Vision Pride Infra Services Complaints & Reviews

Yousufraza
Jun 16, 2021

Address: Rajbhavan road Hyderabaf

Dear All my Sister is also cheated in the same manner they called and informed that they won lucky draw prize on the occasion of their company First Anniversary. Trusted them and went there to collect the gifts but complete episode is different there are lots of couples they are invited in same way from past few years and giving presentation with various products with various instalment options to attract more customers these frauds are selling the Club memberships, Domestic holidays, Star health insurance and Finally come up with DTCP Plots in instalment offer .

These guys needs only money to be paid them for that they will impress you and tell lots of stories so you trust them and make the Payments. Just imagine if they are calling daily 30 couples in a day which means in a month total 900 couples for same gifts and telling them that they won lucky Draw prizes how Master minded in cheating.

Same way sister and Brother in law impressed and made of 25000 Rupees Payment and asked them to show The Land which approved By DTCP & RERA till date they not showed and Telling false stories by their Customer care Team and Their MD T.Santosh kumar .

Friends i can only tell you the and give the suggestion please don't go for gift and waste your valuable time and energy .Believe it or Not these Frauds will give you gifts which are not worth More than 100 Rupees Trust me.

Vision pride Infra services / Vision pride real estate developers are no 1 Frauds in the Market in Such Business.
138 other people found this review helpful
138 found this helpful

Sundereashwar
    Jun 15, 2021

Address: Rajbhavan Road Hyderabad

Hi my parents are also cheated by this frauds in the name of lucky draw Gifts they told that my parents are won Lucky draw prizes on their Company Anniversary. After reaching their office to collect the Gifts their Receptionist taken all personal Details and asked my parents to attend the Presentation for 45 minutes by switching of their mobile phones. Once they taken into one Hall my parents were shocked these frauds are Calling daily 35 to 40 couples in the name of lucky draw prizes and selling them club memberships and domestic holidays to innocent people .

After Attending the presentation they given Gifts which are not worth even 100 rupees in the Market. The gifts given by them are find you on footpath at Charminar. My parents spent 1000 rupees for Fuel From ECIL they went and wasted their Valuable time and Physical strain.

I kindly request all that please dont attend any presentation by Vision pride real estate developers / vision pride infra services These guys are big Frauds involved in various cheating schemes their Main Aim to cheat Middle class innocent people in the Name of DTCP OPEN plots .

Some one should Take serious action on these Frauds and stop this Lucky draw scam.
    140 other people found this review helpful
    140 found this helpful

Naseemsultana
      Jun 14, 2021

Dear we also experiencing Same with vision pride Real estate Developers Formerly Vision pride infra services called us told that we won lucky draw prizes on their Company anniversary we taught it real and went there to collect the gifts once we reached their office one executive received us and taken to reception counter they Taken all Details and told us switched of our phone to attend their company presentation.

They have well trained experts who will slowly try to attract towards their company products which are not owned by them for ex. Star health insurance, Club membership, Domestic holidays, & DTCP Open plots . thwy will offer you all these products for 4 lakhs odd money and and tell you that they will develop Like gated community with all amenities .At the time of presentation they will promise you lots of things with various options but it come to full fill there Promises their Customer Care team and their Company Directors Santosh kumar and Vamshi krishna will make you Fool and plays with innocent people emotions .

We came to know some facts that Management of Vision pride real estate developers Earlier Associated with Country vacations and Global taj pride services which cheated and Dubbed lots of innocent people in the name same schemes and Lots of police Complaints are Lodged in Various police stations . Still these guys are opted for same to cheat more and more innocent people.

One thing we Learned from Vision pride real estate developers that they will waste lots of time of innocent people calling in the name of lucky draw coupons, gifts and give them Foot path Gift items which are not more than 100 ruppes worth.

Friends its my humble request not visit their office and don't waste your valuable Time these guys are Big frauds and Cheaters who are doing White collar Cheating Business .

Till Date they Not Handed over one single site with Full Developments if any one ask about the developments their Customer care team will make you fool by telling fake and false Stories...NO 1 Cheaters in the Market
      Jun 14, 2021
      Updated by Naseemsultana
      Dear we also experiencing Same with vision pride Real estate Developers Formerly Vision pride infra services called us told that we won lucky draw prizes on their Company anniversary we taught it real and went there to collect the gifts once we reached their office one executive received us and taken to reception counter they Taken all Details and told us switched of our phone to attend their company presentation.

They have well trained experts who will slowly try to attract towards their company products which are not owned by them for ex. Star health insurance, Club membership, Domestic holidays, & DTCP Open plots . thwy will offer you all these products for 4 lakhs odd money and and tell you that they will develop Like gated community with all amenities .At the time of presentation they will promise you lots of things with various options but it come to full fill there Promises their Customer Care team and their Company Directors Santosh kumar and Vamshi krishna will make you Fool and plays with innocent people emotions .

We came to know some facts that Management of Vision pride real estate developers Earlier Associated with Country vacations and Global taj pride services which cheated and Dubbed lots of innocent people in the name same schemes and Lots of police Complaints are Lodged in Various police stations . Still these guys are opted for same to cheat more and more innocent people.

One thing we Learned from Vision pride real estate developers that they will waste lots of time of innocent people calling in the name of lucky draw coupons, gifts and give them Foot path Gift items which are not more than 100 ruppes worth.

Friends its my humble request not visit their office and don't waste your valuable Time these guys are Big frauds and Cheaters who are doing White collar Cheating Business .

