Febdeal.in Complaints & Reviews

Anuradha Varma
from Yaval, Maharashtra

fraud company

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 412207

My order no 83006 amount rs. 2804 include 1 lahnga and 3 dresses and what i got delivered was 4 sarees...
On 1st pack my name was mention but inside in all packets some other customers name n details was mentioned... The hight was that in 1 packet inside there were 3 coating pack nd on every pack some other customers details was mention.... The quality of that sarees are very low... There are holes in the saree.

As per...
Ariv Roy

online shopping fraud

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 55889

Respected
Sir/ madam, i have seen product on facebook and product picture showing very nice quality hence on dtd 21/09/2018 i was placed my order for saree with order no #55889with feb deal - order was delivered to me on dtd. 25/09/18. I have received a cheap quality rough different saree. I have fill form for return this product and not happy about this product and febdeal.in. Kindly suit my complaint agaist febdeal.in. Please help...
Rumisa

ordered two dresses and get cheap quality saree instead

By far this was the worst online shopping experience. This website is completely fake and i fell into it. Very lovely looking dresses for cheapest price possible are displayed. I ordered for two dresses and got one saree instead. I opened the package infront of courier person, and told him this isn't my package and i won't pay him, he argued a lot and said i shud talk to the website customer care instead, his duty is to only deliver the package....
Sunil Subhash Mahajan
from Latur, Maharashtra

feabdeal.in is fraud company.

Address:Jalgaon, Maharashtra, 425401

Respected sir / madam, i have seen product on facebook and product picture showing very nice quality hence on dtd 22/09/2018 i was placed my order for saree with order no #57405 with feb deal - order was delivered to me on dtd. 29/09/18. I have received a cheap quality different cloth. I have fill form for return this product, and call to delivery boy on same day but they are not response to me. I and not happy about this product and febdeal.in....
Pallavi Chandna

clothing

I ordered two kurtis which was on sale for 82% rate at 399 of mixed color and one white printed, price was for 1099 rs as mentioned in the website and i got special deal at 399+ transportation which, cost me 1039 in total, i ordered in cod and i recieved the parcel on time, but when i opened the parcel i found a piece of cloth and one color saree, not even a kurti phone number mentioned in the site is also not working. I mailed and request...
Nick9858
from Shirdi, Maharashtra

got a fake product and need my refund

I ordered a dress from febdeal.in
And received a fake and defective product.
Phone number and email both are not working.
The dress shown in the websites pic and the dreds which i got was completely different and the quality of the product i received was very disappointing.
Apart from that the thing was is disappointing is that the product i even got was smelling foul as if it was worn by someone and had holes...
Shobana Sudhakar
from Kayankulam, Kerala

I received fake product. I need my refund

Address:600044

I ordered 2 kurtis for 1000 rs. I received fake sarees like a worst cloth. Ph. No not working, email id incorrect. There is no information about my refund. I request you to feb. Deal and k k brothers express. Please don't cheat anyone. All money comes from after doing hard working only. We are customers. When we trusting you then only we ordered on your website. We pay you only on our confident and trust with you. So please refund. Dont cheat....
Asthariddhi
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh

fraud done by febdeal.in

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 284128

I hv seen Ad of Febdeal on Facebook so I clicked on it & done some purchasing of kurtis with COD option, Today I recieved parcel and paid Rs.1832 but when I opened my parcel there were torned Sarees so I visited Febdeal again to refund but email mentioned on site is not found even in contact Option nothing is written,
Phone no. Written over parcel is also wrong [protected]
Fraud done by febdeal. Plz help me. I m very depressed...
Address:500050

I had ordered kurti in febdeal order number 79046 but i received fake product please help me to return my amount
Atleast arrest those cheaters becuase i'm not only one there is lot of people are cheated by febdeal they had addressed from gujarat please take this issue seriously and taught them lesson or tell me the details of the website holders i'll personally raise a complaint at police station... Please make sure itll done
ManaliMahajan

rubbish dupattas sent against my order

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500060

I have ordered 3 kurtis from febdeal and i received 3 low cost dupattas in place of kurtis. The order id is 76477 and amount is 1401.

