rishi7728
from Gopalganj, Bihar
Feb 14, 2022
Mar 2, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 2, 2022

EMI amount payment issues-PLEASE CORRECT YOUR STATEMENT

Address:GaragePreneurs Internet Pvt Ltd 747, Pooja Building, 80ft Road, 4th Block, Koramangala Bangalore - 560034

Hi All,

I purchased a laptop using slice card and converted into EMI. But later I cancelled by order and full amount was refunded back to slice card. Refer attached Flipkart confirmation. But still i am getting regular reminder for the payment and they are not correcting the balance from there end.

I DO NOT HAVE ANY OUTSTANDING BALANCE!!! PLEASE CORRECT YOUR STATEMENT...
Waheed44
Feb 13, 2022

Credit card bill pending

Address:Hyderabad

I have paid credit card bill but still my credit card bill was pending i raised so many tickets and sent mails to customer support team no one can response, i getting sms and calls for repayment

Please solve this issue......
Kotha Shanmukha
Feb 7, 2022

Repayment details

I have made emi and the amount is debited from my account but still emi was pending I have rised many tickets and calls not even single response for any one and I was getting call for repayment I have at least here some one will respond on it...
Uttam sarkarg
Feb 7, 2022

My Emi payment pending

Sir my amount is pending showing pls Sir help me...
Vishpendra Singh
Feb 1, 2022

Fraud transcation of 57000 in my slice credit card

Address:Banglore

In August 2021 any slice person hacked my slice credit card and stolen money 57000 through paytm and converted in 12 emi, every month emi is bounce and my cibil score spoiled, please take legal action against slice and resolve my issue, I have mentally harrase by slice and no solution after five months...
Zakir Ahmed 1290
from Rajapalaiyam, Tamil Nadu
Jan 30, 2022
Feb 1, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 1, 2022

Fraud of Slice - Deducted amount - Requested

Hi Sir/Mam! A fraud is happened to me. A message came to me in Instagram from duplicate slice account for to increase my slice credit limit. I unexpectedly shared him my account details. A call was came to me and at that time my phone was with my elder brother he says he was talking about slice credit limit increasing and after that the man told my account credit limit will be increased. I took the mobile and saw my account was logged out...
Gaurav Sahitya
Jan 24, 2022
Feb 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 20, 2022

Stealing user details in the name of KYC

When we enroll in slicepay they required us to complete the KYC. On submitting all the details user does not get the benifits of slice card. They are stealing the consumer information without providing us the services. On contacting to customer care they don't even pick the phone and on email they don't even reply....
Moulyapoorna R
Jan 22, 2022

Regarding penalty phone calls harassment

Hi I have taken loan from slice since 2018 and my limit was 20k and I have used 20k it and I have done my repayment on time once this covid entered into my life I was unable to make payment and took moratorium, rbi has given 2 moratorium but slicepay refused to give me 2 Moratorium and insisted me to pay my loan from there everything was started I'm still ready to pay my principle amount what I have taken with installment if slicepay agree....
Samadhan_s
Jan 22, 2022

Mental harassment and abusing

My EMI is pending so they threatened me. Even the don't understand situation and force to do a complete payment....
Surya.dj07
Jan 18, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Order completed but amount not received in my bank

Address:Pooja Building, 747, 80 Feet Rd, Koramangala 4th Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560034

I order emergency cash of 2500 on Jan 9 the order is completed on Jan 11 but the amount is not credited to my bank account .Emi also added but how can I pay this without im getting money .I already called slicepay customer service.please solve my problem.Im in bad situation so money is urgent to me ....
muddamalla nitheesha
Jan 13, 2022

Regarding penalty fee and harrasment calls

I couldn't pay the total amount and due to delay of even one month..harassment
with calls and penalty fee added for every day and no EMI option to this payments.I regret for using this slice card...
Raj kiran Kalwar
Jan 11, 2022

Unauthorized Transaction happens

Today, Date 11 Jan 2022, an unauthorized transaction of $9 happen, I am shocked how this can happen without otp.
Dear Slice pay, its your responsibility to check this issue, but Not proper response received from your side.

Please check my issue and I want refund for this....
pawandixit23
Dec 13, 2021

Unauthorize Transaction rs 1,14,694

Address:Bangalore

On 12 Nov 2021, someone did the 3 fraud transactions on my slice credit card, I raised the FIR in the police station on the same day, and the next day I got the refund of rs 19, 695, still, I am waiting for my refund of rs 94, 999 for 2 transactions 49, 999 and 45, 000

I provided all the evidence for slice team, but they did not provide the proper solution to me, It's more than 1 month...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful
Karthik_4132
Dec 9, 2021

No response for account closure request

I have paid all the dues and i have mailed slice pay for permanently closing the credit card account but they are not responding, so i have called slice call support but the guy is telling he cant do anything and i have to wait until i get response, its been long time i haven't got any response, and very much irrigated by this kind of service from slice pay ....
Yesh@1
Dec 2, 2021

