Capgemini Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 788

File a complaint to Capgemini

Having problems with Capgemini?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Capgemini customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Capgemini reviews & complaints page 39

sravan venkatesh.k.v
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
Sep 23, 2011

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

i was working in capgemini, recently i have taken a postpaid vodafone connection in which we are not able to activate any message offers,so please help me out in this regard, the vodafone services provided me with only 200 messages which r not sufficient to me so iam expecting more free messages with some bonous offers.iam under 249 plan.

Capgemini — details of mobile number 9820183252

Please provide me the details (Name , location , company ) of the mobile user having the number [protected], as we are receiving anonomous missed calls from this number

anupam1112
    Jul 28, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Auto Rickshaw MH 03 AK 6244 meter is tempered. I regularly travel from L&T Powai to Godrej Compound. Fare for this root is normally 50/- and meter reading varies from 3.90 to 4.20 But this auto’s reading was 5.80 and i had to charge Rs. 70 as a fare. When protesting he started using abusive language.

Please do the need full to correct that auto’s meter so that others will not get cheated.

niranjanthakur
      Jun 13, 2011

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

This is Niranjan Kumar Thakur, My Express Personal Loan Account number is 18644836.
      I received a letter from HDFC bank yesterday and I have query regarding installment amount that why I am writing this e-mail to you.

On 15th April I Received a call from MUNMUN (His mobile number is: [protected]) and she Said “I Am calling from HDFC Bank Personal Loan Department and we are offering you a pre-approved Personal loan, are you interested for the same” then I told him “Yes I am interested for Amount 50,000 RS. So, Please tell me details and installment amount”. She told me “ Yes you will get you amount within three working days and your installment amount will be 1710 for 36 months.

But in letter which I received yesterday, my installment amount is showing 1910 Rs. So, Requesting you to please do the needful and send me the rectified letter and after that I will start paying my installment amount.
      (Note : I have voice recording of those I discussed with MUNMUN.)

Waiting for your Reply.

Niranjan thakur | Capgemini | Kolkata
      Service Desk|Maxeda| OS|
      Mobile: +91 [protected]
      Email: niranjan.[protected]@capgemini.com
      Together. Free your energies

anandk15
        May 27, 2011

Presently I am working with Capgemini India pvt Ltd and my present Employer PF no. MH/THN/43355/26570. I was earlier working with ACS Systech Integrators and the Employer PF no. KN/BN/46152/338. My previous company has sent all details to Bommanahalli office including Form 13 - Revised for the transfer from previous to present. . My name is Ananthakrishnan Parameswaran. Please let me know the status.

Palaniselvam S
          May 5, 2011

I have resigned yesterday[protected] due to my personal reason and I got a call from HR, i requested him to relieve me early and i am ready to buyout but they won't accept. Even if my manager relieve me , i should serve 3 months notice period even i don't have any work. What a policy ya ......

Palaniselvam

how to check fake offer letter

hi how to check the capgemini offer letter. please provide the information as soon as possible.

anti.capgeminichennai
            Oct 11, 2010

I worked with them for 2 months - I had attended multiple tests and one not-so-fine day, due to 1.5 marks shortage, I was asked to leave the company - This happened with many others as well - But a few o[censored]s were singled out. An employee who had no role prior to this in our orientation took this decision.
            I understand rules are rules - and Capgemini might not want me if my competency is questionable - But to do so on the basis of one test - and questioning the validity of the recruitment process - including an aptitude and interview process - is almost an indication of their orientation process.

Anjali Vaidya was actually rude and behaved as though she could convince me to think I was not 'unprofessional in conduct'. And the way the termination was done, was most illegal.
            I have nothing else to say but point out this out to all new recruits/existing employees. I am glad this came through - I have now firmly made up my mind to appear for the Management entrance examinations this year and I am confident (inspite of Ms. Anjali's and the HR team's efforts) of clearing it.
            I would actually thank them for helping me make my resolve.
            I know about the company's hire and fire rule. So I am not ready to take interview when the call me. He is following up me from last 1 months.

jayag
              Sep 2, 2010

I ve given the application to transfer my PF a/c from HCL- PF no HIL EPF Trust-HR/5572/153799 to my current employer CapGemini India.
              Date of submission[protected].
              Courier Details : P12458017/ Dt : 05.04.10
              DTDC Courier .

Till date it has not yet transferred. I want know the status and when it will be transferred.

Jaya.

