                actual value Rs 298

order no [protected]. card is corrupt /not working

i have sent several emails but again send corrupt card/not working
                shopping site not full fill my order. I am not able to reach them on these numbers +91-[protected](continue engage...), [protected](not working/not in use) which those numbers provided by them. Please suggest and do the needful.
                Feb 7, 2017
                Jan 07, 2017

chella hari prasad
                  Dec 26, 2016

I bought Samsung memory card which is fake one...They are not responding and not returning money...Please take necessary action...Iam hereby attaching screenshot of my order...Please save customers from this type of companies by taking stringent action and punish them severely...I hope I will be provided justice...and make them to accept my return...And refund my amount...
                  Feb 17, 2017
                  Jan 07, 2017

Terimaa
                    Dec 26, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

Dear sir/ma'am,

I just received my order from bookmyoffer.com
                    Dated 26/12/2016

I would like to make a complaint regarding my product, samsung 16800 mah.

It does not working since working even after charging for 6 hours.

And it has scratches on the body of the charger.

I request you to stop making fools to the customers and return my money back.

Else i have to take serious action against your organization.

Kinldy contact me on my contact number :- [protected]

Rajan.
                    Feb 7, 2017
                    Jan 07, 2017

Ravinder Singh Sikarwar
                      Dec 25, 2016

Address: 122002

I Order Date - 10.12.2016 shopping at www.bookmyoffer.com

Registered Address
                      Saturday Sunday Media Internet Pvt Ltd
                      Golf course Road sector 43 gurgaon 122002
                      CIN No: U93000HR2015PTC057478

This is electronic order [protected]

Quantity Product
                      1 Samsung Power bank 16800 mAh with LED light Just Rs 199 Only

Net Price
                      Rs.448

Purchase Summary

Subtotal: Rs.3, 999
                      Shipping: Rs.199
                      Cod Charge: Rs.50
                      Tax: Rs.0
                      Discount: Rs.3, 800
                      Order Total: Rs.448

But
                      I get Samsung Power bank 20800 mAh with LED light Date - 15.12.2016 defective one.
                      I Complain on email [protected]@bookmyoffer.com Date - 15.12.2016 but till now they are not responding.
                      May 10, 2017
                      Sir, I Order Date - 10.12.2016 shopping at www.bookmyoffer.com Registered Address Saturday Sunday Media Internet Pvt Ltd Plot No. 581, sector 43, Golf course Road Gurgaon HR 122002 CIN No: U93000HR2015PTC057478 This is electronic order 080467799035869 Quantity -- 1 Product --- Samsung Power bank 16800 mAh with LED light Just Rs 199 Only Net Price Rs.448 Purchase Summary Subtotal: Rs.3, 999 Shipping: Rs.199 Cod Charge: Rs.50 Tax: Rs.0 Discount: Rs.3, 800 Order Total: Rs.448 But I get Samsung Power bank 20800 mAh with LED light Date - 15.12.2016 defective one. I Complain on email [email protected] Date - 15.12.2016 but they are not responding. I also speed post complaint to there address 2 times but letter returned. Please take action.
                      Jan 07, 2017

Feb 01, 2017
                      Updated by Ravinder Singh Sikarwar
                      Sir Till now they are not responding.
                      Mar 17, 2017
                      Sir Till now they are not responding
                      May 09, 2017
                      Sir Till now they are not responding
                      I speed post our complaint to there address 2 times
                      but letter returned
                      Please Sir take your actions

Prafulla mili
                        Dec 24, 2016

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781015

Today i got my purchased! I ordered 128 gb samsung evo class memory but i got duplicate 64gb memory! Which is unsupported! After order i saw many negative comments on thats, but i try to cancel by going "track my order"but not found any option of "cancel"or i call cc too but did not pick up call! Today also i try many times but result is same.. C care no.[protected]! Plz refund my rs-649or provide me another 1..

