Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Enps
Customer satisfaction rating: 11%
51
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Enps Complaints & Reviews

V
Mar 6, 2021
Gurgaon, Haryana
Hi,

I am unable to activate my NPS account as it says "User is inactive"

I wasn't able to get...
ADVERTISEMENT
C
Mar 6, 2021
Deoli, Delhi
I had filled all the details but due to some payment limit at my bank side my payment was not able to go through and I am...
ADVERTISEMENT

S
Feb 23, 2021
I was trying to pay the contribution for my newly created enps registration. However the payment did not complete. It is now showing following error.
"Registration against this Acknowledgement Id is pending for confirmation from payment Gateway. Please try again after sometime."

ACK NO[protected]
Acknowledgement Date - 22/02/2021

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT
    Y
    Feb 24, 2021
    Feb 20, 2021
    I had filled all the details but due to some payment limit at my bank side my payment was not able to go through and I am...
    ADVERTISEMENT

    A
    Feb 13, 2021
    My Acknowledgement Number is 11372316 and the Acknowledgement Date is 11/02/2021. Every time I try to complete my pending registration, I get this message, "Registration against this Acknowledgement Id is pending for confirmation from payment Gateway. Please try again after some time." form yesterday.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      K
      Feb 11, 2021
      I have registered online on NPS and contributed towards the same for which i received an acknowledgement and also generated PRAN. But when i wanted to log in and check account details, while resetting the ipin it shows as "PRAN not found in database"

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        A
        Feb 3, 2021
        Moga, Punjab
        I am getting "Registration against this Acknowledgement Id is pending for confirmation from payment Gateway. Please try again after some time." when I am trying to pay and not allowing me to log in for NPS contribution online. Please resolve it.

        Acknowledgment Id:11342066
        Acknowledgment Date:22/01/2021

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          A
          Feb 3, 2021
          Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
          Acknowledgment no 11355008.
          Registration against this acknowledgment id is pending for confirmation from payment gateway.

          Can you please resolve it asap.
          Regards,

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            S
            Jan 27, 2021
            Kiri Buru, Odisha
            Hi,

            I tried to contribute in enps. I tried to make payment through Billdesk using Google pay UPI. In google pay its showing payment is successful. But in enps site its showing transaction is failed.

            Not sure where should I complain for this.
            Money deducted from my account but nps showing transaction failed.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

              R
              Jan 26, 2021
              Bengaluru, Karnataka
              Hi,

              I am getting below error on registration:
              Registration against this Acknowledgement Id is pending for confirmation from the Payment Gateway. Please try again after some time.

              Unable to do the payment. STUCK FROM 2 days

              Please do the needful

              ACK NO: 11344047
              Registration against this Acknowledgement Id is pending for confirmation from the Payment Gateway.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT
                ADVERTISEMENT