Till Date they Not Handed over one single site with Full Developments if any one ask about the developments their Customer care team will make you fool by telling fake and false Stories...NO 1 Cheaters in the Market
      129 other people found this review helpful
      129 found this helpful

Tirupathireddy89
        Jun 13, 2021

We also Cheated by VISION PRIDE REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERS / Formerly Vision Pride Infra Services .We are called and informed that we won Prize in the Lucky Draw in their Company Anniversary . Initial we not believed them and told we are not interested their tele calling team continuously called us to collect the same from their office. Finally our brother and his wife went to collect the Gifts from their Office .Once we Reached their they immediately asked us to switched of our mobile phone and told us to attend their company Presentation then only they will give the Gifts.

Their well Trained Sales executive started explaining about their company membership and offered us domestic holidays, Celebrity club passes and WELCARE Health cards with DTCP Approved plot At Kacharam Village Nr.Govt School told us that they develop like Gated Community with all Black Top Roads with Electricity .To build Trust in us they showed some registered Documents and Convinced us to make Payment .

We paid the Amount in year of 2019 AUGUST From that day my brother is called and visited their office and met Santosh kumar and Their customer Care team told lot of False stories and some times they ignored our calls
        my brother builds pressure on them to get documents Finally they handed over the documents after one year .

Now recently my brother went their to check his plot after seeing lots of complaints in Consumer forum and went there we are shocked that there are no plots and no developments after enquiring some Locals at That location they said that it is Not DTCP LAYOUT They are selling illegally to innocent people. Already Some people complained same to Gram panchayat office for Further Actions on these Frauds.

Please share the Group whats app numbers we are also ready to join the Group and Complain to Higher Authorities to get Justice from these Frauds who are involved in illegal Business Activities.
        126 other people found this review helpful
        126 found this helpful

Kantharao89
          Jun 13, 2021

Address: Rajbhavan road Hyderabad

Dear All we also Cheated in same way informed us that we won gifts and told us to collect the same from their Raj bhavan road office. So went there one executive came and taken to 3rd floor of their office and Taken our details and one lady informed that we need to attend the presentation of their company for 45 minutes thats too condition that we need to switch of our Mobile phones .Initially we denied but any we came long away so we taught to attend and collect the Gifts.

They had well trained Marketing executives slowly start with club membership, Star insurance, and Dtcp plots with various instalment offers .Their main aim is to collect some Amount from each Innocent couples so they can enjoy that amount interest free like Daily they will call minimum 30 couples from morning to evening and cheat them in this way.

After 45 minutes our presentation completed and we came out they handed over the Gifts we are shocked and frustrated by seeing the Gifts
          which they Given. First gift is 6 pieces glass bowl sets cost you 30 rupees which are sold on footpath at Charminar .Second prize will give you one silver Paper foil memento which again cost you 30 Rupees .Third prize one Cheap Sanitizer bottle with their company branding on it along with this they also offer Holiday Vouchers which has nothing value.

All put together the total gift value is not more that 100 Rupees For that Cheap gifts we wasted our 800 Rupees worth Petrol for my car.

Dear All i Kindly Request you all once again these guys are Frauds wasting innocent people Time in the Name of Lucky Draw Prizes .We should Stop this Nonsense .
          132 other people found this review helpful
          132 found this helpful

Karunakar74
            Jun 12, 2021

Address: Raj Bhavan Road Hyderabad

Hi friends Be care full when you visit shopping mall or Petrol bunks don't fill up any coupon of vision pride real estate developers .As they are involved in Illegal activities in the Name of DTCP plots and Star health Insurance and various schemes to trap the innocent people.

They have full set up of telelcalling setup they will call customers with their well trained tele callers and inform them that they won lucky draw prizes of their company anniversary. They will say that you won 3 gifts to collect that gifts they will ask you to come in couples so they can trap you and they will gain trust from you and ask for payment .once you make the payment then they will show you Real faces of them.

If any one wants cancellation if they visit their office for Refund Then there is Well Trained customer care Team who will Again try to divert you attention by showing some registered documents to build trust in you...This is their Regular habit of cheating customers.

If you don't trust my words just stand out side their office and watch daily how many customers will come for Lucky draw prizes...Ask them how they will call and torcher both to collect the gifts.Dont waste your time for sake of 50 rupees worth gifts...and don't Make any initial amount .

VISION PRIDE REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERS / VISION PRIDE INFRA SERVICES BOTH ARE SAME COMPANIES AND BOTH ARE Fraud cheating lots of innocent people in the Name of luck draw and DTCP PLOTS...
            119 other people found this review helpful
            119 found this helpful

Sakinabegum
              Jun 12, 2021

Address: 3RD FLLOR KOTIS COURT Raj bhavan road Hyderabad

Dear we also Called to their office that we won Lucky draw Prizes we Taught it Real and went to their office and we are into shock that like us these Frauds are calling so many innocent couples in the name of lucky draw prizes and selling them Star Insurance, Club Membership of their company which is illegal.

we enquired about This Vision pride Real estate Developers some facts came to know that Both Santosh Kumar & Vamshi Krishna are previously cheated lots of innocent people in Country Vacation and Global Taj pride Services and slowly came out of those companies and Floated Vision pride Real estate Developers Here also doing same cheating innocent people by selling them Un approved & Un developed Plots .One of our relative Paid amount in 2018 and after several calls and several Visits to their office Finally Given documents in August 2020 after that we went to check our plot there again we are shocked that there is no plotting and nothing developed. Before Making the payment They explained that they will build up Gated community venture with all Black top Roads and electricity connectivity will provided with Good greenery.

