Beautify Yourself

Beautify Yourself Complaints & Reviews

Pratiksha Divya
Apr 11, 2021

Ordered items from https://beautifyourself.co.in/ on 29*th march and made an online payment through paypal. I got success mail from them on order confirmation. But the order is not present on my orders list on the site. Also i have send multiple emails and messages but still no response my order id #122683

Vaishnavi Uday Nehe
    Apr 11, 2021

Address: E-36,VISHWANATH PHASE - I, LOKPRIYA NAGRI, DHANORI ROAD, VISHRANTWADI, PUNE - 41, Dhanori road

Its been 1 month 15 days I haven't received my order. I ordered on 28th February, 2021
    I tried calling them on whatsapp
    Instagram and also I have sent multiple emails on their helpline mail id they haven't given any response yet.
    I'm tired of this now I want my money back .
    I have paid 682 rs to them.

AlekhyaB
      Apr 10, 2021

I paid amount of 613 to beautify yourself on their site using gpay and the money got debited but still it shows payment pending

coco5
        Apr 10, 2021

Address: India

I have ordered three items from this Instagram page/link on 19th of march and haven’t received the order yet. I actually had doubts because they always turn off comments and the products are way too cheap but still I gave it a try but didn’t order much of a amount. I made an online payment (PayUMoney) as there was no COD option. Immediately after the payment, I went to my orders but, they said there is no order of this number !! I thought it might be because of technical issues but to this day it’s still saying there is no order of this number!! (Order no: 115011). I even emailed, messaged them several times but still haven’t got any response!! I searched on internet if any other has faced this issue and I found many customers whom they scammed!!! Many reports have been made idk why Instagram isn’t closing this account!! Many customers reported !! A total scam!!

Koli Karmakar
          Apr 9, 2021

I have ordered 2 tops on 4th December 2020
          Not received yet
          Order ID 51697

Palakshi jain
            Apr 4, 2021

I have placed an order on 9th march.. And still no update has been sent.. I have mailed and send a whatsapp message on the number given.. But still no respond

Kritijoshi
              Apr 4, 2021

I have ordered one top and it’s been a month and still not received my order. I have even mailed them many times and also dm on instagram but still no reply. It’s fake ans fraud company and still it has so many followers which made me believe that it is trustable. Instagram should remove such accounts.

Harshita Palav
                Apr 3, 2021

I had ordered 8 tops from Instagram store beautify yourself on 7th March 2021, i received my order today on 3rd april 2021 and out of 8 items i have received only 5 i have mailed them but no response yet from their side.
                Kindly help me out.

Jyoti Parmar
                  Apr 2, 2021

10 din se upar hogaya hai...Abhi tak parcel nai Aya...emial msg ka javab tak nai de Rahe hai...fake site hai ye

nehahaha
                    Mar 30, 2021

I ordered 4 tshirts 2 months back.My order was confirmed also but haven't received it yet.Customer service is also not responding to my emails.

Kimsanchuv
                      Mar 29, 2021

My order id is #111338. It is worth 600 rs. They don't even give reply. And when I search in my order list or track order they say no such order placed.

nmvmneet
                        Mar 27, 2021

I have ordered in 6 ways but i have not received my response yet the payment is also made by the man plzz provide the docket detailll

Saloni Sarika
                          Mar 25, 2021

Address: Hazaribag college of dental sciences and hospital

My parcel order number is #106740 but when I track my order there is no such order I'd.. please solve my issue as soon as possible

Sona oswal
                            Mar 24, 2021

I have order 4 tops on Feb 27.. and it's march 24 today . I have not received any from 4 . They don't reply anywer .. I have tried whatsap email but still no reply . They are busy putting sale on daily basis and get orders because of such less rates while they dnt deliver.. there comment section is off.

kittuk0931
                              Mar 23, 2021

Address: Instagram

I have ordered the products from beautify yourself site on instagram on 2nd December 2020. Of Rs.1740 . So it's been 3 months I haven't received the products even though they were not replying to my mails and don't even bother to call me. They said if you haven't received the products then we will refund you back .but it's all a lie..plz dnt buy it from them they are fraud

Ishita Sinha
                                Mar 22, 2021

My order id #69644 placed on January . every time they reply taht they dont have the tops which i order...they are not refunding my money and even not sending my order ...

Chandni Bharti
                                  Mar 21, 2021

I ordered a t-shirt on 1st March and 4th march . My order no's are #98913 and #101158 I have not received it yet. Yesterday was my birthday and i expect my parcel will be deliverd within 20days .pathetic service i can say..how much time u will take ?
                                  I will file a case against beautifyourself in consumer court..
                                  So many bloggers are told me about this fraud site...

