Complaints 380

File a complaint to CashBean

Having problems with CashBean?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CashBean customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

CashBean

CashBean Phone Numbers

1800 572 8088

CashBean Website

CashBean Head Office Address

Building RZ-2, Pole No-3, G/F, Kapashera
New Delhi District

CashBean reviews & complaints page 4

Jan 19, 2023

Reporting in ma cibil pc financial services

Address:Hassan karnataka

Loan repayment I can’t finding the way
It effects ma cibil
I can’t get any kind of loans
I request u show me the way to repayment o erase in ma cibil report...
Ravindra@1234
Jan 19, 2023

Close my loan affect Cibil report

Address:Pedavalasa

How to Cashbean repayment loan
I got loan 2019 but still I collect loan account but payment option don't display pc finance how to pay the loan amount...
Ramankumarsingh
from Purnia, Bihar
Jan 5, 2023
Mar 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 19, 2023

I want to repayment of my loan

Address:Kali Prasad tola Madhubani Purnea

Sir, I want to say that I had taken a loan of some amount from a PC finance company a few years ago, at the time of paying the EMI, that company was closed, due to which some of its remaining amount was left with me, it was my fault. No, and because of that company I am not able to get any loan, so I request sir to increase my civil score by removing that overdue amount. my contact number [protected] Loan account number[protected]...
DIPLAXMI VIDYADHAR MISHRA
Dec 22, 2022

Payment done with over due

Address:Sumit app near kaka dhaba haji malnag road kalyan east, Room no 306 3rd floor rajaram patil nagar

I have done my payment with over due amount... company not closed my account ...and i m gating my civil score down...
Ravindra@1234
Dec 13, 2022
Dec 19, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 19, 2022

Close my loan

Address:Kithabu village koyyuru mandal asr district andhra pradesh

Need to close my Cashbean loan 5100 how to close, please give a guide to close that loan my name is mr.kuda Ravindra babu...
Shailesh07112022
Dec 1, 2022

Need to close

Need to close the outstanding I'm trying more than two years but couldn't contact you pls help me to close the pending asap...
jaiganeshdayana
from Bhavani, Tamil Nadu
Nov 29, 2022

Need to close my loan

Address:144 SERVARAYANPALAYAM BHAVANI ERODE, Erode, Tamil Nadu

Need to close my Cashbean loan 17k how to close, please give a guide to close that loan my name is mr.jaiganesh my loan account number [protected] AND 5054...
shiva29
Nov 23, 2022
Dec 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 25, 2022

Cibil issue

Address:Ganesh Nagar, 5-80/1

im doodigama machagiri taken a loan in cashbean app 2 year's ago in lockdown i didn't paid the loan yet but i want to pay the loan now tha loan app is not showing in any playstore or apple store the indian government has been baned the cash been app now how can i pay this loan is showing in my cibil report pan no: FLVPD6739L please help me in this issue and clear this loan in my pan card entry...
I have taken loan from cashbean and I have done the repayment too but it is still showing active in my cibil report, so I am losing my cibil score because of that, please resolve it as early as possible...
Rudraha
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
Nov 19, 2022

Loan closed

Address:Kaziwada bhadkal gate aurangabad Maharashtra

My nema mangal Ashok Sable
Mob.[protected]
My loan is not closed pls loan dactivet my cibil is very low...
Ajibola
Nov 11, 2022

Loan mistake

Please I got a 7000 naira loan for 6days and I clicked on repay only and I pay with the virtual account only for you guys to send me 10, 000 naira Please help me clear this cause i didn't ask for this loan...
Pulpy@123
from Narasapuram, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 26, 2022

Pls clear my loan

Address:Narsapur

I have ha loan pls remove... I loss my cibil score.. pls...
Mangala Prasad Mohanty
from Puri, Odisha
Oct 23, 2022

Provide me NOC and Clear Overdue urgently

I had taken 3 loan from CashBean I have already paid of my amount last 2 year but you don't have update till now . So it will be in Overdue On my CIVIL . SO please update it as soon as possible . this application has been banned by the Government of India, due to which I could not Found your Contact Customer support.it but still it is showing on my CIBIL score and spoiling my score. So kindly resolve this issue

Details belowbr...
Sheikh Ahfaz
Oct 22, 2022

Loan status is not update in my cibil

Address:Plot no 64 behind dharti house bada tajbagh nagpur

Dear sir, mam
My name is Sheikh Ahfaz from nagpur
I will take a personal loan from cashbean personal loan aap of rupess 5800 on date 23 march 2020 and i will pay 6, 693 rupess on date 09 april 2020 and loan status show closed on this date and i have prof of repayment, But overdue of this loan is shown in my cibil report and my cibil is goan down, so i request you please help me...
Kiran reddy527
Oct 17, 2022

Please update my repayment

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana

I already paid my loan amount but I don’t have update it will be show in overdue so please update my loan and close it my register mobile number is [protected]...
Oct 12, 2022

My over due

Address:ward no 15 East Mohan bigha near mahavir market dehri on sone

My loan is over but showing over due how will be fine and my cible legs too much effect doing it quickly.
my account login number [protected]...
Dipesh Kumar 01
from Motihari, Bihar
Sep 29, 2022

False information Show on my credit report

I had taken a loan of Rs 1800 from CashBean but this application has been banned by the Government of India, due to which I could not pay it but still it is showing on my CIBIL score and spoiling my score. So kindly resolve this issue

Name- Dipesh Kumar
Mobile no- [protected]
Acount - Individual
Acount no[protected]...
Ashok Kumar mottan
Sep 21, 2022

Repayment loan

Address:Vill Bahadurkey

I will repayment loan
Please contact me
My phone [protected]
Adhar nbr[protected]
Pencard Avdpk 3646g
Punjab Ludhiana...
prashantchand777
Sep 7, 2022
May 11, 2023
This thread was updated on May 11, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Overdue show in cibil report

Address:house no-110 shri tulshi budget villa, patholi

I took a loan in year 2020 with loan account number[protected] from cashbean mobile app. whose main company is PC Finance pvt ltd.
I can't contact them in any way. I had repay the loan on 10/04/2020 but they not update my payment in cibil . Also my credit score is going down.
I have been trying to contact them many times but they are not reachable on any number
please help me......
28 other people found this review helpful
28 found this helpful
Chirag gowda N S
Sep 5, 2022

Money scam

Address:Bangalore

I have applied for the loan in cashbean personal loan app for Rs 2000 and they have asked me for the pay tax of Rs 258. Ihave paid and I didn't get any loan from cashbean. So please recover my amount as soon as possible
I have attached the payment receipt in the below...