TTD
1
Submit a Complaint
102
COMPLAINTS

TTD Complaints & Reviews

We booked a room worth 200(100-room rent+100 caution deposit) for december 7th and we checked in to the room which was alloted at sapthagiri rest house.we didn't get the caution deposit refund till now.we also booked another room worth[protected] room rent+1000caution deposit) but we couldn't check in to the room in the specified time allotted at kousthubam but according to the rules mentioned we are supposed to get the caution deposit refund but we didn't get it till now. Hope u will refund the total amount of 1100 soon
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Today 27 October 22 vacated room at. Tirumala tirupathi Room no : ANC426D 5.54a.m with deposit amount rupees 550 but not till received refund amount pls solve this issue
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Hi Sir/Madam, My name is Niranjan Reddy. I have booked a ticket for TTD E-special entry dharshan on 21 Sep May 2022 for 2 member’s along with 5 laddus with total amount 850 rs. I have tried two times but both transactions got failed. I haven’t received any refund to my HDFC credit card.
      Please refund my Rs1700 to my credit account for my unsuccessful transaction. And for your reference TTD booking No’s for Unsuccessful transaction are IDJ[protected] AND IDJ[protected]
      +1 photos
      Helpful
      1 other people found this review helpful
      1 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Booking No: IA[protected]
        Booking Date : August 29th 2022 3:15pm
        Accomodation Date : September 2nd 2022 Slot : 12:00hrs to 17:59hrs
        I vacated room on september 3rd 2022 at 6:00am. Till now I didnt recieve the caution deposit amount. kindly check it.

        Thank you,
        A Sreevalli
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Booking No : IA[protected]
          Booking Date : 29th August 2022 3:15pm
          Accommodation Date : 2nd September 2022 slot : 12:00hrs to 17:59hrs
          I vacated room on 3rd September 2022 at 6:00am. Till now I didnt receive caution deposit. kindly check it.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I came to tirumala 9 august room advance 500/-not recived
            +1 photos
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              We have booked 3 rooms on 17 Aug 2022 on tirumala and kept security deposit of 3000 for the same . and booked another 3 rooms on 18 Aug 2022 and 3000 rupees security deposit for the same. overall 6000 rupees security deposit kept for 2 days booking and we have returned rooms before 24hrs however still we not received refund ( security deposit ) .

              please return my security deposit

              ph :[protected]
              +3 photos
              28.08.2022 I got accommodation booking no A2523 (3.24pm) Room allotted in ANC 410E I vacated the Room on 29.08.2022 (3.39 Pm) still I not get the deposit Amount Rs 500 please help me to refund the deposit Amount.

              Name:Jayachandran
              Mobile no:[protected]
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              1 Comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Dear Pilgrim, You are Allocated with Room No.VYVGH-1 on Jul 22 2022 3:23PM. Request you to vacate the room with in Jul 23 2022 3:23PM by providing vacation code[protected]:26:01) for refund of security deposit - Om Namo Venkatesaya --TTD
                i have taken the cottage on 22nd july in Tirumala and paid 6800/-, however till date the deposit amount 3400/- has not been recieved in my accout. Please help.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  The caution deposit not refunded yet, for booking number IAJ[protected] and room allotment number[protected].

                  When I contacted the customer service of TTD, they have given one URN number and informed that money will be refunded in 3 to 4 working days. but still same situation.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Good morning sir,
                    My name is P. Brahmani, we have visited trimala on 25th may aand hot Vakuladevi guest house room no: 425 aabd Nandakam guest house room no: 431. We booked accommodation by online services of tirumala. We had a great experience on those rooms with our family. We felt so happy sir. We have vacant the two rooms on 25th may aat 6am sir. We had payed 2000/- for each room, but after vacanting the rooms still now we don't got any refund of caution refund 2000/- we payed on both rooms sir. Two months we waited for refund but we dint got it sir.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      TTD Recent Comments