India2Shop Complaints & Reviews

jmohanpillai

free gift not received even made full payment of the same free gift article

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410210

Pls find below date wise summary

Following are the summary of payment made to india2shop but free gift not received even full payment made for gift.
Order id 20089
Order given for electronic saving set and american polo t shirt
1st payment made on 23rd apr 2017 for rs.3142
Payment for gift 1plus made on 26.05.17 for rs.13497
Service tax+delivery chg paid on 09.06.2017 for rs.4195 br...
arvind 1985

against on line shopping from www.india2shop.com

Address:201301

Please help me please please please

Dear
Sir/madam
Mene 22/08/2017 ko www.india2shop se on line shopping ki jiska amount 8877.0 rs. Pay kiya jisme combo pack ke sath assured gift dell inspiron 5559 15.6 inch laptop tha jiska mene payment kiya
Bad mujhe sirf combo pack mila laptop nahi tha, jo mene wapas kar diya fir mene unko mail par daily follow kiya tab unhone kaha ki apka product hold hai apko gst aur...
Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Below mail for your reference:

(1)

Dear customer,

Greeting for the Day !

As per discussed with you .This is promotional mail regarding a promotional Offer for you. If today you participate in “DOD” drive contest you will get a surprise assured gift .

Assured Gift taca :-

HP Pavilion
Color : Black/ Mettle Black/ Gray
Screen Size...
+7 photos
Arydeep

assured gift not received

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

My assured gift not received.
I have done an online shopping from india2shop.com from where my assured gift which was dell laptop was to be delivered along with the ordered product. I received my product but still my assured gift not received. After having conversation on email and customercare they replied that i need to pay service tax and handling charges which they didn't inform me before.
I inform them i am ready to pay...
prakash.dubey

my assured gift not received after paying all the amount of taxes and charges

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I have done an online shopping from india2shop.com from where my assured gift which was hp laptop was to be delivered along with the ordered product.
I received my product but still my assured gift not received. After having conversation on email and customercare they replied that i need to pay service tax and handling charges which i have paid. After paying the charges again i have to call and email for the status which they were...

India2Shop Recent Comments