bhabatosh
Oct 22, 2012

Address: Khordha, Odisha

This is to inform you that I have taken personnel loan from HDFC BANK . My loan account no is 13945679, Name- Bhabatosh Mukherjee, Plot No- E/B-562, Badagada Brit Colony, Bhubaneswar,Odisha ,Pin-751018,Mob[protected]. Loan Amount-Rs 115000/-,Tenure- 48 months, EMI-Rs 3318/-
I have cleared 47 Emis in time, and 48th EmI falls in this month. You can check that first 24 months I have cleared it from bank through ECS and next 23 EMI I have paid cash payment within 30 days. The reason for payment of 23 Emis in cash was whenever I kept cash in account, it would get credited in form of AQB(as my salary account was converted into normal account). Secondly , no information I got from bank regarding conversion of salary account to normal account.
Now this month is my last month’s EMI and I want to settle this account for a sum of Rs 6000/-.(1 EMI and penal charges) And I will pay that amount in next month dated 20.11.2012, I had an accident . Second I m switching my current job to another job. So in this month I have no money.
But your guys were irritating him frequently and harassing me and threatening me continously.
I am suffering from high blood pressure and the accident also affects me severely.
I request u please give some time i.e 20.11.2012, I will pay all the dues and please communicate with ur guys not to disturb me and harasse me.
Hope I expect positive results very soon.

Kishore007
    Oct 21, 2012

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

My self Kishore and my Account Number: 13646723. I cleared/settled my loan on November 2011 ending. But still my name is in Cibil issue.
    This is not fair. Howmany days will they maintain like that? If this issue was not resolved with in days, then I will contact HRC.

Kishore.
    Hi kishore,
    this is shakthi from debt doctor i can understand your problem and now lets see how we rectify your CIBIL issue. If you would like to consult with me on the issue please feel free to call me on [protected]/[protected]or email me on [protected]@debtdoctorindia.com

amandeep_dua
      from Amritsar, Punjab
      Oct 7, 2012

Address: Amritsar, Punjab

I have taken a loan from Barclays Finance in Sep 2009 vide loan account no. LC [protected]. My 1st installment of Rs 5348 was to hit on 3rd Oct 2009 , I had balance in my Icici Bank account but due to the technical error it could not be processed for two months regularly . The same amount I paid through cheques . After this , my ecs mandate was again filled and installment was regularly processed on time . Now when I called on their customer care centre no i.e [protected] , and Ms Amarpali Guldekar told me that I have to pay rs 2500 for ecs return charges. She told me that my five installment were not processed on time where as I can show them my bank account statement in which every time I had sufficient balance in my Icici bank savings account . I request you to kindly look into this matter and ask them to do the needful because due to their (Barclays Finance ) error my track record has been down in CIBIL .

Amandeep Singh Dua
      e-mail :- [protected]@hotmail.com

Personal Loan — bounce of ecs

Hello, i have taken a loan from your company and have been paying my installments in time since Sep.06 but my ECS has bounce back due to some technical reason of my bank as my bank has become fully centralised and i am alloted a new saving A/C [protected] instead of 21602 by my Bank of Baroda this month i.e june 08. So you are requested to consider my saving A/C NO.[protected]. instead of old one.so that my installment won't bounce back. I have forgotten my loan A/C NO. but i had taken loan amounting Rs. 30000 and my ECS amounts Rs.1825 which is going to be finished on aug 08. My loan account pertains to vikas puri in delhi.

Personal Loan — ECS is not processed

Dear Sir /Madam,
      My Loan Account Number is 14977423 , The ECS is not processed and instalment is not deducted from ECS , Even though the sufficient balance in the account . Paid the two installment amount (Rs8605/-) through cash.

Insisted to submit the new ECS mandatory form.
      Please rectify the problem.
      Since this is the problem of ICICI bank which has not processed the ESC , Late payment Fee is not applicable.

Thanks nad Regards
      Madhukara Acharya S

sakthivel.dhamodaran
        Sep 10, 2012

I am Sakthivel , taken Personal loan (AC No[protected] , Amount financed 64000 for 36 Installments.

I was paying ECS through ABN AMRO Bank. I came to know from Citifinancial executive that # 2 installments are pending.Actually which ever not payed through ECS , Citifinancial executive came and collected money from me. I would request you to please recheck and confirm the actual status.

garvsingh
          Sep 6, 2012

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

Dear Sir/Mam,

Im Ashok Kumar (Head Cashier of Allahabad Bank ) i have apply for Personal loan from 1 month ago, but i dont get positive reply from u i[censored] not able to give me personal loan so tell me very frank i will apply any other place i dont want to take loan from ur company now i can understand it u can only show off in news channels or tv channels but the true thing is i have choose a wrong company.. i have call many time in ur all of numbers but they say to me we come to ur home shortly but no buddy come for vitrification or any procedure..
          i dont get any response with u my Application no is[protected] and form no is (91408)...
          i only lost my time to apply ur company for personal loan......