Please help me to get my amount refunded and when it is known fact that this is a fraud website, why does the government keeps the site still open. Block it immediately so that others don't have to face this issue....
Das Swaga

getting a cheap saree in place of lehenga

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411016

Toll free number is not working
No mail replay
I waste 863 rs
I ordered a lehenga but I got a cheap saree
Please do some serious action against them
Your INDIANCULTURE EXPRESS package with Delhivery AWB[protected] will be delivered today. Pay Rs.862.92 by cash
Delhivery: Your shipment (fd Lehenga 94, , , ..) has been delivered. Please rate us on: https://cfb.delhivery.com/?tid=EMH63C1...
Pratha Jain

febdeal.in delivered wrong product and taken complete amount

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452012

I order a gown from there website febdeal.in and paid them 754.92 for the same. But they delivered a low grade saari to me. The customer care number given on their website is incorrect.
I have sms as proof. Even have the courier company details on the packet received.

I images of the product is also there with me but because of some technical issues image is not getting uploaded on website.

The order number...
Hari1975

fraud website cheated money

Ordered for a saree for rs.650/- via febdeal.in. I received the courier via kkbrothers and when i opened the courier afterpaying the amount rs.650/- to my surprise a torn cloth worth rs.50/- was there instead of the ordered saree. Put a refund request via febdeal.in and that is also seems to be fake. Lost money. These guys should be brought to justice which will never happen in our country. The courier guys kkbrothers should be arrested as...
rajat varshney meerut

wrong product and very cheap quality

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I ordered 2 suits and one saree amount of 1941 but they delivered wrong cloth and very cheap cloth which is neither a suit nor saree. Address of seller also not written on parcel. On site they have given only whatsapp no on which nobody is responding. Even toll no given also incorrect. Please refund my amount. Debar such seller for unfair business practices...
Mannat Kaur
from Amloh, Punjab

lehenga and saree

The site is fake and sending totally different clothes which are turned out and not as such a shown on the site. They are giving totally ruined clothes which cannot be made in use. These are clothes as if they are used earlier and torned being used. These clothes are totally different from what we ordered and what we got. So hereby i'm attaching the picture of what i ordered and video of what i received....
Tabassum zehra

wrong order receiving

Ordered one kurti from this febdeal site and recieved one cheap old n damaged saree which is no worth . I raised return request but did not get any response from them.whatsapp number and customer care number are also not responding.. I paid 540 rupees including delivery charges. Plz help me in getting my money back. Plz make other people aware of this fraud site. Plz do some thing.

Guys plz facebook par pehle uski website...
Gayathrie Rajendran

fraud online shopping website

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600024

I saw febdeal online shopping advertisement on facebook and then i placed my order of one suit of rs 599
Total amount was 599+100 delivery charge+54.93 get i. E 754.93. I paid money though cod.
But when i opened my order there was saree wchich is very worst quality and it is not more than worth for 200/-. When i send message or mail no response. When i searched from internet, i found more people were cheated by same manner...
Mahasweta Patnaik
from Brahmapur, Odisha

worst quality, wrong, cheap product

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751007

I have ordered 2 gowns & a lehenga from febdeal.in on 23/9/18 of ₹2048. It's link visible on facebook so i ordered. I received 2 sarees & a dress piece of cheap, torn, worst quality. After searching google called on[protected] is a wrong number given on website & mail id is [protected]@gmail. Comalso wrong. Tried to contact on a wtsup number but no response. I want refund...
Råshmì ßålà

9939873614 fraud number demands debit card no., it's valid date, etc

Address:110095

Order two sarees & 1 suit from febdeal.in but i hv received a wrong product of worth rs 1832.
It's link visible on facebook so i visited the site of febdeal.in & ordered the product. Auto generated msg was with the name of kkbrothers express but unable to contact. After searching on google called on one number but that z wrong number. & the contact numbers given on website & email of the website z also fake. Two saree i hv received...
Ambreen wasi

sharara

Address:226002

Guys this is a total fraud company i had ordered a sharara for 754 including shipping & gst but got cheated, suit sent is disgusting.. U won't give 100 rs also for dat... Plz don't fall for dese online prey... No refund is initiated till yet nor it would be... Give it a # man... Contact no doesn't exist even nor mail id is wrkng... Just plz don't purchase anything......
Råshmì ßålà