Haven't took any credit but slicepay is asking to repay

I haven't took any credit from the slice but it is showing to repay the amount. There is no response from the slice customer service....
Gopi Doss M
from Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu
Dec 1, 2021
Dec 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 1, 2021

Unauthorised transactions

Today morning, I tried to do a transaction for 25997.40 from slice card through rent on credit card (Paytm) later transaction failed so i cancelled the recharge after paytm has refunded my 25997.40 immediately,
to confirm that I tried to verify my slice application howver it was not worked,
so i called to [protected] taken from google and received message as can i call back later from [protected]
Later call received...
j_prakash1
Nov 23, 2021

Harassment about payment

due to my condition is very bad, i took a small loan of rs 28000/- from slice card, due to my very bad condition, i'm unable to pay the balance amount, the torcher is like willing to suicide in the name of slice card. Request to please take some action, and there are so many people who are like me...
devanath
Nov 15, 2021

My card blocked

Address:2/284 t.ganigarahalli, thoppur, dharmapuri-636352

Please update my NYC details and my credit card unblocked....
Goutham chinna
Oct 31, 2021

Regarding non payment

Address:Banglore

Hi sir,
I am using slice for many years.i thought to close slice app.monthly i am paying correctly since i haven't paid last month i said i will pay next month. They said they were i agreed but then to they were threatening calling to my family and relative friends, ..office colleague . i said November 1 st i will pay then to because of employees target they were forcing us ask ur friends and any how to pay. Please consider my statement...
shahuls
from NELLORE, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 30, 2021

Slicepay charging high interest penalties

Address:No 7, 3rd Floor, 1st Cross, 3rd Main Road Ashiwini Layout, Ejipura, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560047

My problem is with slicepay which comes under nbfco quadrillion finance private limited.

No 7, 3rd Floor, 1st Cross, 3rd Main Road Ashiwini Layout, Ejipura, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560047

My total credit limit was 22500/- which was used 100%.

I've paid my dues continuously till march2020.

As covid 19 affected the whole world I'm not an exemption and you people provided...
Vinay Lowanshi
Oct 28, 2021

Card issued without knowledge and not deleting account

Address:GaragePreneurs Internet Pvt Ltd 747, Pooja Building, 80ft Road, 4th Block, Koramangala Bangalore - 560034 CIN U72900KA2015PTC080871

Greetings,

On 24th October I used slice app for checking personal loan eligibility that time I entered my kyc details there on that basis they have captured my all details and issued a loan card without my knowledge today I got message regarding the dispatching of my card so I called Slice customer care for refusing loan card and deleting my account but they said the account can not be deleted.

After 1 hour's...
Vinayak P Nair
Oct 18, 2021

Accessed my contact

Slice have hacked my contact and calling my friend, relative and threatening me & them...
My relative received call from this number [protected]

I already mailed to company i lost my job few weeks back i will settle full amount in single amount. But slicepay company's share my relatives mobile numbers to unknown persons...
shikha0211
from Panaji, Goa
Sep 23, 2021

Harassment and threatening by slicepay

False statement, harassment and threating by slice pay. disgusting could be a smaller word...
dharanimano5
from Neyveli, Tamil Nadu
Sep 9, 2021

Need to close my slicepay account and cancel the card

Need to close my slicepay account and cancel the card but they have the option only to deactivate the account. This account has been created as a loan account and it affects the CIBIL score....
B m Somashekar
Sep 3, 2021

I have cleared my loan in 2018

Till now it is active and my credit score is going 2 active from slice pay...
Vicarious
Aug 26, 2021

No customer support

Who do I contact for ANY queries!!! They have no registered office no nor a national helpline number!!!
How legit is this company?? Why are we all falling for this??!
1.The company has no person to take the blame for fraudulent cases,
2.some company takes X amount of money from my account no one to refer for guidance!!!
3. Any update in interests rate and boom I loose they steal my money!!
4. A national...
Satyaprakashpandey
Aug 12, 2021

Fraud in slice card

नमस्कार श्री मान जी
सर आज मुझे स्लाइस से एक कॉल अय्य जिस्ने मुझे स्लाइस के वित्त विभाग से हू करके काल किया जिस्का नंबर [protected] है जिस वह प्रतियोगिता जीतने और कार्ड लिमिट बढ़ाने...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Akashmj
Aug 12, 2021

Close the account

I already paid all my dues but in my cibil report still its showing backlog iam unable to get any loans due to your credit bureurs not closed my account already raised complaint in helpdesk but not received a proper response kindly update me...
Akashmj
Aug 12, 2021

Requesting for account clear

I’m actually paid all my dues it was cleared in my slicepay app but in my cibil report it’s still pending not cleared i already raised a several complaints on helpdesk but not received a proper response i been got rejection of loans from banks due to this kindly clear...

Slicepay Recent Comments