Thank u
          Ashok Kumar

naagaraajan
            Aug 18, 2012

Sir, I am running 2 personal loans and so far i am paying very promptly. The loan account no is: 17583172 & 18714717. Please send the Welcome letter for these 2 loans to my email id " [protected]@yahoo.co.in". The loan is in the name of K.Naagaraajan.

K.Nagarajan,
            Chennai

sakhuja
              Aug 18, 2012

Address: Ambala, Haryana

dear sir/ madam,
              i usha sakhuja w/o mr. parveen sakhuja r/o , ambala cantt, i have taken a loan from your co. The loan Account no. is LC[protected] but in the month of oct 2011. I have foreclosed the loan & sum how one instalement of amount rs 5281.00 has been deposited extra in your co. So the company issued me a cheque of amount rs.5281.00 whose cheque no is[protected] in this concern. Due to sum personal cirrcumstances i was unable to deposit the cheque. Therefore the cheque was out dated and I have made 23 times request to customer care to issue me a new cheque , as per their guidence i have sent the previous original cheque along with request letter to your delhi office address. This process has been done approximately two moths ago and i was comitted to get the cheque with in ten to fifteen days. So to till date i did not get the new cheque and i do not find any other way to approach. So kindly take an necessary effect on it.

with regards,

usha sakhuja

Personal — not find

Sun, 10 Feb 2008 08:54:36 +0000
              From: "UK NATIONAL LOTTERY PROMO." <[protected]@national-lottery.com> Add Mobile Alert
              Subject: Congratulations! Your E-mail Address Won In Our Sweepstakes

Dear Winner,

We are pleased to inform you that as a result of our recent UK NATIONAL
              LOTTERY
              DRAWS (#1249) held on the 6th of February, 2008.
              Your e-mail address attached to ticket number: [protected] with
              serial
              number 445/02 which consequently won in the 2nd category with the
              following
              Winning Numbers 02,05,12,15,30,48 Bonus No. 38.

You have therefore been approved for a lump sum pay out of
              2,750,000.00POUNDS
              STERLING.{Two Million Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Pounds
              sterling}.

Note that all participants in this lottery program have been selected
              randomly
              through a computer ballot system drawn from over 200,000 companies and
              30,000,000 individual email addresses afrom all search engines and web
              sites.

This program is strictly for international participants ONLY!

You have to send following details in order to fascilitate the
              processing and
              release of your winning.

Name: ..............................
              Nationality:........................
              Country of residence: ..............
              Tel number: ........................
              Sex: ...............................
              Winning E-mail Address:.............
              Draw Number:........................
              Amount Won:.........................
              Ticket Number:......................
              Winning Numbers:....................
              Serial Number:......................

This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claims and
              unwarranted
              abuse of this program by some winners.
              You are requested to contact your claims officer Mr. James Holder,to
              assist
              you with the processing of your winnings and subsequent payments.

[protected][protected]----
              Email: c.[protected]@hotmail.co.uk
              Tel: [protected]
              [protected][protected]----

Yours Truly,
              Angelina Ashton.
              respected sir,

mai 24/8/2009 monday ko suba 9.00am appughar stand se 419dtc green bus me CGO complex aaya.aur us bus me mere important paper aur ek book thi jo ki bus me rah gai.mera contact no.[protected] hai.sir agar aap ko uske bare me information mele to muge please call kare.

vipultyagi
              28a swaroop park lajpatnagar
              sahibabad
              Ghaziababad

Damendra Turkar
                Aug 9, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

hi i damendra turkar. my personal loan ac no[protected]. p. loan sanctioned on 11 july 12 & disbursed on 13 july 12. my processing fee is including tax & stamp duty works out is 2400.00 & my deduction is 4822.00. before i taken loan i informed hdfc people i dont want any policy. they give me assurence. ok sir. but hdfc ergo send me one serv suraksha policy ane mentione premium is 1672.00. team leader is mr ganesh-[protected]. dsa leader i mr vivek[protected] & agreement signed by mr imran [protected]. afterthat i call several times to above people but no response from anybodies. kindly look the matter & solve my problem immidiately.i am defence personal. working with ministry of defence from last 23 years. othewise i will go to consumer court or register fir against hdfc & above people. matter is cheating. pl. look the matter immediatly. thanks.
                hi i damendra turkar. my personal loan ac no[protected].
                neutral

mithil.shah
                  Jul 26, 2012

i had personal loan 3 years back due to late payment my name included in cibil list i had cleared all dues & get N O C from icici bank and full settlement leter from bank(service request no.SR[protected] for Statement of Account for loan account no.LIXCG[protected].) but icici bank is not replying and not mentioning settle in my cibil report and I went to bank they said no records after 3 years, because of that I m not able to apply for personal loan to other banks.my emailid is mithil.[protected]@yahoo.com [protected], [protected]..

Personal — My CIBIL Report

Recently I had applied for personal loan from one bank.

When they did my CIBIL for the first time, it did not reflect about any default.

