Payuib Complaints & Reviews

@
@suraj_89
Nov 2, 2022

Payuib Not refund my two weeler EMI amount 2491

Hi There, i got payment link from payuib for my two weeler loan EMI 2491 to l&T finance services and i paid same amount for L&T not received payment .. this is big fraud where is my money.....
@
@suraj_89
Nov 2, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Payuib refund my two weeler EMI amount 2491

Hello there, i received link from Payuib for my two weeler emi payment and paid same amount but my two weeler finance company not received same amount of Rs 2491.. i paid amount through Paytm order ID [protected] and Txn Id [protected] .. payment link i get from pyuib is https://s.payu.in/wv1zp5yo3g..
Please help....
DRPataskar
from Neelankarai, Tamil Nadu
Nov 2, 2022

Traveller's bag

Amount was paid to pravinbhai lathiya for ₹ 734/- vide transaction [protected] but I had not received the bags yet. tis seems fraud site. Pl return the money and black list site....
abdul wahab khan
Oct 28, 2022

99 ripped got detected

Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 99.00 done for Mohammed Shahed has succeeded Team PayU...
Massriharsha
from Gajuwaka, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 23, 2022

Order conformation pending Against Transaction No.16051477878, date.14/10/2022 at9.03PM

Address:Womens Fashion Store, 238, Birbal Sahani Marg.Opposite Ganesh Mandir,HasanganjLUCKNOW-226007

SUB.Reg. Transaction no.[protected], Dated.13/10/2022 for rs.299/-
REF.Dried apricot 1Kg on line procurement has been initiated from the
merchant women fashion store.

On line transaction was successful, But order was not confirmed.Hence you are requested the amount Rs.299/- against dry apricots for 1Kg.is to be reviewed and the issue is to be taken up at earliest possible.

Warm regardsbr...
Hariharan476
from Tirupur, Tamil Nadu
Oct 17, 2022

Boat ear pods

Address:119, Avinashi road, Tirupur. 641603

I made a purchase of BOAT EARPODS for rs 299/- and paid an amount of rs 336.30/- on 11/10/2022 from SANJAI SANTHIBHAI GHELANI, seeing an online advertising. But still now I have not received the product or return of my money. Kindly take necessary steps to get my product or my money back....
GURJAR PASIANA
Oct 3, 2022
Oct 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 3, 2022

Product Quantity Price Jbl Tune 225Tws True Wireless In-Ear Bluetooth Headphones - Blue

Address:VILLAGE PASIANA TEH DISTRIC PATIALA

Please provide me such information my order which i cant recieve any inform msg my product how much day for deliver...
Sachin Pendhari
Sep 24, 2022

Transaction number - 15892598556

Payment done of Rs.285 against transaction number-[protected] but there is no responce after that....
Aniket1990
from Ajmer, Rajasthan
Aug 27, 2022

Product not received (fraud company)

Hello there, i purchased a product from the website (https://boatfiremusic.live) and got a message from vm-payuib that

Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 454.30 done for Merchant has succeeded Team PayU

Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 336.30 done for Merchant has succeeded Team PayU

But after that there is no transaction id or order id provided to me, i also try to contact by mail but the mail...
Tina Kavale
Aug 24, 2022

Complaining about product not received

Payuib — I Ordered fog machine Amount debited but not received any confirmation Oder
Transaction no [protected] for Rs .138done for KARANSINH RAMKUMAR SINH RAJPUT has succeeded from payu team. But not yet to be received the order, so please resolve my issue as soon as possible....
manu k m Manu k m
Aug 23, 2022

Refund my moneybbbbbbbbb

Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 347.00 done for ASHABEN VALLABHBHAI GONDALIYA has succeeded Team PayU...
alokrenu
Aug 22, 2022

Electric kettle

Address:Mumbai

Order No. 17131 dt 17/8/2022 for IBELL DEK 105BL 500 MI 950 WATT Premium Electrlc Kettle with auto cut off function, stainless steel with insulation, double wall kettle for which payment Rs 138 has already been made thru CARD, order not shipped till today 22/8/2022. if not responded, and shipped correct item, note carefully you will be pushed to Criminal court at your cost and compensation.
Your Order at KARANSINH RAMKUMAR SINH RAJPUT...
Address:Vill Band Bihar, p.o. Deogran, yeh. Palampur, kangra H.P

There is advertisement shown in the Facebook for boat rokcerzzz neck band Bluetooth earphone and ear pods only at 255 rs

I have ordered it
Amount deducted but no confirmation yet
Kindly check it and do something as soon as possible

Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 255.00 done for Merchant has succeeded Team PayU...
sachin jaitpal
Aug 16, 2022

Unknown transaction

Address:Room No1 shalik Krupa bhopar dombivli east 421201

I am receiving msg to pay some amount however this is unknown transaction for me, i need to know who is requesting payment

Use the below link to process payment of amount 1208.07. https://s.payu.in/tyg7kzokiy . Team Payu...
Chinnarasuc
from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
Aug 12, 2022

