Payuib Complaints & Reviews

Madhav Sovani
Jun 23, 2022

Address: Sneeks.in

Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 860.00 done for wovene has succeeded from payu team

Payment made but no delivery no response to mail or no refund I feel the fake add and misleding

BabuliLenka
    Jun 23, 2022

Still today no response from ur side.
    No response from any one

Payuib customer care helpline 7318-608-496 contact call now
      Jun 20, 2022

Address: Mumbai

My amount is deducted but not received my order, please refund my money or else I need to go high court for further action.

Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 199.00 done for MAHESHKUMAR NANJIBHAI GAUDANI has succeeded from payu team
      My amount is deducted but not received my order pls refund my money or else i meed to go police station for further action

My amount is deducted - Comment #4009841 - Image #0

from Kurinjipadi, Tamil Nadu
        Jun 20, 2022

My amount is deducted but not received my order, please refund my money or else I need to go high court for further action.

Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 199.00 done for MAHESHKUMAR NANJIBHAI GAUDANI has succeeded from payu team

Sreenath Singh
          Jun 16, 2022

I have ordered but no response from ur team
          Plz reply

Mmmla
            Jun 14, 2022

Iam purchase a product in Instagram and send money to u it's 120 rupees pls refund my money

Mmmla
              Jun 14, 2022

Pls refund my money it was very helpful to me

Jun 14, 2022

Money has been debited but not reached to destiny.
                My Money 165 rupees deducted to recharge my 📱 but phone is not charge.
                Third party name ORion techno age OPC private limited.
                Please refund my amount as soon as possible

anilpratap rathaur
                  Jun 12, 2022

Address: Odhav Adinathnagar

I purchased online ordered products and debited my accounts but product not received date 12/06/2022 on Sunday I should my products..it's a medical product.

aniltussam
                    Jun 7, 2022

Address: MUMBAI

Transaction No. [protected] for Rs. 249.00/-done for HARESHBHAI PARDAVA has succeeded on 30th May 2022. But I did not receive any product from them.
                    so request you to kindly refund the debited amount ASAP.

Anil Tusamad

Benila abg
                      Jun 6, 2022

I took the ride in Ola and paid the money through cash of 197 that day itself but through Ola side the 197 amount has been moved to postpaid Ola and the sending messages and mails and calls to pay the due … that day itself I paid so that driver need to clear the cash why I should pay from Ola side I’m not getting and resolution kindly do the needful

Chandan Sandhu
                        Jun 4, 2022

Address: Mumbai INDIA

Ordered 4 hand bags from company named mlouyre.in paid the sum of 1196 rupees and got nothing delivered yet it’s been one week.
                        I have the transaction number [protected]

Jai Dembani
                          May 31, 2022

Transaction No.protected for Rs 299.00 done for ROHIT SHRI SATYPAL RANA has succeeded from payu team

Mukesh nimisha
                            from Kollam, Kerala
                            May 30, 2022

I have received advertisement on Instagram rs250 airpods sale
                            So i have purchased but still not received my product and not provide yet order tracking number but amount deducted from my account

Shivashankar Vadde
                              May 30, 2022

Sir, I have ordered dress but I am not able to track my order. Please provide tracking details.

ADARSH Mathur
                                May 26, 2022

Address: New delhi

I have received advertisement on Facebook rs 299 airpods sale
                                So i have purchased but still not received my product and not provide yet order tracking number but amount deducted from my account
                                May 26, 2022
                                My mob number is 9971312832
                                Has your airpods arrived?

I have received advertisement on Instragram rs 250*2 =500 airpods sale
                                TRacking number is : [protected]
                                Jayesh Nalawade's reply, Jul 11, 2022
                                Traking my order
                                Order no is #1192
                                298 rs treking my order
                                Order is not delivered why

Airpods - Comment #4020395 - Image #0

ValiKhan
                                  May 25, 2022

Someone stole Rs 32000 money from my icici credit card. that amount credited in PAYUIB. it was done on march 7th 2022. those transaction id's are
                                  [protected] and [protected].
                                  and i blocked that card immediately.
                                  i already complained to cyber crime and Local police station next morning. but nothing in progress.
                                  and iam paying that amount to bank although iam the victim here.
                                  Now today 25th may 2022 i got OTP for money deduction for the same card which was blocked. that means the same fraudster tries to take money from that card.
                                  Please try to find the person who is he by using transaction ids.
                                  if you need more details please contact me on [protected].

Abhi8289
                                    May 24, 2022

Address: Chennai

I have booked the JBL airbuds but still i have not got any confirmations and updates and when i will get the parcel kindly confirm

Transaction ID is [protected]

Edward S
                                      May 23, 2022

Address: Agb layout 6th cross , chikkabanavara , banglore 560090

Made a payment of 999 rupees for an amazon order, it was deducted from my account but your msg said it was failed, not yet recieved the money when will i get it back

sahil dhabarde
                                        May 21, 2022

Address: No detail

Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 180.00 done for PRIYAM ARVINDBHAI LUNAGARIYA has succeeded from payu team

Sümī Kumar
                                          May 17, 2022

Address: Punjab

I can order from payuib but order not received
                                          I call coustomer care but he say your order is cancelled
                                          So please refund my money RS 293

Navjyot kushwaha
                                            from Katni, Madhya Pradesh
                                            May 15, 2022

Sir I ordered rs 499 soundbar on 15/05/2022. My money was deducted. But the order was not received.
                                            May 18, 2022
                                            Updated by Navjyot kushwaha
                                            Sir I ordered rs 499 soundbar on 15/05/2022. My money was deducted. But the order was not received.

Gulla Yadav
                                              May 15, 2022

Address: Noida phase 2

My order is not received so please return my money
                                              Transaction no. [protected]

NIZAM B N
                                                May 10, 2022

Address: Shopvilla 845
                                                Website: Shopvilla 845myshopify. Com

Order not completed, payment success, but cash loss. Pls refund
                                                No, pls rply

May 10, 2022

I didn't get any information about product order when it will get dispatched ...kindly help me ...I spend Rs 299 and didN't get any response ...payu team kindly contact...Do not do this fraud ...kindly refund my money ...it is hard to earn ..🙏

krishnanand m r
                                                    May 8, 2022

Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 199.00 done for SWEETY SINGH has succeeded from payu team

Gowri Vikramadithya Reddy
                                                      May 5, 2022

Website: paramhomedecor0.myshopify.com/61141352605/orders/475343ca51ed6d0bccdc827889b050c6/authenticate?key=8677bc3fb4563fb7d48039139d9dab1e

Team, i have purchased a prodict and payment done through payub how ever now the tracking link or website where i place a order not working at all...could you please help me to reverse my money from that cheater.

Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 233.64 done for BHAVIK KANTILAL KACHHADIYA has succeeded from payu team

Naveenchirumamilla . 0423
                                                        May 4, 2022

I order a three t shirts for 417rs, but i did not get any response about my ordered status .please return back my money
                                                        Please response as early as possible

I did not get any response after bebit my money from account - Comment #3992168 - Image #0

Ram Razor
                                                          May 4, 2022

Address: bangalore

I just bouhgt 2 lunch boxes on some other website but at last i recieve the message that i am paying through PAYUIB in the name of PRAKASH DULABHAI . But there is no details of this person and even we dont get any details of padi money details .

Nabhjeet Rai
                                                            Apr 30, 2022

Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 279.00 done for RAHUL GOVINDBHAI VALA has succeeded from payu team

Payuib Recent Comments