BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 21, 2023
Complaints 3966

File a complaint to BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet

Having problems with BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet reviews & complaints page 59

mohd yasar4
Aug 4, 2016

Address: Amroha, Uttar Pradesh

Memory card is not working. transferred the data but not show in card... plzzzzzzzzz you take nd my money refund plzzzzz... i big prblm faces... plzzzzzzzz do some thing... plzzzzzzzzzz my money refund plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz do something... my money refund plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz i trust u so i shopping this site but you faked item provide me

aashu7222
    from Badlapur, Maharashtra
    Aug 4, 2016

Address: 122002

I have ordered one 64gb samsung micro sd card from bookmyoffer.com it is a faulty card, it hangs up totally, its a fake card...i have also mailed them many times but they are not responding at all, customer care phone no. is also not working...this is rubbish..pls if any one can help that would be greatfull...
    Aug 16, 2016
    Updated by aashu7222
    after contacting them a lot they have again sent me a same faulty card instead of refund, i want refund...someone pls help me how to get my money back...
    Sep 15, 2016
    Updated by aashu7222
    pls take some action asap...

dipzpat
      Aug 3, 2016

Address: Dhule, Maharashtra, 424001

I had order samsung micro sd card of 128gb from www.bookmyoffer.com and i recieved 64gb sd card and that sd card is duplicate not saving any data on card. my purchase order no. is [protected] and i also tried to customer care help line no of bookmyoffer.com but no one is picking up my call. i think that website is fake selling duplicate products..
      Oct 27, 2016
      BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Aug 21, 2016
      Updated by dipzpat
      Bookmyoffer rply me on email for replacement of product but after that no response is coming from them
      Sep 26, 2016
      BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet Customer Care's response

We apologies for the inconvenience. We have shared your detail to our customer support team and they will contact you soon. Appreciate your patience and assure you that we will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

Gangadhar press
        from Kovvur, Andhra Pradesh
        Aug 3, 2016

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517001

i ordered SAMSUNG powerbank capacity 20, 00 mAh from www.bookmyoffer.com.

[Order [protected]] www.bookmyoffer.com Order Confirmation.

But, they supplied fake power bank. It is not working. plss take action and asked them to replace another.
        Oct 27, 2016
        BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Sep 26, 2016

We apologies for the inconvenience. We have shared your detail to our customer support team and they will contact you soon. Appreciate your patience and assure you that we will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

prakashpsp0
          Aug 3, 2016

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517583

I have orderd a samsung 64gp memory card from your website bookmyoffer.Com it is defective and not working i would like to request with a refund my monye my order i'd [protected]
          Aug 03, 2016
          Updated by prakashpsp0
          My order return my order id [protected]
          Good rating

My order return - Comment #2514409 - Image #0

santosh kumar sk
            Aug 3, 2016

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211004

Sir ji pranam
            Maine bookmyoffer. Website se adidas ka white color ka shoes online book kiya tha mujhe shoes ki delivery ki gayi. Magar different red color and duplicate shoes

Maine complain k liye company ke contact no. [protected] per call kiya magar koi response nahi mila

And company ki website support. Bookmyoffer.Com

Pr sms bhi kiya mujhe koi reply nahi mili

Item reference number - [protected]

Ize - 9

My address — 209/14a, rasulabad teliyarganj allahabad (Uttar pradesh)
            Mobile number - [protected]
            Apr 3, 2017
            Aug 05, 2016

We apologies for the inconvenience. We appreciate your patience and assure you that we will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

sir ji
            मेरा shoes कब तक वापस जायेगा
            और मेरा पैसा कब refund होगा
            please tell me

singhdeepakd17
              Aug 3, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

Order Details
              Reference no: [protected]

I had order a shoes on 28/07/2016
              Delivered on 03/07/2016

Firstly: I want to return my order of above details
              The Shoes is not proper, i ordered no.8 but they had sent me no.7, its all fake brand on packing the shoe no. was 8, but on shoes it no. is 7

Secondly: The memory card which they sent is Duplicate, and not working properly
              how they can be so irresponsible
              Please Friends never buy from this site .All the products in this site is FAKE
              and DUPLICATE

wbl#[protected]
              Ref# [protected]
              BKS Store HelpDesk:- [protected]

they are not receiving our call

please do the needfull
              Oct 27, 2016
              Aug 03, 2016
              Updated by singhdeepakd17
              Order Details
              Reference no: [protected]

