Credibility Solutions Private Limited

Credibility Solutions Private Limited Complaints & Reviews

Address:37/285 G.H.B KALAPINAGAR ASARWA AHMEDABAD

Mene club factory se jacket purchase kya tha magar vo aaya hi nai or product ki delevari cancel kar di hai mere ko vho product magana hai...
thakuryashika

Order placed from Clubfactory.com

I purchased sofa covers sold by credibility solutions private limited from the clubfactory website on june 30th, a few days later i was told that the product is out of stock so the order was cancelled on 17th july 2020. It's been 45 days today that the refund hasn't been processed back to me. I have been trying to contact the website but there's no reply, i tried to contact the seller directly, but still no response. Kindly look into the...
Shivani Pandey Sharma

Revoke my cancelled order

My order num so[protected] is being cancelled by company please dont cancel and deliver my product....
Anupam Priya

Custom clearance

I ordered my product from club factory order no. SO[protected]. .it entered at custom for clearance on july 12 but till this date nor it is clearned nor I have received my order..earlier it took max 2 days to clear .

Please take action as quick as possible....
Junaid Gowher Khanday

Delay in custom clearance

Address:Delhi

I have ordered resistance toning tube from club factory on 27 June and the said order is stuck in custom clearance from last 8 days. I wonder how does it take these days for custom clearance. Kindly look into the matter.

Thank you!...
Priyanke

Order not processed by Seller

I have placed an order at Club Factory (item no: DBA[protected]N) from Credibility Solutions Private Limited (Order no: SO[protected]) on 26th June. After 10 days of successful payment for my order, the status is showing "being processed by the seller" & "seller will schedule the shipping service once the package is ready". It shows that even after 10 days of placing the order and the order getting accepted from the seller, still the item...
Aditri Sharma
from Hāora, West Bengal

Package can't pass through custom clearance.

I have ordered many products from this company through club factory but some of my recent orders are just stuck at custom clearance and I am really in a hurry because I soon have to move from here, so if the order comes much later, it will be troublesome for me. I hope you could look into this matter.
Order number: SO[protected]
also, the order was split into 2 parts among which I got one, but the other and bigger package is yet...
Rafa Maidani

Empty parcel received!

I had placed an order of a mask on club factory for rs. 133 from credibility solutions private limited
Item no. Srp[protected]n. I paid it online by card. But i received it empty. The parcel was in a box and as soon as i opened it i saw that the box was empty it didn't have the product but just the wrapper. The whole wrapper was just sitting empty in the parcel.

I tried calling customer care but since the whole situation...
Maria Krupa

customs clearance of the product

Hi, i have ordered clothing from club factory. The product is dispatched from the origin country and is at customs from march 15th. It's 23rd and still there is no any update. Please clear the customs at the earliest as, i have been waiting for it from a long time. I had ordered it on march 5th. Please look into this issue, as i need the product at the earliest. I have ordered it for my cousin's wedding. It's her bridal gown. Please clear...
Payal chopra 29
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

customs clearance

I ordered many stuff from club factory before and it took only 1 day for custom clearance but this time its taking so much time for custom clearance. My order number is so[protected]. I ordered stuff last month and its been in custom for so long. Its been over 10days and its still in custom. Please look into this matter and ship my stuff as soon as possible. My shipping status has not been updated also. Please ship my stuff fast. I've waited...

Credibility Solutions Private Limited Recent Comments