Ashok Leyland Complaints & Reviews
Regarding bad behavior and not providing spare parts on time
| Address: 131001 |
| Website: www.ashokleyland.com |
There is rahul pam pvt. ltd. authrised dealer of ashok leyland in sonepat. i had a break down due to jam of fan belt between pully. then i went to ashok leyland dealer and bought a new fan belt they sold me the fan belt with their bill. but after change of fan belt my ashok leyland dost doesn't start. after that i called ashok leyland workshop and they achieved the vehicle and give me a solution that tomorrow we tow away your vehicle but it was not that serious condition that vehicle need to be towed. the we give a call to our mechanic to check what is the main problem. he found that timming belt also got crackek so next day morning i go to ashok leyland showroom and asked them for timing belt but then they refused that counter sale is not allowed. they wasted our time around 2 hours we called customer care after that our solutio is made but i want to ask ashok leyland that is counter sale allowed or not if allowed then why sonepat dealer refused to give me spare part and if not allowed then why did he sold me the fan belt one day before the day they refused. i had an ashok leyland dost and i m not satisfied with the ashok leyland regarding their service. im attaching bil of the ffirst day tht they given for fan belt.
View replies
My name.Pupinderpal I am joining us sapna auto parts in bathinda and gm. barinder jeet is not pay in my salary .main sales mai kam karta tha cort case laga raha ho my no. [protected]
Complaining about the dealer[ajmera motors, vasai. dist-thane]
| Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401202 |
I am Imran Shaikh from Mira road.Mumbai.I had Booked an Ashok Leyland DOST tempo on 25/2/2016.And got the delivery of the same on 4/3/2016.The Tempo got registered on 8/3/2016, but i haven't got the registration number, documents yet.My Tempo is already loaded for Madras but since i have no documents i cannot travel and i have to reach Madras by Monday.When contacted with the dealer on the phone Ms.Preeti Surti recieved the call and said that i will get the registration number and documents by 8/3/2016 but i haven't still got the same.And today when i called her she said she will answer by tomorrow but tomorrow the RTO will remain close due to second saturday and the next day is sunday.And i have to reach Madras by Monday at any cost.
Please Help me as soon as possible.My contact number is:[protected]
Dosth - radiator tank doesn't have water in delivery of first time from showroom…
| Address: 620010 |
| Website: www.ashokleyland.com |
I am Raja, and I had a VERY WORST EXPERIENCE with Ashok Leyland(Kun Capital Automotive Private Limited) Trichy Branch.
Chassis NO: MB1AA22E6FRG18574
Engine No: GFH035301P
December 2015 we have booked the vehicle and delivered the vehicle on Jan-06-2016 at Trichy. Actually we got the vehicle on after 5:30 PM after all formalities signed with ONLY TEMP registration. After that we have took the vehicle to move on my native place towards to Pudukottai, Aranthangi, Thinayakudi nearly 150 KMS from trichy… After we moved 10 to 15 KMS from Trichy, we got ENGINE TEMPERATURE WARNING light … Then we stopped and immediately called to Service/Showroom and they asked to get back again to showroom… While we back to showroom, on the way the vehicle is shut-down automatically and its not moved. After 30mins, one of the Mechanic came from Ashok Leyland, checked everything, finally he found the issues… RADIATOR TANK DOESNT HAVE WATER. WE ARE REALLY DEPRESSED, and now we are thinking and we dont know whether they have checked everything before delivery? We are taking the vehicle very first and we are from 150 KMS outside of the Service center… I dont know what all the other hiding & feature issues are having in ENGINE and other electrical problems... We have asked to Mechanic, while giving delivery you guys dont check? Then he simply replied “Sir, I am just Mechanic and I have not attended this vehicle and also please check with my Service Manager regarding this”… While I contact to Representative again, he connected to service manager and service manager is just replying with compromising… This is the service of Ashok Leyland? All are trying to escaping and none accepted the fault… VERY WORST SERVICE, I WILL NOT RECOMMEND.
View replies
service complaint
Dear sir, ,
MY VEHICLE NO: TN52H1898
ADDRESS: BALAJI ROCK DRILLS
SERVICE DATE:10/06/2015
SERVICE DEALER: SAGAR MOTORS (LATHUR)
I will serviced my vehicle on above mention date in sagar motors after that service oil drop in value door packing.I called many time service center no one giving proper respone to rectify my problem.