I had order a shoes on 28/07/2016
              I want to return my order of above details
              The Shoes is not proper, i ordered no.8 but they had sent me no.7, its all fake brand..
              on packing the shoe no. was 8, but on shoes it no. is 7
              how they can be soo irresponsible
              wbl#[protected]
              Ref# [protected]
              BKS Store HelpDesk:- [protected]
              they are not receiving our call

please do the needfull
              Sep 26, 2016

nithis Kumar
                Aug 3, 2016

Address: 623526

[protected], [protected]

Shanthan Boppudi
                  Aug 3, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500044

I just ordered samsung powerbank. And after having read all the reviews... I got to know the site i fake... Please please cancel my order and send me confirmation. My order number is [protected]. Please cancel the order as soon as possible

Rizwanrichu
                    from Shoranur, Kerala
                    Aug 3, 2016

Address: Kannur, Kerala, 670692

I brought an 64GB sd card from book my offer and is not working properly. I tried to contact and email the company but no response. When called it rings and says to press 1or2or3 and then hangs. I have been trying to reach them for last 2 days but no response. I have been sending messages and calling them for 100 time but no response at all. This sd card here is totally duplicate and they are cheating many people like me outside there. So I want to put an immediate stop to this. If it goes like this I will surely go for legal actions in cosumer court.Refrence no. Of my product:[protected]
                    Nov 6, 2016
                    Sep 26, 2016

We apologies for the inconvenience.We share your details to Customer support team. They will contact you soon. We will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.
                    I have same problem and I am with you for go to the court
                    My order no.[protected]

Rampalishram
                      Aug 3, 2016

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334401

I have Ordered A Samsung SDcard 64GB, The memory card is corrupted and not Working at my mobile and my oderd id no. [protected] I've also called on your toll-free Number but not getting a response.
                      I am pretty much unsatisfied and anxious from the service of BookMyOffer So kindly asking for replacing this product or refunding my Payment.
                      Thanks you
                      Nov 2, 2016
                      Sep 26, 2016

We apologies for the inconvenience.We share your details to Customer support team. They will contact you soon. We will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

Ganapathy Mgsr
                        Aug 3, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600003

I purcahsed a samsung power bank under order id[protected]... It is fully damaged and open on all sides as shown in image and not working... I registered a complaint through mail... There was no reply.. I even try their customer care no.In which no one attendes the call... I want my refund
                        Email:[protected]@gmail.Com
                        Contact no:[protected]
                        Oct 27, 2016
                        Aug 05, 2016

We apologies for the inconvenience. We appreciate your patience and assure you that we will make all efforts to meet and exceed your expectations.

Sep 26, 2016

amal sarg
                          from Kalpetta, Kerala
                          Aug 8, 2016

Address: 122002

I ordrerd a 128 gb memory card with order no [protected] from bookmyoffer.com for cod and when i collect it from DTDC point by paying rs 850 and it was a complaint and local memory card it is actually asandisk memory card printed samsung 128 gb on it .
                          this company actually cheat customers.
                          +8 photos
                          I m receiving damage sd card

Duplicate 128 gb memory card - Comment #2517515 - Image #0
                          I have ordered a 128 GB Samsung memory card now I want to cancel it the order details [protected]
                          I booked a memory card 128 gb and later i found the reviews so negative and i would like to cancel the order i placed on july 31 2016

order : [protected]
                          Samsung Evo 128GB Memory Card at Just Rs. 699

please cancel this order.

shiv datt sharma
                            Aug 3, 2016

Address: 313001

Sir mene bookmyoffer.com se 28/07/2016 ko samsung power bank order no-[protected] and samsung evo 128 gb memory card order no-[protected] ko book kiya. jisake bad both item 02/08/2016 ko receive kiye. likin dono item kam nahi kar rage hai.
                            Please both item samsung power bank and samsung evo memory card ka refund dene ki krapa kari.
                            Mail:shivduttsharmasds. [protected]@gmail.com
                            Please
                            Oct 27, 2016
                            Aug 05, 2016