After 2 years of completion these guys are still not full filled their promises which clearly shows how these guys are cheating innocent literate and illiterate people in the Name of Membership, Holidays and DTCP plots.

Dear All i request to you all please we will create one Whats app group
              as Told by Saritha Ji and take up these issues with Higher authorities and complain in RERA & DTCP .

Because its all our Hard Earned Money invested in that and these guys are simply Enjoying by cheating .

Also Requesting to all Once we Formed the Group we Should go and complain in Panjagutta Police Station about their Frauds.
              126 other people found this review helpful
              126 found this helpful

Dear Friends as we seen Lots of guys standing out side at popular shopping Malls and petrol bunks collecting Data of innocent people .I kindly request to all please dont fill any coupon of Vision pride Real estate Developers / Vision pride infra services as they were involved in fraud business...They will call innocent people to their office in the name of prizes and making them fool and collecting huge Amounts from innocent people in the...
                140 other people found this review helpful
                140 found this helpful
                Venkata Suresh45
                Jun 10, 2021

Address: Raj bhavan Road Hyderabad

Dear All im also victim of Vision pride Real estate Developers same way they called us both in the name of Lucky draw Coupon and Prizes we trusted them and went there to collect the Gifts they asked us to switch off our mobile phones and taken to one Hall there lots of other couples are sitting and these Frauds are giving Presentation and trying them to trap and sell Third party Products by collecting huge Amounts.

Same way they Given Presentation to me & my wife they said lots of things that they will build Gated Community Dtcp Plots with With full developments based on their Words we Trusted Them and Paid the Amount in 2018 and after Several Follow ups With Customer care team And Their Fraud Director Santosh Kumar .Finally we Got the documents in 2020 .Recently we went there to check our Plot but there is no plot No and zero Developments even after 2 years .We Realise that we are cheated by Vision pride real estate Developers .

Me and My wife Decided to take up this issue with Govt Authorities DTCP & RERA to take action on these Frauds to ensure that they will not cheat more and more Innocent People Like Us.
                Jun 10, 2021
                Updated by Venkata Suresh45
                Dear All im also victim of Vision pride Real estate Developers same way they called us both in the name of Lucky draw Coupon and Prizes we trusted them and went there to collect the Gifts they asked us to switch off our mobile phones and taken to one Hall there lots of other couples are sitting and these Frauds are giving Presentation and trying them to trap and sell Third party Products by collecting huge Amounts.

Same way they Given Presentation to me & my wife they said lots of things that they will build Gated Community Dtcp Plots with With full developments based on their Words we Trusted Them and Paid the Amount in 2018 and after Several Follow ups With Customer care team And Their Fraud Director Santosh Kumar .Finally we Got the documents in 2020 .Recently we went there to check our Plot but there is no plot No and zero Developments even after 2 years .We Realise that we are cheated by Vision pride real estate Developers .

Me and My wife Decided to take up this issue with Govt Authorities DTCP & RERA to take action on these Frauds to ensure that they will not cheat more and more Innocent People Like Us.
                113 other people found this review helpful
                113 found this helpful

Neelimaece
                  Jun 9, 2021

Vision pride Real estate developers are calling innocent people in the Name of lucky Draw and Prizes is cheap Trick to call couples and trying to sell Un approved plots far Away from Hyderabad it is completely Fake and Fraud its nothing but White collar Cheating

Few months back me and my Family went for shopping at their one executive approached and taken our Details even we not ready to give he requested that they have targets he keep on requesting so we given details from next day Torcher started from Vision pride real estate developers continuously until one of Cousin went to collect the Gift along with her Husband.

They received them at their office in RAJ bhavan road Kotis court building 3rd floor and Ask them to attend the Presentation of their company membership. We are shocked that these guys will call daily 20 to 30 couples in the name of gifts and lucky draw coupons .After 45 minutes of presentation these cheaters will give you foot path Glass bowl sets and other gifts which not worth of 100 rupees .Its complete waste of time. Don't trust them they will offer you lots of packages from third party by collecting Huge Amounts if we are Not shown any interest then slowly they will offer Same schemes in instalment Offers .

Only one thing i can say please don't waste your Valuable time and Valuable petrol for these cheap Gifts offered by cheap fellows.

I Kindly request Concern Authorities should not allow such guys to collect Data in public Places and Harass them in the Name of lucky Draw prizes and Lucky draw coupons.
                  129 other people found this review helpful
                  129 found this helpful

Sujathakarnam
                    Jun 9, 2021

Dear All as we are seeing lots of company now a days are calling innocent people in the Name of lucky draw coupons and Telling them that they won lucky prizes in their company anniversary and they ask to couples to collect the gifts. Believe it or not those people will give gifts cost of Hardly 100 rupees worth. They give you one 6 piece bowl set which cost you 30 rupees and one silver foil memento cost you 30 Rupees and Local Sanitizer cost you 15 rupees. To offer these gifts they have professional Tele callers who will call continuously until you come and collect.

Then they will ask you attend Presentation of their company there also they Hire Professional cheaters who are well Trained and try to impress on their company products which are nothing owned by them. They offer
                    you Star Health Insurance which we can buy Directly and second They will offer various coupons nothing use of it and Finally they come up with DTCP plots and Explain that they are Market leaders i Request to all just go and see their old Sites which they are selling from past few years believe it or not most them will not find their plots numbers and not even single development as per DTCP Norms and more ever if you Go and sell those plots you will not get value what you have paid to them like these guys are professional cheaters who are cheating innocent people from past few years..

im one the victim of Vision pride Real estate developers Formerly Vision pride infra services cheated my in same manner they given Registration papers Of plot located at Kacaharam nr Govt school Alair Mandal Yadagirigutta .Recently we visited site and we are shocked that there are no plots and no development as Per DTCP .