Any details
V.jagadheesh
View replies
Rj 09 GB 8589 meri gadi ka 20 din me engine complete kiya tha jo ki gadi 200 km jane ke bad 3 bar break down ho gyi hai asi hai ashok Leyland company jo customer ko achi service nhi deti hai aur meri gadi abhi bhi break down hai kl rat se jis pr abhi tk machanic nhi gyi hai nanded district me gadi khadi hai 3 baar [protected]@ashokleyland.com pr aur [protected]@ashokleylan.com pr bhi mail kr chuka abhi tk koi reply nhi aaya hai
| Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat |
I Biresh Singh has been purchased one school Bus from planet group ahmedabad.Vehicle No. GJ01 BD1618.Actually at the time of purchase they said to me that average will be 10 km.per lit bus body problem and their are lots of problem .Nobody is giving response.Please help out from all these problems.
Biresh Chauhan
M [protected]...
| Address: Karnataka |
I Ishwargowda Patil purchased Ashok Leyland Taurus tipper on 31/8/2011 reg No. KA 25 C 9838 from Bellad automobiles. Recently my break drum and break liner was damaged within the warranty period. The total expenditure for this damage was Rs 12999/-. , when I asked the Authorized dealer in Hubli to replace as it is within the warrenty period, he told he can only replace break drum and would not replace break liner. The break liner was damaged...
About NOC
| Address: Jalgaon, Maharashtra |
We had taken loan from ashok leyland for bike and already cleared the
total amount ,
Please find the attachement enclosed herewith.contains cheque entry of
A/C MND00016H.We are in follow up of your branch manager of nasik Mr.
Nikhil Balajiwale since 2-3 months there is no clearance frm him and
there is no reply of our mails and calls.Please tell us an exact
position of our NOC.
He told your NOC in courier wil come just wait and now its much time for it.
Please guide about it where should contact and what to do in this case?
We are hoping you will clear this as early as possible.And will
release the NOC asp.
Please let we know how much time it will take.
With Regards,
Ramkrishna Sitaram Shinkar - [protected]
We had taken loan from ashok leyland for bike and already cleared the
total amount ,
Please find the attachement enclosed herewith.contains cheque entry of
A/C MND00016H.We are in follow up of your branch manager of nasik Mr.
Nikhil Balajiwale since 2-3 months there is no clearance frm him and
there is no reply of our mails and calls.Please tell us an exact
position of our NOC.
He told your NOC in courier wil come just wait and now its much time for it.
Please guide about it where should contact and what to do in this case?
We are hoping you will clear this as early as possible.And will
release the NOC asp.
Please let we know how much time it will take.
With Regards,
Ramkrishna Sitaram Shinkar - [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Helpful
I have purchased alot of trucks, ecomets with heno engine and I have issues regarding the engine failure. There is no warranty for after sale and service of vehicles, no one is taking responsiblilty for this issue. This month in 4 vehicle's HENO engine the head and block had cracked. I had sent the vehicles to PEARY LAL AND SONS in DELHI and GUATAM AUTOMOBILE in GURGAON but still no results.
The engines get ceased because of...
Improper Response from IRCTC
Please find below the interesting mail communication which shows the in capability of IRCTC customer care.
From: Sakthivel Murugan S ( Dy. Manager - Pricing & Product Cost Engg )
Sent: Saturday, September 19, 2009 11:22 AM
To: '[protected]@irctc.co.in'
Subject: FW: RE: Request for refund - Reg.
Will you respond?
Sakthivel Murugan S
Sent: Wednesday, September 16, 2009 9:44 AM
Subject: RE: Request for refund - Reg.
Please find attached my booked history herewith. Will u please show me the transaction done on 28-Jul-09? Try to finish this issue quickly. I have been following up with lot of different officers for a long time. Try to come for a solution soon please…
Also the PNR you have given shows the comments below.
FLUSHED PNR / PNR NOT YET GENERATED
Sakthivel Murugan S
With respect of your mail we would like to inform you that under user id sakthi_sss you have made two transaction on 28th july 2009, for which one was successfull with below details
PNR Number [protected] Transaction Id [protected]
Date of Journey 14-Aug-2009
Date of Booking 28-Jul-2009
and the amount debited is for this booked ticket only , there is no extra amount debited on 28th july 2009.
Akshay
[protected]@irctc.co.in
www.irctc.co.in
----- Message from sakthivel.[protected]@ashokleyland.com[protected]
Date: Tue, 15 Sep 2009 11:13:47 +0530
From: "Sakthivel Murugan S ( Dy. Manager - Pricing & Product Cost Engg )" <sakthivel.[protected]@ashokleyland.com>
To: [protected]@irctc.co.in
> Please find attached excel file shows the statement you requested.
