Sareecraft1 Complaints & Reviews

ambiravi

Saree changed

Address:317Madhav shopping centre,Godadara nehar

Today, 04/08/2020, i received a saree from sareecraft1 by paying rs.1399/-. What i received from sareecraft is entirely different in colour, design, texture. It is cheating. Now i want to get full refund or i will go to consumer court. Invoice go. Fb25159 product number fn2614.
— p. Ravindran, coimbatore...
Indu72

Poor quality, worst material

Address:334 second floor left side , sant nagar east of kailash new delhi

I ordered lehnga from fabbazar.com, the material is very third grade quality and doesn't even resembled the one displayed in your website, even low grade people wont wear them, u r duping consumers, I paid 1400 for this order reverse the order and refund my amount otherwise I will go to consumer court...
Indu72

Poor quality

Address:334 second floor sant nagar, east of kailash, new delhi

I have received a product which is shown on website is totally different and disgusting, having a very poor quality and below cheap which even the poor people cant wear them and I m really very upset about the product which I got, it's not even resembling the product shown on the website. I therefore want to tell you, that return and refund my amount immediately my invoice no FB24598 . you people are cheating people like this, do t compell...
022Surya

Iam complaining about my order .

Address:317, MADHAV SHOPPING CENTER GODADARA NEHAR SURAT 395010

Sir I have got wrong item from you . The saree I had brought was of 1299 but get a saree which is totally waste of money . Please refund for it....
Sayali bandapalle

Saree description

I ordered this saree recently, and the quality is very bad, I want a refund as soon as possible. Pick this saree up as early as possible. I didn't like it at all....
Shalini Shirley

my amount 10000 debited

Hi i ordered a product nd it's not good i called to cancel[protected] but he debited my 10000 rs i'm giving cyber complaint...
Address:Sareecraft1, GSTIN: 24AAQFK2251D1ZL, 317, MADHAV SHOPPING CENTER, GODADARA NEHAR, SURAT 395010

The advertised saree doesn't match with the producti received. They sent me a very cheap quality saree. Please refund my full amount, else i will complain in consumer court...
Address:371,Madhav shopping centre godadara nehar, Surat, Gujarat

Did u got ur amount refund. Pls guide me. [protected] my number. Pls help me. I order sraee1400rupees. But i got a wrong saree. I saw the saree in website sareego.com.
Bloddy website. Fake website. They are showing good saree in display but they r sending fake saree in couriesr. Pls help me with this issue.
Order i'd.
Awb[protected].
I was been cheated by sareecraft1:
317, madhav shopping centre godadara...
I ordered a saree from the website fabbazaar.com and have received my order. The product is irrelevant and of very low quality. I want to return this product and want my refund as soon as possible.
Consumer care should take this into account. Many consumers have this problem and needs to be resolved. The cost is to much and the saree is of the poorest quality and could not be even used....
Gidigam Jyothi

sarees quality is too bad and worst

Address:#13-2-125/6, Matawada warangal, Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506002

We ordered one saree but we got another saree and cloth was too bad quality and worst and we want our money refund so kindly send our refund money so we order uppadaum patti saree of blue colour but we got cheap silk filth saree and we order one colour and we got one colour and we want to return our product and we want refund our money immediately because the saree is to bad and worst cloth was bad...
Address:317 , MADHAV SHOPPING CENTER GODARARA NEHAR SURAT, Surat, Gujarat, 395010

Ordered saree of worth 1299 /- plus 100rs shipping charges, we have received wrong saree, when tried to search for contact details, found only email id sareego.[protected]@gmail.com given, their is no phone no details on website as well as dispatch sent.