Same was taken to DTCP And RERA Authorities to help us in getting our plots with Developments.
                    127 other people found this review helpful
                    127 found this helpful

Madhusudhan16
                      Jun 8, 2021

Dear Friends as we are also facing same issue from this company from past 2 years as we Purchased the Membership from Vision pride Infra services they Given PLOT Registration documents belongs to Kachram govt school site Alair Mandal Yadagirigutta Area but when we went to see our plot there is no plot o[censored]s and zero developments from past 2 years several times we try to contact but their Customer care team is keep on dragging and telling stories.

Ours is hard earned money invested in this company that they are Genuine but these frauds are completely opposite to that .Initially their sales team told that they will develop As per DTCP Norms .We kindly request to all just visit their site then you can decide what kind of people are they and you will come to know how these guys are Easy making money by all False promises. Their Entire Management are Liars and Cheaters.

We request to concern authorities to take severe action on these frauds who are playing with innocent people by calling them in the name of lucky draw prizes which is offence.

Vision pride infra services is involved in White Collar cheating with showing and selling Fake memberships and Undeveloped plots.
                      104 other people found this review helpful
                      104 found this helpful

Krishnachary
                        Jun 7, 2021

Dear Friends we also cheated like same way they called us in the name of lucky Draw prizes they called my wife and informed that we won lucky draw prize in their company Anniversary and continuously and made us to come to their office and make us to attend the presentation of their company products. Initially we were not interested but offering lots of schemes and services my wife paid the amount .Later we approached the Refund of amount But their Customer Care team is telling new stories every time when we approach.

There are lots of other innocent people are there who also cheated in the same way .

They given gifts of worth 100 rs at the time of presentation and made us to make the initial payment of rs 25000 and now they are not ready to give us refund as we are facing severe problems in this pandemic situation.

Please don't trust Vision pride Real estate Developers are completely Fraud Business who are cheating public.
                        Jun 09, 2021
                        Updated by Krishnachary
                        Dear Friends we also cheated like same way they called us in the name of lucky Draw prizes they called my wife and informed that we won lucky draw prize in their company Anniversary and continuously and made us to come to their office and make us to attend the presentation of their company products. Initially we were not interested but offering lots of schemes and services my wife paid the amount .Later we approached the Refund of amount But their Customer Care team is telling new stories every time when we approach.

There are lots of other innocent people are there who also cheated in the same way .

They given gifts of worth 100 rs at the time of presentation and made us to make the initial payment of rs 25000 and now they are not ready to give us refund as we are facing severe problems in this pandemic situation.

Please don't trust Vision pride Real estate Developers are completely Fraud Business who are cheating public.
                        98 other people found this review helpful
                        98 found this helpful

Rafiq78
                          Jun 7, 2021

Address: Raj Bhavan Road Hyderabad

Hi Friends Dont Fall in Trap of vision pride real estate Developers Calling innocent people in the Name of Lucky Draw prizes and Attracting them to buy Membership and other services with instalment schemes And selling them unapproved and un developed plots Far away from Hyderabad .

Recently we came across with Various persons through with One whats app Group who Bought Plots at Kacharam Village Nr.Govt school were no plots are there and nothing is developed at the time of selling they said it is Dtcp plots but nothing is developed as per Dtcp and same issue was taken to DTCP Authorities.

I can only Request one and all that dont fall in trap of Vision pride infra services / Vision pride real estate developers these Guys are Habituated of cheating innocent people .

If dont trust ask them to show their Real Developments at various sites...they cant show because they are Fraud these guys are only interested in Easy making Money by Cheating Innocent people...
                          115 other people found this review helpful
                          115 found this helpful

Abdulrehman55
                            Jun 7, 2021

Dear all My son bought membership from this fraud company Vision pride real estate developers / Vision pride infra services They allotted plot at Kacharam Village nr Govt school Recently we went there to sold our plot but we are shocked that there are no plots and no developments as per DTCP plan .Tried to contact their Customer care team none of them are responding and we came to know that these guys are Habituated cheating innocent people in the name of membership and open plots Already they cheated lots of innocent people in Global taj pride services and country vacations .

Request to all Don't fall in their Trap of Vision pride real estate developers / Vision pride infra services .

Request to contact Narayan Reddy Advocate who is gathering all Victims phone numbers who all purchased the plots at Kacharam near Govt school...

Also Requesting You All please complain in DTCP and Mandal revenue Office Kacharamfor further Justification.
                            97 other people found this review helpful
                            97 found this helpful

Shoiab Ur Rehman
                              Jun 5, 2021

Address: Raj Bhavan road hyderabad

Dear Friends i Kindly request you all Vision pride Infra services / Vision pride real Estate developers are completely Fraud companies who are involved in cheating innocent people in the Name of Lucky draw coupons were filled in various petrol bunks and shopping Malls in and around Hyderabad.

First they call on the numbers which are collected at various Selected petrol bunks and shopping malls and inform them that they won prizes on their company anniversary and ask them to come in couples to collect the Gifts.

If they Really won the gifts why they are calling Couples they can call singles and Hand over that Gifts. Here is the game starts with well trained cheaters who are knowingly cheating innocent people in the name of membership, Insurance, Gym membership and Holiday vouchers for Domestic Destinations and DTCP OPEN PLOTS . Dear all just think Twice we can also buy all these if we have money.

