ShahNis
Aug 11, 2021
Aug 12, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 12, 2021

Paid order not delivery it's been more than 60 days

Address:India

Order #172646 this is my order no. Placed on 10 june 2021 it's been more than 2months there is no update about it. And they have changed my contact no. As well in my beautify yourself account so that i can't track it. Kindly acknowledge....
Hetal M shah
Aug 9, 2021

Tops

I have ordered in the month of March 2021 Still no deliver details....
sai Deshmukh
Aug 9, 2021

Irresponsible behaviour

I ordered two products before 2-3 months and still didn't recieve....
Megz_14
Aug 8, 2021
Aug 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 9, 2021

Have not received the order

I have not received my order and no one from the the company replies at all on any platform. There was not even a confirmation on my payment, nobody replied regarding refunds either....
Ritakshi Kailani
Aug 8, 2021

I haven't received my parcel yet

First of fall they are fake af, they don't reply to your mails & i have ordered in April now it's aug i haven't received my parcel yet kr money back, fake app.
It's been More than 4 months now i want my money back from this fake company...
Harshitasherwani30
This thread was updated on Aug 7, 2021

Received 4 shirts out of 6 ordered

I have placed order in last week of february..after 2 and half month i recieved a parcel from them in which i have recieved only 4 tshirts out of 6 ordered with a message that you will recieved your partial order soon..its been more than 5 months i havent recieved those 2 tshirts for which i have already paid. I request you to take this complaint serious because a lot of person are facing this and we are not even getting replies of emails.kindly...

I have paid money for 3 dresses from their website. They have a huge followers on instagram which is i tried purchase.such fraudulent people. Doesnt reply to mails properly or dms and i have not received my product for the order placed in May...
Mansi123@6

Never received my product

Hey i have ordered my products on may and june!
but still got no response!
they earlier said the products will be delivered by 30 june!
now they are saying by 15 sept!
they dont even reply!
dont even pick up the call!
i have lost my 1500 !
such a fraud they are!! this is an instagram fake website! and not only me, so many people lost their money...
Bhuvnesh Timbe
Aug 12, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 12, 2021

Non delivery

My friend ordered a dress for her birthday but they never delivered the product on time they spoiled the day also they haven't revert back to any of the emails such a bad customer service...

Order no#123980...
ARMandhane

My online order

Ordered on 13th July.Paid online. Trying contacting. And doing follow up. But No response. Whether it is shipped or not....
Soni srushti
Aug 5, 2021
Aug 5, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 5, 2021

Order not received

I have ordered 4 tshirts from beutifyyourslf. Its already 1 month .but i haven't received my order. And i paid 605 rs. They are not rplying on mail n instagfam msgs. You should take serious actions against them...
Riya Bhalla
Aug 5, 2021

Not received parcel since 3 months

Address:Hai h nhi kahi located

I order thr products worth 1500 on 14 April still not recieved the product website is fake they are bloddy money minded people hacking others money it's been.more than 3 months haven't recieved my parcel. Totally fake website fraud company bhenchod sale marenge kutte log...
Website:l.instagram.com/?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.beautifyourself.in%2F&e=ATMp9McaqFH1U_yaHrlmJOtgFrUoEsTK0lgxwQxJ07Te3ZJpWj9YZjmyhttXMGd7XDAChc381stn4Zzfm3XExg&s=1

I've ordered 4 items worth 585/- including shipping on 19 th April. It's almost 4 months. They didn't reply to any of my mails, I've sent almost 15-20 mails. They didn't delivery. There comment section is off, their tagging option is off. Total fraud...
pranali vinherkar
Aug 4, 2021

Product doesn't deliver

Address:Delhi

I ordered the product on 21 may and even after three whole months I haven't received it. Seems they are scamming people as they never respond to dms and mails....
Anisha D Jain
Aug 4, 2021

No response - still did not receive the order

I haven't received my order yet I had ordered it on 13th july ( order number:186618) . I mailed them, but there is no response from their side....
Aswini Eva
Aug 4, 2021

Didn't received my order

I order my products in beautify yourself on April it has been 3 months still I didn't received my order..there is no option for refund too ... please help me to refund my money .....
Amarjot kaur arora
Aug 4, 2021

Cute tshirts

I have paid online for my order. Its been over a month and i haven't received my order. And they are delaying it again for a month and the excuse is covid it is for about rs.605...
Amisha thapa
Aug 3, 2021
Aug 5, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 5, 2021

Poor delivery service

Address:22A Dashmesh Garden Colony

Didn't receive my Order yet, it's been more than 3 months. I didn't expect this, i wonder how many new people are becoming bait to your luring skills. I'm so done...
Priancaasharma
Aug 3, 2021

Its a Scam!