Priyanka N P
                                    Mar 16, 2021

Address: House no 2141 near Garudasthabha Road ynhosakote

As i ordered on jan 16 wroth of 946rs till the day means mar16 today i didn't receive any parcel they reply fr our msgs very late always they ask the order id & they wil be silent they won't give reply fr that what's the [censored] it is... I reallyy really hate this... Hw they r fraud r fke the people so easily as they didn't kept COD yy so?

nisha3512
                                      Mar 15, 2021

Iam nisha kumari. i orderd my product on 3rd january20121. my order id number is-63585. i have placed toltal 11 products in january which have not delivered yet.i have fallowed my order many a time and even maild quit a few times but there was very lame response the total amount i order is rs 1771.

Sani Mutha
                                        Mar 15, 2021

I ordered clothes worth 470 from them paid through net banking..its been 20days I haven't recieved anything..I have tried sending mails n msgs but no reply.my order no 95534

Rhema
                                          Mar 14, 2021

Respected team,

While trying to pay for my order the first time, the payment showed successful on the UPI I'd as well as it got deducted from my bank account. I have full proof.
                                          But the order is still showing awaiting payment. And they aren't responding to any of my emails or DMS on Instagram.
                                          Kindly refund the amount to me as soon as possible. Thanks!

Rhema D'souza.

Sudha Acharya
                                            Mar 14, 2021

Address: Instagram

Hi my order no is 84526
                                            Placed order on Feb12th received on 20th Dint receive two t shirts from the order which consisted of 5 items i messaged them they said they will come in another parcel which i dint receive till today and there is no proper response when asked

Anusha Gupta 1101
                                              Mar 13, 2021

Address: [email protected]

I ordered products on 28th Feb and made payment same day. For 7-8 days I followed up to get some sort of confirmation or response. Tagged them in insta storiesOn 11 March I got a response stating they will check & asked for Order ID. In next 1-2 days I got confirmation both on email & SMS. But on DM they replied they never got my money and thereafter no response. I'm still back to 0.
                                              NEVER EVER ORDER FROM THEM
                                              Mar 13, 2021
                                              Updated by Anusha Gupta 1101
                                              Please help me with my problem and these types of fraudsters should be punished

Mar 11, 2021

I had placed an order from this site, I have the confirmation but the order just vanished from the website
                                                There is no mode of contact
                                                No one replies on the emails.
                                                They are ### fraud.
                                                They don't reply
                                                The comments are off on the page and even on dm there is no response
                                                I want my money back
                                                Mar 16, 2021
                                                Updated by [email protected]
                                                A person called me again yesterday about the refund stating he was from consumer service.
                                                He was making a fool out of me
                                                Asking me to use Google pay to send 24k to his account in the name of refund.
                                                Such a ### company! I immediately realised he was making me fool and I snapped n he immediately closed the call.
                                                Shame on you!
                                                Even this is hat happend to me.

Sripadma
                                                  Mar 10, 2021

[protected]@gmail.com the website showing my order cancelled.. Money for this order has already debited from my account. They are not responding for any mails. It's been 14 days. They said my order will shipped till 28th. But I didn't get any order tracking I'd still now. Plz consider once and let me know
                                                  I placed my order a month ago and I even paid for it but I still haven't received my products. I have been mailing them in all their media but still I couldn't get any response from them.
                                                  My order number is#216567

Sawani Sapkal
                                                    Mar 9, 2021

I had placed a order before diwali of last year. I still don't get my order. You guys contact me ASAP u r not replying me on whatsapp instagram or mail.
                                                    My order ID is #41802 . I had paid full payment before diwali .

riya0000
                                                      Mar 9, 2021

I have placed an order on February 24th order no #92927, I have not yet received my order, where is it ???

Priyanka125
                                                        Mar 8, 2021

Website: Beautify Yourself

One product is missing. The off shoulder bell top please do deliver my product as soon as possible.
                                                        I have delivered it months ago.
                                                        ORDER NUMBER: #86984

Priyanka125
                                                          Mar 3, 2021

Website: beautifyourself.co.in

I placed my order a month ago and I even paid for it but I still haven't received my products. I have been mailing them in all their media but still I couldn't get any response from them.
                                                          My order number is #86984.
                                                          Mar 8, 2021
                                                          One product is missing. The off shoulder bell top please do deliver my product as soon as possible. ORDER NUMBER: #86984
                                                          I ordered clothes on their website on 17 jun and got a confirmation email saying payment successful and that they would share a tracking ID link very soon... A enquired about what happened since it's been more than 12 days and they didn't replied .And after following up with a few more emails they stopped responding. They don't even respond to dms on instagram I need money back or I need my order.

Bhagya Jain
                                                            from Secunderabad, Telangana
                                                            Mar 1, 2021

Heyy my name is bhagya my order no:86934 I have ordered 4 tops but through AWB tracking id: Order:AWB:[protected] I received only two tops provide me update of other tops or give me my money back..it's really very difficult to contact you .please provide an update as soon as possible. Or fail to which I vl report your account