Capgemini Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 788

File a complaint to Capgemini

Having problems with Capgemini?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Capgemini customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Capgemini reviews & complaints page 35

Kishore kumar D
from Kotamangalam, Kerala
Jul 22, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560045

Hi tessy,
As i discussed over a phone those two employees from your organisation i. E ashwini, darshan who are working in a sap process who are mis behaving with false information and collected a contact of mine through illegal way and thretening me and my parents continuosly from past one week.

Regarding this i already faxed you with legal complaint letter with our company legal opinion. So i request you to take a proper action on them... Their details are enclosed with that letter including their contact no and everything.

Kishore kumar d
Hrd
Ibm india pvt ltd
Capgemini customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I have worked in CAPGemini for 1 year and send mail to [protected]@excelityglobal.com for sharing the Capgemini PF trust name and address but they are not responding. I want to transfer my PF.
My emp no 77053
The are not providing any details for PF or withdrawal.

venu4312
    from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
    Jul 16, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

This is venu working in it company. Recently i was selected for the capgemini after f2f interview and the hr discussed with me regarding to share the documents for the employment of all, i have shared documents of all but after some days trying to reaching to hr (Her) she said that my companies (Worked) all in the suspect list due this reason they won't able release the offer.

The below are the companies which in worked

1) deloitte (1.2yrs)
    2) ness technologies (3yrs)

After some days i have called her over the phone and i have shared f16 & tds for entire year.`even though she is telling the same story.

I have very much frustrated and called up the consultancy peoples finally they said that due to the package they are not willing to consider your profile.

I don't know whom should i contact for this issue

I don't know why they sent the invitation letter for f2f interview (If a package is not in their scope) i have spent the money nearly 14000/- rupees for traveling by flyte when i raise this question (Invitation letter) she telling me that there is the separate team is for resume selection.

Because of the package issue she telling that my working companies are on the suspect list.

I request you, peoples. Please, do not attend the interview for f2f with capgemini they won't release the offer letter and no proper communication as well and do not waste the time and money as well.

jasminej
      Jun 21, 2017

My pr from my previous company capgemini mumbai has not been transferred to my current company j. C. T. Phagwara. I am unable to track where my accumulated amount has gone. As both the organisations don't provide justifiable reason. Here are my pf details:
      Previous uan:[protected]
      Current uan:[protected]
      Previous pf no:th/tha/exem/43355/80218
      Current pf no:68907/46945
      May 09, 2018
      Updated by jasminej
      still not got my money.have left the hopes of ever getting the same.
      I am an ex-Capgemini employee, employee ID 111072; An erstwihle IGATE employee which was acquired by Capgemini.

My last working day in Capgemini was 06-April-2017.

The company has not yet issued me my Form 16, the HRs are not responding on the same.

It is mandatory for the employer to issue Form 16.

Please send me my Form 16
      please try to get my money back to me.

मधुगंध उमादेवी खडसे
        from Panaji, Goa
        Jun 16, 2017

Hello team,

I was been chasing from 1& half year for my pf form. I received it on september 2016. I filled my pf in jan'17 as it was mentioned it takes only 45 days for withdrawal. Since then, i'm following up & haven't getting proper response.

Only the response i'm getting is it's being in progress. It will be resolve asap'. I've received this response 2weeks before.

As per thane pf government officials, th/tha/43355/61244 my pf request has not reached to them yet.

Madhugandh
        This has been resolved in just two day.

Thank you for your prompt help.

Madhugandh
        I opted to with draw my PF Amount from my Account TH/THA/EXEM/43355/48569. still i am unable to get any response from either Capgemini /PF trust.

please let me know the details

Pratap.G

manmad 2017
          Jun 12, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

I worked for capgemini for 2.6 years till feb, 2016, i had sent an application to withdraw my pf in april 2017, however i am not recieving any concrete replies.
          I had sent the filled up withdrawal form along with all the documents at capgemini's mumbai office address and have been following up with them ever since., however it has been 2 months now and i still have no updates.

It is really frustrating when you cant access your own money and such a big mnc is behaving in such an unprofessional manner

Can someone please help!!!

Manmad
          Manmad. [protected]@gmail.com
          South Indian Employees Seniors/Freshers, Please be carefull while
          accepting offer letters from Capgemini. You will get terminated.
          This is Paris based MNC, But entire India management is given to
          Mumbai and Hyd office. Managers here are from non -Technical background.
          Heard they have done harassment to Bangalore Employees since 40 years and
          given Termination letters. In Bangalore, 80% of them are North indians and
          Hyd resources sitting in bench doing no work, doing only 4 hours office Hrs
          with Mumbai Manager approvals. Mumbai/Hyd Managers hire only one
          senior Bangalore Resource when work is Urgent and take all Technical work
          from them and remaining 200 North/Hyd Resources sitting idle doesn't have
          Technical background. Bangalore based South Indians working for 10 hrs and
          getting Termination letters. Shame on part of South Indians. My suggestion
          is to completely close Capgemini bangalore office and let the Mumbai office
          recruit only North Indians and Hyd office recruit only Hyd resources.