When I went to bank, submitted the documents including 6 PDCs, they did the CIBIL 2nd time in which they found my name in CIBIL for a short payment of Rs. 1600/- I also have a running personal loan for which I regulary pay EMI of Rs. 11076/- monthly.

Please let me know whether a CIBIL can be done twice, thrice or any number of times bank wants?

Because of this, I am getting rejected for any other loans from banks?

Please help to get any solution for it and also let me know how to get out of CIBIL's negative list.

Darshana

We have made a note of your contact details. Our official will contact you to address the concern.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

nandu1044
                    Jul 24, 2012

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Since my case is very old, i may have some of the information not exactly same for dates only.

This in in regard of one Personal Loan A/c No. LPDEL[protected] of amount Rs.10100.00 (One Lakh one thousand only) was given to me from ICICI bank in year 2005 of monthly EMI-Rs 3073 with repaying mode in cash from me, after paying 30 installments (Rs 92127.00) it was advised by the Mr. Tarun Khanna- (ICICI representative,[protected], DSA-PMS Shalimar Garden D-50) to close the loan with reasonable amount as ICICI bank offering good waiver.

Looking at offer i asked for the same and Mr. Tarun provided one settlement letter printed on ICICI letter head with below details:
                    Ref No. DSMG/0809/PL/0115
                    Dated: Aug 10,2009.
                    Amount to pay Rs 35500.00
                    Due Date: Aug 28,2009.

Unfortunately, we did not had Mr. Tarun's contact no. to call him to collect the amount as mentioned on letter by due date and also he not advised to contact ICICI bank for the same.
                    On Aug 30,2009 Mr. Tarun called to me to say that he had an accident and got fracture, He requested to me to pay the same amount. But i replied them to give me a valid letter. Then he badly requested to pay at least 50% of the settled amount so that he may get some incentive for his house from bank with an assurance to provide letter for the rest of the amount with in 15 days, My mistake was in considering humanity, i payed Rs. 15000.00 (Receipt available), Tarun never came back with new letter to take rest of the amount.

13 months gone with no correspondence from bank, another call i received to pay ~Rs.75000.00 which was due with this loan account. I explained to caller for the complete story and requested him to take the rest of the amount and close the issue.
                    With the same group of people that person took Rs. 20000 (Receipt available) from me and said that i will receive the NO-DUES with in 15 days.

Another after 19 months, again ICICI bank is calling with around Rs. 146000.00 still due on, with an offer to pay Rs. 25000.00 to close the issue.

Since in have already paid Rs- 127127.00 (One Lack twenty seven thousand one hundred and twenty seven only) for the loan amount Rs. 101000.00 (One Lakh one thousand only), i am requesting to come with some justified amount on behalf of customer unawareness on paying amount without valid letter and no correspondence from ICICI bank for the past two years.

A sufferer,

We are sorry to hear about your experience with us. We have made a note of your contact details. Our official will assist you for the same.

T.srinivasarao
                      Jul 11, 2012

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

hi sir good evening,
                      I am Mr Tinnaluri Srinivasa Rao s/o Panaiah at kolanu konda village&post, Tadepalli mandalam, Guntur district.
                      Actvally i was taken personal loan from your bank at vijayawada branch
                      01]TOTAL TAKE LOAN AMOUNT;Rs2,50,000-00.
                      02] monthly EMI Rs;7,409-00
                      03]Whole of period 09months
                      04]Total as on paid Rs;2,22,804-00 through Axis bank chalana[cash] ocharce on hands.
                      05]loan account no; PPR[protected].
                      06]PAYMENT DATES; [protected],
                      07]YOUR GIVEN TO ANSWER EXACTLY WRONGLY HENCE PLEASE CHECK IN TO THE MY A/C DETAILS PLEASE
                      ff
                      ri

Bhanuprakash P V
                        May 29, 2012

I undersigned has taken loan from HDFC Bank in the Year 2009. Later the Loan was cleared in early 2011.

After that i didn't receive any NOCs.

Some 3 months before i was told that there is some bouncing charges in your account and you need to pay that.

Now the Bouncing charges is also cleared and i would like to go for an new Home Loan.

Kindly request you to let me know whether i am eligible for that.

Awaiting for your reply at the earliest.

Bhanu Prakash

Hara Prasad Mishra
                          May 11, 2012

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I,Sri Haraprasad Mishra, Bhubaneswar, Odisha had availed a personal loan during 2000-01
                          amounting to Rs. 70,000.00. I had repaid the total amount along with the interest by the end of 2005 through Andhra Bank,Main Branch, Bhubaneswar. But when i tried to avail another loan its showing an outstanding amount of Rs 10,000.00 in my name, in CIBIL Report, I am surprised. I have lost the Account No also of Citi Finance. I had closed my Andhra Bank account since 2007.

I am unable to find Citi Finance office or any agency in Bhubaneswar to check my details. I request you to please inform me the total details of my account along with the current status, so i will be grateful to you.
                          Hara Prasad Mishra
                          Last year only I had settled my personal loan taken from ICICI Bank. But when I enquired I cam to know that till now they have not settled my loan. When i went to Bank they are telling they have not updated my payment towards the loan. Because of this I lost all my faith on ICICI Bank. And also they are telling me that I have to go to Bommanhalli branch only to settle my help. Kindly suggest me what should i do now.