These Frauds will offer various instalment schemes so they can Rotate your money interest Free and enjoying with that Money.

To build trust in you they will show you some Registered Land documents of various people who are all cheated same like in the Name of Various offers .My only request is please go and check all their ventures which are still undeveloped from past few years and most them they dont even where is their plots and nothing was developed at Kacharam ALAIR NR Yadagirigutta nr Govt school were plots are not there and no developments are done even after 3 years.

Vision pride real estate developers / Vision pride infra services OPERATING by SANTOSH KUMAR & Team Is Completely Fraud they are Also cheated lots of innocent people in country vacation's and Global taj pride services.
                              96 other people found this review helpful
                              96 found this helpful

Shaikanwar47
                                Jun 4, 2021

Address: Raj Bhavan road Hyderabad
                                Website: www.visionpriderealestatedevelopers.com

Hi Friends my cousin is also cheated in the same way called them that they were chosen in lucky draw of their company anniversary and ask them to come and collect the gift's at their Raj Bhavan road office 3rd floor. Specifically they called as couples to come and collect continuously they called three days and insisted to collect the gifts finally they decided to go because of their Nonsense and went there to collect the gift. Once they reached their office one person come and received them and taken to 3rd floor and make them to sit.

After sitting in reception they taken all details and they insisted for Gifts then they started saying that they need to attend 45 mins presentation then only they will hand over that gifts. Closely my cousin is watching and observing the surrounding's some couples are coming from one Hall
                                and executives are trying to convivence them to buy membership and plots at Cheaper prices.

Finally they enter the Hall to listen their presentation and they were surprised that its not lucky draw they make fool innocent people in the name of gifts like them there are other couple also sitting in Hall and they also called in same way .

Slowly their well Trained Cheaters are trying to sell their company membership with Star health insurance And with some various products with different Instalment's .
                                Finally they show one Layout of open plots at Kacharm Village ALAIR YADAGIRIGUTTA Nr govt school and promised lots of developments as per Dtcp approval.

My cousin paid the Amount by trusting their words and promised lots of developments as per DTCP plan .After completion of 2 years believe it or not there is no single developments from these Basterds .

Even my cousin plot is not their in position and tried to contact their Entire customer care every time they will come up with lots of false stories every time.

Vision pride real estate developers and Vision pride infra services Management is completely Fraud don't trust them they already cheated lots of innocent people in the name of open plots and membership.
                                94 other people found this review helpful
                                94 found this helpful

AsadBhai
                                  May 28, 2021

Website: www.visionpriderealsetatedevelopers.com

Dear Friends Vision pride infra services / Vision pride real estate developers companies Born from Global Taj pride services and Eliton infra developers which cheated lots of innocent people in the Name of Lucky draw coupon There are several police cases lodged in different police stations in Hyderabad city. The Management of vision pride real estate developers and Vision pride infra services are earlier worked in Global taj pride services and cheated lots of innocent people and slowly came out started New Firm to cheat more and more innocent people in the name of Lucky Draw coupon and Anniversary celebration. Request to all don't trust such companies who are doing such all Things to Earn money easy way by playing cheap Marketing Tricks with Innocent people.

Dear All just think twice why they are calling so many times to collect your Gifts if you Really won in lucky draw.

Any body will give you only 1 gift in lucky Draw why these guys are giving 3 gifts just Think.

Before going there to collect the gifts just check is it worth or not.

Ask them to send a official communication that you won Gifts and that gifts are given to you unconditional.

Even if they call and insist again and again to collect the gifts just go and check at their office how many innocent people are calling in the same way.

These Frauds are habituated cheating innocent people in the name of Open Dtcp plots which they will never Develop.

Once again humble Request to all Innocent people that dont trust in this lucky Draw coupon scheme specially from Vision pride infra services and Vision pride real estate developers.
                                  114 other people found this review helpful
                                  114 found this helpful

Sakinam Swathy
                                    May 24, 2021

We also cheated by Vision pride real estate developers In the Name of open DTCP PLOT Trusted them and invested our hard earned Amount .First of all we did big mistake going their office for Gift collection these guys told us that we won lucky prize draw of their company Anniversary .Offered several schemes till we make the payment but Nothing has given by Them .They given Registered Plot Documents after several request and reminders .But when we went to see the Plot at Kacharam near govt school we are shocked and unable to control that our plot is not there and no developed as per DTCP Norms.

As told by Saritha ji and others we should all form 1 group and escalate to Higher Authorities to help us getting our plots with completely development.

As lots of people saying that Management is associated earlier with Global Taj pride services Pvt ltd Slowly they came out of that company cheated several innocent people and with same money they Started this new Office Here is also Same...

Vision pride infra services / vision pride real estate developers Main aim to Cheat innocent People in the Name of Luck draw coupon and Open Dtcp plots request to all dont fall in their Trap already we are facing lots of Issues...
                                    110 other people found this review helpful
                                    110 found this helpful

Guru Prasad56
                                      May 22, 2021

Address: Rajbhavan road hyderabad

If you are living in a major city in India like Hyderabad and have visited malls, you might have noticed that lucky draw coupons are offered to whoever enters the mall. A lot o[censored]s have at least once filled in those coupons with our name and phone number and handed them over. Have we ever realized that they give the coupons for everyone who enters the mall whether they buy anything or not. Sounds fishy?

If you did enter yourself in such a lucky draw, a few days or weeks later you would get a call from an unknown number declaring you as one of the prize winners in the lucky draw and that you could collect the prize by visiting some location that is mentioned. If you’re an unmarried person, you would be told that only a couple can come and collect the prize. You would even be suggested to send a couple who could be related to you or be your friends or anyone who would do it for you.