Sep 26, 2016

Bookmyoffer.com — Product not working properly

on 28/07/2016 I was booked a samsung 25000 mah power bank And samsung evo 128 gb which was advertised in your website. It was delivered to me on 02/08/2016. But the power bank and memory card was not working properly. So I request you to take the product back and refund me. I hope you wil solve my problem as soon as possible. Otherwise I will have to take necessary legal steps against your online co. who promote this advertisement. But still I donot get any response and your customer care no. are not working.power bank order no[protected], memory card order no-[protected]
                            Sir mene samsung power bank 25000 mAh, Order no-[protected] And
                            Samsung evo 128 GB memory card, Order no-[protected],
                            28/07/2016 ko book kiye tatha aaj 02/08/2016 ko receive kiye .Sir Dono Item Not Working.
                            Samsung power bank not working And Samsung memory card not working.
                            Both Item are defective.
                            Sir Please mere refund dene ki krapa kre.
                            Please mere Madad kari.

subhashnaicker
                              Aug 3, 2016

Address: 380008

I got a product which is defective and i had to return it by filing a return complaint against you but no one came to get my product back since its about 20 days and the customer service department is also not answering my phone. its disgusting, you are a scam. i also called the courier guy but he is not answering me properly and he admits the book my offfer is scam they are cheating the customer. he warned me not to buy products from book my offer i also have recordings with me i have every conversation recorded m goin to sue you guys.
                              Oct 27, 2016
                              Sep 26, 2016

Thanks for reaching out to us with your concern. Kindly share your order details or complaint number with us, so that we may assist you in a better way.

lakh an pal Ankur
                                from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                Aug 2, 2016

Address: 177041

My order number is [protected] nokia 5233 mobile phone with samsung evo 128 gb memory card... Today i buy a new one samsung mobile... So i cancel my order on your site now... Samsung is so good... Then i don't need to buy a another mobile phone.. So please cancel my order now......
                                I bought 1 shoe and memory card from this most worst and poor site...what a hell it is...is this the way these people are treating coustomers? I want to get it replaced...who ever is the responsible person will need to get filed cheating case ...

Nelson m j
                                  Aug 2, 2016

Address: 520010

This is second time I am placing this complaint. I purchased power bank from book my offer Rs..649. Date[protected]. Order number:unibmoc303865. Reference number:[protected]. But they sent samsung 25000mah instead of 20400mah.fake power bank. I emailed my complaint and they asked me to send images of the product. Immediately i sent imeges and detailes. After that evey day i am remainding them to send the original product and calling their customer care so many times, but till now i did not get any answer from them. I request you to see the amount which i purchased be returned or send original product. Very much disappointed to buy online shopping. Kindly take necessary action to return my money
                                  Oct 31, 2016
                                  Aug 03, 2016

Sep 26, 2016

Arshad Mafat
                                    from Valsad, Gujarat
                                    Aug 2, 2016

Address: 389001

I have ordered a samsung 128gb memory card from your website (bookmyoffer.com). it is defective and not working. i would like to request to exchange with a working card or refund my money.

Name:mafat arshad
                                    Pin:389001
                                    City:godhra
                                    Delivery date:02/08/2016
                                    Refrence number:[protected]
                                    Phone:[protected]
                                    Email:[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Oct 27, 2016
                                    Aug 03, 2016

Sep 26, 2016

Chetan Fulaware
                                      Aug 2, 2016

Address: +91

2 waek before i bought 64 gb memory card in online order to book my offer .yesterday i recived the product.when open this itam and chek it, the memroy card is duplicated.so i have retuen my money
                                      Apr 18, 2017
                                      Aug 03, 2016

Please share your order id.
                                      I have same problem
                                      I got the memory 1 August
                                      Today when I open the pack for use this
                                      The memory card is duplicate
                                      My order no.is[protected]
                                      I want to return my money back

Keni A D
                                        from Attingal, Kerala
                                        Aug 2, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 695102

I ordered the combo pack. I got all items. But all are damaged. Watch has no glass. Datacable not working. Socks pair is not same. Headset is old and bad quality one. Wallet has some manufacturing defects..

The company didn't provide the review system for the items they are selling. Since the customers willnot know about the product.
                                        This type of marketing technique willnot be entertained. So i kindly request you to make necessary actions.
                                        May 5, 2017
                                        Aug 03, 2016

Please share your order id.