Rahul Ranjan

arjun kumar sinha
                            Apr 18, 2012

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

I HAVE APPLIED FOR PERSONAL LOAN FROM YOUR BANK ON 1.4.2012 THROUGH Mr. SUNIL MOB.No.[protected].
                            BUT TILL DATE NOBODY HAS REVERTED NOR I GOT CALL.

PLS REVERT.

REGARDS

ARJUN KUMAR SINHA
                            THE INDIAN EXPRESS LTD.
                            EXPRESS BUILDING,
                            9-10, BAHADURSHAH ZAFAR MARG,
                            NEW DELHI-110002

MOB. NO. [protected],
                            [protected] (present time lock)
                            Try akosha.com

shreesh shingarey
                              Apr 13, 2012

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

Hi I am Gayatree from Nashik, we have taken the personal loan from Fultron India. We were told the interest rate of 14-16% for 50K amount for the tenure of 24 months. Where as actualization was 36 months & interest rate of 22%. We tried reaching the respective branch for the resolution but all attempt failed. We have complained to their HO but no one has reverted on the same. My mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com & [protected]@gmail.com

Roshan.k
                                Mar 29, 2012

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I have applied for the Personal loan in mumbai with the help of Sameer Singh (He's an agent to help people to get personal loan.) he came to my house took all my documents with him nd told me that i'll get personal loan as soon as possible. nd we have to pay him Rs. 10000/- for his service. I agreed. Then i got a call from person called Amit Verma. He verified on phone nd said you will get ur cheque soon. Then Sameer came to my house with a cheque of Rs.200000/- and said i have to fill form for the franking and franking charge would be 1000/- rs. He was also aksing for 500 rs/- for thr form but i paid only for franking and told him that as soon as this cheque would liquidate in my a/c. i will pay your 10000/- brokerage nd 500 for the forms. i had also given him 12 cheques & all my documents. Now, his Rs.200000/- cheque is bounce another day. and he's not picking up the phone too.
                                His no. is [protected] Sameer Singh (he said his native is from Gorakhpur)
                                [protected] Amit Verma

I know, i did big mistake by handling him 1000 rs & all my documents.
                                Now m in loss. Plz guys dont aspect nything from unknown source in nywhere in the world.
                                Scam

Q
                                  qclarification
                                  Mar 9, 2012

Hi All,

This is regarding mental torture that i receive from the ICICI bank agents for the Loan my father has taken. We have told the bank people very clearly that we are separated from my father [ K.C.Mathew] and we have no information about his living. Why is it that the bank looks out for me when i have nothing to do with the loan taken by my so called father who has left his family years ago to live the way he wants??????? This is not correct and i am planning to log a police compliant against the bank who keep calling me and threatening to to disclose my father's details when i have not even seen or heard from him for years?????? Do we need to go through this torture for the rest of our lives??? I am not sure if any other family is facing this problem.

I would request that this matter will be taken seriously by the ICICI bank and they use other means of getting the information they looking out for rather than torturing me. Also please let me know if i need to approach a lawyer or i need to register a complain with the police to get rid of this torture. Please email me at [protected]@gmail.com. Also, awaiting a response to this post.

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We have made a note of your email id. We'll assist you soon.

c.p.praveenkumar
                                    Feb 4, 2012

i have taken a loan on 2007 and i have settled it on 2008 itself after paying 6 emi's settlement amount is 38000 but it has shown in cibil. but i missed all my douments and not having the loan number also. so pls kindly do the needful with below mentioned details.
                                    NAME : RUTHRAKOTTI

DATE OF BIRTH : 2/2/1956

LOAN AMMT : 40000

EMI AMMT :2244

ADDRESS : NO 32 1st STREET KASTHURIBAI NAGAR ANAKAPUTHUR, CHENNAI - 600070

madhusudan n tholar
                                      Dec 27, 2011

I Madhusudan N Tholar, taken a loan from Citifinancial Consumer Finance India Ltd.
                                      My Account No. 16398342
                                      Loan Amount: 200,000.00
                                      Booking Date: 11 Aug 2010.

I had paid 12 Emi till now, I have lost my current job and I can’t pay the EMI amount because I don’t have job right now. But Citifinance officer come to home and abusive giving bad language, I told them
                                      I can’t pay the EMI, but I am selling my flat so that I can pay remaining amount at a time. But they don’t give me time they give me a call at whatever time and abusive me, I am mentally disturbed from all this thing, I have given written complain in RBI (Registrar Office), please look into the matter & give me few month, so I can adjust the amount some how please help me.

Looking forward for your response.

Your sincerely

Madhusudan N Tholar

(My case is in Thane branch, and the agent Name is Mr. Khan Mobile No. [protected])

kunalw
                                        Dec 16, 2011

I have taken personal loan from Bajaj Finance for 36 months and I want to know how many EMI's I paid till now and how many are remaining.