A lot of people would be put off by the “couple” requirement and possibly by the prize distribution location’s distance from your home. If you weren’t, you’d be promised thoroughly that there wouldn’t be any hidden clauses or conditions to collect the prize. To enlighten people faced with similar situations, here’s my experience in pursuing it further.

A few times I hadn’t trusted the whole lucky draw and “you have won a prize, no hidden clauses or conditions” thing and ignored it. But my mother, new to the city and its happenings, was always intrigued by this lucky draw prize thing and wanted to pursue it further and see what happens.

So recently when I got a similar call from an unknown caller proclaiming that my mother had won a prize and the same blah blah blah, I told my mother about it and asked her if she was interested in venturing out to collect the prize. She was very much interested and since the prize distribution location that they mentioned was not too far away from my place, I decided to join my parents.

After we reached the landmark near which the gift distribution location was supposed to be located, we found nothing at all. I called the “you’ve won a prize” messenger again and asked him about the location. He apologized and asked us to travel further and reach an another location a couple of kilometers away. Even at that time he didn’t give the exact details of the location. Since we were motivated to see it through to completion, we boarded a bus and went to the new location. Nope, nothing there anywhere in the vicinity of the place he had asked us to get down.

On calling him again, he gave instructions to walk in one particular direction till we come near a “Vision pride Real estate Developer” My radar smelled something fishy at the mention of “Vision pride Real Estate Developers” but my parents were still imagining a building near the Raj Bhavan where the prizes would be distributed. We reached the vision pride real estate developers 3rd floor Reception and the reception asked us to Wait Till Executive Comes.

There was a small office operating there and I could see a few couples coming in and going out. I went in and asked the receptionist about the gift and a we were asked to wait. A few minutes later we were told that there would be a presentation for an hour’s time at the end of which we could collect our prize. My innocent parents were imagining some prize distribution ceremony that could be an hour long with a lot of guests and speakers. Kaboom! Back to reality! We were then taken into a room full of small round tables with chairs around them. There were couples seated in each of those tables talking to one “presenter” and there was blaring music.

We sat in one of those tables with one of those presenters, who told us about our prize – a kitchen item and a couple of sponsored items from VISION PRIDE REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERS. He told us that we would be getting our prizes at the end of his presentation on a promotional offer provided by VISION PRIDE REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERS and that we would be getting our prizes irrespective of whether we buy the product being sold. At that moment I realized what we we had gotten into. They had deliberately not revealed “VISION PRIDE REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERS” till the last moment as a lot of people would have backed off on hearing it.

The salesman asked us some questions to fill in a survey form. Then he kept talking on and on about the benefits of buying a VISION PRIDE REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERS membership under the promotional offer. Since I couldn’t hear him clearly due to the loud music, I kept nodding my head at regular intervals. My parents very much liked his style of presentation, but they never had any intention to go ahead with the offer. So the presenter redirected his focus towards me trying to impress me into buying it. The price was revealed only at the very end of the presentation after about 90 minutes of showcasing exotic holidays, excellent facilities, the convenience and value provided by the VISION PRIDE REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERS membership and it was a 6 digit figure. The salesman didn’t know that I wouldn’t splash so much money on luxury and entertainment when there are a lot of people with their basic needs unmet. Seeing that I hadn’t yielded he started advertising partial down payments and attractive monthly EMI.

As it was getting late into the night and well past my dinner time, we asked him to complete his presentation and give us the gift so that we could leave. That triggered the strategy of asking us to wait for a couple of minutes to generate the gift vouchers online and while we were waiting, the salesman started trying to convince us to buy. The cycle of being asked to wait a few more minutes for the gift voucher and facing the blatant canvassing continued for about half an hour. It could have continued further if all the other salesmen and their prospective customers weren’t done with their presentation and left the hall.

The couples who had agreed to buy the membership card were taken inside a special room in the office and given prizes and possibly some additional goodies. We were just asked to go out to the RECEPTION area and they just dumped the prizes – a gift wrapped box and a couple of vouchers, in our hands and we left the place.

I told my parents that the people behind these “lucky draws” had used the “lucky draw” and the greed of the people to try and win more customers for their product. By following a “gift coupon for everyone” approach, they collected the contact details of thousands of people to canvass them into buying the VISION PRIDE REAL SETATE DEVELOPERS membership.

In case you’re still awake and not bored after reading this far and want to know what the gifts were, here are the details. We got a box containing 6 Pieces glass bowls from an unbranded local maker, a voucher for our family to enjoy the facilities at a selected hotels on a weekday within a period of time and a free accommodation in 3-5 star hotels on during our holiday tours provided we pay the minimal taxes of about Rs.4000, valid a for a year. The voucher was not signed by a person of authority as required and that made it invalid and useless.

So did we really get free gifts? Nope. We had invested our time and effort and showed a lot of patience in sitting through the “presentation” and also unintentionally gave our names and mobile number to them. Fair enough. Nothing in this world is free. So just think twice before you reveal your personal details in the hope (greed?) of winning a prize without spending a single rupee
                                      111 other people found this review helpful
                                      111 found this helpful

Shivaram sharma
                                        May 21, 2021

Website: www.visionprideinfraservices.com

Friends thank you for your Information Saritha ji and others your information is correct we also went there and seen nothing is there even our plot is also Missing at Kacharam near govt school i think still some one is doing agriculture we also taken photos and same was complained to Mandal Revenue officer and Panchayat secretary and requested them to take action on priority basis...These guys are cheated us in the name of DTCP Plots. we never expected this kind of fraud from vision pride infra services we invested our hard earned money in their based on their words...almost 2 years completed all our future dreams are gone in vain...i Request each and every don't trust this company these guys will not do any thing every time they tell some new stories when you visit their office...the worst and Fraud management...