Order no.[protected]
                        Feb 6, 2017
                        Dec 24, 2016
                        Updated by Prafulla mili
                        Phn -[protected]
                        Jan 06, 2017

rahepani
                          from Mangalore, Karnataka
                          Dec 24, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

Dear team
                          I have ordered branded samsung 25000mah battey in book my offer on 17th dec 2016. I have received 16800 mah batter that too in used condition on 24th dec 2016. They have cheated me. My order number is [protected]. It was cod & i have paid 598rs. It has come to me through fedex delivery. Please help me in getting the original & new battery or refund back the money.
                          The company is operating in the name of saturday sunday media internet pvt, plot number 581, basement, sec 43, golf course road, gurgaon, hariyana 122002. The photos has been attached fro your reference. Company customer number +91-[protected], +91 [protected].
                          +7 photos
                          Feb 9, 2017
                          Jan 06, 2017

pankajnrathod
                            from Khedbrahma, Gujarat
                            Dec 24, 2016

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382007

My reference no. Is [protected].
                            I order samsung /mi 20800 mah power bank with samsung 32 gb memory card jbl combo in just rs. 999 only. But in product, there is samsung memory card is missed. But after complaining the company send me 64 gb memory card. But it is not working. I try in 4-5 smartphones and message showed on screen is sd card is damaged. Please try to format and try again. But it can not be formatted. I complain about it. But there is no response from the company. The power bank is damaged and the memorycard is notworking. Because when i set up in any phone, phone does stop working until i remove it. I try it in 10 different companies phone. But doesn't work.
                            Jan 15, 2017
                            Change the product or refund the money back.
                            Jan 06, 2017

Jan 12, 2017
                            Updated by pankajnrathod
                            Hello sir, I write complaint on 19/12, 26/12/2016. After so many requests the company send only okk reports. What is this ? I want to return power bank and memory card. Because if I request for new one and it also damaged . Then I have not too much power to mail many times upto reply not come. Please do it fast .
                            Jan 16, 2017

Jan 27, 2017
                            Updated by pankajnrathod
                            How much time is needed for refunding the product???
                            Apr 08, 2017
                            Updated by pankajnrathod
                            I want to refund money back
                            Apr 08, 2017
                            Updated by pankajnrathod
                            I want new power bank and memory card.

Milan578
                              Dec 24, 2016

I bought a samsung/mi 25000mah power bank from book my offer on 12/12/2016 and i received the damaged product. I already paid rs, 548 for this order. I want refund of my amount. Order no is [protected] (Order placed)
                              Order status: order placed
                              Order date: 12.12.2016
                              Payment methods: cash on delivery

Billing address

Milan kumar mukherjee
                              House no d 11 getanjali city phase 2 bahtarai road bilaspur near shiv mandir
                              Bilaspur 495006
                              Chhattisgarh
                              May 16, 2017
                              Jan 06, 2017

Jan 12, 2017
                              Updated by Milan578
                              not a single mail/call received me yet kindly solve my problem as soon as possible

ajay kajal
                                from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                                Dec 23, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I brought a memory card 64 gb from book my offer on 18/12/2016 and i don't received this order. I already pay 548 rs. For this order. Cancel the order and refund my amount. Order no is [protected] (Order placed)
                                Order status: order placed
                                Order date: 18.12.2016 20:17
                                Payment methods: mobikwik
                                Billing address

Ajay kajal
                                Maruti. Suzuki india ltd gate no 2 near shani mandir gurgaon
                                Gurgaon - 122015, haryana
                                Feb 6, 2017
                                Jan 06, 2017

Ankit Jena
                                  from Asansol, West Bengal
                                  Dec 23, 2016

When I am calling customer care no one is pickuping it

jdqdqd
                                    Dec 23, 2016

Address: Jind, Haryana, 126112

I orderd samsung 16800mAh power bank through bookmyoffer.com
                                    now i want to cancel it
                                    date of order-23/12/2016
                                    my order number is-[protected]
                                    my mobile num-[protected]
                                    please don't make it dispatch
                                    this is fake
                                    sir please help me to cancel this order
                                    i will be very thankfull

K Eswar
                                      Dec 25, 2016

Address: 560036

I brought sony power bank from bookmyoffer site. the product is looking very poor quality, looks like used product. I put charge for power bank for whole nite then i connect to mobile for charge to power bank, the mobile charge for 5 points and stop charging. but power bank is 10000 mAh. i search for return the product in bookmyoffer, but the option is not found in the site. please this type of websites should block.
                                      Feb 7, 2017
                                      Jan 06, 2017

Azman Shaikh
                                        from Nandura, Maharashtra
                                        Dec 22, 2016

I ordered a Samsung 64 GB memory card for 450/- COD..The product turned out to be fake as the memory card is corrupt..The helpine nos.given on the website doesn't seems to work..The Email chat also does not provide any result..This web portal is completely fake and cheat..The products described are also fake..This company is running a scam & cheating people..
                                        Feb 10, 2017
                                        Jan 06, 2017