Clix Capital

Clix Capital Complaints & Reviews

I have loan which I deafult to pay due to poor health condition as lost job in covid-19 & further job was never settled.

I sold my property due to poor health condition & medical condition of my mother.

Recovery agent visited to my mother place & when I requested him to leave from there then he went to neighbourhood for the confirmation due to which my mother got panic attack.

Now,...
Address:Clix Capital Services Private Limited 9th Floor, Two Horizon Centre, DLF Phase V Gurgaon, Haryana, India – 122002

Arbitrary and irregular activity of Clix capital Services Pvt. Ltd
Complaint against:
Clix Capital Services Private Limited
9th Floor, Two Horizon Centre, DLF Phase V
Gurgaon, Haryana, India – 122002
1. I have taken a loan from CLIX Finance India Private Limited for purchase a CT machine in the month of August 2018. The loan Ref. number was [protected]-001-000 and account number was HNHFSRCEZ00375827. The...
I am writing to bring to your immediate attention a distressing and alarming situation I have been subjected to due to the incessant harassment calls from one of your recovery agents regarding the overdue loan EMI. I kindly request your intervention and assistance in resolving this matter urgently.

First and foremost, I must express my deep concern and dissatisfaction with the behavior exhibited by the recovery agent. They...
Aanju_narayanan
Oct 14, 2022

Personal loan NOC not received

Address:901 B, 9th Floor, Two Horizon Centre, DLF Phase V, Gurugram, Haryana 122002, India

I have foreclosed my personal loan on 30th Sep 2022 through ICICI Bank offshore counter. I made close Rs.5000/- in addition to the forecloser amount.

When I tried to reach the customer support team, many times the lines will not connected. Sometimes if connected the customer service managers will not respond to our questions and behave very rude. Without responding our questions they will go on mute and disconnect the calls.br...

We took homeloan back in 2018, due to clix unprofessional behaviour and fraud charges decided to shift our Homeloan.

Our loan got approved in icici, but clix is not providing foreclosure letter.

its more than 26 days, sending one email to them everyday,

registered complaint at [protected]@nhb.org.in

please help...
kridat
Aug 10, 2022
Sep 11, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 11, 2023

Not taken loan only but showing in CIBIL report

I have not taken any loan from this company but my CIBIL report shows active loan by this company which is affecting my CIBIL score and the bank is not giving me loan...
srinivas96
May 24, 2022

They didn't refund over pay amount

Loan No - AC[protected], Recently i am force close the these loan. i am paying excess amount as per force close Statement. Still they did refund my money. so many time rise the request thought emails and customer support, no use....
Hemu K
May 9, 2022

Personal loan

I have closed my loan and attached payment receipt for your reference..
Still NOC is pending
And EMI amount has been debited from my account
This is something I'm going to take it seriously and raise a police compliant in the same.
Please refund the amount as soon as possible and NOC aswell....
Anish0802
from mumbai, Maharashtra
May 4, 2022
Oct 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 10, 2022

Very harsher Behavior & abusing demaning For sexual needs from Manager

Address:Andhei

I have been getting calls From Manager abusing & Also Demanding for Sexual relationship to close your loan account needs
Abusing on parents and on my Family too...
Mahesh Therala
Apr 30, 2022

Harrasment

After payment done also we are getting sms whatsapp emails daily 50+ calls every 2min I am getting calls...
Lakshmisha B
Apr 25, 2022

Late payment charges

I have maintained sufficient bank balance between 01/06/2019 to 14/06/2019 but Clix statement showing bounce charges due insufficient balance its totally mistake by the company end now sending reminder for penalty charges Rs.7340/- everyday avarage 5 reminders. I am surprised because I never received single reminder till last emi they were send statement bouse charged found in 1st EMI.
Loan Account No: AC[protected]
Complaint...
sahm2789
Mar 15, 2022
Oct 10, 2022

Loan

Address:Gurgaon

Hi team I have closed the loan with this account but still not received NOC and still it is showing active in my credit report. It been more than 3 months...
Divya Palakomma
from Dhone, Andhra Pradesh
Feb 23, 2022

Clix capital: Wrong call harassments

My name is Divya. Few days back I got call from yesterday Clix capital asking for Dilip. I said it’s a wrong number and they informed me a person named Bharat Ganeshan S has taken loan in 2019 and gave the number I am using as reference. I told them I am using the number from 2017 and dropped the call. After few days they again called me asked for same details. Now they are even messaging me in WhatsApp and threatening...
Tanishka_Singh
Feb 22, 2022
Oct 10, 2022

Not Giving The Statement of The payment That I made so Far.

Hi My Name is Tanishka, I availed a personal loan (3 Lac) from Clix Capital in 2018. I tried to connect with the bankers "n" number of time for the payment status to check what is remained but they never gave me the statement. I still have no idea how much I paid till date and how much remained. I keep payment to the clix capital.

Also the aggressively followup for the payment even after paying it on time. when it got delay...
Pamidipati Siva Prasad
Jan 28, 2022

Abusive language

I have a loan with clix capital. Couldn't pay since 5 months. Now getting calls with threatening & abusive language. They couldn't reveal name & employee ID Atleast. Look into this......
Address:Gurguram

My mom took a loan from Aditya birla finance to foreclose clix loan but aditya birla accidently gave excess amount DD instead of actual foreclosure amount. Clix capital accepted the cheque and promised to initiate the refund but its been more than 2 months and haven't received a single penny from the refund she was supposed to get. Spoke to higher authority, manager, head services and they kept giving all sorts of excuses to dodge the matter....
Guruprasath Krishnamoorthy
Jan 20, 2022

Wrong calls and harrasment to my mobile number

Recently, for the past one week I am getting calls from Clix capital continuously saying that I am having loan with Clix and I need to pay. Actually I do not have any loans with Clix and never applied any loans.

