2.20000mah high capacity: enough...
Address:135133

I want to return order reference no. [protected] of combo pack of non brand power bank 25000 mah, and headphone. Because the dealzkart sent me duplicate products and also power bank not working properly. They was not actual product that show in images.. The charger sent me non brand but in images show the sony headphone, samsang power bank and data cable of power bank not working.. So i want to return this products and give my money back......
ovais siddiqui

fake company fake product n fool the customer

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

My self md. Ovais i ordered samsung power bank n 128gb memory card i. E sd card after delivery boy delivered to me inside the box of product both item n product are faked there is no samsung product so kindly requested to dealzkart plz return my amount 998. I[censored]r not any response for me i will be doing f. I. R at thae name of company. So plz kindly requested to plz reiturn my amount 998. There is no customer care no. So plz help me as soon...
GOPAKUMAR K.G
from Mysore, Karnataka

samsung memory card

Address:Kottayam, Kerala, 686012

It is not original and it is not working. I lost my money 898 urs. Reference no [protected]. Item description: buy evo64gb and 128 gb micro sdhc class 10 48 mb/s memory card. It is a damaged one and. Please do not fool ur customers. The barcode printed in the pack is only the packing agents address. It is not original samsung sdhc card. And it is only a not working item...
GOPAKUMAR K.G
from Mysore, Karnataka

buy evo 64gb and 128gb microsdxc class 10 48 mb/s memory card

Address:Kottayam, Kerala, 686012

It is not original and it is not working. I lost my money 898 urs. Reference no [protected]. Item description: buy evo64gb and 128 gb micro sdhc class 10 48 mb/s memory card. It is a damaged product nd my money 898rs gone so pls return the product. Nd gave my money back. The barcode i checked but it is only about the product packing agent. Don't cheat ur customers...
abhin sreeraj
from Bidar, Karnataka

samsung memory cards

I have ordered samsung 32gb+128gb memory cards
Now i happened to see many complaints about dealzcart cart
So i didn't accept the order when it reach here (Cash on delivery)
Now they are continuously contacting me
From following numbers

Showing location badwani madhya pradesh (True caller)

Please take necessary actions to...
VishwanathJakka

exclusive pack of 3 premium shorts for summer

Address:560061

I have ordered for the shorts as mentioned int he complaint subject. I received the product and it looks totally different than the product displayed in the website. I have sent a mail to the dealzkart support, hoping to get a refund.
I received the product today (19 aug 2017). I had tried to call the customer care number given on the parcel but it says its switched off. On the website they dont have a phone number or address to contact....
from Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

order item & delivered item are different

Address:Hisar, Haryana

My name is deepak tiwari i have ordered : [protected]. Samsung power bank 25000mah with sony mdr-zx110a headphones (White) on dealzkart but i receive different items it was very low quality and not up to the price which i paid. Please return/replace the items. And not give bill. And damaged power bank...

Deepak tiwari [protected]/[protected] [protected]@gmail.com...
Stebin Babu
from Mancheral, Telangana

memory card and power bank

I want to return the product i purchased from dealzkart. It was a memory card and pwer bank. But both are damaged. Order reference no. Is #[protected]. The memory card seems damaged and showing error while using it. The power bank is not working properly. I paid 1000 rs for this product. The company should bear responsibility for my loass. And i want refumd as soon as possible. Please kindly look forward into this concern...
sandeepchaudhari2017

fake products received

Hello, my order no [protected], received on 16/08/2017 it was a memory card pen drive and a headset worth of 998/-. The memory card is not working. I cannot replace my order. Please this is a humble request to look into the matter. There are many complains against the company. I want a a refund to my order. Please look into the matter and do the needful.
Sandeep chaudhari - [protected]...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 1332917265153

Memory cary is not working properly and they card is give problem in our mobile and we saw samaung 128 gb memory card and sand sandisk company mamory card and reffers number is swich off when i am calling in company i want to this card is exchange in and give for our mony this company is make fake for people and i am writing a f i r in pollice statison for this company...
vinkkk

samsung power bank and samsung 128gp memory card

Address:600068

I ordered samsung power bank and samsung 128gp memory card but now i got it sandisk 128gb memory card this memory card could not supported my samsung j7max so pls i want samsung 128gp memory card pls arranged samsung 128gp memory card if you not send samsung 128gp memory card pls refund my money and contact no [protected] and ref no #[protected] and wbl#[protected]...
srvkmr

product is duplicate and defective

I have brought combo of samsung power bank and sony headphone but the power bank was not of samsung it is local and it is defective not working and it is broken also and headphones was also not of sony and it is also not working and headphones was broken also the product was of rs. 1000 and i asked the delivery boy to open in front of him but he refused me and after taking money he went away... Please resolve this issue i'm very tensed...
Ankitjp

clothing 03 no. premium shorts

Address:Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361142

I ordered exclusive pack of 3 premium shorts for summer, medium sized on 08.08.2017 it was priced for 648/-. My order # is [protected]

I couldn't find any contact phone number to speak with regarding order i have received is of poor and damaged quality and does not fit me at all. Now, i would like a full amount refunded to me at the earliest.

This is not acceptable as consumer has to chase vendor like anything....
Rj07062000

headphone and power bank

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452009

I have brought combo of samsung power bank and sony headphone but the power bank was not of samsung it is local and it is defective not working and it is broken also and headphones was also not of sony and it is also not working and headphones was broken also the product was of rs. 1000 and i asked the delivery boy to open in front of him but he refused me and after taking money he went away... Please resolve this issue i'm very tensed...
Rajasb

unordered item delivered, paid

Order ref: [protected]

I got a packet delivered with 3 quality premium shorts from dealzkart.com, xxl today which we have not ordered. By innocence of our people at home, paid the cod amount and taken the packet.