Anjana Sundaram
            Jun 11, 2017

Address: 600097

I got married and moved to us last september. August 2nd was my last date. I have already filled up my pf withdrawal and stuffs.

I have been struggling and communicating with capgemini pf persons without a proper response. For past 10 months i am writing them emails asking for an update. After 10 emails they respond to one saying that they are processing. My friends who worked for other mnc's got the pf money real quick - in a month quick.

After 6 months of follow up they said they need all my form 16 from the beginning of my carrier. I did send them. After a month they again came back saying that they needed my form 16. I forwarded the email that i already sent. They keep processing without a resolution.

This is the worst experience ever for me with an mnc who does not give back your pf money nor do they have a courtesy. I am really unsure if i will get my pf money or not by seeing the way they are responding.

Priya Munot
              Jun 8, 2017

I quit honeywell, bangalore and joined capgemini, pune on june 19th 2014. I have applied for a pf transfer from honeywell to capgemini account before 6 months. I received an acknowledgement from honeywell that my pf transfer form is approved and submitted to pf dept.

I have checked with the pf dept that the forms have been sent to the pf office that deals with capgemini pf transactions, but i am not getting any response from capgemini. No status as of now

Ritika Malik
                Jun 1, 2017

Recently I was selected for the CapGemini and the HR discussed with me regarding all the formalities. I have provided the required support and it was a matter of releasing offer letter to them. So far there is no progress made. For my mails also there is no response from the concerned HR. I request you to help me in getting the offer letter. My details as follows:
                Name Ritika Malik
                Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                Jun 21, 2017
                I was selected for the R2R Process at Capgemini on[protected] and the HR Mr Vivek.a.thinakaran discussed with me regarding all the required documents. I have provided the required support and it was a matter of releasing offer letter to them but there was no progress made then I decided to reattend the interview once again for R2 R process on[protected] but HR. Vivek told me no need to attend the interview as I have already selected candidate and he suggest me some documents are pending and resend to him and he offers me 4.8 lakh per annum then ask him to send me a mail what are documents are pending as per as my concern i have submitted all the documents to Mr Vivek & Miss Bijina Balan if any documents are pending kindly ask them to send me a mail so that I can resend to them the pending documents.

I request you to help me in getting the offer letter.

My details as follows:

Name Subrata

Saurav Mallick
                  May 26, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700020

I had repeatedly asked them to generate my uan no. And send it or provide the necessary details required for generating the same including the date of birth and other details.

So far i have not received any uan no. Nor any update regarding the same.

Please follow the chain of communication below.

Re: employee id 37776-pf information
                  Saurav
                  [protected]@excelityglobal.com

It seems that the matter reported has fallen in dear ears.

It is really frustrating how a company of your repute works in such a shoddy manner.

Please treat the matter as urgent. If there is no response within the next 24 hours i will be forced to take up the matter with the pf department.

Regards.

Saurav mallick
                  Saurav. [protected]@hotmail.com
                  Saurav. [protected]@rediffmail.com

Sent: monday, may 22, 2017 9:15 am
                  To: [protected]@excelityglobal.com
                  Subject: re: employee id 37776-pf information

Hello there,

With reference to the appended mail please oblige since i am unable to withdraw my pf.

Soliciting your kind action in this matter.

Regards.

Saurav mallick

Sent: thursday, may 18, 2017 9:33 am
                  To: [protected]@excelityglobal.com
                  Subject: fw: employee id 37776-pf information

Please note that while generating the p[censored]an no. I am getting an error stating that date of birth and name does not match.

Please generate the uan and mail it so that i can take up the matter with my pf consultant.

Please treat the matter as urgent.

My employee id is mentioned below.

Employee id-37776

Regards.

Saurav mallick

Sent: thursday, may 18, 2017 9:28 am
                  To: in, pf-tshelpdesk

Please note that while generating the p[censored]an no. I am getting an error stating that date of birth and name does not match.

Please generate the uan and mail it so that i can take up the matter with my pf consultant.

Please treat the matter as urgent.

Regards.

Saurav mallick

Sent: monday, october 3, 2016 9:28 am
                  To: saurav

Your pf a/c number is th/tha/43355/000/37776.

Your eps (Pension) a/c number is th/tha/43355/000/29105.