I tried to call the person from Bajaj Finance who handeled/completed load approval procedure ( Mr. Lalit ([protected])) but didn't pic my call after loan dispatch.

My load account number is #4020PL0054992.

Please look into this as high priority.

Kunal Walimbe
                                        Cell : [protected]

ingersal1982
                                          Aug 16, 2011

This is to inform you that my all personal loan are get rejecting because of my cibil score is low, but i have paid my loan in city bank of full payment of rs 20000/. but still my name is there in cibil please be take out my name in cibil, because i have my sister marriage on coming oct. so i need a personal loan.

thank you,
                                          K.INKERSAL.
                                          CHENNAI.

aanyadeepak
                                            Jul 28, 2011

I applied for loan from Barkley’s Bank, their guys called me up for personal loan, that time I was in need, the agent (Named- Harpinder - [protected]) was ready to sanction the loan. Initially he was ready with 16% p.a interest rate, I said ok and he asked for some papers which I submitted.

When they knew about my urgency, first of all they increased the interest rate to 16.75% p.a (its variable like their promises). As I was in great need, so I was ok with it. I submitted all papers as told by them, & then Ms. Archita (Contact # [protected]) called me & confirmed these are sufficient and we will sanction your loan , I asked for the final offer given to me as they had already increased the rate of interest earlier also, she refuse to tell over the phone & told me as same as confirmed & she informed to handover the signed Application Form & 5 security cheques to Mr. Rakesh – (Contact # [protected]), who is working with their department, I did that also, he came to my place & collect all the documents.

After that I did not get any call from them, I gave a call but their response was very careless, then Mr. Rakesh called me & asked for more documents & money to approval of loan, again I managed those documents & gave him Rs.,4,500/- to get Loan.

After disbursement of Loan Ref # LC[protected] just Four Days back I Received a call for the personal verification from their Bombay Office & told that the loan got approved @ 21% p.a. (what the hell was that, I got surprised how those person make fool to the person who is in need), I told her that I was confirmed rate of interest 16.75 % p.a., then she told to contact to the Branch which has approved the loan.

I had also written them the mail to resolve the issue, again I did not get any good response and I am ending up paying higher rate of interest @ 21 %pa instead of 16.75% which I was eligible for. & I contacted Mr. Rakesh – (Contact # [protected] / Harpinder - [protected]) but they refuse to get resolved this matter, then I finally got call from Ms. Archita on 28.07.11 at 9.20 a.m & she straight away deny to help me out in this matter.

Kindly help me to resolve this issue.

Deepak Singh
                                            Q-112, Mohan Garden,
                                            UTTAM NAGAR,
                                            NEW DELHI - 110059
                                            (CONTACT # [protected])

FIND BELOW THE COPY OF CORRESPONDENCE WITH BARCLAYS FINANCE

From: Rajan, Rajimol : Barclays Finance (Contractual) [mailto:rajimol.[protected]@barclays.com]
                                            Sent: Monday, July 25, 2011 18:31
                                            To: Deepak Singh (MTTL)
                                            Subject: RE: LC[protected]

I have forwarded your request to the concerned branch, will get back to you in 2 to 3 days.

Customer Service.
                                            From: Deepak Singh (MTTL) [mailto:[protected]@mttl.motherson.com]
                                            Sent: 25 July 2011 18:06
                                            To: Rajan, Rajimol : Barclays Finance (Contractual)

Kindly provide the complete detail of branch with telephone and mobile no. of concern person. However being a customer care requested to ask the same to approving loan branch on my behalf.

Deepak Singh

From: Rajan, Rajimol : Barclays Finance (Contractual) [mailto:rajimol.[protected]@barclays.com]
                                            Sent: Monday, July 25, 2011 16:30
                                            To: Deepak Singh (MTTL)

Thank you for contacting Barclays Finance

At the outset we apologize for the inconvenience that may have been caused to you

As per our system the rate of interest of your loan is 21% and to get a clarification for the same we would request you to visit the branch from where the loan is being disbursed.

We thank you for your patience

Should you require any further information / assistance, please feel free to contact us on any of the channels mentioned below.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Yours sincerely
                                            Customer Services

Contact Channels:
                                            Customer Care Helpline:[protected]
                                            Email: Barclaysfinance.[protected]@barclays.com
                                            Write to: P.O. Box 17402, J.B. Nagar Post office, Mumbai – 400059
                                            Or, Walk in to your nearest branch. To locate a branch near you, please visit http://www.barclaysfinance.in/
                                            Confidentiality Notice:
                                            The documents herein contain information, belonging to Barclays Finance, which is confidential and privileged. Unless you are the intended recipient, you may not use, copy or disclose to anyone the documents or any information contained in or attached to the documents.
                                            From: Deepak Singh (MTTL) [mailto:[protected]@mttl.motherson.com]
                                            Sent: 25 July 2011 14:44
                                            To: Barclaysfinance Customerservice
                                            Subject: LC[protected]

Thanks for providing me personal loan our Account no. LC[protected]. Further I would like to inform you that I have been informed 16% rate of interest reducing. Today I receive a call from your loan department. They confirmed that the rate of interest is 21%. This is totally a breach of trust. I would request your good self to kindly re-instate rate of interest 16% which is affordable to me.