wrong product received from general.in

Address:110095

Order two sarees & 1 suit from febdeal.in but i hv received a wrong product of worth rs 1832.
It's link visible on facebook so i visited the site of febdeal.in & ordered the product. Auto generated msg was with the name of kkbrothers express but unable to contact. After searching on google called on one number but that z wrong number. & the contact numbers given on website & email of the website z also fake. Two saree i hv received...
Aashu Asha AcHar

wrong product delivered-fraud company

I have orderd gown in febdeal website for rs 754.92/- on 17.09.2018 but they have sent cheap saree instead of gown with order num 49697. The website has wrong contact no., the email id's are not working, no customer support is there except one return and refund form which is again online. There is no surety of refund either.
I am requesting all those who see adv. Of febdeal.in, please never ever order anything from this site...
Annapurna Darapu
from Madhugiri, Karnataka

clothing site

I ordered one kurti from this febdeal site and recieved one cheap saree which is worth of 100 rupees. I raised return request but did not get any response from them. I paid 540 rupees including delivery charges. Plz help me in getting my money back. Plz make other people aware of this fraud site. The display pics in the site are very attractive and many people like me are easily became fools by seeing those. Plz do some thing

Tnx...
Kalpana Miskin

wrong cheap saree

Website:www.febdeal.in/product/febdeal-limited-edition-saree-198

Pl. Help me i am request for u. Mene ek odar book kara jiska mughye idiaa nahi thaa. Fabdeal limited edition
Saree thi. Jiska aw. No [protected]. This package
Delivery 19/09/2018.
Jab is package ko khola tao isme wo items thaa hi nahi jo mangwaya thaa. Dusra package par koi bhi campany ka address nahi hai.
Package ki images me aapko bhej raha hu. Kirpaa karke isko aap baapas karwa diji or mera refund dilwa dijiye...
asish kumar nandi
from Tufanganj, West Bengal

wrong product received

Customer's Name: ASISH KUMAR NANDI
E-Mail:[protected]@gmail.com
Contact No. [protected]/ [protected]
City: DURGAPUR-713205
State: West Bengal
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 863/-
Subject: WRONG PRODUCT RECEIVED
Complaint Description:
Subject: WRONG PRODUCT RECEIVED
My Name: ASISH KUMAR NANDI
My City: DURGAPUR
My State: WEST BENGALbr...
Heena Madan

wrong product delivered and taken complete amount

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I order a suit "https://www.febdeal.in/product/febdeal-limited-edition-dresses-101/" from there website febdeal.in and paid them 754.92 for the same.

But they delivered a low grade saari to me. The customer care number given on their website is incorrect.

I guess the company is fraud... Please help me get my money back.

The order number is 21357...
gudipati Srinivas Srinu
from Palghat, Kerala

wrong product

Address:508213

I have ordered pink colour saree. Which is exactly similar to saree in attached photo. But i received another product. The product is damaged and it a blouse piece. I filled return form in their website, but i did not receive any response from febdeal, i have been trying to reach febdeal over phone but i couldn't. Please take this complaint and do needful. Refund the mony as soon as possible and take necessary action on them....
jainpratha

delivered wrong product and taken complete amount

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 452001

I order a gown from there website febdeal.in and paid them 754.92 for the same.

But they delivered a low grade saari to me. The customer care number given on their website is incorrect.

I guess the company is fraud... Please help me get my money back.

The order number is 41147

This site is offering huge discount to attract the customer...
Shailza Bhanot

fake online shopping site

Address:Mohali, Punjab, 160071

The online shopping site febdeal.in which is advertising on facebook n instagram these days is a big fake & company of thugs. They show something else & send something else. I ordered 2 kurtis from febdeal.in but received 2 pieces of shabby sarees which are not more than Rs.100 worth. And they charged Rs. 1000 for the order. The website has wrong Contact NO., the email id's are not working, No customer support is there except one return and...
smitha.divakar

wrong item delivered

I ordered 2 kurtis from https://www.febdeal.in/ on 8th september
Payment method was cash on delivery.
I received the courier on 13th september and paid 970/- to the courier boy.
When i opened the pack, it was 2 damaged sarees. The customer care number provided is wrong. I have filed a return form in the febdeal site. But the site seems to be fraud. No details about the return pick up of product is mentioned in the site....

Febdeal.in Recent Comments