The Customer Care
Airtel Broadband
Agra
My telephone Number is [protected].My broadband Service is carrying on 10 GB.I am wanted to change it in 30 GB.
So please give me this service.I hope, you give me this service soon.
Your Sincerely
Nikhil Trivedi
The Customer Care
Airtel Broadband
Agra
My telephone Number is [protected].My broadband Service is carrying on 10 GB.I am wanted to change it in 30 GB.
So please give me this service.I hope, you give me this service soon.
Your Sincerely
Nikhil Trivedi
23 January 2012,
Bharti Airtel Ltd.
S.A.S.Nagar,
Mohali (PB)
Sub: Regarding Phone bill detail & discontinue immediately
This has reference to above mentioned subject we have using your CUG Connection, in our corporate connection we want to know call detail for connection no.[protected] from 01 nov 2011 to till date.
Also please discontinue this no[protected] with immediate effect.
you can mail us on mail id [protected]@aarushiagencies.com
Your truly,
For Aarushi Agencies Pvt.Ltd.
Bharti Airtel Ltd.
S.A.S.Nagar,
Mohali (PB)
Sub: Regarding Phone bill detail & discontinue immediately
This has reference to above mentioned subject we have using your CUG Connection, in our corporate connection we want to know call detail for connection no.[protected] from 01 nov 2011 to till date.
Also please discontinue this no[protected] with immediate effect.
you can mail us on mail id [protected]@aarushiagencies.com
Your truly,
For Aarushi Agencies Pvt.Ltd.
Ronaldo David
complt: (2) MY airtel bROADBAND :[protected] / (A/C:[protected] I PAID IRS: 2280/- FOR THE MONTHS OF NOV+DEC 2011 ..BUT the said number/line was not working during Oct 20, 2011 till Nov 23, 2011 ..ref: complt: 6702996/6708996/7002320/7464320/7464860...note: i need waive off for that month and please compensate it for January 2012...i need it in writting..so I can issue u a fresh cheques for the next 2 months feb-march 2012
==========================
[protected] +[protected]
complt: (2) MY airtel bROADBAND :[protected] / (A/C:[protected] I PAID IRS: 2280/- FOR THE MONTHS OF NOV+DEC 2011 ..BUT the said number/line was not working during Oct 20, 2011 till Nov 23, 2011 ..ref: complt: 6702996/6708996/7002320/7464320/7464860...note: i need waive off for that month and please compensate it for January 2012...i need it in writting..so I can issue u a fresh cheques for the next 2 months feb-march 2012
==========================
[protected] +[protected]
Ronaldo David
COMPLAINT: (01) i am still receiving unwanted messages/calls despite complaint for my cell:[protected]
Like · · 15 minutes ago ·
=================
COMPLAINT: (01) i am still receiving unwanted messages/calls despite complaint for my cell:[protected]
Like · · 15 minutes ago ·
=================
Airtel — Airtel is harassing my family for unwanted bill on Broadband.
It is very said that company like Airtel keep cheating consumers like anything (for my broadband :[protected].I changed my plan on 20th June'2011 from 1MBPS limited to 2MBPS unlimited,
* Got the confirmation call twice that it is changed with the new Bill cycle.
* Speed Got double facilitating me to download more.
When bill generated, it gave me huge shock that plan considered is Limited.
I filed the complaint #2801136, called many times (even the nodal office). Finally on 28th august one executive on Nodal Office number accepted the mistake and so called escalated the issue.
On top of that, they keep adding the bill with lot of fine, and suddenly on 27th Nov, changed my plan without any intimation to some 6 month plan, raising my totaly bill to 8000+ rs which use to be less than 1000/- despite of I'm paying month monthly bill till last month.
Now Airtel's people are harassing my family by calling and telling that they have methods to recover money. Already one of their recovery agent visited my house.
I'm getting two many bad calls from all the place, and my family is so scared.
Please help.