Secondly it give a wrong impression to customer where they are assured the rate of interest 16% but later on they are informed different rate of interest.

Once again you are requested to confirm me the person loan to me at the rate of interest i.e. 16%

Regard
                                            Deepak Singh

kavitham09
                                              Jun 23, 2011

Dear Sir / Mam,

This is to inform you that I M.Kavitha has taken loan from your office @ Malakpet Branch my loan account number is [protected]
                                              my loan has been cleared in the month of May 2011, when i have visited to your branch to collect NOC certificate & my cheques which was given at the time of processing. When i have asked for NOC certificate your branch employees has informed me that there is pending amount of Rs.1500/- when i have informed that loan has been cleared may 2011 they told me that there is late payment charges are pending starting there was a problem in ECS deduction that why i have paid the amount every month by visiting to our branch at that none of your employees has informed me that after 5th of every month payment should be done if not there will be late payment charges. When i was asking to meet concern person of the branch they were not giving proper response & refused to give any information about the manager.

I have visited 5 times your malakpet branch every when i visited there was not manager available & concern person and they refused to give the contact number of the manager and they have asked me to visit tirumulgherry branch. When i have spoked to tirumulgherry branch employee they informed us that ur a supposed to visit S R nagar branch and refused to give any information.

I request you to look into this problem as clear asap
                                              If not i am going file a case in the consumer court against your company.

I hope problem will be rectified asap

Thanks n Rgds

M Kavitha

VANSH TUBE
                                                Jun 22, 2011

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

kindly provide the details of all loans and advances availed by varun kumar .. i have not availed any prsonal loan in my life . but according to HDFC bank ltd. 's cibil records i have taken a loan for Rs. 600000 (six lacs) which is still active in my rerords . so, its humble request to you to kindly remove my name and information from your records as soon as possible . i shall be very thankful to you.
                                                Hi Varun,
                                                Login to CIBIL.COM and get your credit score and other info directly, File an RTI and get the loan details from HDFC bank and File case in your local court Rest law will take care.

ucdhar
                                                  from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                                                  Jun 14, 2011

Address: Karnataka

Hi I am Sridhar ICICI Bank is hiring rowdies and criminals to recover their personal loans i am a victim of such an incident today some of the ICICI bank official called on my mobile and abused me and my family members.The central government and RBI have to take string actions against such banks.Though i have defaulted payment i have a very stong objection to such nasty behavior i am now going through stressful time.
                                                  i applied for a personal loan in the month of october
                                                  it was rejected saying that the past record of my father's loan is faulty
                                                  no proper explanation was given my father says he has paid every amount then why the company is not updating the data
                                                  because of this i am facing a lot of problem in spite of an excellent track record on my behalf
                                                  please look into the matter and rectify as soon as possible
                                                  hi my name is amit kumar my mother shanti's personal loan was running in ur ge bank of ,but now i paid my full paiyment at ur ge bank near tv tavar,my loan no is RNDR 00005971,& recipt no: of paiyment is CDL 1103738,plz refund my cheques,
                                                  amit kumar
                                                  I am really thankful to Reliance for rejecting my loan and for sparing me from further embarrassments from your so called Crazy and hidden policies grafted to cheat people.
                                                  The growth of a company is measured by honesty and not by taking public for a ride and making big profits.
                                                  Ok, if this is your policy, then why don't you tell us when u approach us for loans, that if loans are not approved, that you will not return the documents nor will you give the reason for the same. Why is this not told to us initially. Don't u think your policy is crazy.
                                                  U should be honest and make it clear to us about your strange policy in the begining itself when you people start troubling us with loan options. Nearly 30 to 40 calls I have received from your Bangalore office almost forcing me to apply for loan. Not once was it mentioned to me about this crazy policy. That girl (manjula) who spoke to me literally pleaded to me to apply for a loan as she had not met any target for the month and that she would lose her job. May be this was her way of fooling people.
                                                  Now, I am really ashamed that I was associated with Reliance. Good that it ended up soon. Who knows what all hidden policies you guys will bring up later on to cheat us. Let this be mine and my family's and near and dear ones' last association with Reliance whatsoever.
                                                  I am not saying so because u rejected my application. I am really happyy and thankful to God for ending this up so soon.
                                                  I am really bugged with the sort of stupid policies of yours. OR may be you people are not trained properly to be honest to people instead of beating around the bush.
                                                  Who knows later on what all hidden and cunning policies you will talk about.
                                                  A great relief being out of your bond. Really, thank you.
                                                  Suman
                                                  You see this website and get some affordable links from it. It will help you a lot as it helped me.

http://personal-loan-info.freehostia.com/
                                                  My father a personal loan 3 years ago from ramrajatalla branch of citi financial. We have given all the 35 emi's of 36 (3years) ,but now they are telling that your loan period is of 48months. So how can we.We cannot give this money pls help us what we should do.

as per your cibil record my due 59000/-

can u give me bank details. which bank add my record into cibil.

my name : Tushar Chandrakant Kapadia
                                                  DOB :[protected]

from
                                                  kapadia tushar

pranav4942
                                                    Jun 1, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Pathetic services provided by HDFC BANK Loan dept.. Applied for PL with app no 18829562 ,,, but after all verification and confirmation case got rejected by hdfcbank without provide proper rejection reason and sending mail to there nodal team RM and all ... not responding on call and all ..