We are surprised how this packet was sent to us without an order.

Please advise asap how to get back our money.
Respond to [protected]@hotmail.combr...
DevendrasuYadav
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

mi 20000mah power bank and 128gb memory card

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan

I had ordered a combo pack of mi 20000 mah power bank and 128 gb memory card but it is fake and not working correctly. I want to return this product and want to return my money 998 back. My reference id is [protected] and order id is 797798. I there is no return option on the company site. Given mobile number is switched off or not valid. I have sent an email to the company but no reply came from the company. Please help me....
Đ
Đhãřâm Řãj ĐŘj

the product are duplicate so I want to return this products and give my money back

I want to return order reference no. [protected] of combo pack of samsung power bank 25000 mah and samsung 64 gb memory card. Because the dealzkart send me duplicate products and also power bank not working properly. They was not actual product that show in images.. The data cable of power bank not working and memory card is anlso not working properly.. So i want to return this products and give my money back......
Raghvendra Agrawal
from Morena, Madhya Pradesh

order the combo pack at dealzkart, power, bank 25000 mah charger headphone

Address:Satna, Madhya Pradesh, 485001

Company name - dealzkart
Order no,

I was order the compo pack at dealzkart
Power bank 25000 mah,
charger,
headphone,
I was order the Samsung power bank 25000 mah this is very slow charging duplicate product, and charger samsung brand but I received normal charger, headphone also another model,
All parts received @ duplicate & slow working so return the order,...
Swapnil Parcha

cancel order and get money

Address:411017

I have ordered mi power bank of 20000mah & 128gb chip for 998, but both are duplicate not working I want my money back the deal was good so I ordered the product but it's really not worth at all. So I want my money back as soon as possible. Please do the needful. I believe this website is fake they just show good deals which is of no use. Please please do the needful...
sarathsachin
from Perambalur, Tamil Nadu

wrong advertising

Address:605009

I want formal pant but I received shots and so I return my product iam totally disappointment because advertisement page shows the formal pant but I receive shot and there is huge disappointment and I need my money refunded
I have lots of respect and expectations in this website but this is the last time I shop this web site please refund my moneyYour oder no is [protected]...
Vaibhav Bahuguna
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

memory cards..32gb and 128gb

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248005

Ecom express — cancel my order now..

I am vaibhav bahuguna from dehradun and i have placed an order on dealzkart with you having courier partner i want to cancel my product with tracking id[protected] of value rs 898 because i am not present in my city and i have already told to askmebazaar to cancel my order but they were told me the product is dispatched now so plz cancel my order......
Kamal2260
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu

duplicate product received

Address:603202

Company name - dealzkart
Order no,

I was order the compo pack at dealzkart
Power bank 20000 mah,
charger,
headphone,
I was order the MI power bank 20000 mah this is very slow charging duplicate product, and charger MI brand but I received Samsung normal charger, headphone also another model,
All parts received @ duplicate & slow working so return the order,...
abhishek_ghadge

order

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra, 410210

I ordered exclusive pack of 3 premium shorts for summer, small sized on 7th of august. It was priced for 598/-.

My order #[protected]

I couldn't find any contact phone number to speak with regarding order i have received diff ordrer of poor quality and does not fit me at all. Now, i would like a full amount refunded to me at the earliest.

This is not acceptable as consumer...
mogi123

low quality power bank and memory card

I ordered power bank and memory card from Dealzkart. I received very low quality products though they are showing Samsung on their website. I got the details of seller, I did contact them but they are ####### denying. Dealzkart sell duplicate products. Please don't buy anything. I'm going to file case in consumer court against dealzkart and below seller

Seller Details
Smart shop global e-services private limitedbr...
Rohan Kumawat
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

received chinese product

I ordered samsung branded 25000mah powerbank and sony mdr-zx110a headphones but i received chinese products... Company cheated me... Please return product.. And refund.. This site shows barnded product but send chinese products... There is no helpline or complain number on this site and there is no complain form... So please take action as soon as possible......
vasant pardhi

electronic mobile accessories

Address:Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, 410501

Dear sir/Madam,
This consignment is received today, but material is duplicate received,
My order for BUY SAMSUNG POWER BANK 25000 MAH WITH Sony MDR-ZX110A Headphones (White), but material is wrong received .
Pls replace the material, kindly arrange the collect the material.
Order No :- [protected] .
I am unhappy for the your delivery, pls rebook material & refund money ....
Tammudu

received bad quality product. so i want return my money

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I ordered exclusive pack of 3 premium shorts for summer, medium sized on 4th of june. It was priced for 499/-. My order # is [protected]

I couldn't find any contact phone number to speak with regarding order i have received is of poor and damaged quality and does not fit me at all. Now, i would like a full amount refunded to me at the earliest.

This is not acceptable as consumer has to chase vendor like anything....
Pandey ji123
from Samalkha, Haryana

power bank 25000mah & memory card. 128gb

Address:Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 242001

I am buying power bank 25000 & memory card 128 gb and my power bank or memory card is not working so plz my change my power bank & memory card i live at shahjahanpur i am buying memory card & power bank date on 4/08/2017 & this product. Riched on 7/08/2017 plz change my power bank are i req u my name vishal pandey from powayan shahjahanpur up my contact [protected]...
vinay@2015

company delivered local product

Dear sir/mam
I vinay pandey have order for a power bank of brand samsung to online marketing company dealzkart but company delivered my local brand product
My order no. Is [protected]. I want to return this product.
Please solve my problem company has cheat me. And many others please help me as well other also..

Thanks with regards
Vinay pandey
Mob: [protected]...

Dealzkart Recent Comments