Vishnu Agarwal
From,
D.Premkumar
New no 6 old no 5 Venkanarayanan Street,
Ullagaram
Chennai-600091
Customer Care
Airtel Broadband
Chennai.
Dear Sir/Mam
My Account no [protected] and my landline no is 42385828. Actually my mailing address had wrongly updated in your profile. Because of that i haven't receive my Bills through courier yet. It mentioned as New no 6 Old no 5 Venkatanarayanan street, ullagaram chennai.78 but my correct address New No 6 Old No 5 Venkatanarayan Street, ullagaram chennai-600091. Kindly change my address details asap.
Prem
D.Premkumar
New no 6 old no 5 Venkanarayanan Street,
Ullagaram
Chennai-600091
Customer Care
Airtel Broadband
Chennai.
Dear Sir/Mam
My Account no [protected] and my landline no is 42385828. Actually my mailing address had wrongly updated in your profile. Because of that i haven't receive my Bills through courier yet. It mentioned as New no 6 Old no 5 Venkatanarayanan street, ullagaram chennai.78 but my correct address New No 6 Old No 5 Venkatanarayan Street, ullagaram chennai-600091. Kindly change my address details asap.
Prem
Dera Sir, I am having a telephone/broadband connection under [protected] number. I went to the AIRTEL showroom located near our house at Sector 20 Panchkula to deposit the bill but the person at the counter told that since our system is down, you will not get the receipt of the payment made but shall get the sms. When I told that it is the LAND LINE number he told that in that case a hand writtenpersonal rect can be given. It usually happens with almost all the customers and most probably the person concerned is doing some type of business as whenever the showroom is visited in almost all the cases they are told that since the system is down so sms shall be received instead of receipt.
Due to this reason the amount could not be deposited on due date and I had to specially go to Chandigarh to pay the bill and hence the delay.
As such I request you to please wave off the late payment levied on the current bill no[protected] dated Jan 18, 2012. My mail ID is sudhir.[protected]@gmail.com
Due to this reason the amount could not be deposited on due date and I had to specially go to Chandigarh to pay the bill and hence the delay.
As such I request you to please wave off the late payment levied on the current bill no[protected] dated Jan 18, 2012. My mail ID is sudhir.[protected]@gmail.com
TO
customer care
Airtel Broadband
bhopal
my cust id[protected] dsl connection. i had given disconect of my net 2 months ago and i had paid rs 2956/-last time. but after this bill is coming and i did not use my connection since last 2 months . sir i would like to request you please dissconect my connection.
please send me details
yours sincerely
RAVINDRA KUMAR
EMAILID- imcool.[protected]@rediffmail.com
customer care
Airtel Broadband
bhopal
my cust id[protected] dsl connection. i had given disconect of my net 2 months ago and i had paid rs 2956/-last time. but after this bill is coming and i did not use my connection since last 2 months . sir i would like to request you please dissconect my connection.
please send me details
yours sincerely
RAVINDRA KUMAR
EMAILID- imcool.[protected]@rediffmail.com
To Customer care
Airtel broadband
Bangalore,
sub: request for a static I P from Airtel.
I Yeshwanth tl My land line number is [protected].
I request you for a static IP ID, I want to know the details for this and how much time it might take to get activated and what are the charges for this subscription.
I request you to please look into the matter as soon as its possible.
Yeshwanth tl
Airtel broadband
Bangalore,
sub: request for a static I P from Airtel.
I Yeshwanth tl My land line number is [protected].
I request you for a static IP ID, I want to know the details for this and how much time it might take to get activated and what are the charges for this subscription.
I request you to please look into the matter as soon as its possible.
Yeshwanth tl
The Customer Care,
Airtel,
Tiruppur.
I want to disconnect my AIRTEL PC SECURE Anti-virus Software, kindly disconnect it as soon as possible.
K.Palanisamy,
New No 23 Kamaraj Nagar,
2nd street,
Tiruppur.