We all should make one group and escalate to Higher authorities and police Department...so our problem will get solved and we will get our plots as per DTCP approval...

we came to know that Vision pride infra services / Vision pride real estate developers are already cheated lots of innocent people at Global Taj Pride services. And slowly they came out of that company and started this new Company Here also same more than 2 years gone nothing developed and plots are not in position.

Only one thing i can say Don't fall trap in these vision less company They don't have Emotional feelings towards the customers ...They have well trained team who call you and tell Lots of Lies to attract them and collect you amount and cheat you like anything. If you don't trust just wait out side of their Office see how Many innocent people They call for gifts. Their anniversary is fraud .These guys are born to Cheat Innocent people be Aware of them.

Request to all dont fall in trap of these frauds who don't have emotion Feelings towards any Customer
                                        107 other people found this review helpful
                                        107 found this helpful

Victims forum Real estate
                                          May 21, 2021

Address: Raj bhavan road hyderabad

As we are getting lots of complaints Against Vision pride real estate developers cheated lot of innocent people in the name of holidays and open plots we came to know that most of the victims are unable to locate their plots they were worried about their hard earned Investments made to VISION PRIDE REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERS with out knowing that they are fraud. Most of their Site which they given registered plots are completely un developed and most of the victims they are unable to find the plots even after 2 years . Most of them are expressing their doubt that Kacharam nr govt school land is genuine or not..

DTCP Authorities should take severe action on this company and lodge criminal cases on vision pride real estate developers for cheating innocent people from past 2 years.
                                          85 other people found this review helpful
                                          85 found this helpful

Nandagopal45
                                            May 20, 2021

Dear Friends as we seen Lots of guys standing out side at popular shopping Malls and petrol bunks collecting Data of innocent people .I kindly request to all please dont fill any coupon of Vision pride Real estate Developers / Vision pride infra services as they were involved in fraud business...They will call innocent people to their office in the name of prizes and making them fool and collecting huge Amounts from innocent people in the name of DTCP PLOTS & Star health insurance...Group of people approached to consumer forum Real estate .Stating that they were cheated by vision pride infra services / Vision pride real estate developers collected huge Amounts from innocent people and given Registered documents but there is no plots oin position and development at KACHARAM VILLAGE Nr govt school and Madgul kalokonda village Nr to Amangal RR dist.

These victims trying to reach out their office and customer care but no one is responding and not even bother to develop even after 2years..

People are invested their savings hoping on this company will give best but these guys are playing with innocent people emotions and Robbing them.

Already we taken issue with higher Authorities complained in Mandal revenue office and DTCP office at Hyderabad.

I request all to visit Lok Adalat office at Mj road Nampally and fill a petition on this company to get justice from court .

These guys are completely Frauds because they are busy in cheating innocent people. Request to check at there office Daily how many innocent people they are calling in the name of Luck draw and cheap gifts.

Dear friends came to know That Santosh kumar and Vamshi krishna both are associated with Global taj pride services cheated lots of innocent people and slowly came out and floated this new company.
                                            99 other people found this review helpful
                                            99 found this helpful

Ramprasad1947
                                              May 19, 2021

Hi Friends as we seen Lots of guys standing out side at popular shopping Malls and petrol bunks collecting Data of innocent people .I kindly request to all please dont fill any coupon of Vision pride Real estate Developers / Vision pride infra services as they were involved in fraud business...They will call innocent people to their office in the name of prizes and making them fool and collecting huge Amounts from innocent people in the name of DTCP PLOTS & Star health insurance...Group of people approached to consumer forum Real estate .Stating that they were cheated by vision pride infra services / Vision pride real estate developers collected huge Amounts from innocent people and given Registered documents but there is no plots oin position and development at KACHARAM VILLAGE Nr govt school and Madgul kalokonda village Nr to Amangal RR dist.

These victims trying to reach out their office and customer care but no one is responding and not even bother to develop even after 2years..

People are invested their savings hoping on this company will give best but these guys are playing with innocent people emotions and Robbing them.

Already we taken issue with higher Authorities complained in Mandal revenue office and DTCP office at Hyderabad.

I request all to visit Lok Adalat office at Mj road Nampally and fill a petition on this company to get justice from court .

These guys are completely Frauds because they are busy in cheating innocent people. Request to check at there office Daily how many innocent people they are calling in the name of Luck draw and cheap gifts.
                                              93 other people found this review helpful
                                              93 found this helpful

Srinivas5555
                                                May 18, 2021

Lucy Draw scam by vision pride real estate developers

Address: RAJBHAVAN ROAD HYDERABAD

Hi friends Be care full when you visit shopping mall or Petrol bunks don't fill up any coupon of vision pride real estate developers .As they are involved in Illegal activities in the Name of DTCP plots and Star health Insurance and various schemes to trap the innocent people.

