[Resolved] Citrus Payment Solutions — nios payment status

 
5 Reviews
New Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India
 ROBINS gautam on Jan 31, 2018
Sir,
I have made the payment for nios 12th admission on 31, january 2018through sbi net banking and an amount of RS.1736.80 has been debit for the sbi account, but payment status in the nios 12th admission is not updated till now. as the last date of admission is today 31 january 2018, i have no option . My opinion concern is the admission also the refund of the said amount. I give my details below

transaction details

Reference no. IGACVAHCD0
CITRUS Reference no. [protected]
Email id - [email protected]
Date & time - 31/01/2018
mobile no. [protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 5, 2018

Complaint Status


[Feb 01, 2018] Citrus Payment Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Feb 02, 2018
Dear Robins,

The transaction id: [protected] has been refunded to your account on[protected].

The amount shall reflect into your account within 3 to 5 working days (excluding Saturday, Sunday and Bank holidays).

Regards,
Citrus Support Team
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have made payment of 1800 for playerzpot wallet thorugh sbi net banking.
but my wallet didnt received money..i am providing the bank document as a photo proof

Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Feb 8, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

Thank you for contacting Citrus!

Your transaction id 051156275027426 processed on 2018-02-01 for 1800.00 INR has been refunded to your source account and the amount shall reflect within 3 to 5 working days (Excluding Saturday, Sunday and bank holiday).

Kindly contact your bank for further assistance.

For any more assistance, you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

Thanks and Regards,
Citrus Support Team
R/Sir
Kindly inform you my amount was deduted from Allahabad Bank

A/c = [protected]
Date = 28/01/2018
CITRUSPAY- 2300 rupees

So please help me refund my Amount

Mobile No. [protected]
Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Feb 8, 2018
Verified Support

Hey Mirtum,

Your concern has already been addressed over the email sent by you under the case number 02327494. Revert to the same for any more help or support.

Regards,
Citrus Support Team.
I had recharge my sundirect dth morning 11.45 a.m. The amount has been debited from my Indian bank account transaction pos I'd 10000011
Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Feb 8, 2018
Verified Support

Hey Mirtum,

Your concern has already been addressed over the email sent by you under the case number 02327494. Revert to the same for any more help or support.

Regards,
Citrus Support Team.
Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Feb 8, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at
[email protected] via email to assist you further -

• Citrus, Merchant and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• First six and last four digits of the card (In case transaction is processed via Credit/Debit Card).
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

Regards,
Citrus Support Team.
Myself Nandhakumar P (Email Id: [email protected]), I filled the online Registration form (Overseas Manpower Corporation ltd) and Paid Rs 1003 through SBI netbanking. But still my OMC account showing the Payment Status pending. kindly check this issue.

payments Details
INB Citrus Payment Solutions
Ref :[protected]IGACXDSNL4
Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Feb 13, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

We regret to inform you that the transaction CTX18021207411610017783 was failed and we have not received any amount for the same. However, in case of any accidental debit, the amount is auto reversed by the bank to your account within 3 to 5 working days.

Request you to contact your bank for further assistance.

Regards,
Citrus Support Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    76%
    Complaints
    1240
    Pending
    30
    Resolved
    922
    phone
    +91 20 6731 4141
    location
    3rd Floor, Viraj Building, SV Road, Khar (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400052
    Citrus Payment Solutions - nios payment status