Cosmos Bank

Cosmos Bank Complaints & Reviews

spotty
Jul 12, 2023

Air pollution caused by diesel generator.

Address:A-4 Kothari Blocks, Nirant Society, Bibvewadi Pune- 411037

I am residing in Pune. I want to complain against Cosmos Bank.

Address:
Cosmos Bank.
A-4 Kothari Blocks,
Nirant Society,
Bibvewadi Pune- 411037

We are residing in row houses in Bibvewdi area, Pune. Row house is given on rent to Cosmos Bank. even though this is not allowed by society.

This bank has installed diesel generator in the society premise. This is causing air...
Sudhir Sridhar

first time login issues!

Address:560004

I applied for netbanking and mobile banking. I received two passwords separately through courier. It is such a pain to simply login! The damned thing doesn't accept any password change. Inspite of following every instruction given it keeps rejecting! I changed browsers too but in vain. Just a simple first time login has been made so damned complicated!

This bank is an absolute headache!...
Rohit Mangi

amount deducted but cash not received at atm for 3 times

Address:Gandhi bhavan, Kothrud, Pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 411038

I tried withdrawing rs. 200/- for three times from three different atms but it showed transaction declined, transaction timed out and unable to dispense cash.
I withdrawed first from sbi atm, janta sahakari bank atm then lastly from icici atm located at anant manohar kothrud, dhanlaxmi park kothri and bandal capital kothrud respectively.
Kindly look into this matter at the earliest and resolve and refund me the amount....
Rushikesh Yuvraj Arya
from Solapur, Maharashtra
Mar 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 15, 2022

atm

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411004

नमसकार
कॉसमॉस बँक
आज पासून दि २८.०९.२०१८ रोजी ATM सुविधा सुरू झाली
पण आपलं भांडारकर रोड वरील ATM आजून चालू झालनाही असे वाटते
आणि दररोज रात्री ११ नतरुन बंद असते ATM कारण...
Mahesh Patil123

discrimination / worst service

Address:Belgaum, Karnataka, 590014

Branch Manager,
Cosmos Bank, Tilakwadi Branch,
Belgaum

From,
Mahesh Mahadev Patil,
2nd cross Haval nagar, Macche,
Belgaum
Account number :[protected]

Subject : Request to close my account

Please arrange to close my account.

I would like to mention that, like many others, I am not satisfied...
Chinmayee Bailur

discrimination/ worst service

Address:Belgaum, Karnataka, 590014

Branch Manager,
Cosmos Bank, Tilakwadi Branch,
Belgaum

From,
Mahesh Mahadev Patil,
2nd cross Haval nagar, Macche,
Belgaum
Account number :[protected]

Subject : Request to close my account

Please arrange to close my account.

I would like to mention that, like many others, I am not satisfied...
Sanjay Pardeshi

Fund not credited to your account

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400708

Our Cosmos Debit Card was swapped on 14th Feb at Relaxo Foot Ware Limited Airoli which was declined. On this we had to used Bank of Baroda Debit Card for successful transaction.

Later, we realized that the amount Rs 1403 was also debited from our account Cosmos Bank.
We have brought to notice of Relaxo and even Cosmos Bank as we had paid twice for one transaction.

Cosmos Bank informed us that there was...
shindesandeep

Forcing customer to open fixed deposit account

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411006

My father ashok shinde was having a fixed deposit account with cosmos bank, koregaon park branch and had my name (Sandeep shinde) registered as a nominee.
He expired on 11th sept-2016, so i went to the bank dec-2016 for death claim settlement. They took all the required documents and asked me to come after few days to collect the pay order.
Now they are saying that they can't issue a pay order and i have to open a fixed deposit...
kadam.jyoti

Not supporting for foreclosing of Home loans

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

I have availed Home loans from Cosmos Bank in the month of April 2012, since then till last year I have paid the EMIS on time but due to some financial crisis I was not able to pay it due to which I have decided to sell out the property but now when I sold the property and the purchaser is taking home loans from some other banks, he required Loan outstanding Letter and List of documents from cosmos. But cosmos...
Jayesh C Ruparel
from Kudal, Maharashtra

Unused cheques charges rs. 5 per cheque while closing account

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400077

Dear Sir/ Madam,
I hold a premium current account at your Ghatkopar West branch.
My Account No :[protected]
COMPANY NAME: M/S JAY AMBE ENTERPRISE

I am your customer since last 3 to 4 years... till now i was fully satisfied with your service but...

NOW I HAVE A VERY SERIOUS COMPLAIN WHICH I WILL TAKE IT WITH CONSUMER FORUM ALSO...

My Complain as below

My home...
anil1098

Delay to given death claim

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 400038

My mother had fixed deposit receipt in Cosmos bank and she died on 16/12/2015 so I am his son and myself aproch to bank for clam his fixed deposit amount get me back all amount due to a/c but the branch manager not giving proper help to me Anil Barve Police Sub Inspector Mumbai Railway email [protected]@gmail.com...
anand b ingle
from Siwan, Bihar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

debit account money

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

anand b ingle ...cosmos account...atm sleap..respons code..resive...no many recived ...complain pune kasba peth -shaniwar peth_hy state bank parali vaijanath..but no agry any bank..and complain reacived monalisa madam...pune shniwar peth 7days letter your money back ...and get not my money my account..less amount 1000rs less monry date 10/5/2012 time 15:21:4..responce code is;;;;72,52,59...
mrugankvyas

E PF not received

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I(Mrugank C. Vyas) am retied on[protected] form Cosmos co.op Bank.
still I have not received my PF.
PF No.-MH/15379/3781.
I SEND MANY E-MAIL TO THE PF OFFICE OF PUNE. BUT THEY ARE NOT ANSWERING ANY OF MY E-MAIL.

AND WHEN I CALL THEM THEY TOLD ME THAT THEY HAVE SENT ME MY PF BUT DUE TO MERGER OF MY NAROL BRANCH TO THE MANINAGER...

Cosmos Bank Recent Comments