>
>
>
> Regards
>
> Sakthivel Murugan S
>
>
>
> From: [protected]@irctc.co.in [mailto:[protected]@irctc.co.in]
> Sent: Monday, September 14, 2009 4:02 PM
> To: Sakthivel Murugan S ( Dy. Manager - Pricing & Product Cost Engg )
> Subject: RE: Request for refund - Reg.
>
>
>
>
>
> Dear Customer,
>
> We are unable to open the attachment sent by you please send us again in
> PDF Format to assist you better.
>
>
> Thanks & Regards
> Rajneesh Rai
> [protected]@irctc.co.in
> www.irctc.co.in
>[protected]
>
> ----- Message from sakthivel.[protected]@ashokleyland.com[protected]
> Date: Mon, 14 Sep 2009 09:41:22 +0530
> From: "Sakthivel Murugan S ( Dy. Manager - Pricing & Product Cost
> Engg )" <sakthivel.[protected]@ashokleyland.com>
> To: [protected]@irctc.co.in
>
>
>> Pls find the screen shot of the amount debited from my credit card on
>> 28-Jul-09 as you requested.
>>
>>
>>
>> Regards
>>
>> Sakthivel Murugan S
>>
>>
>>
>> From: [protected]@irctc.co.in [mailto:[protected]@irctc.co.in]
>> Sent: Sunday, September 13, 2009 8:37 AM
>> To: Sakthivel Murugan S ( Dy. Manager - Pricing & Product Cost Engg )
>> Subject: RE: Request for refund - Reg.
>>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>> Dear Customer,
>>
>> Please send us the screen-shot / scan-copy of the statement by hiding
>> the credit card no. to pursue the matter
>>
>>
>> Thanks & Regard
>> Preeti Jaggarwal
>> [protected]@irctc.co.in
>> www.irctc.co.in
>>[protected]
>>
>> ----- Message from sakthivel.[protected]@ashokleyland.com[protected]
>> Date: Sat, 12 Sep 2009 11:08:48 +0530
>> From: "Sakthivel Murugan S ( Dy. Manager - Pricing & Product Cost
>> Engg )" <sakthivel.[protected]@ashokleyland.com>
>> To: [protected]@irctc.co.in
>>
>>
>>> Dear Sir/Madam,
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> I have not made any transaction with irctc on 28-Jul-09 which I have
>>> confirmed in my booked history. Still icici bank paid Rs. 970.15
>>> to irctc through my credit card "[protected]" on 28-Jul-09. I
>>> have spoken to the icici bank customer care and they have given
>>> the transaction Ref.No. "[protected]" and asked me to contact you.
>>> Kindly organize to refund the amount back for which I have not made
>>> any transaction.
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> The above one is my first mail to irctc. IRCTC customer care only
>> asked
>>> me to send all the transactions made. I am NOT asking refunds for all
>>> the transaction I have made as you think. I am asking only the above
>>> amount Rs.970.15. Hope now you can understand. Pls revert me.
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> Regards
>>>
>>> Sakthivel Murugan S
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> From: [protected]@irctc.co.in [mailto:[protected]@irctc.co.in]
>>> Sent: Saturday, September 12, 2009 11:18 AM
>>> To: Sakthivel Murugan S ( Dy. Manager - Pricing & Product Cost Engg )
>>> Subject: RE: Request for refund - Reg.
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> Dear Customer,
>>>
>>> Kiondly note that transaction id [protected],[protected],
>>>
>>
> [protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],012975
>>
>>> 0460,[protected] was a settlement-failed transaction for which no
>> amount
>>> was debited towards IRCTC. That is we didn't receive any payment
>>> authorization from your bankers to book the ticket. If at all the
>> amount
>>> was debited, kindly send us the scan-copy / screen-shot of the bank
>>> statement by hiding the credit card no. to pursue the matter.
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> Thanks & Regards
>>> Anupama Massey
>>> [protected]@irctc.co.in
>>> www.irctc.co.in
>>>[protected]
>>>
>>> ----- Message from sakthivel.[protected]@ashokleyland.com[protected]
>>> Date: Sat, 12 Sep 2009 10:04:47 +0530
>>> From: "Sakthivel Murugan S ( Dy. Manager - Pricing & Product Cost
>>> Engg )" <sakthivel.[protected]@ashokleyland.com>
>>> To: [protected]@irctc.co.in
>>>
>>>
>>>> Try to read the mail from the bottom. I ve not booked any ticket on
>>> that
>>>> day. Then how can I give you the PNR? My user id is "sakthi_sss".
>>>>
>>>> Hope I can receive my payment for which you have got from my account
>>> for
>>>> not doing any transaction.
