Last updated Apr 13, 2024
Complaints 897

File a complaint to Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF]

Having problems with Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF]

Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] Phone Numbers

+91 80 4354 9112

Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] Website

Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] Head Office Address

10th Floor, Ashoka Estate, 24, Barakhamba Road
New Delhi District

Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] reviews & complaints page 16

Jan 29, 2023
Jan 30, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 30, 2023

I want to my yamaha bike noc

Address:Nehru residence flat no 401, Nehru colony thatipur

My name is rahul jain I live at gwalior in madhy pradesh in india i will purchase a yamaha bike in 2015 this bike was financed to your company my all emi was fulfilled but before you give my noc letter the company was run out in india
So kindly request pls give my noc letter
My contact no is [protected]...
Rahulj8555
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Jan 28, 2023
Jan 30, 2023

Regarding to noc of my bike finance

Address:F block 401, nehru residencyNehru colony, thatipur, Gwalior mp

On 24/07/2015, I purchased "Yamaha FZS Version 2.0" from Yamaha Authorized Dealer "Prem Yamaha Motors" from Gwalior City, Madhya Pradesh State which was financed by Busan Auto Finance, Vehicle Registration No. MP07MW4156 & Registered The phone number is [protected] which is currently closed due to some reason, it is known that the loan amount was successfully repaid by me on the promised time, some installments which could not be due date...
SyedMubeen
Jan 28, 2023
Jan 30, 2023

Need NOC for Customer No. 1184504

Address:Hyderabad

Please note I have already paid the Auto loan amount in 2020, but till now I did not get NOC to complete my bike final registration on my name.
Please send me NOC urgently.

Thanks & best regards,
Syed Mubeen
Email: [protected]@gmail.com...
Raghavendra Sankrya
Jan 25, 2023
Jan 27, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 27, 2023

NOC for TW00 7INR 0013 6436

Address:Raghavedra c/o Ramappa Acharya uppoor thenkabettu KG road Udupi 576105

I had taken two wheeler loan for purchase of Yamaha fazer in year 2012 and cleared loan in 2015...
SandeepSriramoju
from khammam, Andhra Pradesh
Jan 21, 2023
Jan 23, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 23, 2023

Clearance Certificate NOC

21/01/2023

I am writing to request a No Objection Certificate (NOC) form. With Agreement No.TW918INR00864814 with the name of SRIRAMOJU UMARANI and with ID:1441803

I would greatly appreciate it if you could issue the NOC as soon as possible and send to the mail with [protected]@gamil.com, as I need it for RTA.

Sincerely,
SRIRAMOJU...
Khadirgraphics
Jan 16, 2023
Jan 17, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 17, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Noc for bike no. GJ12DE9718

Address:ratanpar.tal.bhachau

Send me noc for my bike...
Cmnmxm
from Trivandrum, Kerala
Jan 3, 2023
Jan 5, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 5, 2023

Asking interest during moratorium period

Address:Videocon Tower, 4th floor, E-1, Jhandewalan Extension, New Delhi, Haryana 123501, India

My self al ameen ansar brought new fz bike yamaha with help of busan auto finanace ..On 2019 october.I completed my emi period and completed also morotorium peroid payament..Now im in saudi arabia.My wife called busan toll free number from india now they are asking to pay 1 1/2 month payment in 2023/january and 2023 /february as interst during morotorium peroid .Please consider my complaint and do the needful for my noc.
My busan loan...
Hello sir/madam
I have bought fzs 2015 model and due was paid and completed 2017 .n got d noc letter n termination form no 35 . But I dint do that next step of RTO cancellation . Ur noc letter valid for 90 days expired . Even it's been 5 years .so I need d recent noc letter .RTO need recent noc letter .so many time call ur phone number by many way . Help me to get noc letter as soon as possible .my contact no was [protected]
.i...
Dec 30, 2022
Jan 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 2, 2023