KevinS
                May 5, 2010

Sudden change in notice period

I am an employee of Capgemini India. I was hired few months back and at that time in my offer letter the notice period for termination was mentioned as 1 month. I accepted it rather it was so for all those who joined in that period. Recently we have been informed through email that the notice period will be increased to 3 months from June 1st. We felt it is kind of cheating here. I can understand when this rule is applied...
                46 other people found this review helpful
                46 found this helpful
                35 Comments
                Samita
                Apr 26, 2010

I boarded the Volvo bus (No. KA 01 F 4532) route no. 500 at 9.30am from Silk Board to EcoSpace. The bus Conductor charged me fare of Rs. 18/- when I questioned him why it is? If the fare from Bansankari to Bellandur stop is Rs.18/- and if it’s to EcoSpace usually take Rs.20/- . I think this is not correct what you have charged.
                Then he had not replied properly and punched a ticket from BTM Layout to Kadabi Sanah with fare 18/-.

Please clarify the exact fare from Silk Board to EcoSpace and take the necessary action on him.

Capgemini — Unable to see MMS

Hi, I am unable to view MMS send to me,
                Please help me to get the same. The SMS is sent to me from 5919823

Capgemini — change of plan

My current airtel no. is [protected] and i'm in the plan of Rs.149/- super saver plan, now i wan to change from Rs.149/- to Rs.199/- ,

so could you please help me in this regard.

Thanks in advance,
                Hareesh.

Jogesh Chandra Panigrahi
                  Apr 14, 2010

This is Jogesh Chandra Panigrahi working with Capgemini,Hyderabad staying at Miyapur.I had applied for the reissue (For the extension of 10 more years) of my passport on 29-October-2009 with File Reference Number : HYD-L[protected].The police verification is over on 25-November-2009. I have the details from cyberbad police site regarding the despatch of the police verification as follows :

File No : L003819
                  Year Of an Application : 2009
                  Name : JOGESH CHANDRA PANIGRAHI
                  Father Name : PADMNO PANIGRAHI
                  Dispatch Reference Number :508/IP/VC/SB/CYB/2009 Download Here
                  Serial Number :92
                  Despatch Reference Date :02/12/2009

Whenever i am checking the RPO hyderabad sight, i am still getting the details like :

File Reference Number : HYD-L[protected]Application Date :[protected]
                  Applicant's Name : JOGESH CHANDRA PANIGRAHI Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

Police Report has not been received.

But if i am sending my file number through sms to the RPO Hyderabad mobile number [protected], i am getting return message like "Your police verification is clear,application is under process".

Till now i have not received my reissued passport,its hampering my professional life,as i can not go for onsite on office work.Please look into this matter immediately.

I had given ad in the Times OF India and also had written mail 2 times to rpo hyderabad email id,but no response from their side.

Your immediate action in this regard will be highly appreciated. I will be waiting for your positive response.

Jogesh Chandra Panigrahi
                  Mobile : [protected]

PRAVIN KUMAR
                    Apr 5, 2010

I have not yet recived my Gratuity amount from my previous employer Capgemini India. My last date was Jan 15th, 2010. I have asked them also but there is no concrete update from their side. I am not sure how long I need to wait to get this amount. Please do the needful.

Sanjeev Kumar Sheet
                      Feb 19, 2010

As I am not using any SBI credit card but in CIBIL record my name is there..
                      All I came to know when I am applying for SBI Home Loan, due to bad credit record they are not issueing my home loan. As I don't have any Credit Cards,then how come it possible.
                      Please give me the proper solution to resolve the issue.
                      Sanjeev.

Bindu Priya Nandam
                        Dec 15, 2009

Delay in PF Transfer

I quit Honeywell, Bangalore and joined Capgemini, Bangalore on July 21st 2008. I have applied for a PF Transfer from Honeywell to Capgemini account in October last week. I received an acknowledgement from Honeywell that my PF Transfer Form is submitted to PF Dept on 07-Nov-2008.

I have checked with the PF Dept that the forms have been sent to the PF Office that deals with Capgemini PF transactions. The address...
                        12 Comments
                        Sushree Kanta Peda
                        Nov 30, 2009

Hi ,

I am using vodafone in Bangalore, I had recharged for 119 which plan is 50paisa in all over India and 100 free sms per day. It was working for for 1st month (after complaint), Again it started charging for local sms 50 paisa per sms. Daily i am calling customer care, they are replying sorry it will be active with in 24 hours. I am using this number +91 [protected] from last more than 5 years. I was not expected like this. I dont know how Vodafone is behaving to the customer. No proper plan no proper work for helping customer. Everyday i am loosing minimum 15 min from my time against this plan talking with customer care, but still no result. I am really very surprised to see this kind of behavior of Vodafone, Now m blaming VODAFONE only even i used this network from last 5 year.
                        Please do the needful ASAP. and please do something which helps the customer care ASAP.

Sushree Kata

Sivakumar Mani
                          Nov 26, 2009

Sexuall act - untolerant company

Sexuall act
                          Hi da! Here is Sivakumar Mani from Chennai, I lost my job due to sexuall act - I had sex with my white job collaborator from other country and my untolerant company fired me! If you have some good job for me please feel free to contact me:

No: 41, 1st main road,
                          Rayala Nagar,
                          Ramapuram,
                          Chennai - 600089.