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>> Regards
>>>>
>>>> Sakthivel Murugan S
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>> From: [protected]@irctc.co.in [mailto:[protected]@irctc.co.in]
>>>> Sent: Saturday, September 12, 2009 12:17 AM
>>>> To: Sakthivel Murugan S ( Dy. Manager - Pricing & Product Cost Engg
> )
>>
>>>> Subject: RE: Request for refund - Reg.
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>> Dear Customer,
>>>>
>>>> The information provided is insufficient for us to check. We request
>>> you
>>>> to give us your PNR No./user-id with IRCTC and
>>>> date-of-booking/date-of-journey/transaction-id generated from IRCTC,
>>> so
>>>> that we may pursue the matter.
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>> Thanks & Regards
>>>>
>>>> Ravi Chauhan
>>>> [protected]@irctc.co.in
>>>> www.irctc.co.in
>>>>[protected]
>>>>
>>>> ----- Message from sakthivel.[protected]@ashokleyland.com[protected]
>>>> Date: Sat, 29 Aug 2009 11:25:05 +0530
>>>> From: "Sakthivel Murugan S ( Dy. Manager - Pricing & Product
> Cost
>>
>>>> Engg )" <sakthivel.[protected]@ashokleyland.com>
>>>> To: [protected]@irctc.co.in
>>>> Cc: customer.[protected]@icicibank.com
Dear Madam,
Thanks for the response and find below the failed payment refund status
which shows there is no refund status for Rs. 970.15 for which I am
asking for the refund.
Request you to take necessary action to send back the amount.
Sakthivel Murugan S
From: [protected]@irctc.co.in [mailto:[protected]@irctc.co.in]
>>>>> Sent: Saturday, August 29, 2009 10:08 AM
>>>>> To: Sakthivel Murugan S ( Dy. Manager - Pricing & Product Cost Engg
>> )
>>>>> Subject: Re: Request for refund - Reg.
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>> Dear Customer,
>>>>>
>>>>> Please note that as such any transaction appearing in the "Booking
>>>>> history/Booked Ticket" is only booked and you will be charged for
>>> that
>>>>> txn only, other debit, if any, will be refunded automatically to
> the
>>
>>>>> same account. It will take 3 to 4 working days to credit back into
>>>> your
>>>>> account.
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>> In future you are requested to use the Refund status Tracking
>> service
>>>>> Provided by the IRCTC. Select the <Refund Status> link in the left
>>>> panel
>>>>> under <My transaction>. on the plan my travel page after you log in
>>> to
>>>>> www.irctc.co.in <http://www.irctc.co.in/> giving your userid and
>>>>> password.
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>> Kindly send us your user id with ?www.irctc.co.in? and the date of
>>>>> booking/journey. So, that we can pursue this matter.
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>> Thanks & Regards
>>>>> Lalita
>>>>> [protected]@irctc.co.in
>>>>> www.irctc.co.in
>>>>>[protected]
>>>>>
Date: Thu, 27 Aug 2009 17:06:04 +0530
From: "Sakthivel Murugan S ( Dy. Manager - Pricing & Product
Cost
Engg )" <sakthivel.[protected]@ashokleyland.com>
Subject: Request for refund - Reg.
Cc: [protected]@irctc.co.in, [protected]@gmail.com,
customer.[protected]@icicibank.com
I have not made any transaction with irctc on 28-Jul-09 which I have confirmed in my booked history. Still icici bank paid Rs. 970.15 to irctc through my credit card "[protected]" on 28-Jul-09.
I have spoken to the icici bank customer care and they have given the transaction Ref.No. "[protected]" and asked me to contact you.
Kindly organize to refund the amount back for which I have not made any transaction.
Sakthivel Murugan S
Sent: Saturday, September 19, 2009 11:22 AM
Subject: FW: RE: Request for refund - Reg.
Will you respond?
Sakthivel Murugan S
Sent: Wednesday, September 16, 2009 9:44 AM
Please find attached my booked history herewith. Will u please show me the transaction done on 28-Jul-09? Try to finish this issue quickly. I have been following up with lot of different officers for a long time. Try to come for a solution soon please…
Also the PNR you have given shows the comments below.
FLUSHED PNR / PNR NOT YET GENERATED
Sakthivel Murugan S
With respect of your mail we would like to inform you that under user id sakthi_sss you have made two transaction on 28th july 2009, for which one was successfull with below details
PNR Number [protected] Transaction Id [protected]
Date of Journey 14-Aug-2009
Date of Booking 28-Jul-2009
and the amount debited is for this booked ticket only , there is no extra amount debited on 28th july 2009.
