The Shinning India Complaints & Reviews

Typical girl

clothing

I placed an order for a dress in that website for which i paid using upi
I received the following message from them
"your order is successfully received. Your order number is 90625. Your shipment will be delivered in 12-14 days.
Email:[protected]@gmail.com
Phone : [protected]"

Payment for this order was confirmed by them from an email from team razorpay stating that my payment was successful...
Anushka Holey

lehenga

I have ordered a lehenga from this site. After successful payment i received a message that the item will be delivered within 12-14 days and untill now it has not delivered the lehenga. Meanwhile, i received a email that your order can get cancelled we will try in 48 hours but again they confirmed the order now it's been many days the lehenga is not delivered. I have tried to call them but the number is switched off. I want my money back...
I ordered and paid rs 495/- for designer gown for women? S-54, the same was confirmed by mail and order no: 100458 dated[protected] mentioned and said "we have received your order and it is now being processed" till today nither it is delivered nor any communication from them. I sent mail but it was not delivered.
The payment was confirmed by team razorpay saying "payment successful"
Phone number is not mentioned....
Shreya Andro

order still not received

Address:600042
Website:theshinningindia.com/product/theshiningindia-fashion-western-wear-for-womans-62

I had ordered this item on 17th feb and didn't not receive it yet and i didn't even get any mails regarding it. This is not the first time that i didn't receive the product. After that i tried calling this no [protected].. And it says its switched off, their email id - [protected]@theshinningindia.com is also not working. Pls help me getting my money back.
Thank you...
Pratiksha Wani

not received any order

Address:Shop no 9, behind 16 no Bus Stop, police line road, Prakash florance building,shop no 9, 411017

I placed my order number 97242 on 19/02/2029.. But still i have not received any order.. It was said that after payment order will be delivered in 12-14 days... But still there is no response from you... I want my payment back or else order should be delivered as soon as possible...
You have made my loss... I want my order or else money back till next 3 days......
Lavanya gosika

order not delivered

Address:A Block. G-03, Ground floor, Surya Towers,, Bhavani nagar, Near Anutex., Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500047

I have order a western wear for women on this website and paid through net banking, product never delivered. They have provided the below contact details but never responded, it is a fraud company. Need to take action on such type of websites. People are loosing so much money and trust online websites because of these kind of fraud websites.

Email:[protected]@gmail.com
Phone : [protected]
Time: 10:00am to...
I have ordered a dress and paid amount through online i got message that "your order has been accepted and order no is 69330 it will be delivered through delivery.com" it will reach you by 12- 14 days i have ordered on 9th february they are not receiving any calls too i have not received any dress please take action against them and refund our money...
Address:H.No. 1429 Sector-6,, Housing Board Colony,, Karnal, Haryana- 132001, Karnal, Haryana, 132001

I placed an order of one gown, on 1st feb at shinningindia, received an acknowledgement mail also after placing an order, but after that nothing happened, did not receive my product also.

Order was made as a part of sale from their site.

Site itself is not available, and the owner is not at all replying to emails now.

How can i get my money back for this?

Attached...
Sowmya Devraj

gown of rs 495

I have ordered gown rs 495, but till am not getting any product, even though i searched this in website, then i got to know that its fake company, please register my complaint, and refund my amount as early as possible. And i got a message from this website as hi sowmya,

Just to let you know — we've received your order #83344, and it is now being processed:

[order #83344] (February 14, 2019)...
keerthi chandrika

online shopping

Address:500082

I found this site"theshinningindia.com" in facebook and placed an order on feb13 2019. As there is no cod i have made the payment for my order. I have received a message conformation also for my order. I wrote to their mail asking for the expected delivery. They replied that by feb22. But now i am not getting any response from them.. Pls ask them not to cheat the innocent ppl....
Vinu Sonu S

fraud related

Address:#25 ,Skanda nilaya , hebbal post , dasarahalli main road ,13th cross bhuvaneshwarinagar bangalore 560024, 560024

I ordered in theshinningindia.com through online bt nw i got dat dats an fraud website pls take action against them n give ma amount back with some amount of penalty
Below details i vl give complete details of dem kindly take the action pls do the needful
Comp. Name : the shinning india
Comp. Web site : the shinningindia.com
Comp. Mob no : [protected]...
Hardaya

indian wear

Address:warje, 411058

I ordered a indian wear of rs 382/- on 15th february 2019 and the order number is 82150. The amount has been deducted from my bank and after that there is no response and they are not responding my phone. I think it must be a fake id as it was not having cod option. Their is no review as well.
I am complaining in consumer forum so that other people will be safe....
Sangita Kushwaha

fraud company, and its theft company

We ordered drss worth rs 485 from the site called theshinningindia.com. The site provides a contact number which is not available now. The clothes were told to be on sale. No cash on delivery available, only prepaid options available. After paying, an email was received that told that our payment was successful. No news of the products now. It's fraud. Please please try to resolve this and take action....
Rhuthuja Rajbal

non response on my order

I ordered a western wear of rs 398/- on 19th february 2019 and the order number is 97312. The amount has been deducted from my bank at the very same moment and after that there is no response and they are not picking up the phone nor i have received any message regarding the delivery. I think it must be a fake id as it was not having cod option. Their email i'd is [protected]@gmail.com and their phone number is [protected]....
AGI K J

clothes-western wear

Address:Email:[email protected] Phone : 7046773065 Time: 10:00am To 01:00pm, 02:00pm TO 6:00pm Website: https://theshinningindia.com
Website:CANT TRACK THE PRODUCT,NOT DELIEVERED YET,PHONE NUMBER IS NOT FUNCTIONING

Just to let you know — we've received your order #75629, and it is now being processed:
[order #75629] (February 11, 2019)
The above mentioned sentence is the only response from the company. Cell number is always not reachable. Cant contact them, no reply for complaint through e mail. The package has not yest received. What a fraud on people. It is just a cheating. A criminal wrong....

The Shinning India Recent Comments