Regarding about noc letter

Hello sir/madam
I have bought fzs 2015 model and due was paid and completed 2017 .n got d noc letter n termination form no 35 . But I dint do that next step of RTO cancellation . Ur noc letter valid for 90 days expired . Even it's been 5 years .so I need d recent noc letter .RTO need recent noc letter .so many time call ur phone number by many way . Help me to get noc letter as soon as possible .my contact no was [protected]
.i...
Panchal akshay shaileshbhai
Dec 22, 2022
Dec 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 24, 2022

I have paid my penalty and all loan amount now today was a third year but I didn't receive noc letter

Address:C 34 vimal park society, Near g e b Dahegam road, Naroda, Near g e b Dahegam road

I have paid all panalty and all loan amount I close my loan but I didn't receive a noc letter help me fast
Mobile number :- [protected]
Name :- Saileshbhai ramanlal panchal...
Dec 19, 2022
Dec 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 20, 2022

Loan settlement NOC required

Address:10 Gakulguha lane Murshidabad Berhampur Pin 742103

I am Basudeb das on behalf sumit Das, I have already paid Loan amount till not getting NOC. My humble request please send me the NOC my mailing address....
Rajput Hitesh Ravibhai
Dec 17, 2022
Dec 19, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 19, 2022

Yamaha two wheeler fascino NOC

Address:Jamalpur Darwaja, Jagannath Mandir sankul

Chassis No ME1SE77M8G0013204 Engine No E3N6E0159182 Owner Name Ravibhai JIVANLAl Rajput Reg No GJ01MV1432 Mobile No [protected]...
sifsar
from Mangalore, Karnataka
Dec 14, 2022
Dec 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 15, 2022

Lack of updating

Address:UNKNOWN

I want to know the details of my loan details at earlist,...
HariharanM27
Dec 11, 2022
Dec 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 12, 2022

Regarding of NOC issued to my bike

I have completed my laon fue on 02.02.2018..no due.. So pls clear my issue.. Pls issue my NOC for my bike

Agreement no :TW005INR00449100...
Karthickn2010
Dec 9, 2022
Dec 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 12, 2022

NOC request_FZ16_TN59AK4783

Dear Team, I bought my FZ16 (Orange) bike during Dec'2008 in Madurai through Bussan Auto Finance. Now that I'm planning to change owner's name for which hypothecation has to be cancelled.

Request your help to send NOC certficate to my address given below . I'm reachable on +[protected]. Email id - [protected]@live.com

Address:
Mrs.Meera N
L2/54, TNHB Colony, Shanthinagar, Madurai -625018br...
Nov 21, 2022
Nov 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 22, 2022

NOC not got

Address:Plot no 24 shubhodaya colony kushaiguda Near Vistha Homes Hyderabad Telangana 500062

Respected Sir/Medam

Sir/Medam I'm MANEM AJAY I have teken lone for my R15 V2 from bussan auto finance India (BAF) My lone account number is TW009INR00629237, And agreement date was 24/09/2017, costomer I'd 1055478 I cleared my lone amount but i don't get NOC please consider my urgency and provide my NOC

Plz Sir/Medam...
CMADHAN KUMAR
Nov 19, 2022
Nov 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 21, 2022

For Noc needed

Address:Tirupati

Sir/madam My loan number Tw908inr00716888 pls give NOC for urgent basis please grant me as a soon I need noc...
Anand@12
Nov 12, 2022
Nov 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 14, 2022

My noc not received

Address:Balapur mallapur

My payment has beencleared but not received my NOC...
ManishTomar712
Nov 10, 2022

Please check the loan details and share with me

My name is manish tomar and I purchase a yahama bike in Oct 2019 May I know how many Emis is pending for this?
My loan id is tw437inr00832796...
Darshan. P
Nov 9, 2022
Nov 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 10, 2022

NOC certificate required

I've purchased Yamaha R15 from Bussan auto finance India pvt LTD. I've cleared my loan however I haven't received the NOC certificate, I need the NOC certificate at the earliest to process change of ownership.

Loan no. TW007INR[protected]
Name : Darshan.p
Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
Contact number : [protected]

Thankyou...