I asked the calling executives the address. They are saying some Bangalore address. Actually I belong to Tamilnadu. Also, the alternate number they say is not belonging to me.

I...
Easwar68
Jan 13, 2022

Harassment & threatening calls

Hundreds of emails, sms, whatsapp messages & calls I am getting continuously. This is for EMI I already paid. Even when I shared the proof of payment made they didn't stop the harassment. I got one call recently - the caller used third rate language & threatened to kill me....
mohan371
Nov 20, 2021

Harrassment

I had taken a loan with clix capital for 3.29L and in the year 2020 dec I called the customer care and wanted to close the loan and they in turn told I have to pay an amount of 3, 17, 289/- and I did the same in ICICI bank as they stated in bangalore they do not have a branch and wanted me to do a payment in ICICI, i did the said payment but after that from April / May '2021 I started getting calls for my EMi payment,...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
gracenmadeness
Nov 18, 2021

Threatening and Harassments , Rude Customer executive

Please don't consider Clix as your loan platform their customer service executives are rude and will threaten to come to your house and ruin your reputation, I had never missed my EMI for a month even during the pandemic but just for a delay of 10 days, I was threatened by their recovery agents and they were very crass over WhatsApp, sorry to tell you they don't act like the professional company rather than a bunch of thugs....
Endrakantisrikanth
Oct 13, 2021

Personal loan force close

Address:Hyderabad

Please call me
I need to close my personal loan
With immediate effect.

E.Sreekanth Goud
vikas.pefrl
Sep 25, 2021

About my loan restructuring

my name is vikas kumar i have running loan from ur company due to lockdone ans job lost i m unable to pay my emi due to that i m getting huge calls n msg and home visit o[censored]r recovery person, and they are like they owe me they talk rudly last i m in touch with rickky and he has asure me that he will defenaltly restrutre my loan as my other bank done, but he said that u have to pay the one emi first as i have to arrange money from...
Jitendra91
Sep 20, 2021

Not Providing NOC for Closure of Personal Loan

Address:901b, 9th Floor, Two Horizon Center, DLF Phase 5, Sector 43, Gurugram, Haryana 122002

I had taken a Loan of Rs. 3, 20, 000/- from Clix Capital.
I was paying loans on time. But due to Covid situation some emis were delayed.
After some time I asked for settlement of loan so bank people who called for collecting the Emi provided me loan settlement letter.
They told me to pay Rs. 1, 70, 000/- for settlement of the loan on 29.07.2021. I paid the amount on 31.07.2021 immediately.
Since then, I am asking...
Address:N/A

Hi All,

I would like to inform you that, those who are taken loan from clix capital, please do the BT to other bank and close this account asap, if possible! Actually there was case happened with me. I have taken loan from them last year in pandemic.my emi was paid on time but this month it was unfortunately got bounced due to uncertain expense and same things when I said to their customer care executives they not even listen...
Suryakant Kasare
Jul 22, 2021

Personal loan restructure

Address:103 Sai srushti near Shraddha Apartment gymkhana road sagarli Dombivli east thane

Sir. I have submitted request for restructure of my loan, but you have increased my emi and tenure period also, please explain me the calculation...
sonali bidye
Jul 19, 2021

My EMI cut twice in July month 2021

My self Sonali Bidye., Customer ID CNO[protected] Loan A/c no. AC[protected] . My Due date of EMI is 7th of every month. due to my salary late recd on 15th July, I paid Installment on 15th July on your executive shared link. and sent him/her screen short immediately. he/she not updated and again my EMI cut on 16th july too. now i am contacting to your executive, he/she ignoring and cutting my calls. plz solve my issues. and If i Already...
Shekar Goud Chandra

My Loan duration 12 month only

My loan acc no is Ac(protected).when I received loan tenure was for 12 month and now suddenly it has been to 18 months .please do the changes .hope you will do the needful.or else Legal complaint will filed.
Clip capital no response i will lega case filled

Application no:TWHYD[protected]...
My loan acc no is AC[protected].when I received loan the tenure was for 18 months and now suddenly it has been changed to 25 months.pls do the changes .Hope you will do the needful. Or else legal complaint will filed. Thank you....
dhaval_j

Unethical Behaviour

Respected Authority,

I would like to complaint against Clix Capital for very rude and unethical behaviour for payment collection.
In this pandemic situation, everyone is facing trouble financially and mentally. I have taken loan of 5L from clix capital and was paying regularly till this month. This month due to Diwali and curfew timings and weekend curfew by the government, my payment didnt came in as expected and so...

I had purchased a mobile phone using airtel online store. This came with an offer where I had to make min down payment and the remainder was billed to me every month as the airtel post paid bill. Unfortunatey this connection got disconnected and I sarted getting calls from clix capital recovery team for emi re-payment. They also started initiating ECS from my bank account.
This Loan account was closed by clearing...

Clix Capital Recent Comments