We have already paid 1399/- amount to delivery boy, and received saree hardly of price 200/-

Sent mail to as per company policy, but still no phone or mail received....
Address:317, Madhav shopping centre, Godadara Nehar - Surat - 395010, Surat, Gujarat

I want to return this item because of low quality so please refund the amount and collect this product immediately and take the action immediately. Otherwise i will complaint consumer care or nearest police station. I ordered saree but this is not the same material that a saw in that picture this is not a soft silk saree so i don't want to use this. I want to get the money that a gave....
Heena1018

wrong product

Address:317,madhav shopping center, Surat, Gujarat, 395010

I purchased a new silk saree from sareego.com..but i have received wrong saree on 27 December..I mailed them..they said that this is all the same which is in the picture.. refused to give the refund.it is totally fraud company..first time i purchased this company..please tell me what should I do..i want my money back..i mailed them lots of..but they are totally declined my return.....
Lalitha Ramana

silk saree

Address:317, Madhav Shopping Center, Godadara Nehar, Surat, Gujarat, 395010

I am lalitha putcha
Email [protected]@gmail.com

I ordered same saree, and recieved a cheap saree costing less than rs 500 in local market! Trying to find out thier return policy, and found this complaint by mr ayub from jhamkhandi. No wonder, this seems to e fraud company.

I want to return this saree delivered by delhivery under waybill[protected], and item code sg30413. Can any one help me?
Rutuja Zende

worst saree deliver which does not match the actual saree that I ordered

Address:317,Madhav Shopping Centre,Godadara Nehar,Surat, Surat, Gujarat, 395010

I ordered the saree at 16th December from fabbazar.com site which provides the pure silk sarees but saree which was shows as pure silk which i got cheapest product they delivered and also its not wearable because it too worst product
this delevery made by delhivery, com they have there official customer care no but for return this product this number is not useful.
My Invoice no, is FB12814
which is delivered by 18th...
Sai Annapurna

different saree of very worst quality

Address:Plot no. - 15,16, H-no. - 2-22-182/A, flat no. - 103, Thirumalaraya Towers, Jaya Nagar, 500072

I have ordered a silk saree but I didn't get what I ordered. I got cheated. I want to return this back and get my money back. I payed Rs.1400 but this was very very cheap saree won't even worth Rs. 300. If this is your agenda to cheap people you won't even get a single order. Very bad. I got shocked by seeing this product. I have ordered long ago and receive too late. At at cost, I want my money back. This is not fair. Sareecraft1 is worst...
Jithin Panicker

they looted by giving a unworthy and low quality saree

Address:395010

Ordered saree from the online site which automatically came up on my screen while i was browsing amazon saw the saree and booked it on sunday 1december 2019 at morning 11 got a delivery on 4th december and when i opened the package the saree wqs totally # and defective it is not even worth of rupees 400 and i. Payef 1399 for this # saree and neither there sites are now found nor theur customr numbers are avaialable i want my money back...
Kalai KV

saree order id sg25407

Address:202, Madhav Shopping Centre,Godadara Nehar, Surat -395010

The saree which was shown on the picture and the saree which i was received was totally different.

It was mentioned soft silk, but i got a worst quality product and the color too different. I request for return of the product and refund of money. If the money i snot returned, i have to reach out to consumer court on the quality of the product and the fraudulent activity of the comapny

Order id - sg25407
Tracking...
siri1328

delivery of wrong product

Address:317, madhav shopping center, Godadara Nehar, Surat, Gujarat, 395010

As soon as i received the product i sent them email saying the product I have seen in site and the product received is completely different and cheap quality. Its worth 300rs but they charged me 1400rs. i have sent them email saying about the product and they are very rude and they are saying its exactly same as seen in the site.and it is not exchangeable...
Ranjoth kaur

product doesn't match the picture

Address:4-8-750,2nd floor,first door near central gurudwara gowliguda, 500012

Kindly refund as the saree is not matching the one which i ordered.

If my refund is not provided i need to knock the consumer court door to get my problem rectified, please do not cheat clients by providing fake images and giving complete diaster.

Waiting for your response ASAP..

Let me also know when will this package get picked and refund will be given

Ranjoth...

Sareecraft1 Recent Comments