Product not received, pls refund my amount

Address:41/3,T.palayam&post, Kurinjipadi Tk, Cuddalore District, 607301, Thampipettai bridge (Cuddalore to viruthachalam main road)

Order (#1047) amount :999
My amount is debited but order is not processed please refund my money immediately...
Prithvi MS
Aug 10, 2022
Aug 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 29, 2022

Product

Address:Gujrat
Website:fireboatt.live/collections/tws?https%3A%2F%2Ffireboatt.live%2Fcollections%2Ftws&fbclid=IwAR0t1Uk4FqpX3NYl-WpJp_VxYXiyDpsYgxK1MF4VVpsGjRUXH9BFrCgbolM

I have buyed the product from this site https://fireboatt.live/collections/tws?https%3A%2F%2Ffireboatt.live%2Fcollection... but now I came to known it is fraud please help me refund the money...
Jagdip Vaishnav
Aug 9, 2022

Name Registerd but not allowed to play KBC play along

I have paid Rs 100 / registered myself but 3 days are passed I am not allowed to play KBC play along. .After clicking on "Play now" menu again comes on Registration

Your transaction with LAXMI RAJKUMAR LILHARE was successful

Transaction ID: 20784997
Merchant: LAXMI RAJKUMAR LILHARE
Amount Paid: 100.00
Order Date:[protected]:32:23
Customer Phone Number:[protected]br...
Nimsj
Aug 5, 2022

Seller

Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 1799.00 done for MAYUR VINUBHAI DHOLIYA has succeeded from payu team

My amount is debited but order is not processed please refund my money immediately...
Prabhat Chaudhary 1
from Najibabad, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 4, 2022

Earpods

Address:Prabhat Chaudhary Himalyan colony near adarshdeep school Najibabad

I have received advertisement on Candy crush rs 299 airpods sale
So i have purchased but still not received my product and not provide yet order tracking number but amount 336 rs deducted from my account my transaction no. [protected] . Please contact and resolve my problems....
Ghousiyabanu Banu
Jul 18, 2022

Imitation jewelry

I have paid Rs 851 for Jewelry purchase on 2nd July and the transaction number is [protected]...

Amount is debited...that is paid...but no product delivered...request you to please repay it...
Schejara
Jul 13, 2022

Fraud Merchant advertisement using facebook lin

Address:Subhash Chejara

Merchant Name : MAHESHBHAI CHHAGANBHAI DHAMELIYA
I have made payment for placing order on Facebook link on 01-July-2022 for Rs. 199/- and Rs. 219/-, but no order is received till date

Subhash Chejara
[protected]@yahoo.com...
Bhumika Sachdeva
Jul 13, 2022

Amount paid but order not confirmed

My transaction no [protected] for Rs 369 sone for MOR DHAVALBHAI LALJIBHAI has succeeded from payu team .
shubham MT
Jul 9, 2022

Boat Air boards

Address:Shitla Mata mandir 440024

Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 199.00 done for MAHESHBHAI CHHAGANBHAI DHAMELIYA has succeeded from payu team...
Purushothaman Jayamoorthy
Jul 6, 2022

Fraudulent seller

Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 398.00 done for CHIRAG VELJIBHAI MOR has succeeded from payu team

Above is the payment confirmation, No update after that from the seller. process refund immediately....
Purushothaman Jayamoorthy
Jul 6, 2022

Amount Paid Order Not received

Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 398.00 done for CHIRAG VELJIBHAI MOR has succeeded from payu team

Except the above message I didn't get any update yet from the seller he seems to be a fraudulent one refund my money immediately....
Schejara
Jul 5, 2022

Maheshbhai Chhaganbhai Dhamelia

Address:Ward No 18 Mohalla Kachiyagarh Srimadhopur Dist Sikar Rajasthan

As per Advertising on facebook . I have placed two orders and made the payment of Rs. 199/- and Rs. 219/- on 01-July-2022.
But till now no response about my order for baby dresses.
Seller Name

MAHESHBHAI CHHAGANBHAI DHAMELIYA...
DBS ENERGY
Jul 4, 2022

ORDER place using FACEBOOK link

Payment of Rs 199 by Transaction no [protected] on 30/06/2022 for MaheshBhai Chhaganbhai Dhameliya & till date product is not issued or any other update about my order.
Kindly request PayU to please refund my money and ban these frauds....
ROMAN IBU
Jul 3, 2022

T shirts

Address:1507,Nangal Raya,new Delhi,110059 India

No updates cheating all customers......
Riyansmd
Jul 2, 2022

Nonstick cookware set

You've paid Rs.299 via PhonePe wallet for PAYU. Not you? Call us on[protected]. Remaining balance: Rs.255. To top-up click https://phon.pe/ws...
BabuliLenka
Jun 23, 2022

Not receive product

Product order on 17.06.22 no response.Money paid....

Payuib Recent Comments