Akshay
[protected]@irctc.co.in
www.irctc.co.in
Date: Tue, 15 Sep 2009 11:13:47 +0530
From: "Sakthivel Murugan S ( Dy. Manager - Pricing & Product Cost Engg )" <sakthivel.[protected]@ashokleyland.com>
> Please find attached excel file shows the statement you requested.
>
>
>
> Regards
>
> Sakthivel Murugan S
>
>
>
> From: [protected]@irctc.co.in [mailto:[protected]@irctc.co.in]
> Sent: Monday, September 14, 2009 4:02 PM
> To: Sakthivel Murugan S ( Dy. Manager - Pricing & Product Cost Engg )
>
>
>
>
>
> Dear Customer,
>
> We are unable to open the attachment sent by you please send us again in
> PDF Format to assist you better.
>
>
> Thanks & Regards
> Rajneesh Rai
> [protected]@irctc.co.in
> www.irctc.co.in
>[protected]
>
> ----- Message from sakthivel.[protected]@ashokleyland.com[protected]
> Date: Mon, 14 Sep 2009 09:41:22 +0530
> From: "Sakthivel Murugan S ( Dy. Manager - Pricing & Product Cost
> Engg )" <sakthivel.[protected]@ashokleyland.com>
> To: [protected]@irctc.co.in
>
>
>> Pls find the screen shot of the amount debited from my credit card on
>> 28-Jul-09 as you requested.
>>
>>
>>
>> Regards
>>
>> Sakthivel Murugan S
>>
>>
>>
>> From: [protected]@irctc.co.in [mailto:[protected]@irctc.co.in]
>> Sent: Sunday, September 13, 2009 8:37 AM
>> To: Sakthivel Murugan S ( Dy. Manager - Pricing & Product Cost Engg )
>>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>> Dear Customer,
>>
>> Please send us the screen-shot / scan-copy of the statement by hiding
>> the credit card no. to pursue the matter
>>
>>
>> Thanks & Regard
>> Preeti Jaggarwal
>> [protected]@irctc.co.in
>> www.irctc.co.in
>>[protected]
>>
>> ----- Message from sakthivel.[protected]@ashokleyland.com[protected]
>> Date: Sat, 12 Sep 2009 11:08:48 +0530
>> From: "Sakthivel Murugan S ( Dy. Manager - Pricing & Product Cost
>> Engg )" <sakthivel.[protected]@ashokleyland.com>
>> To: [protected]@irctc.co.in
>>
>>
>>> Dear Sir/Madam,
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> I have not made any transaction with irctc on 28-Jul-09 which I have
>>> confirmed in my booked history. Still icici bank paid Rs. 970.15
>>> to irctc through my credit card "[protected]" on 28-Jul-09. I
>>> have spoken to the icici bank customer care and they have given
>>> the transaction Ref.No. "[protected]" and asked me to contact you.
>>> Kindly organize to refund the amount back for which I have not made
>>> any transaction.
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> The above one is my first mail to irctc. IRCTC customer care only
>> asked
>>> me to send all the transactions made. I am NOT asking refunds for all
>>> the transaction I have made as you think. I am asking only the above
>>> amount Rs.970.15. Hope now you can understand. Pls revert me.
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> Regards
>>>
>>> Sakthivel Murugan S
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> From: [protected]@irctc.co.in [mailto:[protected]@irctc.co.in]
>>> Sent: Saturday, September 12, 2009 11:18 AM
>>> To: Sakthivel Murugan S ( Dy. Manager - Pricing & Product Cost Engg )
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> Dear Customer,
>>>
>>> Kiondly note that transaction id [protected],[protected],
>>>
>>
> [protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],012975
>>
>>> 0460,[protected] was a settlement-failed transaction for which no
>> amount
>>> was debited towards IRCTC. That is we didn't receive any payment
>>> authorization from your bankers to book the ticket. If at all the
>> amount
>>> was debited, kindly send us the scan-copy / screen-shot of the bank
>>> statement by hiding the credit card no. to pursue the matter.
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> Thanks & Regards
>>> Anupama Massey
>>> [protected]@irctc.co.in
>>> www.irctc.co.in
>>>[protected]
>>>
>>> ----- Message from sakthivel.[protected]@ashokleyland.com[protected]
>>> Date: Sat, 12 Sep 2009 10:04:47 +0530
>>> From: "Sakthivel Murugan S ( Dy. Manager - Pricing & Product Cost
>>> Engg )" <sakthivel.[protected]@ashokleyland.com>
>>> To: [protected]@irctc.co.in
>>>
>>>
>>>> Try to read the mail from the bottom. I ve not booked any ticket on
>>> that
>>>> day. Then how can I give you the PNR? My user id is "sakthi_sss".