RM name anand tiwari

credit manager was unprofessional Ms bharti
                                                    nodal Mr ravi joshi
                                                    Please help [protected]
                                                    Welcome to http://www.voguecatch.com
                                                    Air Jordan (1-24) shoes $35
                                                    UGG BOOT $50
                                                    Nike shox (R4, NZ, OZ, TL1, TL2, TL3) $35
                                                    Handbags ( Coach Lv fendi D&G) $35
                                                    T-shirts (polo, ed hardy, lacoste) $16
                                                    Jean (True Religion, ed hardy, coogi)$34
                                                    Sunglasses ( Oakey, coach, Gucci, Armaini)$15
                                                    New era cap $16
                                                    Bikini (Ed hardy, polo) $18
                                                    FREE SHIPPING
                                                    === http://www.voguecatch.com

deepchauhan
                                                      May 7, 2011

I have applied one personal loan in hdfc bank at gurgoan sector-4 brancha, but next day some come to pick up the document and i have handed over the docs to that person. but next day i have recieved call from sector-4 branch and they informed me that they have not picked up my loan documents and some DSA pick up the doucment instead of branch.

now i want cancalled my personal loan application no. 6165187 and pls do return my documents with pdc cheques. and take the action against the DSA WHICH IS HELD IN RAJOURI GARDEN IN DELHI.

Would be appriceate if do the same at earliest.

Regards...
                                                      Deepak chauhan

ethiru
                                                        Feb 14, 2011

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

From,
                                                        E.Thiruvalluvan
                                                        40/5,Vignesh Avenue,
                                                        Karupayoortani
                                                        Madurai-625020.

The Manager
                                                        Personal loan section
                                                        ICICI Bank.

Sub:- Discrepancy and undue money demand by ICICI Bank ,Madurai branch -reg.

This is to inform you Sir, that I have obtained a personal loan of Rs 1,20,000 on 7th June 2004 from ICICI Bank, Madurai branch Personal loan No. LPMDU[protected] dt.7th June 2004.Here, I must admit sir that the content of contract papers were not known to me as I was forced to sign on the document in less than 5 minutes.

Initially my EMI was deducted from a ICICI bank SB A/C (ICICI Bank, K.K.Nagar, Madurai). But due to unforeseen reason I defaulted once and given a written request for change of date of payment(salary day) of EMI. Accordingly, from August 2004 to Feb 2006, one of the bank employees collected money on hand(not even once, did they talk about late charges). Owing to my inability to continue to pay my EMIs and hefty interest (P = Rs 1,20,0000, interest = Rs 67,872) , I decided to foreclose my personal loan with the borrowings from friends and relatives. When I approached ICICI Bank, Madurai branch Personal loan section, I was given a lengthy due list under too many heads(enclosed). I was displeased by their undue charges /demands / behaviour and I registered my protest there. A person in-charge of the section sarcastically questioned that wont meet the demands When borrowed from moneylender? I approached a bank to moneylender only to avoid undue charges /demands / behaviour.? However, on 4/12/2006, I sent a cheque for sum of Rs.55,727/- (due as on date )with a covering letter( cheque no.623798.dt.3/1/2007,canara bank, Tallakulam, Madurai-20) expressing my willingness to pay any other reasonable dues. To my surprise, after 2 years, I started receiving innumerable visitors/SMS/ abusive phone calls to my home/office. I explained each and every one of them about payment. Uniformly, everyone demanded to show him a paper, which is supposed to be issued by the bank. My name is also included as a defaulter in the CIBIL(in spite repayment) making me ineligible to avail loan from any other financial institutions. I was coerced to pay money If I want my name is to be removed from CIBIL. The sad part is none of the employee was willing to issue receipt for sum of Rs.55,727/- and how much balance(demand note) to be paid. Though ICICI bank received sum of Rs.55,727 on 4/12/2006(Bank pass book copy enclosed), statement emailed to me on 9th Feb 2011 does not indicate the same. Secondly prepayment statement issued by bank on 9th December 2006 is enclosed for your perusal. Another contraction is Bankers chose not to issue me receipt for sum of Rs. 55,727/- until today. Banker is also threatened to initiate legal proceedings against me with false/forged document emailed to me on 9th Feb 2011.