Contact No: [protected]/[protected]
                          Cheers: Siva...
                          Suresh Sanga
                          Oct 30, 2009

Sir, this is suresh sanga resident of Yemalur Bangalore 560037. We have been suffering with street dogs starts barking at 11pm to till morning continuously. Also sometimes noticed that due to these dogs we can't walk on the street. Appreciate if you take this compliant and take necessary action

Suresh Sanga

Yemalur Main Road, Yemalur, Shanbogh Colony, Bangalore 560037

Ramesh Sanap
                            Oct 26, 2009

I have applied for Home Loan application in SBI on 14 th July 2009 and today is 26 Oct 2009. It is already 3 months and still my Home Loan application is pending with SBI.

they have uptil now returned file 3 time to branch. for stupid reasons.

SBI is Stupid Babus who still living in 1970 decades..

I am fed up with SBI for home loan and request other people not to go for it.

the only good thing about it is interest rate. but I feel interest rate is nothing infront of harrasment and mental tension.

finally I have withdrawn my application from SBI.

do not go for SBI , if you go then be ready for 4 to 5 months and finally you will get answer "NO".

Capgemini — Regarding my loan amount

My loan account number is 12453615. i want to know the Loan amount that i have paid and i want to know the exact amount that i should pay for the next. so provide me the loan amount that i should pay, so that i want to pay it off completely. if i cant get the response from your side, i will just close the accouts of Hdfc.

Sumit Ghosh
                              Sep 24, 2009

Respected sir/mam

I Sumit Ghosh have passed my 10th in year 1995 and 12th in year 1997. I have lost my 10th & 12th passing certificate. I will be greatful to you, if you issue me a new passing certificates .I need it urgently i have to present it as a very important document for visa processing. Iwill be very thankful to you for my help . please do something about my problem.

Thank You,

Sumit Ghosh
                              Roll Nos:-
                              For 10th- 5110028
                              For 12th- 5209178
                              Respected sir/mam

I Kulvinder Singh have passed my 10th in year 1997. I have lost my 10th marksheet . I will be greatful to you, if you issue me a new marksheet .I need it urgently i have to present it as a very important document. Iwill be very thankful to you for my help . please do something about my problem.

Thank You,

Kulvinder Singh
                              Roll No. 6382326
                              i lost my 10 marksheet. from where can i get yhe new one
                              i have lost my 10th board marksheet2007
                              my roll no is 1110213
                              pls i need it urgently
                              post some comments
                              i have lost my class 10 marksheet1999 my roll no. is 5134142 my school no. is 8481 my centre no. is 5410.
                              I have lost my 10th mark sheet My Roll no. is 2119492 SCH CODE 4068 School Name is Maharja Agarsain Girls Senior Sr School Sirsa ( Haryana) please do the need full as it will help me a lot in my carrer. I will be greatful to you for this kind act.

ghosh — lost my certificates

sir i lost my 12th marksheet as well as junior college leaving certificate.how do i reissue them?

Mamidipalli Raghavendra Rao
                                Sep 10, 2009

Respected Sir/Madam,
                                At present I am holding PAN Card# AKVPM2330E and my card slightly spoiled. Some of the information got erased on my card. I request you to kindly issue a new card with the same number and details.

Mamidipalli Raghavendra Rao

Capgemini — didnt get my pancard

hi..
                                this is bharat kumar working in capgemini.I have applied for pan card so far.I got my acknowledgement too.Status of pan card showing that it was dispatched on 30th august but i didnt get it.Please help me out.

Capgemini — PAN Card Status

I Suma K Avadhani working as Software Engineer in Capgemini want to know the Status of my PAN Card.My Application form No[protected] and Processing Coupon Number is[protected].Its urgent to get my PAN card Status.Your reply should send me on suma.[protected]@capgemini.com.

rakesh bajjuri
                                  Jul 30, 2009

I have applied for new connection and my work order also created two weeks back but upto now i did not recived my phone. if i enquire at local telephone exchange they are speaking very recklessly.

Please look into this and provide me the solution.

Rakesh Bajjuri
                                  hi all, i appeared the capgemini test held on saturday for MUMBAI REQUIREMENT.it was a freshers job for 2009 engg. graduated students.The HR told us i[censored] wiii score 50% u will get a call by monday.but i did nt get a call till now.i am dam sure that i will get more than 50%.the questions were very tough.but not a got a single call from them.bad happened to me.even in collabera they call me.i attended the interview.the interviewer did nt asked any tech questions.just a formal talk.then finalaly told not selected.i had done my 9 months IPT from Honeywell and have a offer from TARAS technologies.ALL these companies are playing with us yaar.only referal or back door.pl send me u r details.pl