>>>>
>>>> Hope I can receive my payment for which you have got from my account
>>> for
>>>> not doing any transaction.
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>> Regards
>>>>
>>>> Sakthivel Murugan S
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>> From: [protected]@irctc.co.in [mailto:[protected]@irctc.co.in]
>>>> Sent: Saturday, September 12, 2009 12:17 AM
>>>> To: Sakthivel Murugan S ( Dy. Manager - Pricing & Product Cost Engg
> )
>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>> Dear Customer,
>>>>
>>>> The information provided is insufficient for us to check. We request
>>> you
>>>> to give us your PNR No./user-id with IRCTC and
>>>> date-of-booking/date-of-journey/transaction-id generated from IRCTC,
>>> so
>>>> that we may pursue the matter.
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>> Thanks & Regards
>>>>
>>>> Ravi Chauhan
>>>> [protected]@irctc.co.in
>>>> www.irctc.co.in
>>>>[protected]
>>>>
>>>> ----- Message from sakthivel.[protected]@ashokleyland.com[protected]
>>>> Date: Sat, 29 Aug 2009 11:25:05 +0530
>>>> From: "Sakthivel Murugan S ( Dy. Manager - Pricing & Product
> Cost
>>
>>>> Engg )" <sakthivel.[protected]@ashokleyland.com>
>>>> To: [protected]@irctc.co.in
>>>> Cc: customer.[protected]@icicibank.com
Dear Madam,
Thanks for the response and find below the failed payment refund status
which shows there is no refund status for Rs. 970.15 for which I am
asking for the refund.
Request you to take necessary action to send back the amount.
Sakthivel Murugan S
From: [protected]@irctc.co.in [mailto:[protected]@irctc.co.in]
>>>>> Sent: Saturday, August 29, 2009 10:08 AM
>>>>> To: Sakthivel Murugan S ( Dy. Manager - Pricing & Product Cost Engg
>> )
>>>>> Subject: Re: Request for refund - Reg.
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>> Dear Customer,
>>>>>
>>>>> Please note that as such any transaction appearing in the "Booking
>>>>> history/Booked Ticket" is only booked and you will be charged for
>>> that
>>>>> txn only, other debit, if any, will be refunded automatically to
> the
>>
>>>>> same account. It will take 3 to 4 working days to credit back into
>>>> your
>>>>> account.
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>> In future you are requested to use the Refund status Tracking
>> service
>>>>> Provided by the IRCTC. Select the <Refund Status> link in the left
>>>> panel
>>>>> under <My transaction>. on the plan my travel page after you log in
>>> to
>>>>> www.irctc.co.in <http://www.irctc.co.in/> giving your userid and
>>>>> password.
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>> Kindly send us your user id with ?www.irctc.co.in? and the date of
>>>>> booking/journey. So, that we can pursue this matter.
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>> Thanks & Regards
>>>>> Lalita
>>>>> [protected]@irctc.co.in
>>>>> www.irctc.co.in
>>>>>[protected]
>>>>>
Date: Thu, 27 Aug 2009 17:06:04 +0530
From: "Sakthivel Murugan S ( Dy. Manager - Pricing & Product
Cost
Engg )" <sakthivel.[protected]@ashokleyland.com>
Subject: Request for refund - Reg.
Cc: [protected]@irctc.co.in, [protected]@gmail.com,
customer.[protected]@icicibank.com
I have not made any transaction with irctc on 28-Jul-09 which I have confirmed in my booked history. Still icici bank paid Rs. 970.15 to irctc through my credit card "[protected]" on 28-Jul-09.
I have spoken to the icici bank customer care and they have given the transaction Ref.No. "[protected]" and asked me to contact you.
Kindly organize to refund the amount back for which I have not made any transaction.