Hence, hereby kindly I request you address my concerns,
                                                        1.My family and I are harassed by bank employees/contractors.
                                                        2.Threatening phone calls/visitors must be stopped hereafter
                                                        3.My name should be removed from defaulters list.
                                                        4.Necessary action may be initiated against the employees who disrespected my dignity.
                                                        Further, I humbly request you instruct the bank to follow some sort of business ethics and stop harassing me any further.

Yours Sincerely

E.Thiruvalluvan

cc to:
                                                        1.The Officer-in-charge
                                                        CREDIT INFORMATION BUREAU (INDIA) LIMITED
                                                        Hoechst House, 7th Floor,
                                                        193 Backbay Reclamation,
                                                        Nariman Point,
                                                        Mumbai 400 021
                                                        Tel : +[protected]
                                                        Fax : +[protected]
                                                        Email : [protected]@cibil.com

2.The Director
                                                        NATIONAL HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION
                                                        Faridkot House,Copernicus Marg,
                                                        New Delhi-110001,India .
                                                        Phone:[protected]Law Division)-For Complaints-filing
                                                        Email: [protected]@nic.in

3.Shri S. Ganesh
                                                        C/o Reserve Bank of India,
                                                        Fort Glacis,
                                                        Chennai 600 001
                                                        Tel No.[protected] / 25395964
                                                        / 2539 9159
                                                        Fax No.[protected]

Personal — discrepancy in paying interest

I opened a fixed deposit account of Rs 6, 00, 000 at the SBI Sibsagar branch on 07-02-08 for one year .the acc no alotted for this acc was [protected].A certifcate was issued to me in this regard.As per the certificate issued the amount deposited would be matured on 07-02-09 and on maturity I shall receive an interest of Rs 57, 455.The plan under which the deposit was accepted was Reinvestment plan 8R CIT12EN .But at maturity the amount of interest credited to my account is about Rs 5, 000 less than the amount shown in the certificate.I shall be glad to know from you the reason behind the deduction of interest from my credit.

Vineet Sinha
                                                          Feb 7, 2011

Hi Sir/Mam,

Last year in May I had made settlements against my 2 Credit Cards & 1 personal loan. I have received NOC from the bank and also all my credits are being reflected zero by the banks.

Also I am running 1 personal loan and 1 car loan since 3years and with all successful & timely EMI's

Now I have applied for a personal loan and bank reverted with approval of loan & confirmed that the CIBIL is clear during the approvals. Today was my loan disperse day but I recieved call that the loan cannot be dispersed as CIBIL has reported 2 more settlements against credit cards and Bank needs proof & reason for the settlement.

I would like to share that I have been clutched in hands of CIBIL with false reporting of my credit report. Can you please suggest that how shall I can solve this issue with CIBIL? Also can you suggest that is there any legal or judiciary way to resolve this issue permanently with CIBIL.

Vineet

Wrong address — loan at wrong adress

you have issued a loan to Mohinder Kaur account no. LILUD[protected]. But the adress and phone no both were not varifyed.because the property no.4176, St.No.6, Shimlapuri, LDH.is on my name and no Mohinder kaur is here since five years.And ph.no.[protected] is of some Kesar Singh of Dhandra Road, LDH. you are requested to check the matter before it converts to a froud.

Personal Loan — wrong report

cibil report giving loan of 25,000 with outstanding amt of 8500 which I dont have

my PAN NO IS AKTPS9703M. I need the details of the same
                                                          IT IS SUBMITTED THAT, MY NAME IS SURINDER KUMAR, I PRINT OUT MY CIBIL REPORT, WHICH SHOWS A PERSONAL LOAN IN MY CIBIL, VIDE CONTROL NO;[protected] DT. 24/01/2013, FICCL HAS SENT A WRONG CIBIL REPORT OF VIDE LAN;-[protected], WHICH IS IN THE NAME OF MRS. MUNISH MOHAN, RESIDENCE ADDRESS SAME, BE&#039;COZ SAME ADDRESS. PLEASE CLEAR MY STATUS IMMEDIATELY, I AM FACING PROBLEM TO AVAIL LOAN.
                                                          very good service.

sujatha6
                                                            Jan 19, 2011

hi all
                                                            i am sujata one guy Mr KABIR SHARMA WHO GIVE ACTOR BRAD PETER PHOTO ON LINKDIN SITE HE

IS ONE OF THE BIG CHEATER THEY TOLD ME I GIVEN TO U 15 LAKHS PERSONAL LOAN HE SEND

HIS DOC BOY IN BANDRA COURT WITH LOAN AGREEMENT I SIGN THE AGREEMENT PAPER AND

GIVEN TO HIM RS.30000/- THIRTY THOUSAND AND HE GIVE HIS FAKE OFFICE ADDRESS STILL I

NOT GETTING HIS ADDRESS HIS CONTACT NUMBER IS [protected] AND HIS DOC BOY NAME IS

SAMEER [protected] IF ANY BODY FOUND HIS ADDRESS OR CONTACT PLEASE MAIL ME [protected]@rediffmail.com

Personal Loan Recent Comments