Polaris Services India Pvt Ltd Complaints & Reviews

sanjaybhaidevani

fully chitting fraud company polaris services india pvt ltd

FULLY CHITTING Fraud COMPANY
I am already applied loan 45 lake’s and down payment amount 2.12 lake’s almost 1year but I am not a recived loan amount .
And don’t back my money
Please don’t apply any loan application for this company
Any help please call me anytime my mobile number is ±[protected]
And complete agreement complain
PMO OFFICE
PGPOTAL
MCA GOV OF INDIA
POLICE...
sanjaybhaidevani

fraud company polaris services india pvt ltd

I am already applied loan 45 lake’s and down payment amount 2.12 lake’s almost 1year but i am not a recived loan amount.
And don’t back my money
Please don’t apply any loan application for this company
Any help please call me anytime my mobile number is ±[protected]
And complete agreement complain
Pmo office
Pgpotal
Mca gov of india
Police complain
Consumer forums.in...
sabuj200

fraud and cheating company

Fraud and cheating company polaris services india pvt ltd
They dont provide any kind of loan. If anyone have anykind of problem please complain on write to the pmo (Complain will foroward on priminister) and (Pg portal) (Complain will foroward on ministry of corporate affairs)
And national consumer forum.. Nch provides a national toll free no[protected].
They dont provide any kind of loan. If anyone have anykind of...
Umesh us

refund payment

Address:194,moti tower1st floor,hiran magri,sector 11,udaipur rajasthan 313002, 313002

Dear sir. Mai mohammad ahamad. S/o akbar. Add. Lalpur kalyanpur post. Laxmipur maharajganj up 273162. Sir maine 13/12/2018 ko polaris service india pvt ltd mein 6 lakh personal loan ke liye apply kiya tha. Call center arman khan se baat karne ke baad bole loan 15 days me funding ho jayega aur file login charge pey kar dijiye. Maine charge pey kiya. Company ke corrent a/c[protected] icic bank me. Fir coll aaye apporvel and agrreement charge...
desigan suthandiramohan
from Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu

loan fraud

Address:313002

MY NAME IS DESIGAN. I RECEIVED A CALL FROM POLARIS FOR PROVIDING LOAN TO ME. I SEND ALL THE DOCUMENT WHICH WAS RELATED TO LOAN. AFTER VERIFIED THAT DOCUMENT THEY SAID" YOUR ELIGIBLE FOR LOAN AND YOU HAVE TO PAY 4000 FOR THE VERIFICATION CHARGES. I TRANSFERED THE VERIFICATION CHARGE 4000. BUT NOW THEY ASK ME TO PAY 30000 FOR CONSULTING CHARGES. I TOLD THEM TO CANCEL MY LOAN PROCESS AND REFUND MY 4000. BUT THEY DENIED TO...
Ravi Bhairi
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

cheating from polaris services

Address:313002

I Ravi Rajaram Bhairi – Contact no. [protected] applied personal loan for Rs. 14 Lakhs from Polaries Finacial, I provided all the KYC documents and Polaris sent us the confirmation letter No. PSI/701/CQ183 Dated 14/02/2018 asking me to make Login fee Rs. 3500/- same paid on 09.02.2018 and Also telling us the process is simple, Polaris will send one draft, you have to take e-stamp, print, and sign and send to Polaris...
kumar electronic

loan regarding

Address:Udaipur, Rajasthan, 91

My self ajay kumar from kumar electronic delhi sir one day i have a recievd a call from polaris services india pvt ltd from udipur Rajasthan in call says person name sameer he says you send me your pan card, last two year itr, adhar card, electricity bill, and last year bank statement i send all documents mail he givs mail id then after tow days coming call again and says sameer your elegibble for 25 lac loan then i asked sir in process how...

Polaris Services India Pvt Ltd Recent Comments