Sakthivel Murugan S
Complaint marked as Resolved Helpful
non receipt of dividend
i m having demate account in reliancemoney. i was having 300 shares of ashok leyland .dividend declared was 1/- per share. so amount is 300/-
but i have not received yet the dividend
plz take appropriate action
if possible plz transfer amount in my bank account i.e icicibank. Account No :[protected]
this is linked with reliancemoney
archana
details of my account of reliancemoney are given below
Client Code : A00065779
Demat Account : [protected]
i m having demate account in reliancemoney. i was having 300 shares of ashok leyland .dividend declared was 1/- per share. so amount is 300/-
but i have not received yet the dividend
if possible plz transfer amount in my bank account i.e icicibank. Account No :[protected]
this is linked with reliancemoney
archana
details of my account of reliancemoney are given below
Client Code : A00065779
Demat Account : [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
Ashok Leyland — non receipt of dividend-mar 2011
dear siri was having 300 shares of ashok leyland .dividend declared was 2/- per share. so amount is 600/-
after continuous reminders on mail as well as on phone ,no action has been taken
Client Code :IN[protected]
Refund of cancelled air tickets
[airdeccan.net #66837]
[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
From: Justin Arockia Raj.G ( Dy. Manager - Parts ) <justin.[protected]@ashokleyland.com>
Date: Tue, Apr 3, 2007 at 6:05 PM
Subject: FW: [airdeccan.net #66837]
To: [protected]@airdeccan.net
Cancellation Details:
Ticket No :1
Date and time of booking -
Old and New PNR - DA05311295
Names of passengers - Justin Arockia raj G
Date of Travel - 4th July 06
Sector – Kolkata to chennai
Flight number
Exact amount – 1671.60
Card number[protected]
Trace number ( can be obtained from your bank)- wherever applicable
PG number ( can be obtained from your bank)- wherever applicable
Your complete contact details, - mobile and landline numbers
Justin Arockia Raj,
566, Poonamallee High Road,
Arumbakkam,
Chennai – 106.
Mobile No : [protected]
Ticket No : 2
Date and time of booking
Old and New PNR - DA05311357
Names of passengers - Justin Arockia Raj and Ramani Theresa Rani
Date of Travel - 5th July 06
Sector – Chennai to Madurai
Flight number
Exact amount – 3350.40
Card number[protected]
Justin Arockia Raj,
Arumbakkam,
Chennai – 106.
Its already 9 months now since I cancelled the tickets. Act fast to refund the amount due. Plz confirm.
----Original Message-----
From: Air Deccan - Refund Queries via RT [mailto:[protected]@airdeccan.net]
Sent: Tuesday, April 03, 2007 4:54 PM
To: Justin Arockia Raj.G ( Dy. Manager - Parts )
Subject: [airdeccan.net #66837] AutoReply: FW: Refund for tickets cancelled on Jul 2nd 06
Dear Passenger,
Greetings from Air Deccan!!
This message has been automatically generated in response to your
email to Air Deccan - Refunds regarding:
"FW: Refund for tickets cancelled on Jul 2nd 06",
a summary of which appears below.
Kindly note your Refund Reference Case Number for this email is
#66837 and this needs to be quoted in all future interaction.
Please include the string:
[airdeccan.net #66837]
in the subject line of all future emails about this issue. To do so,
you may reply to this message.
We have migrated to a new reservation system on the 27th of February 2007.
As a process of migration, we foresee some delay in the refund process,
which we deeply regret.
In view of the above, we expect that a refund case, once logged with us,
should be refunded within 40 working days.
- Locating PNR - Please call our 24/7 Call centre on 39008888 prefixed by
your City code.
- To enable us to process your case at the earliest, please provide the
following information:
Date and time of booking
Old and New PNR
Names of passengers
Date of Travel
Sector
Flight number
Exact amount
Card number
We thank you for choosing Air Deccan as your preferred Airline and look
forward to see you on board Air Deccan soon.
Air Deccan Customer Relations Team
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
I have not got any response. If the problem is not solved, I will be
forced to escalate the issue to the next level.
Looking forward to a feedback from your end.
Justin.
Sent: Tuesday, January 09, 2007 4:35 PM
To: '[protected]@airdeccan.net'
Subject: Refund for tickets cancelled on Jul 2nd
This is to bring to your notice that the tickets that i had cancelled on
2nd July are yet to be credited to my account. I cant imagine the way
your system works.
I had a similar experience with Jet Airways and the amt got credited
back to my account on the 12th day of cancelling the ticket. As a
customer, i am just trying to compare your services with another
airline. I can confirm that it will be difficult for me to book a Ticket
again in Deccan, unless this issue is sorted out.
PNR Numbers are DA05311357 and DA05311295. The amt that has to be
credited stands at Rs.5022. You will understand that the amt is quite
huge.
Everytime i try to call your chennai No: [protected], i am finding it
frustating.. To put me to your customer care representative itself takes
close to 5 min.
Requesting that this issue is sorted as quickly as possible. Let me also
tell that if this issue is left unsolved, i will be forced to escalate
this issue to the highest level in your organization and also outside.
Looking forward to an early response from your side.
Justin Arockia Raj G
Dy. Manager,
Ashok Leyland ltd.,
Chennai.
Disclaimer clause
"The information transmitted intended only for the person or entity to which it is addressed and may contain confidential and/or privileged material belonging to Ashok Leyland. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this email or any action taken in reliance on this e-mail is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply e-mail and destroy all copies of the original message."