I placed my order on 11th May 2021 and still haven’t received my order. Neither do they revert on dm nor do they revert on mails. This is definitely a scam. These people are fraud. Please do not order anything from them. They are just feeding themselves on other people’s hard earned money....
Prachi.jain
Aug 2, 2021

Products not received yet its being 5 months

I have ordered some tops from beautifyourself.co.in / beautifyourself.in
On 28th feb 2021 and when i ask them about my products they always say it will be delivered in 10 days but till now i haven't received my orders and also thay are not even responding to my mails its August now....
DrVruttaksha Dupare
Aug 2, 2021

I haven't received my parcel since 8 months now

Address:Delhi

I have placed an order on 23rd dec 2020 costing of 1661 rs but they have not provided my parcel until now....
Vasundhara Kohli
Aug 2, 2021
Aug 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 3, 2021

Frauds

Address:India

They will not give you your order. They are frauds. Your money is just wasted. You can’t even contact them, they won’t reply. I just want to sue them for cheating people. Worse people. Rot in hell all the people behind this brand....
Allen John
Aug 2, 2021

Fraud and Cheaters

How can some legal authority or body help us customers? Their website or Instagram doesnt have any contact number and they have an audacity of posting stuff for sale still on their website and social media, how do we track and complain about these guys. They do not respond to emails or messages. Its been over 3 months that things have been ordered and they are still somewhere happily posting stuff....
Akriti Jhunjhunwala
Aug 2, 2021

Parcel not received.

I ordered clothes from this site on 22nd April, 2021, order id - #137627. It's been more than three months but the parcel has not been delivered. Despite of mailing them several times they have not shown any response. The payment has also been made via online transaction. They neither reply to my mails nor do they initiate a refund. I urge you to kindly look into the matter as soon as possible....
Prateeti
Aug 2, 2021

Tshirts

Website:instagram.com/beautify__yourself?utm_medium=copy_link

I had placed an order with beautify yourself 3 months ago.
I received an email confirming the order but there was no communication ahead whatsoever.
Since they weren't replying to any mails or messages. I decided to put up a story on my instagram account, tagging them and informing others that it is a scam since I haven't received the tshirts nor any information regarding the same. After that, they reverted on my story saying...
Youtube Premium
Jul 31, 2021

I've not received my product since last 3 months..

Address:DELHI

I've ordered from beautify yourself on May 24, 2021.. and today is 31st july..it has been more then 2 months and I haven't got my Product..and nor they have refunded my money and I'm repeatedly trying to contact them from last 2 months but they never respond..I'm very disappointed! I think they are fraud..nd if not so why don't you deliver or give our money back..or atleast respond us!
Please look at this matter.....
Prachi0526
Jul 31, 2021

About order and products

I ordered 10 tops from Instagram store beautify yourself on 19 May 2021. They have their website too. Now its been more than 2 months and they didn't reply my mails and Instagram dms. Now suddenly they sent me a mail saying that the 9 products out of the 10 products I ordered are out of stock now. I mean why you guyzz are taking orders if you don't have enough products. In mail, they sent me a file which have some different simple 10-12 tops...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Vishi Singh 12
Jul 31, 2021

Clothing and accessories

Address:BCM COLLEGE OF NURSING Khairabad Sitapur 261131

I had order tops and tees from the website beautify yourself but the product yet not shipped and I had paid the money too. If it's not to be delivered then please return the amount.
No customer care services available here.
Just a Scam...
poo179
Jul 30, 2021

Order not received from beautify

I have made an order worth rs.1061 that I didnt received till now. no response from Beautify's side. they are not cooperative at all. its been more than 2 months since I ordered and this is my first order....

Beautify Yourself Recent Comments