The Customer Care,
Airtel,
Tiruppur.
I want to disconnect my AIRTEL PC SECURE Anti-virus Software, kindly disconnect it as soon as possible.
K.Palanisamy,
New No 23 Kamaraj Nagar,
2nd street,
Tiruppur.
I am Rajdeep Singh my landline number is [protected] . i had problem regarding my airtel broadband i payed 1500 per month and if i called in ur customercare so the guy who deals with me azaad ahmad mir had disconnected my call without solving my problem. is that all ur company do for their coustomers...i am so disappointed from this rude behaviour frm ur company ...
Sammaniya Bandhuwar,
Mera Durbhash No.[protected] he. me apne no. par sakriya purane plan ko chalo rakhana chahata hu parantu is ka bhugatan 1 varsh se badal kar 6 mahine ka karne ka kashta kare.Saath hi meri shikayat bhi darj kare ki mere plan k khatma hone ki suchana bhi aapke dwara mujhe nahi di gayi.Anyatha aap ko samay par paisa prapta ho jata.
Dhanyawad
Rakesh Vanvat
Mera Durbhash No.[protected] he. me apne no. par sakriya purane plan ko chalo rakhana chahata hu parantu is ka bhugatan 1 varsh se badal kar 6 mahine ka karne ka kashta kare.Saath hi meri shikayat bhi darj kare ki mere plan k khatma hone ki suchana bhi aapke dwara mujhe nahi di gayi.Anyatha aap ko samay par paisa prapta ho jata.
Dhanyawad
Rakesh Vanvat
I agree with the complaints lodged with u. I am myself facing lot of problems regarding my broadband and land line connection.I had been continuously requesting your cut-care that I want to have the paper bill but no action has been taken. Also I don't know from where they have taken my email id as [protected]@rediffmail.com and continuous requests to 44444121to delete it and correct my email as [protected]@rediffmail.com is not getting any response from your side. I think it is high time you take some action to retain your crediblity.My landline no is 45534486
Col R P chawla
Please send me the hard copy of my bill at the address noted in your records at the earliest so that I can pay my dues in time.
Col R P chawla
Airtel Broadband — regarding-NON REACTIVATION OF BROADBAND CONNECTION
SIR,MY LANDLINE NO IS[protected] ON NAME OF HIMANI MISHRA...i requestd for reactivation of my broadbnd cnnctn n even i got a confirmation call frm delhi ..all my dues are clear..but here the worker who do the connection r giving the excuses that the dp near my home is not working...so please say them to put new dp or do any other solution..bt plz reconnct the net as soon as possible..
shwetank mishra
c.mohanapriya
plot no4, sakthi street, omsakthi nagar,
chitlapakkam, chennai-64
To:
Customer care
Airtel broadband
chennai
My landline number is 43324389 iam not getting my airtel broadband usage bill please see to it forward the bill regularly
c.mohanapriya
plot no4, sakthi street, omsakthi nagar,
chitlapakkam, chennai-64
To:
Customer care
Airtel broadband
chennai
My landline number is 43324389 iam not getting my airtel broadband usage bill please see to it forward the bill regularly
From.
K.Janakiraman
ice India
K.[protected]@gmail.com
The Airtel Customer Care
Chennai
Sir, I Have Broadband Connection no 42148042 . It is Not Working. Last Month Bill was Paid.What is problems Reply immely my mail and Cure it If you Want contact me 45066467, 42111211
K.Janakiraman
ice India
K.[protected]@gmail.com
The Airtel Customer Care
Chennai
Sir, I Have Broadband Connection no 42148042 . It is Not Working. Last Month Bill was Paid.What is problems Reply immely my mail and Cure it If you Want contact me 45066467, 42111211
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
+91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
my connection of broadband no is[protected] and i want to disconnect it, as it is of no use to me now . i had forwarded my request a no. of times to customer care but in vain, kindly disconnect my connection as soon as possible