[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
From: Justin Arockia Raj.G ( Dy. Manager - Parts ) <justin.[protected]@ashokleyland.com>
Date: Tue, Apr 3, 2007 at 6:05 PM
Subject: FW: [airdeccan.net #66837]
To: [protected]@airdeccan.net
Cancellation Details:
Ticket No :1
Date and time of booking -
Old and New PNR - DA05311295
Names of passengers - Justin Arockia raj G
Date of Travel - 4th July 06
Sector – Kolkata to chennai
Flight number
Exact amount – 1671.60
Card number[protected]
Justin Arockia Raj,
Arumbakkam,
Chennai – 106.
Ticket No : 2
Date and time of booking
Old and New PNR - DA05311357
Names of passengers - Justin Arockia Raj and Ramani Theresa Rani
Date of Travel - 5th July 06
Sector – Chennai to Madurai
Flight number
Exact amount – 3350.40
Card number[protected]
Justin Arockia Raj,
Arumbakkam,
Chennai – 106.
Its already 9 months now since I cancelled the tickets. Act fast to refund the amount due. Plz confirm.
----Original Message-----
From: Air Deccan - Refund Queries via RT [mailto:[protected]@airdeccan.net]
Sent: Tuesday, April 03, 2007 4:54 PM
To: Justin Arockia Raj.G ( Dy. Manager - Parts )
Subject: [airdeccan.net #66837] AutoReply: FW: Refund for tickets cancelled on Jul 2nd 06
Dear Passenger,
Greetings from Air Deccan!!
This message has been automatically generated in response to your
email to Air Deccan - Refunds regarding:
"FW: Refund for tickets cancelled on Jul 2nd 06",
a summary of which appears below.
Kindly note your Refund Reference Case Number for this email is
#66837 and this needs to be quoted in all future interaction.
Please include the string:
[airdeccan.net #66837]
in the subject line of all future emails about this issue. To do so,
you may reply to this message.
We have migrated to a new reservation system on the 27th of February 2007.
As a process of migration, we foresee some delay in the refund process,
which we deeply regret.
In view of the above, we expect that a refund case, once logged with us,
should be refunded within 40 working days.
- Locating PNR - Please call our 24/7 Call centre on 39008888 prefixed by
your City code.
- To enable us to process your case at the earliest, please provide the
following information:
Date and time of booking
Old and New PNR
Names of passengers
Date of Travel
Sector
Flight number
Exact amount
Card number
We thank you for choosing Air Deccan as your preferred Airline and look
forward to see you on board Air Deccan soon.
Air Deccan Customer Relations Team
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
I have not got any response. If the problem is not solved, I will be
forced to escalate the issue to the next level.
Looking forward to a feedback from your end.
Justin.
Sent: Tuesday, January 09, 2007 4:35 PM
To: '[protected]@airdeccan.net'
Subject: Refund for tickets cancelled on Jul 2nd
This is to bring to your notice that the tickets that i had cancelled on
2nd July are yet to be credited to my account. I cant imagine the way
your system works.
I had a similar experience with Jet Airways and the amt got credited
back to my account on the 12th day of cancelling the ticket. As a
customer, i am just trying to compare your services with another
airline. I can confirm that it will be difficult for me to book a Ticket
again in Deccan, unless this issue is sorted out.
PNR Numbers are DA05311357 and DA05311295. The amt that has to be
credited stands at Rs.5022. You will understand that the amt is quite
huge.
Everytime i try to call your chennai No: [protected], i am finding it
frustating.. To put me to your customer care representative itself takes
close to 5 min.
Requesting that this issue is sorted as quickly as possible. Let me also
tell that if this issue is left unsolved, i will be forced to escalate
this issue to the highest level in your organization and also outside.
Looking forward to an early response from your side.
Justin Arockia Raj G
Dy. Manager,
Ashok Leyland ltd.,
Chennai.
Disclaimer clause
"The information transmitted intended only for the person or entity to which it is addressed and may contain confidential and/or privileged material belonging to Ashok Leyland. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this email or any action taken in reliance on this e-mail is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply e-mail and destroy all copies of the original message."
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
Ashok Leyland — NEED DETAILS OF THIS NUMBER
DEAR SIR/MAIDAMI NEED COMPLETE INFORMATION OF THIS MOBILE NUMBER [protected]
LIKE FULL NAME OF THIS SIM OWNER& ADDRESS.
WITH REGARDS
KESHAV KAPOOR
ASHOK LEYLAND(ALASC)
MAHOBA
[protected], [protected], [protected]
Ashok Leyland Recent Comments
- poor service
Dear sir, My vehicle number mh04jk0210...1