They have full set up of telelcalling setup they will call customers with their well trained tele callers and inform them that they won lucky draw prizes...
                                                97 other people found this review helpful
                                                97 found this helpful
                                                Ashfaq Hussain 786
                                                May 17, 2021

Thank you for your Information Saritha ji and others your information is correct we also went there and we also not find our plot at Kacharam near govt school i think still some one is doing agriculture we also taken photos and same was complained to Mandal Revenue officer and Panchayat secretary and requested them to take action on priority basis...These guys are cheated us in the name of DTCP Plots. we never expected this kind of fraud from vision pride infra services we invested our hard earned money in their based on their words...almost 2 years completed all our future dreams are gone in vain...i Request each and every don't trust this company these guys will not do any thing every time they tell some new stories when you visit their office...the worst and Fraud management...

We all should make one group and escalate to Higher authorities and police Department...so our problem will get solved and we will get our plots as per DTCP approval...

we came to know that Vision pride infra services / Vision pride real estate developers are already cheated lots of innocent people at Global Taj Pride services. And slowly they came out of that company and started this new Company Here also same more than 2 years gone nothing developed and plots are not in position.

Only one thing i can say Dont fall trap in these vision less company They dont have Emotional feelings towards the customers ...They have well trained team who call you and tell Lots of Lies to attract them and collect you amount and cheat you like anything.If you dont trust just wait out side of their Office see how Many innocent people They call for gifts. Their anniversary is fraud .These guys are born to Cheat Innocent prople be Aware of them.
                                                89 other people found this review helpful
                                                89 found this helpful

Sushma Vemuri
                                                  May 15, 2021

These guys are Master minded in This business They collect Data at various shopping Malls & purchasing Data from Brokers. Having well trained tele caller Setup at same build in kotis court 1st floor .They call customers and inform them that they won 3 lucky prizes in lucky draw of their company Anniversary which they will celebrate Daily from past 3 years.1) prize is aluminium foil idol cost you 20 rupees 2) prize is 6 piece bowl set cost you 30 rupees 3) prize Holiday voucher and etc etc. They will torcher you to come and collect gifts only with couples. Some innocent people think that Really they won and come to their office to collect the Gift. Story starts from their once you went to reception they take all your details and ask you to attend the presentation of their company for 45 minutes and they will ask you to switch of your phone so they can Hypnotise couple in the Name of DTCP plots and they will convivence you with various offers such as STAR HEALTH INSURANCE, COMPANY MEMBERSHIP, VARIOUS SCHEMES WHICH YOU BUY DIRECTLY FROM MARKET in low cost. They will show you colour full Boucher and try to convenience you and collect initial payment. AND they will give you one big box Plastic bowl set which cost you in market hardly 250 rs. After 1st Initial payment they will call you for Location visit They will promise lots of developments in their site But nothing will do they collect money from you and cheat you .When you realise that you cheated by them Then their Customer Care Team will show you some Registered documents to Gain trust from you and they will give you one letter head that they will GIVE DOCUMENTS in some time …like these guys are cheating many innocent middle class people who are saving their Hard Earn money ..You think That you are investing amount in right place but For them you are Fool...…

As responsible citizen in request to one & All don't fall in their Trap and lose your money...Just stay out side their office and observe daily How many couples they will call in the name of anniversary and Gifts. And how many people will Rome their office Daily for registered documents.

VISION PRIDE INFRA SERVICES / VISION PRIDE REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERS IS A FRAUD COMPANY.
                                                  88 other people found this review helpful
                                                  88 found this helpful

NandakishoreCCS
                                                    May 14, 2021

Hi Im Nanda kishore my cousin bought the plot in vision pride infra services at Kacharam village nr govt school...As we got information from some customers that they failed to give position also not developed the site as per DTCP norms.We personally went there and check the same its totally fraud its almost 2 years gone nothing is developed.I kindly Request to all who are purchased the plots in Kacharm will form one group and make complaint in DTCP office & Mandal revenue office immediately.Dont know how these guys are registering the plots with out developments ...

Request to all please dont trust vision pride infra services / vision pride real estate developers as they cheat innocent people in the name of Dtcp plots & Hoildays ...They simply cheat you and makes money from innocent people..

After lockdown we should complain in police department on these guys...
                                                    87 other people found this review helpful
                                                    87 found this helpful

Abhisekhreddy
                                                      May 13, 2021

Address: RAJBHAVAN ROAD Hyderabad

Hi Friends Be care full with these guys vision pride infra services team...Don't fall in their trap. Me also invited in same way by calling us in the name of first anniversary nothing is there like that these Frauds celebrate daily they call 20 to 30 couples and sit them in a hall with background music system they them selves create such a scene that they are genuine service providers. Once you make the payment then they will show you real colours of their Face...they promise like any thing and they will give you nothing...simply these guys are habituated making money in easy ways by making innocent people fool in the name of cheap gifts...Thanks to god that we have been save from these fraudsters...once again i request all please don't make any payments and don't visit their office and don't waste your valuable time for cheap gits...once you step in their office they will loot you..
                                                      86 other people found this review helpful
                                                      86 found this helpful

Sreelatha81
                                                        May 12, 2021

Address: RAJ BHAVAN ROAD HYDERABAD

Thank you for your Information Saritha and others your information is correct we also went there and we also not find our plot at Kacharam near govt school i think still some one is doing agriculture we also taken photos and same was complained to Mandal Revenue officer and Panchayat secretary and requested them to take action on priority basis...These guys are cheated us in the name of DTCP Plots. we never expected this kind of fraud from vision pride infra services we invested our hard earned money in their based on their words...almost 2 years completed all our future dreams are gone in vain...i Request each and every dont trust this company these guys will not do any thing every time they tell some new stories when you visit their office...the worst and Fraud management...

86 other people found this review helpful
                                                        86 found this helpful

Vision Pride Infra Services Recent Comments