Warm regards,

Pf-team (Pf trf-out)

Poonam

Capgemini india pvt ltd

Plant.2, block c, godrej it park,

Godrej & boyce compound,

Lbs marg, vikhroli (West),

Mumbai - 400079 india

Sent: wednesday, september 28, 2016 7:02 pm
                  To: in, pf-tshelpdesk
                  Subject: employee id 37776-pf information

I had worked in capgemini as a p-3 consultant for about an year.

The reason for writing this mail is very serious.

I have misplaced my pf no. And due to non-withdrawal i would sincerely request you'll to kindly mail me my pf no. So that i can transfer the same to my new employer.

Please furnish the pf account no. Or let me know whether there are any documents i need to submit so that you can furnish the pf account no.

Soliciting your kind response in this regard.

Employee id-37776

Regards.

Saurav mallick
                  This message contains information that may be privileged or confidential and is the property of the capgemini group. It is intended only for the person to whom it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, you are not authorized to read, print, retain, copy, disseminate, distribute, or use this message or any part thereof. If you receive this message in error, please notify the sender immediately and delete all copies of this message.
                  May 26, 2017
                  Updated by Saurav Mallick
                  No Update received till date.

Anil Likon
                    May 19, 2017

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560067

It's been 3 months I've not received any update on my PF withdrawal status. Ideally, it should not take more than 45 days to process any application.
                    In the present scenario, where the government is taking various steps to bring down the number of days for the settlement, Capgemini seems to be working the opposite. I am unemployed for the last 9 months. There should not be any blocking point in processing my application. If there is any such, the company should have highlighted to me.

CIN Number - U85110PN1993PLC145950

Website - https://www.in.capgemini.com/

Employee ID - 065329
                    I am ex employee of capgemini, Could you please help me to get Form-16

anands.smarty
                      May 11, 2017

Address: 400072

This is a exactly the same situation for me. I had applied for PF withdrawal in Capgemini on March-2017 and had been following up with the [protected]@excelityglobal.com and [protected]@excelityglobal.com for almost 3 months now.

They gave me an address and details to be sent, but don't acknowledge the receipt and processing of the documents.
                      I also tried to re-send e-mail with "Escalation" as the keyword in subject line, as suggested by them. But there are absolutely no reply from them.

Vani N
                        May 1, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have lost all my patients and hope with Capgemini.

After almost 3 months o[censored]nemployment i had applied for my PF on January.
                        I was told that as i had almost 3 months o[censored]nemployment i will get it within 45 day.
                        But capgemini people lost there word and said 60 day, then told march end i will get it.

Again lost in there word, then told on April 1st week, again same thing happened then they said April last, again as expected same, now its may 1 still the same.

Is this is a joke to Capgemini or capgemini is not responsible to their employees. Capgemini provides empty words to the people and employees.

I had lost it all, so I had decided that i will wait one more day that is 2nd May for my PF or ealse I am gonging to file a compliant to the Labour department, I file a RTI and I will lodge a complain at the police station for harassment.

Please Mark my word.

My Details as below:
                        Emp id - 64226
                        Emp name - Vani N
                        PF number - [protected]
                        Eps no. - PY/KRP/35750/14194.
                        UAN no.[protected].

Vani N

On Wed, Mar 15, 2017 at 11:50 PM, Vani N wrote:

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Ok, sir, I can understand, But as you are saying '" As per EPFO Trust provisions the process will take 60 working days".

So as I have submitted on 11th January 2017, then excluding all non-working days and government holidays, I should get my claim by 23rd march 2017 or maximum 25th march 2017.

Then why I have to wait up to next month which is Apil.

Vani N

On Tue, Mar 14, 2017 at 5:28 PM, Kumar CR, Shantha wrote:

Hi Vani,

Since ours is an Trust, As per EPFO Trust Provisions the process will take 60 working days from the date of receipt application FYI.

We have informed our team to initiate the same at earliest.

Shant

Sent: Tuesday, March 14, 2017 3:50 PM
                        To: Kumar CR, Shantha
                        Subject: Re: PF claim issue

Why next month sir, I was unemployed for 2 months for that reason only I have applied on 11th January 2017 for my PF.

Generally, it takes 2 months. But I was told that as I have 2 months o[censored]nemployment, I will get it within 45 days. Now it's more than 2 months.

please give that exact reason that why my claim is delayed

Vani N

On Tue, Mar 14, 2017 at 10:18 AM, Kumar CR, Shantha wrote:

Dear Vani,

Same is under process with our Mumbai PF Team & You may expect the credit by early next month FYI.

Shant

Sent: Monday, March 13, 2017 11:15 PM
                        To: Kumar CR, Shantha
                        Subject: PF claim issue

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have applied for PF on 11th January 2017 (after 2 months o[censored]nemployment) and it's been more than 2 months as of today i.e. 13th March 2017. I have not yet received my PF claimed amount.

I have some commitments and I am in urgent need of money. Please let me know when I will get my amount.

