Boult Audio Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 14, 2025
Complaints 2026

File a complaint to Boult Audio

Having problems with Boult Audio?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Boult Audio customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Boult Audio reviews & complaints page 88

roshan tarhekar
Jul 24, 2020

Address: Chitalsar manpada astavinayak rahi Vashi chwale room 22 g.b.road thane w

Not working on side
Boult Audio customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

JAlindar M
    Jul 23, 2020

I have bought boult audio curve neckband wireless bluetooth in-ear earphones with mic (Blue). Left ear of the earphone is not working. It is still in its warranty period. I have raise the complaint and i have sent product for repair on following address:

Exotic mile,
    1st floor, b-67, wazirpur industrial area,
    Near honda showroom & royal pepper banquet.
    New delhi-110052

I have received email from boult audio support team:

We have successfully received the product at the warehouse with ticket id - 29758 your product is now moved to the repair department and will be dispatched to you within 6-7 working days.

Now more than 10 day no response received for the boult audio support team. Please help to resole the issue asap.

Jm
    Till time not able to resole the complaint how you mark resoled complaint.

Mbhreanwala
      Jul 23, 2020

Address: Mufaddal Bheranwala Jetair Shared services, 917, Rupa Solitaire Millenium Business Park,, Mahape, Navi Mumbai Mumbai - 400710

I have already send the product, created the ticket again i have been asked to send the product.

Your customer care does not even check the attachment in the ticket where i have attached the reciept and the delivery proof.

Ticket number - 37778

Falguni B Prajapati
        Jul 22, 2020

Address: B.50 india colony society. Bopal ghuma road. Bopal -380058

The bluetooths left side microphone is not working. The voice is not coming form the left side

Dr kamlesh
          Jul 22, 2020

Address: Balaji textail industrial area carpt city phase no 92 abhyapur bhadohi pin 221401

Battery backup nhi di raha hai
          30% par earphones off ho ja raha hai
          Please
          Jul 22, 2020
          Updated by Dr kamlesh
          Not backup battery

Sai Manikanta Chappa
            Jul 22, 2020

Address: Jaddangi East Godavari district Andhra Pradesh

When i try to adjust it to my head was suddenly broken

Umesh Lamani
              Jul 21, 2020

Address: New delhi

The battery issue, this product battery was not comfortable bcz its cant giving 10 hur play back timing worst battery

siddhu the great
                Jul 20, 2020

I bought my boult audio bass buds 2 headphones 11 before.
                Today while i am using it it suddenly broke down due to poor building quality
                I have already registered for warranty. I want my headphones to be replaced.
                Or find any alternative.

SHAHID SHEKH
                  Jul 20, 2020

Im using boult curv neckband from 4-oct-2019 and ordered from amazon. I got 1 year warranty with this boult curv neckband
                  Till date it is working very fine but some days before it getting switch off in 30% battery level. So i need some resolution about this issue. Still my warranty period is not expired and the earphones stopped working.... So i request you to change that earphones or resolve this battery issue

niketpatel1234
                    Jul 18, 2020

Address: Exotic Mile, 1st Floor, B-67, Wazirpur Industrial Area, Near Honda Showroom & Royal pepper Banquet, New Delhi PIN- 110052

I wish to complain about Boult Audio Company For Making Customers fool For Fake Warranty Or ont Respond on Product Complains, I purchased Boult Audio ProBass Curve Neckband in Ear Wireless Earphone From Amazon.in on 2, June, 2020. After 1 Month That Earphone Stop Working, I Complain about or Follow Process as they Show on their Website but they Still not Responding on my Complains, That's why I am here to Complain About This Company. In Attachment i submit my Invoice & Warranty Card for proof That I have Purchase Their Product.
                    Order Id BAD2C2122 1412
                    Boult Audio X1 Crimson Red

I ordered my product on 3rd august 2021 and received it on 5th august.

When I opened the package we saw the package was distorted and one of the extra buds was missing.

When we used the earphone the mic was not working it wasn't catching the words we were saying. All we could hear was noise or random disturbance.

I've been contacting them since 5th august but till now not even a single reply or call back.

Boult Audio Not Responding On Complaints - Comment #3875298 - Image #0
                    8 other people found this review helpful
                    8 found this helpful

Firoj Pradhan
                      Jul 18, 2020

Address: AT/PO-Badbahal, PS-Rairakhol dist-Sambalpur, Odisha pin-768106

I'm unable to charge this product.

Sadhana Patil
                        Jul 17, 2020

Address: Sara venkatesh B 1 flat no. 13 Bajaj Nagar Aurangabad

The product I recieved on 20th oct 2019. I'm suffering with audio quality of this earphones. Still my warranty period is not expired and the earphones stopped working.

Shanmugam Pollathavan
                          Jul 17, 2020

Address: Angel villa bill rd vadodara room no 12 Gujarat

My bluethooth head set is not working in one side [protected]

Pundaleek bammanalli
                            Jul 16, 2020

Address: Pundaleek bammanalli S/0 mallappa s bammanalli at post kokatanur dist vijayapur tq sindagi pin code 586115

One side of boult bluetooth headphone speaker is not working please help me to resolve the issue

ZebaLMulla
                              Jul 16, 2020

We had purchased boult audio curve wireless neckband magnetic earphone with mic-blue on 22nd june2020 from amazon. However now we are facing issue with the starting the earphones even after full charging them. It was working when we bought but now it has stopped working completely. We have 1 year warrantee for this, however with in 15 days we had started facing this issue. Requesting you to please look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest.
                              Vendor article no. Ba-curve-blue
                              Jul 16, 2020
                              Updated by ZebaLMulla
                              unable to start headphones even after charging

Riyaz Ahmed Shaikh
                                Jul 15, 2020

My headphones speaker phone get loose i want to replace the set

fird
                                  Jul 14, 2020

Address: trivandrum,kerala

I ordered the product from flipkart on may 27, 2020... And now on july 14, 2020.. Left side of headset is not working, there is no outside damage at all.. I want replacement of the product as soon as possible

Mervin Herbert
                                    Jul 14, 2020

Address: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, DEPT OF MECH ENGG., NITK SURATHKAL, POST OFFICE SRINIVASANAGR, MANGALORE 575025

The boult audio probass curve neckband blue tooth handset (Fsn:accfez99mfmdr8cmhsn/sac:[protected] purchased in march (Invoice number #fac[protected] which was sold by shreyas retail privated ltd, haryana india, purchased from flipkart website is not getting charged. Since it is in warranty period kindly replace the item.

Sachin Budhwar
                                      Jul 12, 2020

Address: Sunaria khurd rohtak haryana 124001

Charging problem

Rokeshloki Rokeshloki
                                        Jul 11, 2020

Address: Dusi mani road dusi

Product ON&Off Problem right side not working