Please do the needful in this regard asap.

Vani N

This message contains information that may be privileged or confidential and is the property of the Capgemini Group. It is intended only for the person to whom it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, you are not authorized to read, print, retain, copy, disseminate, distribute, or use this message or any part thereof. If you receive this message in error, please notify the sender immediately and delete all copies of this message.
                        I am ex employee of capgemini, Could you please help me to get Form-16

Ghiridhar Sriganesan Iyer
                          Apr 22, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 421202

It's one week and i have mailed and phoned them at-least 15 times.
                          From 13 apr 2017 to 22 apr 2017 i am left in darkness. I am yet to get any reply. I reached out to the capgemini mumbai office and was kept to wait for 2 hours which was in vain (I could not meet any hr at all).

The contact number provided are simply of no use. No hr picks up the phone.
                          Extremely poor response from this company.

amit gaur
                            Apr 9, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412114

This is rearding PF transfer of in case, EMP :- 67608_FS . My PF transfer is delayed for then 4 months now, and no status updated from PF team.

My current employer KPMG has sent twice, form 13 to the PF team at below address but there is no response from CAPGEMINI TEAM

Mr. Avinash Gadekar,
                            A-1, Technology Park,
                            MIDC, Talwade,
                            Pune – 411 062

suryadeepa
                              Apr 6, 2017

Extended maternity with LOP

Address: 560037

Hi all, My wife is working in capgemini. she got 3 months maternity leave (From Nov 9th)and after that she requested for 3 months extended maternity with LOP. But they are not agreed for that. finally they gave 44 days(including saturday &sunday's)as a extended maternity. As per my knowledge we can extended maternity leave 3 months with LOP. But they are not accepting our request. Please suggest is there any way to extend maternity leave....
                              Kuch Naya
                              Mar 30, 2017

Address: 411028
                              Website: www.in.capgemini.com/contact-capgemini-india

As my first query is not answered, reposting again so that some action will be taken in this regard -

"this is Sarvesh working in company. Recently i was selected for the capgemini and the hr discussed with me regarding all the formalities. I have provided the required support and it was a matter of releasing offer letter to them. It got delayed for more than a month right now. So far there is no progress made. For my mails also there is no response from the concerned hr. I request you to help me in getting the offer letter. My details as follows:
                              Name - Sarvesh Shivharre
                              Mobile - 91 [protected]
                              Email - sarvesh.[protected]@gmail.com

The interview details as follows:
                              Date of interview-04/03/2017

For all the above, i am expecting the concerned person to give back the proper reply as it is related to career growth

Sagar Maniar
                                Mar 20, 2017

Shuttle services

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

Today morning at 09:40 am nr mahanand dairy one of your shuttle service bus no. MH 43 H 4317 had touched my vehicle from right hand side and it left scratches on my vehicle. I tried alot to make him stop but he never stop the vehicle nor even concerned to say sorry. I am going to launch a legal complaint against the vehicle and also would update the copy of fir along snap on social networks.

I am also...
                                badrinath bollini
                                Mar 19, 2017

As my first query is not answered, reposting again so that some action will be taken in this regard -
                                "this is badrinath working in it company. Recently i was selected for the capgemini and the hr discussed with me regarding all the formalities. I have provided the required support and it was a matter of releasing offer letter to them. It got delayed for more than a month right now. So far there is no progress made. For my mails also there is no response from the concerned hr. I request you to help me in getting the offer letter. My details as follows:
                                Name - badrinath
                                Mobile - 91 [protected]
                                Email - [protected]@rediffmail.com

The interview details as follows:
                                Date of interview - 22/01/2017
                                Alary structure mail and split up sent on - 31/01/2017"

For all the above, i am expecting the concerned person to give back the proper reply as it is related to career growth

Tejas Chheda
                                  Mar 15, 2017

PF Withdrawal

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400079

I worked for capgemini for 2 years till april, 2016 and then left the company for pursuing my mba. As i am pursuing further studies, i had sent an application to withdraw my pf in november 2016, however i am not recieving any concrete replies.
                                  I had sent the filled up withdrawal form along with all the documents at capgemini's mumbai office address and have been following up with them ever since. However i seldom...
                                  logesh000
                                  Mar 4, 2017

PF Number incorrect

Address: 600044

I am transfer my pf account old company to new. But capgemini pf number is incorrect pls let me know the correct details. U can call [protected]
                                  Pf - [protected]
                                  Eps py/krp/35750/16873
                                  Pan ajwpl3863d
                                  Pls share the my pf number in below format
                                  Dl/nhp/0033691/00e/ntl/0025537

Region code:
                                  Office code:
                                  Estt. Code :
                                  Estt. Extn :
                                  Pf no:
                                  Eps no:...